VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Beauty Balm

$34

535 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Naked Skin delivers measurable anti-aging benefits. While many beauty balms are tinted to provide coverage, ours diffuses light with high-tech pigments to give you amazing, natural, NAKED-looking skin.

Product description

Minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness instantly. Get significantly firmer, more lifted skin in 8 weeks. Now available in three shades! It’s not just any beauty balm—it’s Naked Skin Beauty Balm. This multitasking formula:

• Hydrates instantly and improves hydration over time.
• Primes so makeup goes on beautifully and stays put.
• Protects with SPF 20 and contains an ingredient that helps guard skin against daily stress.
• Perfects to instantly even out skin tone and minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness.
• Treats to firm skin, improve elasticity and provide measurable anti-aging benefits.

This lightweight, velvety, OIL-FREE miracle worker makes skin look better instantly and delivers serious results in just 8 weeks—the kind that will have your friends BEGGING to know your secret. Pepha®-Protect helps protect skin cells against daily stress while Vitasource™ and dGlyage® firm skin, improve elasticity and fight wrinkles. And did we mention the light-diffusing spheres that make you look professionally retouched? You’ll want to start every day Naked.

In a clinical study, immediately after use:
• 65% of participants’ complexion looked significantly improved.
• 59% of participants’ skin looked lifted.
• 68% of participants’ skin hydration improved significantly.

After 8 weeks of use:
• 93% of participants had significantly firmer, more lifted skin.
• 90% had significantly more radiant skin.
• 84% had a significant improvement in fine lines.*
• Over 84% had significantly smoother and more hydrated skin.

*Based on subjective analysis.

Available in a range of shades (including NEW Naked Light and Naked Dark!), this silky formula dries down to a luminous, demi-matte finish. Love our original shade? Don’t worry; we do too! It’s still in the lineup, but from now on it will be dubbed “Naked Medium.”

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Wear alone for gorgeous skin or follow with foundation if desired. For extra hydration, apply after your moisturizer.

Ingredients

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Isododecane, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Lauryl Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG/PPG-18/18 Methicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sodium Chloride, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Isoceteth-10, Silica, Lysine HCL, Fragrance, Lecithin, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Citrulline, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Baicalin, Linalool, Limonene, Tripeptide-9 Citrulline, Geraniol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citronellol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Sunscreen, Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 3.4%.

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use. This is a really good product that i absolutely recommend. Honestly i think i'm changing to this product now. Ps review coming soon in my Youtube channel and blog. LoveeAileen December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works AMAZING i love how lightwieght it feels on my skin. i have really red cheeks and this product just helps amazingly !!!! i strongly recommend it to any one with redness of thier face. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 This product is great when used with the Naked Foundation but I would not recommend it be used by itself. It offers no coverage whatsover. I find it more useful as a primer. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail This product is the only BB cream I use. It makes my skin look great even without concealer. It covers the redness in my skin very well and doesn't feel heavy on my skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BB Cream It's hard to find well made BB cream, but I really like this one. It's creamy, light weight but definitely color correcting and doesn't feel cake-y like foundations do. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product it's a really good product, it blended well with my skin. After I used it my skin felt really soft. This product was very light weight. I highly recommend this product. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First BB Cream I have liked I have tried almost all the BB creams out there. This one is the best I have used for my skin. Blends in great. Gives a light natural coverage that suits my skin tone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing cream Its light, creamy, blends well and i use it as a primer for my makeup and it works wonders. I absolutely love it. Ive told everyone about it! Photographs beautifully. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one miracle product! Perfect all alone for low key days, and prefect under your makeup for a flawless face. And the added benefits for your skin are just the icing on the cake. LOVE THIS! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bb yet! This BB cream matched my skin perfectly I'm very fair skinned so bbs usually look orange on me but this blended perfectly can't wait to purchase the full size!!!!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage! This product does a great job at covering and blending uneven skin. I love how light it feels on my face! I feel like I'm not wearing any makeup! Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evens out skin tone This does what it says. It really evens out your skin tone. I also love the container because you can apply just the right amount without wasting the product. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best BB Cream. I tested this out, and it definitely has the best coverage out of all the bb creams I've used. Blends easily and looks beautiful on the skin. Makes you glow! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Received as a gift. This product goes on smooth and blends well. Love the way it feels on my skin. Will continue to buy once I use up what I got for a gift. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is not as effective as i wanted it I really was expecting more from it, but for some reason it fell a little short for me. i honestly wanted it to maybe have more coverage and it just didnt. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a fan This product has an orange-ish hue and is somewhat drying. I put it under my Naked Skin foundation and didn't see much of a positive difference in my skin. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I absolutely love this product. It is perfect for a day by the pool when you don't need foundation. I love that it seals in my moisturizer!! Great product. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Nice texture, it feels great on your skin. I love it! I use it everyday, even though I am not using any make up. Your skin feels and looks spectacular. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This works awesome as a moisturizer/spf under make up or alone! I blend it with my foundation after applying my 24/7 concealor for perfect coverage. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product really like this product. it feels light weight .and it has a lot of benefets for your skin. great quality . i would perchase the full size product December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately would recommend Have tried more BB creams that I will admit and this is the best ever,' Goes on smoothly, easy to use, looks natural, less redness with first use. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impression is a positive one. I think this product is a very unique idea! At first I thought the product was another take on a BB Cream, but having tried the product and reading the claims and description in more detail, I realize it's purpose is a little different. Unlike traditional BB Creams, this product is very sheer and can be worn under foundation. As a very fair gal, I found the shade of the product a little dark and yellow, but it blends fairly well and, being that the product can be layered under foundation, the shade isn't a huge concern. I haven't had the sample long enough to speak to whether or not I've seen any improvements in my skin. I can say that I find the initial application of the product to be pleasant. The product has an almost minty scent (which I personally enjoy), and feels refreshing going on the skin. Once applied, it feels undetectable. Overall, I think this is an interesting concept. Again, I can't yet say whether I've seen any improvement in my skin from using the product for such a short time. I think this would be a good one to try if you have good skin and want just a hint of coverage or are looking for a product to help with aging. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it every day I love the Naked beauty balm. It's silky, light, makes my skin look great, and isn't oily. I use it alone or under makeup, it's a great primer! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!! I love this! It matches my skin tone perfectly and I am as pale as a ghost. I am just in love with this!! It also smells like peppermint. Haha March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am new to this whole makeup thing and I have to say that the Beauty Balm is amazing. It goes on great and gives me wonderful coverage. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked Skin Beauty Balm i got this sample with my Oz set. i went and bought the full size. i love it! it is kind of cooling on my skin, and has nice coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great amazing product highly recomended i only use to use one type which was mineral powder and this changed the way i use liquid cover up March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! It's great to use especially if you need a quick cover up.. Great for little to no blemish skins. I love the minty scent to it too! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does What It Says It Will Do But... To Orange For Fair Skin! This is a great product! It was just to dark for my fair skin and every time i wore it people thought it was a fake tan gone wrong! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best BB Cream I've found! I was about to give up on BB creams as I couldn't find one I liked. They were too dark (if it's a universal shade type thing) or sparkly, didn't blend well or sat on my skin weird. And BB creams are up there in price to keep shopping around because you're not finding the right thing. This feels amazing, has a slight peppermint fragrance (that's what it seems like to me anyway) which is nice. It's a refreshing scent! It glides on, It blends well. I have fair (reddish, not porcelain) skin with freckles and beauty marks so I like that it's not full coverage. I like them to show through without looking weird. Even though it's not full coverage (although it might be buildable, I haven't tested that out yet) It still evens out and brightens my skin tone. It's not shiny either. I can put it on and not have to use setting powder over it to reduce shine like I do with most other moisturizers. I have normal skin, not oily, dry, or combination. I'd say if you've been trying to find a BB cream, and haven't found one you love yet , this is absolutely worth trying. Where every other BB cream I've tried got it wrong (to my personal tastes) this one gets it all right! December 22, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:03.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_358, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>

Recently viewed