Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette There is a reason why everybody talks about this palette...it's amazing! It's the only palette that I own where I use every single color. It is so worth the price! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday, even special occasions The colors in this palette are beautiful, wearable, and extremely pigmented. I take this everywhere, even on vacation and you can make looks to suit any occasion. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this palette... Their are so many looks I have created with this one palette.. It has just the right amount of matte and glittery shadows.. It's perfect!!! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! Goes great with every look. I would have to say tho I wished that some of the colors were available to buy alone. Other wise i would highly recommend this product February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a.m.a.z.i.n.g.!! i absolutly love this palette! It is my go to everyday pallette, you can create anywhere fron a every day look to a sexy smoky night out look . def recomend this! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate best thing makeup wise i have bought! The Naked Pallet is easy to use. The colors all look good on anyone. Such a nice creamy soft texture.I where it everyday and switch it up!It was worth fifty bucks February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 This is my favorite palette especially when I am looking for an office friendly look. It was well worth the money, the colors are pretty much true to the picture. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I about died! You will never ever need anything else. Just buy 2 of these palettes, an eyeliner, and mascara and you're set for life! Genius color choices, and amazing quality! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great color selections for me! This pallet is so me! It totally matches my skin color, and goes with just about everything I wear, the color selection is prefect for me! And brings out my hair. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO NAKED!! LOVE LOVE this palette, I never thought I would love going naked. I actually bought Naked 2 first and I had to go back and buy the original. I love them both!! :) April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette This is the most beautiful palette of neutrals I've ever owned! I love how many different style of looks I can create and it's high quality pigments are the best! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hashtag Winning This palette definitely lives up to the hype. Perfect for the summer when you're too lazy to put on a bunch of makeup but still want to look like a greek goddess. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! Absolutely obsessed with my palette. Very pigmented and works great for everyday use. Easy to blend and looks great on all skin tones! would definitely recommend. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love It's been awhile since I've fallen in love with such a neutral, but versatile pallet of colors! You can create some many different combinations for day or night. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST have! I love the color selection. Easy to use with everything & anything. Of all the palettes i own the Naked is my go to. Worth every penny, trust me you WONT regret. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versatile i love this palette. i use darkhorse to smoke my eyeliner. sometimes buck for my eyebrows. i still need to try the shimmery shades but those swatched beautifully February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by portable, good value I have been wanting months to buy it, I finally did! & i loveee it everything that comes with is great too. I can have a new look everyday from one palette <3 it February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beginner to Advanced Palette No matter your skill level, this palette is full of beautiful, blendable neutrals that will flatter everyone regardless of skin or eye color. Perfect for travel! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best palette ever! I never got my hand on this palette until three months after it first came out. This is honestly the best & most useful palette I've ever used in my entire life! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing essential The pigmentation and staying power of these shadows are excellent. The color range is perfect for the office or going out. This palette is an everyday essential. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Palette. Ever. I love this palette so much. All the shades look amazing on a wide range of skin tones and there are so many different eye looks you can make! Urban Decay rocks! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by urban decay naked palette connect to Mother Earth with this essential palette for all the seasons.. the natural and charming color will let your light see through your real natural beauty February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the pallet I chose The color combination is perfect !!!! Seems as if i chose it specifically for me . I use it everyday for a simple look and can use it at night for a nice date :) February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product changed me ;) I never really liked the "naked eye" b4 this palette came out. Now this gives me so many options for looks from suoer casual.to dramatic still on the nude scheme April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite palette of all time! I am in love with this palette! I wear neutral colors for the most part, so this palette is almost all I use. The brush it comes with is the one I use every day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nudes with an Edge I LOVE the earthy tones in this palette. Makes for great color combinations; Super pigmented and smooth NOT clumpy at all. A must have in every girls collection! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! if you love neutral or smokey looks, this palette is for you! the colors are amazing for everyday and you can smoke out your look for night! you can't go wrong! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Case! I've never been this excited to get something in the mail! Many of my friends have this and i couldn't wait to get my own! Now i do and im LOVE LOVE LOVEING it! October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the palette is to diiieeee LOVE this palette. i've heard a lot of girls says it only works on warm toned lovelies, but i am about as cool-toned as it gets and this palette does just fine! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dont need any other product This palette has great shades for all skin types. I really like the this product <3 packaging is really good, comes with a cute brush. Must have for every girl! February 1, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:47.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed