enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,215 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightest, Most natural looking foundation. I used to work in a beauty store so I was able to sample MANY different foundations. I've tried everything from Givenchy, Nars, MUFE, Too Faced, YSL, and Tarte. When I came across this one, I wasn't expecting much because I have tried so many other kinds, but I was COMPLETELY surprised! I fell in love with this product! It needs to be buffed in, but it gives the most flawless, dewy looking finish. It feels light on the skin which is amazing! (I hate the feeling of thick foundation, it feels like a mask to me) and this the complete opposite! I would recommend this to everyone! I do have a few blemishes from time to time and I just use the 24/7 concealer pencil by urban decay right after I apply foundation and I am good to go! I use the shade 3.0 (It is winter time right now, and I have been self tanning). March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for summer! This is seriously an amazing SUMMER foundation. It is very lightweight and not something you should run to for a lot of coverage or a special occasion. I like this because it leaves a very natural finish, blends well, and doesn't need much setting. My skin has gotten worse since last year and this is not a foundation that covers acne or redness very well. But if you're looking for a light weight foundation that will look close to nothing out in the sun all summer this is nice and sheer. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I never used to wear a liquid foundation because I never felt like my skin could breathe, and all the foundations I tried looked unnatural. My skin also gets very oily, and it seemed that my skin would become even more oily when I would use a liquid foundation. Now, I've simply fallen in love with this product! It creates such a lovely glow to my skin, and diffuses my imperfections. The color is true, I'm a 6.0 and I've always had a difficult time finding a product that would match my olive skin tone. It also feels completely weightless and silky smooth. I spent the afternoon in 100 degree heat yesterday, and although I was sweating the whole time, my makeup stayed put! I highly, highly recommend this product, and although I don't usually spend this much on a makeup product, i feel it is worth the price. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best full coverage foundation Ive been trying to find a full coverage foundation thats not too heavy or looks cakey. Finally I have something to be excited about. It hides all my skin imperfection without making my skin look heavy or cakey. It looks natural like i have nothing on and stays put all day. I have oily skin so I have to apply a translucent powder but for those of you who have dry skin you can prob skip that step. I apply this with the UD foundation brush and it gives the perfect air brushed finish. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Holy Grail Foundation I am so happy I tried this foundation! I use the shade 2.0, it's so pretty on my fair skin. It gives just the right amount of coverage and still lets my freckles come through, not heavy, not cakey. It is long lasting-everything I want from a foundation of this price to be.. After using it for about 2 weeks, I bought a back up bottle and then two weeks after that I bought another. That has to tell you how much I love it! It is my holy grail foundation-and I never want to be without it! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless, Lightweight, Even Buildable Coverage I absolutely love this foundation. As someone who already has an extensive collection of UD products, I had to try this. I have tried the Beauty Balm and my skin actually improved. I figured I would give this a try and see if it did the same. It definitely creates a flawless look and feels very lightweight on the skin. It is buildable coverage and it doesn't become cakey if you layer on more. I have light skin and got the shade 0.5 but probably could have gone one shade darker. I've been using it now for a few weeks and already my face feels more hydrated, blemish free and the texture of my skin has improved. This especially works great if you mix a bit of the Beauty Balm with it. I also use B6 spray to prep my skin before application and after application. This is definitely a must have for UD fans! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! I have had the worse time with finding the right foundation for my skin. Going back and forth between liquid and powder foundations, some of which caked, others which wore off after like three hours of use. Also the cold weather was making my skin so unbelievably dry. My cousin recommended this foundation and I'm so glad she did! It goes on flawlessly, it lasts, and when I started using the Karma brush it gave me a perfect airbrushed look! I definitely recommend this product! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Product—Love it! Wow, I am so glad I bought this. I held back at first because of the price but all the Naked products I've tried are superior in quality. This is a beautiful product and deserves great reviews. I was lucky enough to order the right color the 1st time since I don't have a store near me that sells Urban Decay. I have olive skin with yellow undertones and the number 4.0 was a perfect match. It goes on smoothly using my fingertips. It gives a healthy natural look. It will build in areas you need a little more coverage but you may still need a primer if you need to camouflage an area of concern. Most foundations will continue to slide around on your face and get onto your clothing. This product is different in that it dries fast and stays put—similar to the Naked Eyeshadow Primer Potion. Love, love this product! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A weightless dream! Absolutely beautiful on the skin! Couldn’t ask for a better foundation. Application is very simple with this product. For even better results with this foundation use the optical blurring brush, makes the skin look flawless like your wearing no makeup at all! I get a lot of compliments on my skin and I simply tell them I use Naked Skin from Urban Decay. Definitely would recommend this product to anybody who is looking for a full coverage foundation with a weightless feel to the skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product.. but there's one thing I have been using this product for over a year and I love it so much.. But there's only one problem, I have very pale skin, so I use the 0.5 shade. It's great! But it's too pink for my skin. Would love if you could come out with a pale yellow based foundation! I know a lot of people would agree, because with the pink, it still looks dark on my skin even with it being the lightest shade! Other than that, the product is amazing, can be a bit cakey on dry patches but otherwise love it! July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Younger Skin This makeup goes on beautifully, matched my skin perfectly, but I won't use it again, BUT, I just hit the big 6-0. I believe this makeup will be great for anyone younger than me. It's weightless, provides ultimate coverage, and glides over your skin. I don't care for the matte look it gave my already dry skin, giving it a chalky appearance. Also, in spite of the claims, it totally accentuated any wrinkle I have. Hope this review helps anyone my age. Yeah, we love UD makeup, too!!!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Finish I love this foundation! It has a unique finish that really gives a 'my skin but better' appearance. The shade formula is very forgiving and seemed to easily match with my skin, which I thought would be difficult. While it looks great if you apply it with your finger tips and then buff it in with the brush, it looks amazing if you stipple it on. I'm truly impressed and happy with it. I love that it comes in a bottle with a pump so you don't have to dip your fingers into a container. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only foundation that has worked for me. I have always had problems trying to find a foundation that works for my skin tone. I am a very cool pale tone with slight yellow and pink undertones. After all the foundations I have tried I either ended up looking too pink or orange, and when I found out about this Naked foundation, I had to give it a try. I actually LOVED it. It has been the first and only foundation to match my skin tone(0.5), and while it is very light and lightweight I do wish it was a bit thicker so it can go more of a full coverage. It's also a bit too runny, so be careful when you use it since it might go everywhere. Overall, I will continue to purchase because it has done miracles with my skin. It is almost perfect, but hopefully it can get a little thicker or creamier. Overall, it's a great product and will continue using it. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect shade and pack with skin enriching formulas This is one of the foundations that i use daily. It is so light weight that it feels like you're not wearing anything at all. The finish is so natural not matte flat. And they have a wide range of color selection that this is the only foundation that's closest to my skin tone. I have oily skin and this foundation last me the whole day. The coverage is from sheer to full. It can even double up as a concealer for me. Easy to use. I wish the bottle cap doesn't come off too easily. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It lasts all day This foundation is everything I have ever hoped for! I love almost everything UD, but Naked Skin is in a league of its own. It lasts ALL day (I usually pair it with their pore minimizing primer), it is super light with fantastic coverage and doesn't make my skin oily like every other foundation since the beginning of time. I used to use the cream to powder foundation which I liked a lot, but this foundation is at least 10x better. It was well worth every cent! SO IMPRESSED!! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great coverage I have been an Urban Decay for 5 years. I love all of their products and I have not tried anything else since I discovered Urban Decay. I love this foundation because it doesn't cake my face and it makes me look flawless. I have recommended this foundation to all my friends and they love it! I always buy 3-4 containers of these at a time because I go through them fast. I love this product and I hope Urban doesn't stop making them like how they stopped making their lipsticks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This Foundation!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am 39 years old and have been using foundation since I was about 14 years old. I have extremely fair skin that can tend to get a little red and blotchy looking without foundation. I have tried every foundation from covergirl on up and was never happy. I could never find an exact match for my skin tone and The foundations always looked cakey or made my skin break out. I recieved this foundation for christmas this year, in shade 1, and WOW!!!!!!!!!! Finally, after all these years, I have a foundation that matches my skin tone exactly, and it doesnt look like Im wearing anything at all. I love how silky it is, and it is pricey, but a little goes a very long way, so this foundation will last for some time. Extremely worth the price!!!!!!!!!!!! Please dont ever stop making this foundation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation! I love this foundation. Several features of this foundation make it perfect! It is so light weight that I dont feel like I have anything on my face. I have some redness in my cheeks and it completely tones that down. I also have the occasional break out and it hides those imperfections with ease. Rarely do I need to use extra concealer. Product goes a long way. Doesnt take much to cover full face. When using the optical blurring brush it gives a soft airbrushed look that I love! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail! I have been using this foundation for a couple years now. I still wonder off and try other foundations, but I always come back. More recently I tried the Tarte foundation rainforest of the sea, but it is nothing compared to the naked foundation. This foundation has a flawless cover, yet feels light as if I have nothing on. It gives my skin a nice texture and doesn't cake up. The foundation is long wearing and even looks more flawless when paired with the Urban Decay concealer! May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes My Skin Look Airbrushed This foundation is nothing short of incredible. It makes my skin look absolutely incredible. I look flawless and airbrushed, even without using any colored primer or concealer. It covers any redness or blemishes I may have with one coat. It's light, and I don't even feel it on my face. It wears decently, but better if I set it with a translucent powder or setting spray (or both). I get so many compliments on my skin when I wear this foundation. I absolutely love this product! January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around winner for gorgeous natural looking coverage This product? Gimme! I was a tried and true "Sheer Cover" girl for years, and thought it could not be beaten for light, but complete and natural-looking and feeling coverage. WRONG! Just canceled my membership with them because Naked Skin beats it hands down! I bought the 3.0 shade with the Optical Blurring brush-such an excellent investment! 5 DROPS of this makeup swirled and blended all over my face is all it takes to hide my undereye circles, even out my (mild) rosacea, and make my skin look smooth, poreless, flawless, and like I'm not even wearing anything!!! I get compliments on my skin almost every day now, and from complete strangers, too! in case you're wondering, I'm 44, and wrinkle-free flawlessness is a long way in my rearview mirror. :-) Totally in love with this product...would sell it if I could! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good foundation I tried this product when it first came out. I had been using the same foundation from another company for forever but I love Urban Decay so I wanted to give this a try. It's more lightweight than the foundation I usually use but it does have very good coverage. I don't think I was matched with the right color at the time so I'd really like to try a better color for me so I can really try this out. It was very easy to blend though and didn't streak or cake during the day. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burnt my skin I have never had dry skin, but it has always been a little sensitive. My friend from my cosmetology school made me try it when my normal foundation was out of stock. After applying I felt a burning sensation around my t-zone. I used a couple more times thinking it was just the weather change, but boy was I wrong. Two months later my skin has finally stopped peeling. I wish I had taken pictures of how bad it got. Very disappointed because I love every other UD product. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Cake! I am in my early 40s and have tried TONS of liquid foundations...from drug store brands to Estee Lauder...nothing compare to this. The number one benefit for me is that this foundation sets into a powder finish which means I do not have to use powder (which often falls into my fine lines, which = cake)! Also, I have some redness and it covers really well without looking cakey. One bottle will usually last me almost 3 months. Give it a try - you're going to LOVE it! :) October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products coverage is flawless Omg I absolutely love this product just got it the other day and omg its to die for. I just switched from l'oreal to this and omg I love how natural and how much it covers up all my imperfections. Nothing bad about l'OREAL I love them but I love this foundation. I use a stippling brush to use this foundation and it looks like like I used a air brush, but didn't. I recommend this product to anyone. Love you urban decay you have yet to make a product I don't like. Keep it up August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one I've been looking for! I have always had a hard time finding the perfect foundation. I could never find something pale enough, long lasting, smooth, etc. this stuff is seriously amazing, worth every penny!!! I will definitely buy it again! It is so light, feels like I'm not wearing makeup at all, yet it has incredible coverage. It's so smooth and silky feeling. It does not start to feel greasy of smudge at all, yet it comes off with my face wash before bed. Seriously this product is wonderful! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best foundations.. I collect SO many foundations, they are my favourite product to purchase. I was so excited to try this product out, and I love it. I think that it has the perfect coverage, and it is most definitely buildable. There are SO many options for colour which is so great. It gives off a dewy, natural finish which I personally love and it is great for dry skin. If you have oily/normal skin, you can just set it with a powder and it would still be good. I love this foundation! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation, very pleased I was in the Mojave desert for 5 weeks (I'm from Seattle) and came back WAY darker and needed a new foundation. I had been using Urban Decay Surreal Skin Mineral make-up in Illusion, and it's now way too light. So I got 3.5, and it matched perfectly. The only problem is that it's a little watery, kind of runny. But it covers really well, evens out my skin, (I have lots of redness near my nose) and it looks way better on me than the Surreal Skin foundation did. (: August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just.... WOW I was on the hunt for a new foundation, and i was very excited to hear that this was coming out, so i ordered it right away. it has gorgeous coverage, id say medium, but is in no way cakey at all. i have severely oily skin, but the demi matte finish is matte enough i barely have to set it with the powder!! its so good i dont want to use it so i can keep it forever. i like to use it with a matte bronzer, a reddish toned blush, and a highlight, then use my naked 2 palette for the eyes and my naked lip junkie on my lips, and it is the prettiest natural look ive ever sported, and it is a little glammed up. ive felt the most confident wearing this foundation than with any other ive ever tried!! the price isnt too expensive either, its just in that price range where i can pick it up at the mall and still have money left !!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage This Product gives me great coverage , i dont only recomend it because of that but also because it makes you stand out .. In a good way , the first day i got it and applied it , i got stopped and asked what was i wearing and i replied by saying im wearing the Urban Decay Naked Foundation .. They said it looked great and they liked it alot .. even my boyfriend thinks it looks more natural .. i love it because it gives me full coverge and it looks very natural .. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:13.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed