enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,442 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1407 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I fell in love with the naked skin concealer and was looking forward to the foundation but I was extremely disappointed, I have normal/combination skin. I tried without a primer and with a primer both times the foundation was streaky. Thought the day it wore off faster then any drugstore foundation I've used. I'm impressed it didn't settle in any fine lines but something is not quite right because the coverage is light, streaky and does not last long. I would not recommend this product to anyone. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've found my new foundation I have searched high and low for a light weight, "good for your skin", great coverage, foundation forever. I have acne prone skin, and have always wanted something that will conceal without the weight of a clay mask look. This is it! It blends beautifully, the color (3.5) matches my skin perfectly and it feels lightweight! The coverage is great and I love the semi-matte formula. I don't feel like I'm wearing a mask! It also comes in a pump bottle which just makes it more perfect. This is a must have. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural looking I have acne, acne scars, and combination skin. This foundation is medium-to-full coverage and it is buildable without looking cakey. It doesn't perfectly erase all imperfections. As the UD MUA told me, it's meant to look and feel like skin. It's very watery but manages to give me great coverage. I like to lightly use the UD pressed powder in medium for a nice, natural look. It doesn't last too long. I put it on in the morning and after my 9-5 job it looked like it wore off a bit. But on another day it seemed to last all day. I guess it depends how well you apply it and what you apply it with. I do highly recommend this product because it feels great and gives nice coverage. With one application, it erases all redness. Give it a try, if you don't like it after a couple uses, just return it. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says, doesn't look like I'm wearing any makeup This is my favorite foundation I've ever used. Lots of foundations out there offer good coverage but leave me looking like I'm caked in makeup instantly. This is the one foundation I've found that doesn't make it obvious I'm a makeup user while still concealing my acne scars, blemishes and discoloration around my nose. I highly recommend using this paired with the naked BB cream for anyone else who wants to keep that natural look but still being able to hide your imperfections. Lasts all day too January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent alternative to some more expensive foundations I have used so many foundations over the years - there is no way I could remember them all! But based on what I do remember - this new foundation from Urban Decay is definitely one of the better ones. I like to apply it with my fingers on freshly moisturized skin for a very natural look and I can add more in certain areas if I need a little extra coverage. Plus I cannot really feel it on my skin which is a big plus! I find it VERY similar to another very popular, more expensive foundation (does "silk" ring a bell?). My only complaints are the fact that it initially seems to accentuate any dry patches I might have, I wish it had SPF in it, and I look a little oily after a couple hours (others might consider it "dewy"). But these issues are easy to fix for me. Overall - two thumbs way up! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite foundation! Naked Skin is definitely my favorite foundation, the first time I went to apply it with my brush it was as if it blended itself into your skin. I was shocked and super impressed. It gives your skin an extremely natural finish, there's no way you can tell you're wearing anything unless you've got tree wrong shade on. And I can almost forget I'm wearing anything because it's so light weight - and no break outs! Beautiful coverage, not so much full but a very wonderful medium! I want these for my kit! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bless you UD on behalf of us fair girls The best way to describe my skin tone is "white as driven snow". I've tried several other brands & was never able to find a foundation light enough for me. If there was one light enough, it had yellow undertones rather than pink. I finally found my match here in the .5 shade. It blends perfectly with my skin. A little also goes a long way. One pump applied to my fingers covers my whole face. I enthusiastically recommend this product to anyone, especially us extra fair girls with pink undertones. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfection in a bottle! What can I say I LOVE this foundation! One of the best that I have tried! I have acne marks and I used to think that the heavier the foundation the better but man oh man was I wrong! Using this foundation really makes my skin still show, but it also really helps with my scars! It doesnt completely cover them up but a bit if concealer usually does the trick! Another thing to note is how fabulous the color selection is!! Never has a foundation matched me perfectly!! Iam a nc 42 in Mac and I got matched to 7.0! The only downside is that it does not keep me matte all day, I know the foundation doesn't claim that it will keep you oil free but that would have sealed the deal! But I just blot once and I'm good! It lasts about 6 to 7 hours on my face. So will I keep repurchasing? Heck to the yes! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Switching Foundations Again! I bought this foundation in hopes of switching up my daily makeup routine. I had read the great reviews about it and was convinced I HAD to try it; I was not at all disappointed! It leaves your skin looking almost airbrushed, leaving no redness or impurities to be noticed. I am pretty fair skinned but not porcelain white and found the broad range of tones to be extremely helpful when choosing. I will definitely be repurchasing this. Hands down one of the best Urban Decay purchases I've ever made! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth, lightweight and LONG lasting! I purchased this site unseen and LOVE it! For the price you get a large amount of foundation. The coverage is perfect for me, not full but covers blemishes! It's lightweight - I feel like I don't have anything on and the color was awesome. I ordered a 3.5 and I'm fairly light. I LOVE this...wish I could get a mini size to keep in my purse...sometimes I'm on the go and don't put foundation on before I leave the house..it would be great to have a little version in my purse to apply last minute! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for the ultra pale I am alabaster. I am very, very white with a slight yellow tone and zero rosiness. I got this in .5 after swatching it on the palest part of my inside arms a few times in stores. I did this because my chest is tattooed, and I was already wearing makeup on my face. I have a few empty spaces of white skin inside my arms. And my face isn't paler than my inner arms, so if it blended there, it would not be too dark for my face. So I thought. I left the swatches on for a few hours each time so I could see if it would oxidize darker. It never did. I went for it. But on my face, it oxidized darker. I decided it wasn't worth mixing white into a $40 bottle of foundation, so I returned it. Really liked it other than that though. It's a shame. Let me know if y'all ever come out with a .25 or maybe a 0. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite foundation I absolutely love this foundation and plan on buying another after I run out of my current bottle. Being rather pale, it's often hard for me to find foundations that match my skin tone but 0.5 matches perfectly. The foundation coverage is great for my redness and discoloration and yet doesn't feel heavy at all. It doesn't burn or irritate my dry, sensitive skin either, which happens with some other brands I have used in the past. I wear it all day and use the optical blurring blush to apply it. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a long lasting coverage I wanted to love this product-but unfortunately this foundation does not last long for me! It looks great and seems flawless after first applying in the morning but soon after I leave the mirror, the makeup gets cakey looking and does not hold up to my day. I find when I get back to a mirror I am terrified at the imperfect look I see. And that is applying the foundation with the recommended brush and trying also with just fingers/regular makeup sponge. Maybe it's just me, but I am not in love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so flawless I bought this foundation with the intent for looking for a medium/full coverage foundation, which this foundation is. It applies on so evenly and smooth and it makes my skin look flawless. I have natural redness on my face, which this foundation color corrects to where it looks like I naturally have no redness on my face. It feels like there's no makeup on my skin and it doesn't irritate my face. It lasts a very long time as well. This is now my favorite foundation and I recommend it to anyone. June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT but... I am a pretty fair to medium tone depending on the season. I went to Ulta to buy this foundation in the shade 5. When I applied I noticed the foundation matched my skin perfectly. However, 20-30 seconds later, it oxidized into a darker and orangy tone, making my face a different color than the rest of my body. So tip (due to my experience), when trying to find a shade, match it to the exact same color as your skin but buy the foundation that's 1/2 a shade lighter than what you matched it to. January 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me I know what they were aiming for in creating this makeup, but for me this is a miss. UD stopped making the powder I was extremely fond of which did wonders to blur imperfections. The lady at the counter recommended this instead, their replacement line. I will have to try the Naked Skin powder I guess, but the liquid foundation is just not for me. It doesn't blend as well as I would like, the color doesn't quite match 100% (even the ladies at the counter had a hard time matching me to a color), and for my oily skin, all it did was sit on top of my skin and make it look more oily. It didn't really do anything to blur any of my imperfections, if anything they were there in glaring detail. I'm sure this works wonders for other skin textures with less flaws, but I will not be purchasing this again. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I have used I use a lot of different products and I like trying different things. I had been looking for a good foundation for a long time and kept trying new ones until I found this one. I don't think I will ever use another one. It goes on smooth and stays all day, especially when accompanied by an Urban Decay makeup setting spray. It is definitely my favorite foundation. It is light but still has great coverage. I have sensitive, acne prone skin and this makeup doesn't mess with my skin at all. TRY IT! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best foundation I have ever tried I have finally found my foundation. I have been looking for a color match that won't irritate my skin or have disappeared for a long time. This foundation stays put all day, I haven't noticed any oxidation, and it doesn't irritate my irritable skin. It does have great coverage and its a thin formula so I don't feel it on my skin all day. I also like that it comes in cool, neutral and warm tones. Finding a color match with the right undertones is difficult. Their .5 shade matches perfectly. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great natural looking foundation I've had a lot of trouble finding foundations for pale skin but this one is really amazing and matches my skin tone perfectly. I will say that it doesn't give medium-full coverage, more like light-medium. I would imagine you could build coverage but I haven't tried it. It spreads really well with a brush or your fingers, but if you have dry skin be sure and put a layer of moisturizer underneath or else it will flake! Overall, a good quality product that's worth the money. I will buy again. September 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for some, but not me I did some research and really thought this was going to be the perfect foundation for me and for my new sheisedo brush. But I noticed I was breaking out a little and looking dry in more areas than usual. I waited it out to see if it was coincidence with when I had started the new foundation. But definitely not. Did some more research and it looks like it's not completely uncommon for some women to react like that to this foundation. So not for me, but not because it's a terrible product. June 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blends well, needs reapplication during the day These foundations are very light and are quite forgiving in terms of color matching. They look natural and did not dry out my skin. Go test them out at Sephora before buying because you may need a darker shade than you think! (I think this is because the foundation itself is very thin so the color appears darker in the bottle. They are light to medium coverage. If you plan on wearing them all day, be sure to use primer and setting spray. Even then i need to reapply after about 6 hours. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for summer! This is seriously an amazing SUMMER foundation. It is very lightweight and not something you should run to for a lot of coverage or a special occasion. I like this because it leaves a very natural finish, blends well, and doesn't need much setting. My skin has gotten worse since last year and this is not a foundation that covers acne or redness very well. But if you're looking for a light weight foundation that will look close to nothing out in the sun all summer this is nice and sheer. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for oily and pale skin! I have extremely oily and pale skin and have a difficult time finding a foundation that's perfect for me, but I found it when I purchased this baby! I love this foundation so much. I wear it to work from 2-9 pm and I don't have to blot at all throughout the day. It stays completely matte, but it doesn't dry out my face either. It feels super light on my face, which I love. It's a light-medium foundation so it doesn't cover all my imperfections, but I don't mind. :) totally worth the $$$ August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Foundation Dreams Are Made Of I ordered this foundation online after using the Shade Selector. I was very nervous about it since I didn't have the chance to actually try it. Much to my delight, shade 3.5 seems about perfect! It's a *teensy* bit on the light side, but blends beautifully and with a bit of UD's Baked Bronzer it sets off my slightly tanned skin very nicely (I know that come fall/winter, it will match my skin tone exactly). I have an oily t-zone and use the Naked foundation with Pore Perfection Primer and De-Slick spray. This combination of products seems to be the Holy Grail for me, controlling oil on my face ALL DAY, even through the heat of summer (although, if I'm sweating, all bets are off!). Highly recommended if you desire light- to medium-coverage (it builds excellently) with a dewy (NOT shiny), natural look! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I have a hard time finding foundation that matches my skin tone and this one (Shade 3.5) does it flawlessly. I look like I have perfect skin. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't make my skin breakout. Yeah! I use a small amount (I pump it on the back of my hand and use a stippling make up brush to distribute the product). The only issue I have is that it doesn't last all day. I can get about 7 hours out of it. I'm sure that it'll change once I start using the Naked BB Cream. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightest, Most natural looking foundation. I used to work in a beauty store so I was able to sample MANY different foundations. I've tried everything from Givenchy, Nars, MUFE, Too Faced, YSL, and Tarte. When I came across this one, I wasn't expecting much because I have tried so many other kinds, but I was COMPLETELY surprised! I fell in love with this product! It needs to be buffed in, but it gives the most flawless, dewy looking finish. It feels light on the skin which is amazing! (I hate the feeling of thick foundation, it feels like a mask to me) and this the complete opposite! I would recommend this to everyone! I do have a few blemishes from time to time and I just use the 24/7 concealer pencil by urban decay right after I apply foundation and I am good to go! I use the shade 3.0 (It is winter time right now, and I have been self tanning). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Holy Grail Foundation I am so happy I tried this foundation! I use the shade 2.0, it's so pretty on my fair skin. It gives just the right amount of coverage and still lets my freckles come through, not heavy, not cakey. It is long lasting-everything I want from a foundation of this price to be.. After using it for about 2 weeks, I bought a back up bottle and then two weeks after that I bought another. That has to tell you how much I love it! It is my holy grail foundation-and I never want to be without it! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless, Lightweight, Even Buildable Coverage I absolutely love this foundation. As someone who already has an extensive collection of UD products, I had to try this. I have tried the Beauty Balm and my skin actually improved. I figured I would give this a try and see if it did the same. It definitely creates a flawless look and feels very lightweight on the skin. It is buildable coverage and it doesn't become cakey if you layer on more. I have light skin and got the shade 0.5 but probably could have gone one shade darker. I've been using it now for a few weeks and already my face feels more hydrated, blemish free and the texture of my skin has improved. This especially works great if you mix a bit of the Beauty Balm with it. I also use B6 spray to prep my skin before application and after application. This is definitely a must have for UD fans! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I never used to wear a liquid foundation because I never felt like my skin could breathe, and all the foundations I tried looked unnatural. My skin also gets very oily, and it seemed that my skin would become even more oily when I would use a liquid foundation. Now, I've simply fallen in love with this product! It creates such a lovely glow to my skin, and diffuses my imperfections. The color is true, I'm a 6.0 and I've always had a difficult time finding a product that would match my olive skin tone. It also feels completely weightless and silky smooth. I spent the afternoon in 100 degree heat yesterday, and although I was sweating the whole time, my makeup stayed put! I highly, highly recommend this product, and although I don't usually spend this much on a makeup product, i feel it is worth the price. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best full coverage foundation Ive been trying to find a full coverage foundation thats not too heavy or looks cakey. Finally I have something to be excited about. It hides all my skin imperfection without making my skin look heavy or cakey. It looks natural like i have nothing on and stays put all day. I have oily skin so I have to apply a translucent powder but for those of you who have dry skin you can prob skip that step. I apply this with the UD foundation brush and it gives the perfect air brushed finish. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T08:18:38.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1407, tr_1407
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed