Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love this product so much, it is definately a majorly used item in my makeup collection because it goes from day to night beautifully. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all I LOVE , LOVE this palette. I'm in the Military, so I really do not have a big selection of eyeshawdows I am able to wear while in uniform. EVERY single shade in this palette are wearable anytime and anywhere. The shades are perfectly pigmented and have the best variety of neutrals for a shimmery or matte look. A eyeshadow brush and a Primer Potion are a added bonus that comes with the palette. I LOVE how the lighter shades go with my military fatigue uniform and the darker shades give me a sexy look when I'm out on the town with friends. I receieve numerous compliments every time I use The "Naked" palette. I believe this palette is a must have in EVERYONES' makeup collection... February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Highly Recommended!! I have always had oily skin, Urban Decay products have allowed me to proudly and comfortably wear make up again. Especially my eyes! They would burn so bad I would have to remove the eye make-up and reapply or just not wear it at all, which happened most of the time. The Naked Palette is my favorite...so many colors to choose from and play with. So easy to apply and play with. Your eyes will stay beautiful & flawless all day & all night! I am still amazed by that and love it every day! I recommended adding the primers, 24/7 glide on eye pencils & mascara to your Naked Palette, they complement each other so nicely! Thank you Urban Decay February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Everyday Palette The Naked Palette has been my ultimate, daily, go-to palette for my eyes ever since I bought it. It has a wonderful range of colors and finishes, each of which can be used on almost any skin tone or eye color. Whenever I travel for a few days at a time, this is the only eye shadow I bring--it's super convenient, easy to carry, and has everything I need. The brush that came with it is excellent for both washes of color, as well as precision application. Not only is it great for every day, but the brighter and edgier colors can be used for the perfect glam or smokey eye for nights out. My most used colors are Sin, Virgin, Naked, and Darkhorse. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hype over this palette it justified. I had obsessed about this palette for a long time and I finally justified buying it to use for my bridal makeup. I was not disappointed at all; the packaging was fantastic, the colors were fantastic, the brush was fantastic. The colors are very easy to use and pigmented. The only issue I have is that I don't use all the colors, just because they don't seem like cohesive colors. Gunmetal and Hustle are beautiful colors, but I felt like they were the black sheep of the palette. Overall though, this palette was everything I expected and it was worth all the hype. I find myself using this palette for my everyday look constantly. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO AMAZING. I just bought this product today and I am sooo in love. The colors would look great on anyone. This palette has got to be the best out there! :) September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by How I got into make-up I really wasn't into make-up, althought I'm also 19, because we, as a country, are behind with this area. But I watch a lot of make-up gurus on youtube, and I saw everyone was reviewing this palette. I made an effort and asked a friend to bring it to me when he comes in Romania, and he did. Now I can't get enough of it! I've favorited all the tutorials on it on youtube, I simply adore Virgin and Sin as colors, it's good for summer, evening, party, club, coffee, anything! I don't even wanna think about what I'm gonna do when it's done. It also came with the primer potion and that helped a lot. It stays on so much I almost don't want to wipe it off! Please, open a store here sooner! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite paletts ever I have to say that I owe all of the UD palettes, i got my first naked palatte when it just came out years ago, i used this palette everyday but in one of my trips i forgot my palette in the hotel and there was no where to be found, it really broke my heart, i keept waiting until it came back to stock to buy it, i even wanted to buy a used palette from my friend paying 3 times the price, when it finally came out i got 3 palettes, so i can have 2 as a back up in case that something happens lol, this is how much i love this palette !! February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect brown pallete. I have always thought of brown as a boring neutral color... well thanks to the Naked pallete my opinion has changed. I regret not getting this pallete sooner. I got my Naked pallette in November and let me tell you all my other BOS are collecting dust. I use this pallete everyday. I work as a nurse and well this lets me rock my intense UD eyeshadows yet it is appropiate for work. This pallete is sooo versitile. Your can create a nice simple look or rock out a beautiful smokey eye. It has some shadows with microglitter and also matte shadows. I do wish it would have a darker brown matte shadow.I bought a pallete for my mother, grandmother and my two sisters. If i was Oprah i would give one to every woman in America. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for neutral or smoky looks! I love the colors that come with this palette. I just wish UD would include look books with it like they did with the Oz palettes. But overall these colors are easy to work with and look very pretty on. I also don't like that you have to use the eyeshadow primer potion every single time to keep the shadow from creasing after a couple of hours. I've used cheap eyeshadows that didn't crease after a full day and yet UD's expensive ones tend to crease within a few hours without fail if you don't use the primer potion. I dislike having to do that extra step; I think if they are going to charge that much for eyeshadow it should stay on on its own. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever Made!!! I cannot say enough about how much i love this palette. I wear these colors every single day since i have purchased this product. The color combation is endless, the colors themselves are beautiful, & have fantastic pigmentation so it makes it easy for application, so easy to create a goregous eye in a blink! This palette makes you become a professional make-up artist. I get so many compliments it's crazy. I gave this as gift to my sister and she's been using hers everyday & she absoultely loves it too. Best palette you'll ever buy, trust me you will not be disappointed!! Use with UD's eye primer, (i love Eden) for a look that will stay on for 12 plus hours. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Everyday Use! This product is great for achieving natural looks. It has a great range of colors so that you can do a nude look for day, and something more smokey at night. The pigmentation, like all other UD products, is amazing and used with the UD Primer Potion, the eyeshadows are long-lasting! I use this palette just about everyday going to class or work. I love it! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let's get NAKED!! I was so excited when I first saw this palette. I think the first time I feel in love I was watching a make-up tutorial on youtube. The minute I saw it, I had to have it! Getting this palette was my life's mission at that moment. And in the beginning it was sooo hard to find in-stock!! But once I got my hands on it, I fell in love all over again. This palette is amazing! You can create so many beautiful looks with this it's unbelievable. My personal favorite colors are VIRGIN, SIN, SIDECAR and GUNMETAL.... what am I saying?? I LOVE them all! You will not find another palette that compares, I promise you that! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! NAKED!! August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am sold on Urban Decay!!!!!! I am pretty new to makeup and decided to make an investment with the Urban Decay Naked palette as my first major eyeshadow purphase. Let me tell you this palette does not disappoint. I have been able to achieve both day and night looks with the colors. This palette is the first thing I go to now when I want to apply eyeshadow to my face. Urban Decay I am satisfied beyond mere words and I am now going back to purchase all the palette's currently available on your website and I look forward to purchasing the Book of Shaodws IV when it comes to the metro Atlanta area in the fall/early winter. Urban Decay you ROCK!!!!!!! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent palette for any skin tone! This is my second palette from Urban Decay and it's my most used palette of all time! I literally use it every single day, and I am someone who does a LOT of travelling so having such a great selection in one palette is a necessity. My step sister has a dark complexion, while I am VERY pale, and the colours give great payoff on the both of us, and suit both of our skin tones wonderfully. Some people don't like that there are so many shimmery shadows, but if i want a more matte look, I put one of the matte shades on top or just put a matte shade in my crease to balance it out. The shades: virgin, sin, half baked, and gunmetal are my favourites. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality! This palette represents my first test of higher quality cosmetics. I know little to nothing about makeup, and have stuck with a basic black eyeshadow/eyeliner for years...and years. The NAKED palette came highly recommended, so I braved the cost and purchased it. Again, the most I've ever spent on eyeshadow is $6-$8. Urban Decay's NAKED collection is definitely a cut above. It's smooth, creamy and easy to blend. The colors are beautiful and the coverage is excellent. All of a sudden, I find myself enamored with this pretty little brown case. It's a new staple. I threw out all the old, cheap stuff without a backward glance. I'd recommend it to anyone! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Everyday Uses. I recently got this and can honestly say it is the best thing ever. Every color in this palatte is highly pigmented and great quality. I use this every day. You can acheive many different looks with it and it is absouletly amazing. I can not stress how much i love this. I also like how the palatte came with a mini primer potion, great for people who havn't tried it yet. I understand how some people who ordered the palatte earlier got a double ended eyeliner instead of the brush that they now give you, personally i like the brush better because everyone has eyeliner but not everyone has good quality brushes. Overall, best palatte i own. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a palette worthy of its name! This palette is amazing! I love the combination of colors. I was tired of looking for a "nude" palette and just finding light colors that all looked the same light shade of brown. This palette is actually worthy of being called a "Naked palette". They're really soft and don't crease. They aren't too glittery either like most other brands where you get super glitter fallout. I just love this palette. In my opinion i think the naked 1 palette colors are prettier on darker skin tones and the naked 2 on fairer skin colors, but that's just me. I really recommend this palette. If you haven't tried this palette out i would get my hands on one. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette, practical and my most used I love this palette. I find I use this one more than any of my others because the colors are neutral and can be used anytime and anyplace. I do occasionally wear some funky colors but most of the time and especially during the day i just want a normal pretty look that is not too out there. This palette delivers excellent color payoff. Urban Decay is known for thier rich pigments and this is no exception. I love that it has a couple matte shades as well as shimers and this palette has some of best highlight colors for brow bone as well. I would say this is a must for anyone wanting to invest in Urban decay eye shadows. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is highly pigmented Excellent quality product..Contains all the variety of shades from warm to cool....combination of shimmer,matte,frost and satin shades..u can experiment daytime looks, night time party looks, neutral looks and gorgeous smoky looks too...Can be used with or without a primer...I would say it as a palette which has all the wearable eye shadows February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Investment I Have Ever Made! I've always been a bright colors girl, so when the naked palette first came out, it didn't draw my attention. However, pretty soon, I stopped using eye shadow and just went for eyeliner and mascara. I started to see how pretty the naked palette and decided to invest my money. Let me tell you; BEST INVESTMENT THAT I HAVE EVER MADE! The naked palette looks very natural and it helps me create my usual look (natural smokey eye) without being extremely intense. I recommend the naked palette to anyone who asks and I adore that fact that it comes with the karma brush. It makes it easy to put in my makeup bag and use for any emergeny where my eyes might need to pop :) February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was hesitant to buy at first, but so glad I did! I really was hesitant on the thought of buying a bunch of neutral colors. Especially having purchased the other book of shadow palettes that had such vibrant colors, that even though I wore all the time, probably wasn't a good idea to wear to work (haha). So when I looked at this palette up close and really got a good look at the colors in it, I thought "I could rock this". And so I purchased it and it's been my go-to everyday palette. I wear it pretty basic for the day when I go to work, and I add some drama to it to wear at night, but sometimes even when it's "dramatic" the colors are so neutral I can get away with it at work. The colors are so highly pigmented, a little goes a long way. Which in todays economy speaks volumes to any UDer trying to save money. August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sleek Palette! I really love how you can create so many different looks using one palette. The packaging is very sleek, and compact, perfect for traveling. I brought it with to my trip to Vietnam, and I've been using it regularly for day and night looks. This product is great, and has a good selection of matte, satin, and shimmer shades. Can never have enough neutral shades! Also, the brush that it comes with is great! You can use it with eyeshadows wet, and works great! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...Late To The Party I didn't obtain this for quite awhile, and now that I have I'm sad it wasn't in my life sooner. I never thought I would use a certain palette nearly every day, but I now do. This is the only palette I own which I will certainly hit pan within the year. PROS: *The shade "Virgin". I use this with literally every look I come up with now as a mid highlighter. *Great selection of warm and cool tones. *Included Karma Brush & the space it fits in (can throw in a travel liner and a travel brush when on the go) *Amazing value. CONS: *Velvet cover will possibly get dingy. *No longer comes with double eyeliner. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette By Far If you know me, you know that I am an eye shadow and lip gloss junkie. No matter how much I have, I want more. The Naked Palette has been my favorite palette to date. I wear shadows from it everyday, and can great night looks as well. The brush included is nice, however I wish it was angled (for crease). I would recommend this palette to anyone, so versatile, and the shadows are soft and smooth. If you get a small, thin, angled brush you can line your bottom eye with a complimentary color and it looks nice too. Personally, on a daily basis, I use Sin or Virgin for just under the brow, Toasted or Half Baked for the lid, and Twice Baked for the crease. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Versatile! I'm so excited to have gotten this palette for Christmas! It was my big item this year. The colors are great, very pigmented and all go together really well. There's not a color in there that I wouldn't wear. It's very easy to create elaborate looks or just find a pretty color to sweep on really quick in the morning. My palette also came with the Karma brush, which is definitely one of the best brushes I've owned. The only real downside is there seems to be a fair amount of fall out when you're using the colors, like Sidecar, that have a lot of chunky glitter in them. But that's no reason why you shouldn't buy this palette! It has a little something for everyone in it. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my first! So this palette was one of my first palettes that I bought off of urban decay just because before this palette I was so hesitant to buy from urban decay considering it was a makeup brand I had not used before and was unsure of the quality but let me tell you this is nothing short of quality! I love this palette! In fact out of all my makeup palettes I own this is the one most used! I love how the looks are endless with this palette. I take this everywhere I go, even sometimes I take it to school with me(I am a cosmetology student) and will use this palette to practice with! I recommend this to anyone! This is a great buy and you will not be disappointed! BUY BUY BUY! :) September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll definitely look amazing when you get Naked. I feel as if this is the greatest product I have ever purchased. It seems as though a lot of other palettes come with shades you would never find yourself wearing, but that is definitely not the case here. This palette has it all. The neutral shades are very distinct in their own way, leaving you an endless amount of options when it comes to creating different looks. Each and every shade is beautifully addicting. The shadows are easy to apply and do not feel heavy at all. The Naked palette also lasts a long time. I believe I have had mine for easily over a year, and still have plenty of use left in it. It is absolutely worth every penny, and then some. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I wear these colors every day & night - except when I wear the colors from the Naked 2 palette. I love the look and that they do not irritate my eyelids - I cannot wear most eyeshadows because they usually cause an extremely unattractive and uncomfortable reaction on my eyelids. I use these colors for a casual and understated look, a professional and office appropriate look, a dramatic and smoky nighttime look and anything in between. I recommend this palette to all of my friends. I can also further change up the look by choosing different colors of the eye shadow primer - which is the most amazing product ever. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must for beginners! I'm a sucker for neutrals, and I strongly think that UD made this palette for girls like me! :D I love how versatile the Naked palette is, and how I can reate an everyday look one moment, and turn it into a smokey, glam night-time one the next! This has pretty much everything - a highlight (Sin), something to make that smokey outer-V (Darkhorse and Gunmetal!), and a transition color as well (Naked and Buck). I also have the BOS4 and the Anniversary palette, but I feel that the Naked still trumps them all :) Good job, Urban Decay! The person who created this item better have gotten a good raise! November 9, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:38.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed