VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Beauty Balm

$34

535 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Naked Skin delivers measurable anti-aging benefits. While many beauty balms are tinted to provide coverage, ours diffuses light with high-tech pigments to give you amazing, natural, NAKED-looking skin.

Product description

Minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness instantly. Get significantly firmer, more lifted skin in 8 weeks. Now available in three shades! It’s not just any beauty balm—it’s Naked Skin Beauty Balm. This multitasking formula:

• Hydrates instantly and improves hydration over time.
• Primes so makeup goes on beautifully and stays put.
• Protects with SPF 20 and contains an ingredient that helps guard skin against daily stress.
• Perfects to instantly even out skin tone and minimize pores, lines, wrinkles and redness.
• Treats to firm skin, improve elasticity and provide measurable anti-aging benefits.

This lightweight, velvety, OIL-FREE miracle worker makes skin look better instantly and delivers serious results in just 8 weeks—the kind that will have your friends BEGGING to know your secret. Pepha®-Protect helps protect skin cells against daily stress while Vitasource™ and dGlyage® firm skin, improve elasticity and fight wrinkles. And did we mention the light-diffusing spheres that make you look professionally retouched? You’ll want to start every day Naked.

In a clinical study, immediately after use:
• 65% of participants’ complexion looked significantly improved.
• 59% of participants’ skin looked lifted.
• 68% of participants’ skin hydration improved significantly.

After 8 weeks of use:
• 93% of participants had significantly firmer, more lifted skin.
• 90% had significantly more radiant skin.
• 84% had a significant improvement in fine lines.*
• Over 84% had significantly smoother and more hydrated skin.

*Based on subjective analysis.

Available in a range of shades (including NEW Naked Light and Naked Dark!), this silky formula dries down to a luminous, demi-matte finish. Love our original shade? Don’t worry; we do too! It’s still in the lineup, but from now on it will be dubbed “Naked Medium.”

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Wear alone for gorgeous skin or follow with foundation if desired. For extra hydration, apply after your moisturizer.

Ingredients

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Isododecane, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Lauryl Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauryl PEG/PPG-18/18 Methicone, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sodium Chloride, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Xanthan Gum, Propylene Carbonate, Isoceteth-10, Silica, Lysine HCL, Fragrance, Lecithin, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Citrulline, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Baicalin, Linalool, Limonene, Tripeptide-9 Citrulline, Geraniol, Citral, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citronellol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Sunscreen, Octinoxate 7.5%, Zinc Oxide 3.4%.

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by need different shades! It really doesn't do too much as far as coverage or pore perfecting. It feels nice, though. My biggest complaint is that it's not a good color for my skin.. makes me look really orange and strange, even when blended thoroughly. Needa get some more shades... March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly flawless I was iffy about BB Creams until i bought this one. it evened out my skin tone and did minimize the fine lines that are starting to creep up! It may be a little $ but a little bit goes a long way. perfect coverage and the color matched great!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this BB cream I use this as a primer when i need extra coverage. the color does not allow me to wear it alone, but it works wonderfully under the Naked foundation. I love the tingly fealing I get and my face feels extremely smooth after I remove my makeup. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Balm I normally love Urban Decay products as they are one of my top 3 favorite brands based on quality of products and colors. However this was not up to the usual par of excellence for me. For starters, the universal shade did not blend into my skin well- nor did it do a good job of concealing any uneven skin tone. The balm itself had a pleasant minty smell to it that was welcomed but didn't do much else. I suppose you could wear this as a primer and then layer with a foundation for fuller coverage, but I was hoping for something that I could wear alone on days when I am not going out and want a more fresh faced non made up look. The only other benefit would be to use this for skin improving qualities- but I already use face creams for that and probably wouldn't want to purchase yet another. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great and saves time. I have tried lots of beauty balms, and I definitely like this one the best. The coverage is great but I look like I'm not wearing makeup. I don't even use foundation with this, and I'm 50! It has made my morning routine much quicker. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one does everything! I have tried almost every BB cream there is and I absolutely love Urban Decay's by far. It evens out my skin tone, erases fine lines, and magically blends with my color. It is so easy to apply and a little goes a long way. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Great for any skin tone. I have fair skin and it blends in so don't worry about reviews that state wrong color. I love what this product does for my skin. I have noticed my skin getting firmer already after 3 weeks. Some have written that it is the wrong shade for them but it should work for all skin tones because it blends to a sheer color. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This i s an all in one for me! Very rarely do I use foundation and Naked Beauty Balm is tinted, goes on smoothly, completely soaks in with no lines or "colored" patches and my other makeup glides on. This product is fantastic! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait to buy it!!!! The very first thing I notices is that it absorbs right into the skin. The coverage is sheer and very light. It adjust to the your skin tone very while. I definitely recommnd this bb cream as an everything light cover stable. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is cool! Although it is a little orange for my skin tone, it gives my skin a good, natural tan! I am super, mega, pale girl, so I LOVE the act that this BB Cream has SPF. I also love the smell of sunscreen, and, luckily, this BB Cream smells like sunscreen! The coverage is where it should be for me because I don't want TO much coverage. The little sampler I got has great packaging, really sleek, chic, and easy to use. The packaging for the normal sized will probably be even better! I like this product! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for making skin look younger I absolutely love this product!!!! It makes my skin look younger and evenly toned. I don't wear liquid cover up because it seems to find its way into the wrinkles and makes them look deeper, but Naked is absolutely amazing. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected... I was surprised by this product! Pros:glides on easily, not sticky, dries quickly, and buildable. Cons:Not my color shade. My suggestion: a lighter shade for fair skinned individuals, and I would buy this in a heartbeat! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is smooth and easy to use This BB is wonderful! It glides on wonderfully and blends in with every skin tone. I have very dry skin and this provides additional moisture on top of my day moisturizer. My skin tone is more even and dewy. I love it!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU Urban Decay!!!! ♥ For making this in more shades!! I am very fair skinned. I had originally picked up the one color you had at the time and it was to orange for my skin tone. :( just ordered the light in this and one of your new lipglosses!! I can't wait to receive it and try it out!! I have become a huge UD fan! Especially for the naked line!! Keep up the awesome work! Can't wait to see what you come up with in the future!! ♥ January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My perfection! This balm is amazing for my skin, covers just enough without looking like I have foundation. IT HAS THE BEST SMELL EVER... loll this is normally not required for a balm/foundation but it is definitively a plus! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love This Product I received the trial size of the new naked beauty balm in my ipsy glam bag. I love this product and can not wait till it is out so i can buy the full size product. It goes on very smooth. I don't wear that much foundation and this is a product i can wear by itself. It doesn't feel like i am wearing anything, it is very light weight. Also it does not clog my pores, it hides them very well. I also tried this product with my foundation and it keeps it on all day without making my face oily . December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dollar I am absolutely in love with this product! I received a sample size with my order about a month ago and after just 2 uses, I was sold! I bought the full size one right away. I'm African American and I read some of the reviews about it being too light, but let me tell you, i am completely satisfied. When it is blended properly it looks great! I can honestly say that my skin hasn't looked this great since high school. This product does exactly what it says it does and I highly recommend it! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great and is great for all skin tones and colors I was interested in implementing a BB cream in my daily regimen. After doing lots of research, I had narrowed it down to a few. I went to an Ulta store and tried each of the three, but was not impressed due to the inability to match my skin tone. I then went to the Urban Decay section to get my eyeliner, and stumbled upon Naked Skin. Upon appearance of the cream, I thought I had failed again, but tried it anyway. I was amazed at the feel and how it immediately blended to match my skin tone and color. I bought it, and used it the next morning and I was even more pleased. Not only was the feel and color great, but a little goes a long way. My skin looked and felt great. I have now been using it daily for 2 weeks, and not once have I missed and/or felt I needed foundation. I am HOOKED! Great Product March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this! Now, I'm not someone who's big on face products like foundation or things like that and I've been trying out a bunch of different beauty balms. This one was by far the best feeling for my skin! So lightweight and blends in perfectly. On the plus side, my skin didn't freak out and breakout all over like it has with other products I've tried!! Be warned, it may appear to make you look a little red, initially after applying, but it sets in and the color normalizes. This what happened to me. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I originally got this as a sample. I was so impressed with its ease of use, smooth texture and light coverage, that I bought the full size. It is good at wearing it alone and great under my foundation! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have The beauty balm gives your skin a wonderful plump healthy look, I use this everyday. It's tinted so it has a nice coverage for those days you want to go a little more natural but still want even tone. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked skin is awesome! I love it, I bought it! The first time I used it, I thought it was a little orange, but when I applied it, it evened out my skintone within a few seconds and made my skin look glowing and pore-less. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty Balm As Beauty Balms go, this is probably one of the better ones I have tried. The color wasn't exactly right for my fair skin, but I can see myself using more this Summer as I get a little more color. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT! This is EXACTLY what I have been looking for! Perfect coverage, not at all heavy or cakey. Gives me a healthy glow without looking greasy on my already oily skin. Can't wait for this to launch!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lives up to its name This product truly does give you naked-looking skin. It is extremely light yet it still provides coverage and minimizes pores especially. Be generous when applying! When i went out with this on, friends noticed and complimented my clear complexion. It does not look cakey and others won't be able to tell that you are wearing make up. It covers up most redness but did not cover my scars, though due to its weightlessness I expected that. I love this product because it lives up to its name. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BB cream....needs more options for skin shades. I received the deluxe size of this to try with my last order. I must say, when used underneath my Naked foundation, it provided me with a flawless finish. I loved what it did for my skin. HOWEVER, this color was a bit too dark for me, and no matter how hard I tried to blend it, the cream still gave an orange tint to my face. Granted I am very pale right now (Thanks, old man winter!) so it is probably a good shade for most people. If the shade is good for you, you'll love this BB cream. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft skin I have used this product for two days and my face feels so soft. The foundation I was using seemed too thick,and cakey. This is very light I top with a little powder. So far very pleased. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my fave BB creams I love the idea of BB creams because I don't like to wear foundation that often. However, it is sometimes hard to find the good ones. UD's Naked BB cream is one of my favorites to use. It has decent coverage (don't expect too much people, it's a BB cream after all and not a foundation). It also has decent moisturizing. I have really dry skin so I still use a moisturizer underneath it (and sometimes over it), but it's not nearly as bad as some extremely drying BB creams I've tried. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight and refreshing - not much coverage I've been using the sample tube I received with a previous order, and am pleasantly surprised by how much I like it. The product has a fresh, clean scent and a refreshing feeling going on. It feels super light and spreads very, very easily. I used only a tiny amount of it - Any more, and I think the color of the product would have showed too much, and it's not that great of a match for my skin unless it's spread quite thin. Having said that, I liked the lift it gave my skin when used lightly, particularly because I don't ever wear foundation and hate the way it feels. I didn't feel this product on my face and noticed just a slightly more even and glowing complexion. I'm not ready to purchase the full size yet - I'd prefer something closer to my own skin tone - but I do like this product very much so far. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I just bought this and have been using it for about a week. What a difference I feel in my skin. Definitely will keep buying this. I highly recommend this product March 6, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:02.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_358, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>

Recently viewed