Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent evergreen eyeshadow palette! I've bought this wonderful palette a few days ago at last, even if it was not easy to find. Cause it really is a bestelling product!! I think everybody should have this amazing eyeshadow palette, cause it really suits everybody and it contains 12 classic and everlasting shades. I really love all of the colour shades cause they allow you to enhance naturally your eyes and your glance from morning to late night. You can use these shades both for a day makeup and for a more intese and dramatic night makeup. All of the shades are really pigmented and easy to apply. Simply love it! July 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Decay Newbie I'm new to Urban Decay. Not too long ago I happened upon videos from Kandee Johnson and at the ripe ole age of 50 decided it was beyond time (and never too late) to shake up my makeup and try some new things and new looks. One of the products Kandee recommended and used often in the videos I watched was the Naked Palette so I purchased it. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with this palette and how many compliments I receive when I use it (which is almost every day!). The pigments in the palette are rich and beautiful! So many perfectly complimenting colors from highlights to shades that are perfect for contouring. So many possibilities to choose from....soft neutrals, smokey eyes or totally glam it up! Sooooo worth the money and the wait if you happen to catch it sold out. July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Jackpot! While the bold colors are definitely trending down the runways and in magazines; I feel that it is always sexy and chic to stay with neutrals. However, Urban Decay takes neutral to a whole new level with this palette. From the packaging to the color selection choices, getting ready in the morning is pure excitement. I have yet to wear this palette without receiving a TON of compliments. It has so many options for so many day to night looks. And what I love about it most is that from the most apprehensive to the most experienced makeup wearer can wear it with confidence. A true genius product and I will buy it again in a heartbeat! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by become an eyeshadow artist There is not any eyeshadow in this palette than cannot be used in combination with any other eye shadow to define your eyes. If you don't have time simply use one eye shadow to give a little definition to your lid, If you do have time, go wild, use several different eye shadows and blend away.The texture is fantabulous and the color pay off is just right, staying power? Use Urban Decay's primer potion and the next morning if you decide to be bad and not take up your makeup at night, your eyes will still be beautiful. It's a fun, versatile and beautiful eye shadow palette. Become an eyeshadow artist, you don't have to be a professional makeup artist to look beautiful, just buy and use Urban Decay's Naked Palette. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup Palette on the market!!! My boyfriend bought me the Naked palette for Christmas and I was SO excited after I opened it that I used it right away! I love this palette! It has a great selection of shadows to choose from as well as mini bonuses with the primer potion and brush! :) I love that this product can give you so many looks and it is easy to use for either a beginner in makeup or a professional. I also love that when I wear a look from this palette, I know it will give me a look that makes me feel confident in the fact that it will last all day and look beautiful :) I recommend this palette to absolutely everyone and anyone who wants to look and feel good NAKED ;) February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color selection; all the neutral colors you could ever need! I knew I had to buy this after my friend did my makeup using this palette, giving me a really pretty "naked" eye! The colors are very pigmented and the range of colors is so versatile. You can create any look from a very natural, light eye to a dark, smokey eye. Another nice feature is that these colors will look great with any skin tone. This will definitely be my main go-to palette for fall! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPDATE ON THE NAKED 2 PALETTE OMG, SO I HAD TO UPDATE THIS, I WAS THE ONE WITH THE LOST NAKED 2, AND LOW AND BEHOLD THE MAKEUP GODS HAD MY NAKED2 PALETTE IN MY MAIL BOX LAST NITE!! I WAS SO EXCITED. BACKSTORY FOR THOSE WHO DONT KNOW , I WAS ONE OF THE FIRST TO ORDER ON DEC 1! AND EVERYTHING WAS GOOD --UNTIL- I GOT MY TRACKING # THAT SHOWED "DELIVERED" YET-NOTHING WAS IN MY MAIL BOX TOOK A LOT OF CALLING, AND GOING TO THE POST OFFICE AND MAKING A REPORT, BUT ALL WELL WORTH IT, BECAUSE MY PALETTE CAME AND I LOVE IT, THE BRUSH IS AMAZING FOR ON THE GO, THE CASE IS SO STURDY AND SOPHISTICATED, SLEEK, I LOVE THE DESIGN, IM SO IMPRESSED AND SO GLAD IT FINALLY GOT TO ME:) December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I received my Naked Palette and quickly opened it to check the colors which are wonderful. I've used it and shared the looks I created with friends who like them too. I was originally skeptical, but I decided to jump in and see what all the hoopla was all about. It is a great go to palette for that everyday look and it can be jazzed up for special occasions. I even love the sample of the Wallflower lip gloss which is fantastic over one of my favorite lipsticks or just over a burgandy lip pencil. Thanks for a great product and introducing me to Wallflower. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I absolutely love this palette. Being that I have green eyes, browns and neutral colors make my eyes pop and this palette has the colors to do it. The shadows are beautiful, pigmented, and long lasting. I actually just bought this palette as a gift for my mother and she loves it! The brush it comes with is fantastic, which makes this palette even more awesome because the brush itself is actually quite expensive (but worth it nonetheless). Its bristles are soft, but stiff enough to effectively apply the shadows. The Naked Palette is a great price and can be used to create a multitude of different looks. I love it and I would definitely recommend it. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Product As a traditional oil painter I do know a little bit about color, pigments and complementary colors. I have alway's searched for the best pigments, paints for my paintings but when it came to make up for my wife I will admit I was a tad bit cheap and felt they all looked the same pigment wise. After years of wishlist emails and gentle prodding from my wife I finally decided to research and purchase some higher end products for her make up line. The Naked Palette by Urban Decay blew me away when my wife first did her eyes. It's hard to judge the pigments by eye site, it's when you feel it's texture and smoothness and see it's brilliant colors applied you realize it's not your ordinary drug store eye shadow. This set is an absolute master piece for the eyes. No matter what a women has in her tool box of make up kits this kit is one you just plain must have! I'm still stunned by it's quality. And needless to say my wallet is probably going to be a few dollars shy from now on thanks to Urban Decay and it's exceptional products...;) January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Worth The Money I've heard about the Naked Palette for quite some time but felt it was too much money. Well after a couple of years in turmoil, I bit the bullet and purchased both Naked Palettes (I've been saving) and they are WONDERFUL. The packaging is amazing but most of all the colors are crazy good. Very very pigmented and vibrant so a little goes a long way. One tap of my eye shadow brush is all I need to get maximum color payoff so the shadows will last you a long time. They say you get what you pay for and I paid for & received AWESOMENESS. Urban Decay will be my go to for eye shadows in the future. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing "Life changing" sounds like an exaggeration ... but I just started using make-up after getting this palette, and man, did I get into it in a major way. Been using my Naked palette for a year (!!) more or less daily and have hit pan on Sin, Smog, Half Baked, and Naked. Not out quite yet - just hit the pan. Getting close on Sidecar and Buck. :) This palette was such a great value! You can use it for anything from a day-to-day natural or almost-naked look, or you can whip it out for BAM NIGHTTIME looks. Craving color? Use the neutrals to supplement what single colored eyeshadows you have. Believe the hype. Get Naked. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was very excited to get this palette, because I am a big fan of neutral colors. I was pleased when I actually got to see the colors in person; they are all so beautiful! All the shades have something to offer and can contribute to a bunch of unique and breathtaking looks. This assortment of colors allows you to experiment without the feeling of going too crazy. You have a lot of shades that allow you to create work worthy looks, but with the colors Creep and Gunmetal you can add a little edge for going out. This is one of the most versatile palettes I've gotten from UD and I'm very happy with my purchase. The Karma brush is also a nice bonus to getting this palette. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The OG of Naked line The first naked palette..need I say more? This is the palette that began the Naked craze. Its a wonderful palette, full of colors that anyone can choose from. You can do a light, naked look for everyday wear, or you can pick the colors for a happy hour look or even for a wild night out smokey eye look. This palette is so multidimensional, you can create so many looks with it. I love that it comes with a small original primer potion and a shadow brush. The packaging is not bulky and easy to carry with you if you are traveling. I love it, recommend it to all my friends all the time and those who got it, also love it!!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Excited! JUST received the NAKED palette and absolutely love it! It's my first Urban Decay purchase and I can't wait to try more products. The colors are beautiful and i love the variety of mattes and shimmers. They are all very pigmented, which is what everyone looks for and loves! Feels great on my lids and stays on all day. So happy with my purchase and with UD! You have the most variety of colors; for girls you want a more subdue look, to a vibe of color. I also thought this would be perfect for my school bag, if I ever needed a touch up. All the colors I could ever want are all in one palette, no need for hug make up bags! Love Urban Decay! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazzy!!!! I love my NAKED palette! I made sure (double-checked like 50 times) to pack it in my beautiful Quincenera bag ;) and take it with me to the Lionel Hampton Jazz festival as a chaperone for our middle school and high school. All the girls loved my eye makeup - a BEGGED me to do their eyes for their performance :) They all looked so beautiful, not to mention there was not a smudge in sight (PRIMER POTION)!!! So many versatile looks out of such a small package - not one girl's eyes looked the same. Thank you Urban Decay for making this field trip fun, and helping our girls look their best :) February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PALETTE IS MY BABY This palette is like my baby, wherever i go, it goes with me. Sleek case maks it an easy fit in any of my purses. Being a woman of color, its been very hard to find shadow that last allday, color pops on lid and without creasing or smearing. With the eye primer potion, this is no longer an issue. i can do a day look of barely there, then change my look in 5 minutes for happy hour. THIS IS THE BEST PALETTE EVERRRRRRR! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving NAKED I LOVE this palette. I find myself reaching for it daily. It's great for creating a nice neutral look for work, or just everyday. With this palette, I'm able to make myself look made-up, yet not over done. The colors are warm toned ( which is perfect for me), highly pigmented, blend able, and last all day when used over the included primer potion. Even the packaging is elegant, and surprisingly secure. I've never had it open up in my bag. The included shadow brush is fantastic, and I find myself using it to blend and also to line my eyes with shadow. The versatility of this palette makes it more than worth the price. I'm sooo ready for NAKED 2! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do not go anywhere without my naked palette! I bought it as a birthday gift to myself this year; I had previously never used an urban decay shadow so I was a bit nervous to try it out. I started playing around with the shadows and was so impressed! I love how pigmented the shades are - I also love how well they blend together. With just this one palette I can create a natural eye, a more dramatic but everyday eye, as well as a dark, smokey eye for a night out. I travel around quite a bit so it's nice to be able to just throw this in my bag (shadows have never broken, very safe packaging) and be able to create multiple looks without having to take my entire makeup collection along with me. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! So I kept seeing this palette all over Pinterest. I got really curious as to what all the fuss was about. When I seen it was $50 I was very skeptical. Well I broke down and ordered it. Ordering was a breeze. I was preparing myself for a long process and difficulty. When I reached the end UD didn't charge for shipping so of course I thought yeah I'll probably get it in about a month from now. I ordered late Sunday evening and received it today, which is Wednesday. Opening my package I was excited to find they even gave me a $5 coupon off my next purchase. The product is great! But the shipping and service was awesome! :) you won't be sorry! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only eyeshadow palette I wear One of my best friends, who has more make up than anyone can imagine, gave me the Naked Palette as my birthday present my last birthday. OMG, it is incredible. I have actually stopped using all my other eye shadows because this one has all the colors I need. The pigments in the colors are just absolutely stunning, and I love the double pencil (she found the palette with the pencil!). I have been to master the smoky eye with all of the colors and I truly feel like they compliment my skin tone better than any other eyeshadow palette I've ever used. It proudly sits in display in my vanity and my husband doesn't understand why, but he doesn't have to. I love my naked palette. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good colors for everybody! This nude color selection is so good, my mother bought one, and one for me as well! Go mom! Everything for a brown smokey eye, a day time casual eye, shimmer, matte, any skin tone, it's just perfect. No need to spend money on tons of individual pots, this set covers everything needed in a neutral shadow. I do wish it was still produced with the bourbon (or was it whiskey?) shadow pencil, mostly because I haven't purchased that color yet, but the good karma brush seems to be a quality shadow brush. The brush seems more useful for corners and edges than all over color. And I just can't get enough of Sin and Sidecar; such a beautiful shimmer! August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe everything you hear about this palette. It is UH MAZING. I'm not that big a fan of neutrals, but even I have to admit this palette is gorgeous. The packaging is so pretty from the start, and the colors helped me realize that "neutral" doesn't have to mean "boring". As with all UD products, the pigmentation is amazing, the colors are stunning. I like glittery eyeshadows, but if you prefer mostly mattes this may not be for you. Most of them have sheen, they are so so pretty! I even reach for this baby when I'm doing colorful looks; some of the colors are fantastic for blending, and for highlighting. I will definitely repurchase when I hit pan in all the colors! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Of all my UD palettes, this one is my favorite. In fact, when i travel, this is what I take because I know I can create a number of daytime and nighttime looks with its variety of matte, shimmer and sparkly shades. Sidecar is my favorite shade, but I'm stingy with it because it's only available in the Naked palette. All of the colors are versatile and easy to use. This would be a great first-time UD user pick. August 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK In general, I like the colors (although I would say I don't really use more than half since they don't show up too well on medium or tan skin) and how pigmented they are. My only complaint is that the shadows make my skin dry and flaky - I don't really see how the shadows are "creamy" at all as described in other reviews. I do have very sensitive skin, however, so many people may not have this problem. The pallette in general is nicely designed, but not worth the full price in my opinion. The case is flimsy and cheaply made - the gold lining started to chip off and the case in general looks worn after only a week of use. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really beautiful, but...... I really do love this palette for everyday use. The only problem I have with it is that most of the shadows, while GORGEOUS, are really shimmery. Now, I love shimmer as much as the next gal, but I wish there were more than 2 matte shades in it. While I consider this a great neutral palette, I wouldn't say it is natural, because of ALL the shimmery and frosty shades. I do wish the black was matte as well. But with the only real highlight colour being a frost, i will often have frosty eyes from lashline to browbone, and sometimes I don't want that. Had the black been matter instead of glittery, and if there was an addition of a matte highlight shade, this would have been PERFECT. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! I purchased this and the Naked2 palette together and I am blown away. The colors go well together, they are smooth and extremely pigmented and they look so rich and amazing on! There is enough colors that you will never get bored with it and there are endless color combinations to play with. This is a must buy for everyone, these colors will go with ANY skin type! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A versatile palette for any kind of look This palette contains very beautiful neutrals that look amazing alone, or can be combined with more bold colors for some really great looks! I love the half baked and smog to complete my summer looks...they just make me glow! And naked is a great blending shade to make bold colors more wearable. All of the other colors are quite easy to wear as well, and this makes it a very useful palette. There is enough variance of color within this neutral palette to create beautiful looks without using other shadows or palettes with it. Definitely a must have. I just hope they are still making it when I use this one up, so I can purchase another one! July 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blending Dream My favorite part about this palette is the fact that the colors are SOOO easy to blend. Also, you can use just a touch of color if you want something very soft or layer it on for something more bold. It is a definite must have. My only regret is that there aren't more matte colors. I like the shimmers but for every day wear I prefer the matte colors better. Also, agree with many reviewers that there is a lot of fallout when using the more shimmery colors. Sometimes I put my concealer on AFTER using this shadow so I can wipe off all the fallout and start fresh. I don't like to do that, though, because I think it looks better when the eyes are the last thing done. That's why I only gave it 4, not 5 stars. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dime Approved!!! The colors are gorgeously pigmented and the application is so silky smooth! There are 12 colors, of which, range from a pale barely there color to a deep gunmetal. Some are mattes and some are shimmers. It comes with a long stemmed makeup brush and small travel sized Primer Potion. I don’t know why I waited so long to pick one up! Now I know why they are always sold out! Even the packaging looks like it’s something out of a queen’s boudoir. A chocolate brown, velvet like case, tucked away into a purple, velvety casing, with the word Naked, laser printed in gold right on the front of the palette! With this type of introduction to the product inside, it couldn’t be less than the perfect palette! June 30, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:38.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed