VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Beauty Balm

$34

535 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Naked Skin delivers measurable anti-aging benefits. While many beauty balms are tinted to provide coverage, ours diffuses light with high-tech pigments to give you amazing, natural, NAKED-looking skin.

Product description

Minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness instantly. Get significantly firmer, more lifted skin in 8 weeks. Now available in three shades! It’s not just any beauty balm—it’s Naked Skin Beauty Balm. This multitasking formula:

• Hydrates instantly and improves hydration over time.
• Primes so makeup goes on beautifully and stays put.
• Protects with SPF 20 and contains an ingredient that helps guard skin against daily stress.
• Perfects to instantly even out skin tone and minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness.
• Treats to firm skin, improve elasticity and provide measurable anti-aging benefits.

This lightweight, velvety, OIL-FREE miracle worker makes skin look better instantly and delivers serious results in just 8 weeks—the kind that will have your friends BEGGING to know your secret. Pepha®-Protect helps protect skin cells against daily stress while Vitasource™ and dGlyage® firm skin, improve elasticity and fight wrinkles. And did we mention the light-diffusing spheres that make you look professionally retouched? You’ll want to start every day Naked.

In a clinical study, immediately after use:
• 65% of participants’ complexion looked significantly improved.
• 59% of participants’ skin looked lifted.
• 68% of participants’ skin hydration improved significantly.

After 8 weeks of use:
• 93% of participants had significantly firmer, more lifted skin.
• 90% had significantly more radiant skin.
• 84% had a significant improvement in fine lines.*
• Over 84% had significantly smoother and more hydrated skin.

*Based on subjective analysis.

Available in a range of shades (including NEW Naked Light and Naked Dark!), this silky formula dries down to a luminous, demi-matte finish. Love our original shade? Don’t worry; we do too! It’s still in the lineup, but from now on it will be dubbed “Naked Medium.”

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Wear alone for gorgeous skin or follow with foundation if desired. For extra hydration, apply after your moisturizer.

Ingredients

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Isododecane, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Lauryl Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG/PPG-18/18 Methicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sodium Chloride, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Isoceteth-10, Silica, Lysine HCL, Fragrance, Lecithin, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Citrulline, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Baicalin, Linalool, Limonene, Tripeptide-9 Citrulline, Geraniol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citronellol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Sunscreen, Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 3.4%.

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing ! This product is AMAZING! so light yet has so much power ! Gives you a naked look, with flawless skin! It's a must buy! Must try! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not my color It works wonderful, does what it says however the color is too orange for me. it looks great under my Naked foundation however. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this BB cream. I love the natural look I from using the naked skin bb cream. it s so light- weight it truely feels like you have nothing on. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this new product! I love how this does not just sit on top of your skin, or how it gets in between the wrinkles as all the other companies do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE best! This has become my go to product. I think it's just the best thing they have. I will never use a similar product ever again! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super creamy and soft It's extremely smooth and makes my skin super soft. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't break me out or irritate my skin. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Naked skin beauty balm was easy to use and looked great on! It was long lasting and I love that it has a 20 spf built in! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Primer! This is a good primer! I can't wait to see how it stands up to the summer weather! Very lightweight but limited coverage. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it This product works great. Leaves skin feeling silky smooth. The coverage of the product is light, but does the job well. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the fair skinned This is a great product....if you are tan. I have fair skin and it turned me orange. I wish it came in lighter colors. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Beauty Balm This product is awesome! It feels great on and my face feels soft! I would highly recommend it to all of my friends! March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... This didn't wow me. It was more of a primer in my opinion. It just kind of sat on my skin. I wouldn't recommend it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked BB cream I recommend this product because it is the exact same quality as the Naked foundation which i also have and love!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Its a universal shade unlike other bb creams that leave me looking very pink. The texture is great and feels good. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! This product is amazing. It allows my makeup to stay on all day, it's lightweight and silky and I really love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product.. I love love this product...I use it everyday for my face..I don't need much coverage...but it a great product.. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Been using for 3days. So far i like. May have to purchase full size. I will finish the sample n go from there. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the coverage The coverage is not too much like the foundation, actually my skin looks better after 2 weeks of daily usage!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product are amazing I really love how Nakes Skin Beauty Balm covers all my redness. It also gives a natural glow when I make up. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing I am in love with this product. I used it every day until I was out, now i cant wait for it to be in stores. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it! It stays on good and gives my face a pretty glow! I recommend it to anyone with dry and dull skin! Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product was nice and love how it didn't hide my skin This product was awesome and i love the coverage of it. It does feel like i am wearing nothing no makeup . December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Highlight Even though its too light for a foundation as an NW45 it makes amazing highlight. So don't be discouraged. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this BB balm! i have tried countless BB balms, and this is the best. it gives coverage but not a heavy product. love it! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not too great personally, i did not notice much of a difference using this product. it really wan't too special to me. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best B.B. cream ever! It made my skin look flawless yet natural. It didn't cake up. It was great on my oily combination skin. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! i got a sample of this at sephora, and im impressed! i love the cool feeling you get when you apply it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING LIFE SAVER! Perfect Imperfections! Recommend 100%! Honestly dont know how i lived without this product. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Makes your skin feel and look great, doesn't really have a scent To it & it is okay for sensitive skin March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BB CREAM I HAVE EVER USED! I have finally found the one! This beauty balm is amazing and great for all types of skin! Love it!!! December 22, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:03.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_358, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>

Recently viewed