VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Beauty Balm

$34

535 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Naked Skin delivers measurable anti-aging benefits. While many beauty balms are tinted to provide coverage, ours diffuses light with high-tech pigments to give you amazing, natural, NAKED-looking skin.

Product description

Minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness instantly. Get significantly firmer, more lifted skin in 8 weeks. Now available in three shades! It’s not just any beauty balm—it’s Naked Skin Beauty Balm. This multitasking formula:

• Hydrates instantly and improves hydration over time.
• Primes so makeup goes on beautifully and stays put.
• Protects with SPF 20 and contains an ingredient that helps guard skin against daily stress.
• Perfects to instantly even out skin tone and minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness.
• Treats to firm skin, improve elasticity and provide measurable anti-aging benefits.

This lightweight, velvety, OIL-FREE miracle worker makes skin look better instantly and delivers serious results in just 8 weeks—the kind that will have your friends BEGGING to know your secret. Pepha®-Protect helps protect skin cells against daily stress while Vitasource™ and dGlyage® firm skin, improve elasticity and fight wrinkles. And did we mention the light-diffusing spheres that make you look professionally retouched? You’ll want to start every day Naked.

In a clinical study, immediately after use:
• 65% of participants’ complexion looked significantly improved.
• 59% of participants’ skin looked lifted.
• 68% of participants’ skin hydration improved significantly.

After 8 weeks of use:
• 93% of participants had significantly firmer, more lifted skin.
• 90% had significantly more radiant skin.
• 84% had a significant improvement in fine lines.*
• Over 84% had significantly smoother and more hydrated skin.

*Based on subjective analysis.

Available in a range of shades (including NEW Naked Light and Naked Dark!), this silky formula dries down to a luminous, demi-matte finish. Love our original shade? Don’t worry; we do too! It’s still in the lineup, but from now on it will be dubbed “Naked Medium.”

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Wear alone for gorgeous skin or follow with foundation if desired. For extra hydration, apply after your moisturizer.

Ingredients

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Isododecane, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Lauryl Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG/PPG-18/18 Methicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sodium Chloride, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Isoceteth-10, Silica, Lysine HCL, Fragrance, Lecithin, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Citrulline, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Baicalin, Linalool, Limonene, Tripeptide-9 Citrulline, Geraniol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citronellol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Sunscreen, Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 3.4%.

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! It smells good, looks great, and love the type of coverage! The color is perfect for me! It gives me a perfect complexion Yes there is slight color so very light skin be cautious . I would say I have light -medium skin . This works really great as a primer!! It makes your skin do smooth and It even covers light stubble!! Sometimes even after a guy shaves you see light stubble .. And this minimized it greatly on its own and was perfect with a light foundation over it . Overall, on its own or used as a primer this is perfect for everyday. I love the smell too!! So glad I got this! <3 July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bomb Beauty Balm! I've tried a number of Beauty Balms (i.e. Stila HD BB, Too Faced BB, Boscia, Maybelline) and this one by Urban Decay delivers some serious results. I have oily/combination skin with occasional breakouts; although nearly 35 I have taken care of my skin. I found this BB to hydrate, soothe, balance, and brighten my complexion. This is some quality BB! I like how fluid this is and the "minty" feel of it, it really perks my face up. I use this with foundation and I wear it without foundation and I obtain very pleasing results. Does exactly what it says. I will always have this product in my arsenal. Thank you Urban Decay! **To each their own, try to find a BB that works for you, this one hands down has done the best job as it did not cause me to breakout. LOVE IT!!!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really wanted to love this one! First, I am not sure if I received a bad tube or what, but the smell is horrible, it smells like dust and mold. Had to wash my face and use my old BB from a different brand instead which was disappointing, because unlike my other (very good) BB, this one boasted anti-aging effects. It's very liquidy and sheer. If you're looking for a hint of coverage, this is not it. I normally just use a bit of my other BB over moisturizer and I'm good to go, but not with this one - I just look exactly the same, but with a stinky face. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy application & Lightweight! I actually really love this product! I love the satin-y finish as opposed to other heavy & thick BB creams. It's not oily at all and is super easy to apply. The one downside is it's not super moisturizing and can make dry spots even dryer (if that makes any sense) so I would put it on over an spf moisturizer or cocktail with one. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! Will certainly look into it when it becomes available! I received a sample of this product in my December Glam bag from Ipsy. I've used it the past two days and today I saw better results! The redness on my cheeks has diminished (after application) and I used less of my mineral foundation as a result. I look forward to using my sample and the product when it becomes available. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC BB CREAM!!!!! I am a professional makeup artist, as well as a consumer. I have oily skin which tends to be dry in the winter if I don't moisturize enough. Most BB creams look good initially, and after a few hours my face is super shiny. NOT THIS ONE! This BB is absolutely amazing...I like to apply it and wait for a few minutes before applying the rest of my makeup just to see what a huge difference it makes. My skin looks airbrushed and glowing, but I don't look like I'm wearing makeup! The color at first looks a little strange because it's not meant to match your skin, it dries translucent. My face never gets shiny, it feels nourished(no dryness), and it is oil-free so I don't have to worry about my pores clogging. Overall, fabulous product. I will be buying over and over again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail of BB creams I received a sample of this product and was sooooo excited to try it! I'm not big on foundation, and have tried a few other BB creams. NOTHING compared to this one. When I first squeezed it out of the tube I was a little nervous, it does look slightly orange, and i'm very pale!! Once i started applying it was amazing, blends in, is so smooth. I also can't believe how soft my skin is after application! I have an old acne scar that is actually slowly going away. Other BB creams made me oily, and i'd have to use oil absorbing paper, with this, not once have I needed to use one!! I ran out of my sample, and went on the hunt for it, and no stores had it. I had to order it on line, and wait for it. This is amazing!! It isn't a super coverage, but does blur imperfections!! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I got a deluxe sample of the BB cream in a subscription service. At first I was concerned because most be creams make my face go into oil over drive, but not the Urban Decay one. It was very light weight and didn't feel heavy on my skin. It's perfect for those girls who like some coverage without the feeling of make-up. It was also a really easy application. The two down sides I found were that the coverage is very light, so if you are looking for something that is full coverage or even medium coverage this may not be for you. The other downside is the universal color. I'm a 7.0 in the name foundation, as a reference point, and the color is just slightly lighter than my skin tone. You can't really tell, but I can see this being an issue for women darker than myself. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dewy finis I got to try this universal translucent beauty balm in a small container sampler from Sephora. I really like it is for every skin type and quick to use! If I don't have time to put on foundation I can just apply this to my face and head out the door. It is a very light coverage to me and didn't look like it perfected it that much. But i did like that it resembles a BB cream because it's quick to use and gives me a natural dewy and hydrated effect on my face so it's great for winter when my skin is a little dehydrated. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Primer, Not Much Else Overall I have to give this product 4 out of 5 stars. I have tried several drug store BB creams and every single one of them made my skin break out, and most of them left a greasy finish.. Not really much "beauty" there. This is the first one that didn't make me break out. This is the main reason for the stars. Where it lost points is in the fact that the product is just too sheer to wear alone! It offers absolutely no coverage, instead it gave my skin a reddish tint, making it look rather irritated #although my face felt fine and I didn't experience any irritation#. I noticed the same effect on pictures posted in reviews by others also #even though some of them didn't seem to see it lol#. I did find that this product made my foundation stay on better and looking "fresher" after a long day. Bottom line: This product won't irritate sensitive skin but doesn't really cut it as a "BB cream". It does however make a great primer, but UD already makes a couple of those.. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like I have nothing on my skin! Wow! What a great way to fake having perfect skin! I had such high hopes for this product because I am a huge fan of Urban Decay products and this Naked Skin Beauty Balm definitely lived up to my expectations. A little bit will go a long way with this BB cream. It is so easy to blend and all you need is Naked Skin on your face to feel like you are fresh and ready for the day! Naked Skin does everything it was made to do! My pores seemed to almost disappear and my redness was immediately gone! The product is very lightweight on your face and doesn't make you feel like you have any makeup on. It is extremely bendable and matches your skin tone perfectly! All you need to take on the day is the Naked Skin Beauty Balm and you will feel as confident and radiant as you look! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS BALM IS THE BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!! Since I started using this, people comment, "Your skin is so perfect!!!" No one has EVER said that to me before. This is all I use aside from a bit of eye makeup. It goes on soooo evenly and smoothly and honestly I think my skin has improved since I bought this! Never ever stop selling it cuz im hooked for life!! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evens skintone I have been hooked on Naked BB since the day I got my first sample! Just starting my second full size product. It evens my skin tone, feels lite on my skin, and blurs imperfections. Not sure if my skin is firmer or more lifted. No matter, I love his stuff! Use with the UD Good Karma brush for a perfect finish. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great for someone who doesn't need any coverage This product says it can be worn alone or with a foundation, honestly i feel this is more or a primer than "beauty balm". When i think bb cream i think of like a tinted moisturizer. This product has only one color but it pretty much comes off as transparent on the skin so that's not a big deal. I'm not someone who needs a lot of coverage but i would like a little coverage, although this product doesn't provide ANY. I wish i could've recieved a sample before purchasing because it really doesn't do anything for me. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I tried out Naked Skin Beauty Balm and I really liked it. It covered my face nicely and the slight color blended in nicely with my skin tone. It was easy to apply and made my facial color nice and even and you couldn't even tell that I had it on my face. I loved how my face looked and felt with it on. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this it reduces the redness I am so excited about this product. I like to use it under my Naked Skin Foundation. I do, however, notice that it reduces the redness on my cheeks by itself. Coupled with a little foundation, it is perfect. Also for the weekends, it is great by itself. I am a fair/med and the color is perfect for me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky Finish I looooooooveeeeeeedddd this. I am very picky when it comes to primers. And I have medium dark indian skin so I didn't know how the product was going to sit on my skin. It actually leaves a silky finish touch and brightened up my skin. Definitely excited to finally have this product in my collection! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I really like this product, and while I have pretty acne-prone skin, this is perfect on my "good skin" days when I don't have a lot of blemishes. Not a lot of coverage for the bad days, but that's why I have Naked Foundation! It was very light on, and it didn't feel very oily or make me very shiny. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on its own or with foundation I was skeptical when I first applied this, as it doesn't add any coverage and I didn't notice any immediate difference. However, after a few minutes, I looked in the mirror and my skin appeared much more even and brighter, not to mention super soft. I've only been using this for two weeks so I can't speak for long term benefits, but as of right now, I'm really enjoying it. I don't have many issues with my skin, so I often like to use this on its own, but it works really well with foundation. Very nice product! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it I received this product with my December Ipsy Bag and was definitely excited to try something that hadn't been released yet. At first when opening the container I was a little worried because the products color was definitely darker than my very pale skin tone, but when applied it blended very well with my skin. It worked well to cover any redness in my face and defintely minimized pores well. I have not had the chance to test it long enough to decide if it makes the skin firmer, but either way it's worth it. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Naked Skin Beauty Balm I loved how soft it made my skin skin feel even after I washed my face. I did not notice any minimizing of pores, lines, wrinkles but the slight tint of the product did help to even out my skin tone. I felt like the tint was a bit dark for my skin and made me look a little orangey. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE? LOVE IT!! I too received a sample tube of the BB cream. I was skeptical at first due to having such "oily" skin.,,but tried it anyway....It made my face look GREAT. I covered what needed to be covered w/out feeling like a "cake" face! It never settle into my lines and wrinkles nor did I have a problem with my oily face. I did put my primer on b/f my BB cream and had no problem all day. My face stayed the same as if I had just put it on. I loved it so much I ordered a tube of it...I say go for it! You won't be sorry. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for light and sheer coverage. I love this BB cream. I am a makeup artist who has tried several different kind and I must say that this is one of my favorites. Since becoming a full time makeup artist the last thing I want to do is MY OWN makeup. It was fun when all I was doing was playing but when it becomes a job, your kind of robbed of that fun. With this BB cream I get to prep, prime, and moisturize my skin all at once while getting that light, glowing coverage that I love. It's quick, easy, and leaves your skin looking beautiful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff I got a sample of this with my online order and I fell in love. It blurs out my dark spots and makes my skin glow! I use it over my sunscreen and then I use my Naked Skin foundation over it. It works great and just a few drops covers my entire face. I've been using the sample everyday for a week now and I still have some left and the sample bottle is like an inch big. I bought a full size bottle already so I never have to go without it! Thanks for another great product UD!! I love that it firms skin too!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bb cream! I initially received a sample of this in a TINY tube that I thought would only last me a few days, but it lasted like 3 weeks! It has a great light coverage that I only need to supplement with a bit of concealer under my eyes and on any blemishes I might have that day. I finish it with a little powder and I stay matte all day, It makes my skin feel really plush and soft after I wash it off. I love the slightly minty smell of it as well. I've been recommending it to my friends since I had the sample tube! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A True BB cream but still a good product I'm absolutely obsessed with BB cream, both Korean and American, so I was intrigued by UDs new beauty balm. Although the coverage was virtually sheer I did like the way the formula minimized the appearance of my pores and it made my skin feel fresh and smooth. This product also did an impressive job of keeping my skin looking fresh and fairly matte. Although I would love more coverage, I think this beauty balm would make an excellent skin primer. I'm going to continue using it to see how it works out :) January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential product for personal and professional use This is my favorite makeup product. I use it every day for myself and I use it for professional makeup jobs. It glides on easily with fingers or a foundation brush and is such a versatile color that really blends into the skin to match so many skin tones. The last makeup job I did I was able to use it on 4 different girls, all with beautiful results. It really evens out the skin tone, softens the the skin and works as a primer as well. I have been raving about this product since the first day I used it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the light feel and sun protection This is great under makeup or as a light coverage on way to workout or work in the yard. The coverage absorbs well into the skin and doesn't leave any greasiness at all. I haven't noticed the minimizing of lines and wrinkles yet but am very pleased with the product. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is all Natural..... Overall has light coverage, good for those who are new to makeup, very natural, oil free, spf 20, and DNA repair. Only thing is that for acne prone skin users (like me) would not have our blemishes covered up. Here is a video of my first impression of this product. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I was a little weary at first because I have a very strict skin regime because of my adult acne but this product did not interfere with that at all. My skin actually showed improvement the more I used this. I also liked this product for the days when I just didn't feel like wearing makeup but this would give my skin a nice refreshed look. I also like the fact that there is sun screen in the product, though I do wish that the spf was higher. I have really fair skin so I wish this was at least a 30 SPF. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:03.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_358, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>

Recently viewed