VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Beauty Balm

$34

535 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Naked Skin delivers measurable anti-aging benefits. While many beauty balms are tinted to provide coverage, ours diffuses light with high-tech pigments to give you amazing, natural, NAKED-looking skin.

Product description

Minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness instantly. Get significantly firmer, more lifted skin in 8 weeks. Now available in three shades! It’s not just any beauty balm—it’s Naked Skin Beauty Balm. This multitasking formula:

• Hydrates instantly and improves hydration over time.
• Primes so makeup goes on beautifully and stays put.
• Protects with SPF 20 and contains an ingredient that helps guard skin against daily stress.
• Perfects to instantly even out skin tone and minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness.
• Treats to firm skin, improve elasticity and provide measurable anti-aging benefits.

This lightweight, velvety, OIL-FREE miracle worker makes skin look better instantly and delivers serious results in just 8 weeks—the kind that will have your friends BEGGING to know your secret. Pepha®-Protect helps protect skin cells against daily stress while Vitasource™ and dGlyage® firm skin, improve elasticity and fight wrinkles. And did we mention the light-diffusing spheres that make you look professionally retouched? You’ll want to start every day Naked.

In a clinical study, immediately after use:
• 65% of participants’ complexion looked significantly improved.
• 59% of participants’ skin looked lifted.
• 68% of participants’ skin hydration improved significantly.

After 8 weeks of use:
• 93% of participants had significantly firmer, more lifted skin.
• 90% had significantly more radiant skin.
• 84% had a significant improvement in fine lines.*
• Over 84% had significantly smoother and more hydrated skin.

*Based on subjective analysis.

Available in a range of shades (including NEW Naked Light and Naked Dark!), this silky formula dries down to a luminous, demi-matte finish. Love our original shade? Don’t worry; we do too! It’s still in the lineup, but from now on it will be dubbed “Naked Medium.”

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Wear alone for gorgeous skin or follow with foundation if desired. For extra hydration, apply after your moisturizer.

Ingredients

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Isododecane, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Lauryl Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG/PPG-18/18 Methicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sodium Chloride, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Isoceteth-10, Silica, Lysine HCL, Fragrance, Lecithin, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Citrulline, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Baicalin, Linalool, Limonene, Tripeptide-9 Citrulline, Geraniol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citronellol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Sunscreen, Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 3.4%.

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it i dont leave the house with out this on . it helps with my redness and makes my makeup lay better . March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Nothing special in it. It was smooth. It really didn't match my skin tone, so not much use to me. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wooow Shortly awsome and.amazing so.smooth creamy i love all urbandecay.products best high end brand February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What makes this BB cream different from the rest Is it just me, or have all the makeup companies come out with BB creams all at once? Right away I noticed Naked's differences from your regular Beauty Balm: The texture does not leave my face feeling sticky, it's smooth and thin. It does run a bit watery but it absorbs quickly. It's light-weight, not at all like heavy lotiony types I've tried. The smell is different-do I detect a strong hint of eucalyptus oil? This scent is used to make you feel calm and stress-free, which is probably how it keeps you from aging. No stress = No wrinkles. However, the smell may not be for sensitive noses. I like it though. The color is not for everyone. It has an orangish tint that I was only able to wear after I tanned my face a little. I did try to wear it with my usual pale winter face and looked a little pumpkiny. Try to get a lil color in your face before using. As for the health/beauty benefits-I'm only 19-so I'm not too worried about wrinkles anytime soon...and the samples I've received are too small for me test that theory...I'll just have to take Urban Decay's word for it. On a brighter note-it has 20 SPF! I did not notice any "blurring" of my pores, but then again I have relatively good skin. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful feeling You couldn't see my pores with this. It was wonderful. I will be buying this in the future December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blends well with Naked foundation This looks like it would be the wrong color for my skin but once it dries it is invisible. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Feels good, makeup goes on smooth. Not a lot of coverage but that's what foundation is for March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product i like the way that it feels when applied. The color wasnt exact but it was close enough. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Good! I really liked this! I wish it had a little more coverage, but, overall, a good product. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome-no makeup look i love this product. goes on and protects but looks like you have nothing on ;) LUV THIS March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So natural looking! I love this product! It goes on easily and you still look like yourself when you use it. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have bought this product three times now. I love it! I will forever buy this BB cream! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ill buy it i like the consistency of it perhaps you guys will have light medium and dark selection December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BB Cream I am not a huge fan a the BB creams that i have Tried but this is the best one so far! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Liked as a primer with my Naked foundation, easy to use. Works well with my skin tone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I loved this beauty balm! My skin was super soft and it didn't feel heavy or grimy. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honestly didn't see a difference It was dark going on, and I didn't see any of the optical blur that was promised. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truly "naked" This beauty balm covers flaws without making it obvious you're wearing make-up. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MADE MY SKIN GLOW Love this stuff, I was scared about the high price tag but it is so worth it!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really nice Got one a month ago and it makes my skin smooth and covers up my white heads. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved to the Last Drop! I bought the UD BB Cream when it had first been released, and used the product for an entire year. Holy cow, what a difference it made! First off, I just want to mention that this bottle lasted me over a year! At first glance, it seems that you're not getting a lot of product for your buck, but you really are. If I had to choose one product to never leave the house without, UD's BB Cream would be it. I can use it alone for a little touching up and skin protection, or it works wonders as a base under my foundation. I can truly, honestly say that I have seen an improvement in my skin. My pores are tighter, my skin is softer, and I don't get uber oily skin like I used to. If you're looking for something with a lot of coverage, this isn't it. It won't hide blemishes on-the-spot, but it will help them heal over time. But, I did notice that this BB Cream might discolor scabby spots (I had a few experiences where a light scab from a pimple turned slightly green after putting the product on. Giving your face a good wash before applying the BB Cream helps reduce this, though). Overall, I freaking love using this. It's not a traditional BB Cream, but the benefits are real, and I will be keeping it in my makeup repertoire. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So good. Smells, feels, and looks great on skin. I really enjoy this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product have great features, anti aging effect absolutely love it, light ,smooth,perfect under your foundation!!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Great quality, blended well, and matched my skin tone very easily! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product! I got to try this out before it was on shelves. I really like it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin perfection Evens out my skin tone and is great under foundation or by itself March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is easy to work with. I love how it looks on my face. It is really soft and not heavy. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BB love Love this product! Love the way it makes my skin feel and look! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This is my favorite product!!! make my skin soooooo happy!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this seen so many good tutorials on this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:03.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_358, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>

Recently viewed