VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Beauty Balm

$34

535 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Naked Skin delivers measurable anti-aging benefits. While many beauty balms are tinted to provide coverage, ours diffuses light with high-tech pigments to give you amazing, natural, NAKED-looking skin.

Product description

Minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness instantly. Get significantly firmer, more lifted skin in 8 weeks. Now available in three shades! It’s not just any beauty balm—it’s Naked Skin Beauty Balm. This multitasking formula:

• Hydrates instantly and improves hydration over time.
• Primes so makeup goes on beautifully and stays put.
• Protects with SPF 20 and contains an ingredient that helps guard skin against daily stress.
• Perfects to instantly even out skin tone and minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness.
• Treats to firm skin, improve elasticity and provide measurable anti-aging benefits.

This lightweight, velvety, OIL-FREE miracle worker makes skin look better instantly and delivers serious results in just 8 weeks—the kind that will have your friends BEGGING to know your secret. Pepha®-Protect helps protect skin cells against daily stress while Vitasource™ and dGlyage® firm skin, improve elasticity and fight wrinkles. And did we mention the light-diffusing spheres that make you look professionally retouched? You’ll want to start every day Naked.

In a clinical study, immediately after use:
• 65% of participants’ complexion looked significantly improved.
• 59% of participants’ skin looked lifted.
• 68% of participants’ skin hydration improved significantly.

After 8 weeks of use:
• 93% of participants had significantly firmer, more lifted skin.
• 90% had significantly more radiant skin.
• 84% had a significant improvement in fine lines.*
• Over 84% had significantly smoother and more hydrated skin.

*Based on subjective analysis.

Available in a range of shades (including NEW Naked Light and Naked Dark!), this silky formula dries down to a luminous, demi-matte finish. Love our original shade? Don’t worry; we do too! It’s still in the lineup, but from now on it will be dubbed “Naked Medium.”

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Wear alone for gorgeous skin or follow with foundation if desired. For extra hydration, apply after your moisturizer.

Ingredients

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Isododecane, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Lauryl Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG/PPG-18/18 Methicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sodium Chloride, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Isoceteth-10, Silica, Lysine HCL, Fragrance, Lecithin, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Citrulline, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Baicalin, Linalool, Limonene, Tripeptide-9 Citrulline, Geraniol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citronellol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Sunscreen, Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 3.4%.

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wanted to like this product This product did not work for me. I do not use make up often, but when I do Urban Decay is my go-to brand. I stopped by Ulta to try the new foundation and was introduced to the beauty balm. Quite honestly when it was put on I did not see any visible changes, but I thought I'd give it a try for possible longer term effects. I stopped using the product in less than a week due to numerous breakouts. Two days later my skin was clear again. Darn. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin and Light Coverage At first glance, i was really happy to see a BB cream from Urban Decay. I opened package immediately and began to sample. Immediately, it began to drip! PRODUCTS IS SOO THIN! Almost too liquidy. I quickly took what i needed and applied it. Felt really light but nice. Light coverage, would have preferred a bit more. After a week use, i noticed a smoother appearance. Did enjoy product. My pores are too large to only use this one product. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!! I started using this product a few weeks ago, I must say, my skin looks absolutely amazing, it look hydrated, smooth, blemish free & makes my pores looks smaller in seconds! I highly recommend it!! :) January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, but not a BB cream This is a good product, but it was misleading to label it as a beauty balm. It provides much less coverage than almost all other beauty balms I've tried on the market. If you are hoping to use it to cover imperfections, you will most likely need a foundation over it. With that said, this product is very good if you need minimal coverage. It mattifys well, and feels weightless on the skin. It made my face feel good and lasts 8 hours without a problem. My skin looks more smooth with this product. I would think of it as a skin perfector, not a bb cream. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth... I must admit, I was very excited to try the original Naked foundation and was not super impressed. I am not a foundation wearer and wanted something that would even out my skin tone without looking like foundation. However, the Naked BB is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Smooth application, flawless coverage. Feels like moisturizer, doesn't look like you're wearing foundation AND it has an SPF. Absolutely perfect. That being said, I have lighter skin (not fair but close in the winter) and I am concerned about how it will match in the summer months. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely love this stuff. I apply it under my foundation and the end result is the smoothest and most flawless look. I am so addicted. I too got this as a sample and ordered it within 3 days of trying it. I have had no problems with too much coming out of the bottle and dont see the orange tint a lot of people are talking about. I seriously recommend this for the most flawless looking skin!!! So glad I found this! January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not thrilled i was so excited to receive a sample of this to use, and i am so glad i did not pay for it. this product was not nearly as good of quality as some drugstore brands i have tried. i am really disappointed in this product, because every other UD product i have tried has been amazing. the color comes off orangey, is streaky, the smell is weird, and it is much too sheer to do much of anything for my skin. do not recommend. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This stuff really works. The mirrors at my workplace are awful. It always reflected back a blotchy faced person. However, now after trying BB , I see someone with an almost flawless complexion. I can't believe how well this product blurs the imperfections. My skin looks great! The color is perfect so far. Not sure how it will work in the summer when my skin tans a bit. All I can say is that right now, I am in love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Piece De Resistance OMG!! Since receiving my Naked Skin Beauty Balm in my Dec Ipsy Glam Bag, I have been using it everyday. It's super smooth and keeps my face looking flawless during my stressful Christmas shopping times. I'm not a major makeup applier so I was scared cause I didn't want to look caked up but... nope Naked Skin Beauty Balm didn't do that one bit. I sooo love it!! I'll have my video review up soon after all the madness of Christmas is over cause I'm going crazy but thanks to Naked Skin Beauty Balm you can't tell. LOL!! My youtube channel is Itslaloca December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage and feel, needs to moisturize! I was so excited to try this. I put it on and it has great coverage. It also is silky and lightweight which is fantastic. The only thing that I didn't care for is that it made my dry skin look even worse and it didn't get much better throughout the night. My maybelline tinted moisturizer is better for me I think. I am going to try this again and try it with a moisturizer. So loved it but not great for dry skin! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. I got this as a sample in Dec. I fell in love with it. I had yet to find a BB cream that made the slightest difference to my complexion. this it it. Skin is definitely tighter and my complexion has really smoothed out. My dark spots are really fading as well. it is a little dark coming out of the tube, as I do have really light skin but it dries clear so it made no nevermind. This is a wonderful product! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight, Great! I received a sample of the Naked Skin Beauty Balm through ipsy's monthly subscription service. Once applied, it was very light on my skin--unlike most of the beauty balms I own, which was very nice! However, this feels like more of a skincare than makeup product. On my darker skin, the tint is barely noticeable, but it may be more noticeable on lighter skins. This is not necessarily a bad thing, because my skin looked nice after putting this on. I loved this and will definitely be purchasing the full size next month! Thanks for the sample! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I know I'm a little late on jumping on the UD bandwagon, and now after trying this BB, I regret every second I waited. This product is amazing!! It feels great, not heavy or oily. It looks great, natural in all lights. I have very sensitive and oily skin, a horrible combination. Usually by the end of the day, any make up that I've put on will cause me to break out and my makeup will have been eaten away by the oils on my skin. I didn't experience any of that with this BB cream. I've never received compliments on my skin, but just after less than a week of use, well, now I get compliments all the time. I feel beautiful again, and people have noticed the change. I'm not being over dramatic in saying; this BB makes me want to cry it's so good. It has changed for the better how I feel about myself, something I can never say thank you enough for.. Thank you UD! XOXO to the moon and back! April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by massive allergic reaction I have sensitive skin, so I'm picky about what I choose to put on it, but I've never, ever had a problem with Urban Decay products. I tried this earlier and had the worst allergic reaction that I've had in years. So just be careful. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked Skin Beauty Balm My skin is usually really oily, but this winter has been extremely hard on it. I decided to try this, I have tried a few others, but they just didn't moisturize very well. I have to say I am quite pleased! Even though this is a little darker than I prefer, I slap some lighter powder on it and it looks fine. It has helped protect my skin from the cold, I don't have to use a separate sun protection product and I like that my skin doesn't get oilier using it. I will continue using it the summer when I have a little color, I am sure the color will be a great match then. It feels great on my skin, and while I have a few imperfections, this really helps blur them out. I use a flocked sponge to apply it, it applies evenly, and it doesn't oxidize into a weird orange shade on me even after hours of wear. I would have rated this higher if the shade was a better match, but I think I can live with it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great coverage. Goes on great. last for a while and it looks great December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by no color choice I really like the feel of this bb cream. But why not offer it in more than one color. I have very fair skin and this made my skin look darker. I hate looking darker. I don't tan and I'm proud of my untanned skin. I hope urban decay hears me loud and clear on this one. I love the feel, but I will never use this bb cream because I don't want to look like Snooky! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product I loved it. Easy to put on but unsure of color matching mine. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Impressions are not always what count I received my Naked Skin Beauty Balm about a week ago and immediately opened. I was intrigued and excited about trying a new product. My first reaction was not promising. The product seemed a little orangey and I am very fair. I was reticent to use it because I wasn't sure how it was going to look on me. Yesterday after a few days of looking at it and trying it on the side of my hand I decided to give it a try and OH MY GOD! It goes on your your skin so smoothly, and no trace of orange whatsoever. It blended with my fair skin perfectly. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with UDBB I've been using UD for years... This is my 1st review. I was a little leery about the consistency of the product when I tried my sample, but I loved how it made my skin feel, so I decided to give it a try when it dropped. I am so glad I did!! I have really oily fair skin and suffer from adult acne, but UD BB rubs in and blends with my skin beautifully. It gives it that nice dewy look without feeling greasy. My new go to product. The only draw back is the packaging. My advice is to not stand the tube in its cap. Flip it upside down and store it like that instead. It keeps the product from dipping out into the inside of the cap. It would be awesome if it were a pump dispenser, but no worries. It won't keep me from purchasing it again. Love this stuff! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont Normally Review things but for this PRODUCT IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT! I have had this BB cream ever since I got a sample in december and when it launched the full size i loved it and had to grab it. Not much coverage but that is what concealer is for or foundation. This gives my skin a luminous glow and primes for any other make up application or you can totally wear it alone for the hydration benefits and skin tightning. It is smooth and silky feeling, fills in pores and is absolutely flawless. I love the scent because it favors peppermint. Overall this item is a beauty staple for any fems or gents!! <3 May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airbrush in a cream! I recieved a deluxe sample of this in my order around Christmas time, and I was Dying for it to actually come out!!! I love it! I am fair skinned so I was hesitant to smear this all over my face (it has an orangey cast to it, which is the Bane of all fair peoples existance) but it really did not show on my skin (!) in fact, it seemed to blur everything. Lines, under eye color, and redness. I have never had anything work so well that was not a full coverage foundation!!! I purchased this and have used it everyday since! I am in love! March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish there were more colors I wanted to love this so much because I love all UD products since middle school, but the color was just too dark for my light/almost medium skin tone. And I'm not sure if it was just the sample I got from sephora or the actual product but it smelled way too chemically. I hope they come out with more colors for this BB because I love all the Skincare benefits listed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite makeup bag essential I have used the same primer for 3 years now and reluctant to try any other as nothing has ever matched the quality... Until now! The other day I was introduced to Naked Skin Beauty Balm and OMG I instantly loved it. I have classic combination skin type and sometimes struggle to find products that actually work on my skin. Naked Skin Beauty Balm left my skin feeling soft and smooth , not at all oily and my foundation stayed in place all day ( even on my usually oily T-Zone ) . Highly recommend this product! Thank you Urban Decay March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for light to medium coverage, but the bottle is a bit messy. I love this Beauty Balm! It gives my dull skin a dew fresh finish, and although it doesn't cover up all of my acne scars, it does even out my skin tone, which is what I really need! Be that it was a deluxe sample, the bottle it came in was hard to manage. It spilled everywhere nonstop, so I had to be careful when opening it every time. I wish it did come with a pump. I would still recommend this product because it's a light feel with sheer to medium coverage, and it doesn't get cakey if I apply my other face products, I love it! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced tinted moisturizer... I really, really wanted to like this product but I just couldn't. There is literally NO coverage (I understand its a BB cream, but there is literally nothing, nada.) I saw no longevity in my makeup using this as a primer either. I honestly see no need for this product at all. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well...it's more a primer than anything else I am very, VERY fair and although this is supposed to be a "one color fits all", it's not. No matter how far I try to blend it down there is still a HUGE difference between my neck and face. Also, I would say that the coverage is less than a tinted moisturizer, so if anyone is considering this for that reason, I'd say to just use the UD Naked foundation instead. The texture is nice, though, and it blends easily enough. If I were a little darker I would probably just use this as a primer because of the skincare properties in it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new product! I can't wait for January to roll around so that this product is available in full size! I didnt expect to want to purchase this as I already have a line of face makeup that I love (hour glass), but this isn't to replace a foundation or a tinted moisturizer that you already use, it is to use either under these things as a wonderful light moistureizing primer or as I will use it, alone just on freshly cleansed naked skin! It feels soo wonderful and my skin looks fresh and glowey! I'm counting down the days till its available! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Naked I love the versatility of this BB cream. You can wear it alone or under your favorite powder for a flawless finished night look. Not only does it look great, but it's working to even out your skin tone. It glides on very easily and washes off just as easy. I had no issues with it rubbing off on my clothes. And it looked great all day. I love this stuff. I even recommended it to my 15 year old daughter who wants just a light coverage once and a while for small break outs. Great job on naked. I will definately buy this again. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for light coverage What I like is the bottle itself (I’m a sucker for aesthetics) and the way it goes on powdery and leaves me with a powdery, naturally smooth look. I also like the minty scent. What I’m not so wild about is that the color is sort of orangey, so I can only use a little bit or else I look like I have a bad fake tan. However, just a little of this stuff doesn’t provide the coverage I need, it’s more like a tinted moisturizer. This would be better for someone who wants very light coverage with major benefits over the long run. February 10, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:03.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_358, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>

Recently viewed