enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,215 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation that I've ever used! I was really interested, so I decided to grab a sample at a local sephora and I'm telling you, this product amazed me as soon as I put it on. It's medium coverage, but totally buildable. I only want the medium coverage and I set with a translucent powder. It blurs imperfects and covers my acne really well, making my skin look flawless. I ended up going to buy the full size. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product I absolutely loved this! This is my first time ever using liquid foundation and I think this is perfect for me. I have clear skin so this had great coverage for me (some of the reviews said they didn't think it worked well for those with acne or scarring). I live in the Middle East and the weather here is unbelievably hot and this made it through the day. Excellent product! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation! I've always been a dry foundation girl since I can remember. I tried a few cream foundations in my teenage years with little success, then I discovered NAKED & it changed everything! I still use my powder for day, but this naked is my go to night time base! I'd love it even more if it had an SPF, but it's still perfect just remember to get the blending brush that goes with it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I have found! This product is by far my absolute favorite foundation ever! I have tried every mineral foundation out there and this surpasses them all. The coverage is great and it feels light on my skin. I tend to be super oily, but don't seem to have a problem with this. I get compliments on my skin all the time and I really don't have that great of complexion..but I have great foundation! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful foundation Being a redhead means that I am naturally very pale, therefore foundations against my skin and hair can appear to yellow or dark even if they're the "right shade". Urban decay is the first brand I've found has my perfect shade and a formular that is neither too translucent or cakey. Now my face actually matches my neck which is pretty awesome. Definitely will be buying again. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation for me! I had wanted to try this for ages and finally got a sample from my Sephora. After about a week with the sample I purchased this foundation. I love it!!! It's light to medium coverage, which is perfect for me. I don't look for alot of coverage to begin with. I think you get alot of product for your money. I love it!!! I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for making this. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter time foundation I really liked this foundation when I bought it over the winter time because my skin was a bit on dry side and it helped with that. But when I used it for the summer it made my skin oily because my skin gets insanely oily over summer.i loved that they had so many shades i used the first shade covered nicely but I det will only use this during winter months here in New England July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Ever!! This foundation is amazing. It is so easy to use and blends so well. You can even feel it's there. I love that you can build the amount of coverage depending on the occasion you are using it for. I have fair skin and acne scars and this does an excellect job of hiding those. I also have extremely oily skin and this helps it instead of making it worse like other foundations. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best foundation I've found! I found this product looking for Vegan foundation options. I had never used UD products before. This is the best foundation I have ever used... By far! It's not in my nature to spend $39 for a foundation, but I will never give this up. The product covers great! It's glides on so easily. I've had my current bottle almost seven months, so it is definitely worth the money! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin, Indeed! I got this product in the mail last week and I have used it about 3 - 4 times. I normally use Bare Minerals, and wanted a change. So far I love the product! It doesn't have as much coverage as I thought I would, but I am okay with that. It leaves my skin feeling soft, natural, and well NAKED! It feels like I am not wearing makeup, but with coverage. I defiantly recommend it! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I don't know much about make up but I know what makes me feel good. I've tried hundreds of foundations and nothing really worked for me. I had heard so many great things about this brand and I just bought this product yesterday. Used it today and it literally took me two minutes to apply. Seriously, wow. I am so happy with this product, I don't think I will ever switch. <3 May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I could ask for First off let me tell you that I was always a powder foundation girl UNTIL I took the plunge on this liquid magic. I have fair to medium skin tone so switch and mix shades 2.0 and 5.0. I love the coverage I get, it looks natural and it's smooth never cakey. It's my go to foundation and I've been using it for 3 years now. Hands down best foundation, I'll never leave it. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Foundation I absolutely love this foundation!!! It does everything it says it describes...it's light weight, doubles as a concealer, and the dewy-matte finish is the perfect finish. Leaves your skin looking flawless. I am MAC NC30 and shade 4.0 is a perfect match! If you are looking for a foundation that does it all, look no further...UD has created it for us :) Thanks UD!!!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Go To Foundation I love this foundation so much. It is the first foundation I have ever used that I don't need a setting powder for and it still lasts all day. I'm now in my 14th hour of wearing it today and it still looks as good as when I put it on. I also love that it is actually light enough for my very fair skin. Most foundations just don't match my skin tone, but this one is perfect! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by all time favorite foundation This foundation is very light weight and breathable yet covers so well! when ever i ware it i get compliments on my skin, i tell people its my foundation and they always say it looks like i have none on! seriously the best foundation i have ever used because it does not look unnatural. I have normal to dry skin and never clings to dry areas. overall a must have foundation! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST foundation on the market! This foundation is absolutely amazing! Better than Lancome, Chanel, Mac and Bobbi Brown. It matches my skin perfectly, has a matte but not dull finish and lasts a long time without a sign of caking or fading. For summer I'll be probably buying a shade darker to mix with my current shade, From now on I don't want any other foundation. Urban Decay, you are the best! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite. Of. All. Time. This foundation, is. Amazing to say the least. It is soo light weight, I feel like I have nothing on! The pump is awesome, I hate the fact that if you drop it, it bursts. So becareful ladies, I used this thing up like no ones business. You don't need much and it has flawless coverage! Also, know that they have tons of colors to choose from and it works so well on my skin. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont waste your money. I paid $40 for this because of the rave reviews. It smells awful, which is generally something I wouldn't complain about but its the equivalent of putting the smell of spray paint on my face. It was runny and watery, which made attempting to apply it a nightmare. I've gotten more coverage from drugstore BB creams, its not like I'm trying to cover acne or anything either. October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a great foundation This foundation is great for oily skin. You don't need to set it with a powder, however I set it with de slick powder. The finish feels so soft and it didn't transfer onto my clothes even after wearing it for about 8 hours. There isn't anything bad about this foundation, just that it is a bit pricey, but I do believe it is again worth the money. I totally recommend it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the BEST foundation This foundation is freaking amazing. I have oily skin and this gives me that luminous effect without being oil, and when this foundation wears off it doesn't get patchy. It's also very buildable and covers everything nicely without looking cakey. I could go on for hours talking about this foundation, it's just that amazing!! I really need to go out and get a full size October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complexion Perfection A new day with a fresh new face ...by Urban Decay Naked Skin Beauty Balm. It is nothing short of amazing to watch your skin appear even toned, take on a smooth, soft texture, and uplifted and glowing with one simple application. It is truly a "must try and buy," and its popularity is already spreading from friend to friend. A wonderful plus is that it lasts and lasts. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing (anti-aging) Foundation This foundation is great, not only because it has 18 shades to choose from but because it is lightweight (naked) so you don't feel like you have make-up on yet it is a pretty full coverage. I am a huge fan of this foundation because of it's ingredients, it has a lot of anti-aging qualities one being Matrixyl 3000 (a synergistic combination of two skin active peptides). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foundation like NO other!!! I love this foundation! Love the coverage , it's long lasting, doesn't crease and love love that a little goes along way! It matches perfect with my skin tone.. Only complain is that I'm not sure I like how it looks in pictures.. It looks as if the foundation did not match my skin tone. Other than that I love it! It's very lightweight! Sheen finish makes my skin glow. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the color selection, but not for me I REALLY wanted to like this foundation, but just could not make it work. This line has the best color range and I have never found something that matched my skin/undertone so well. The problem I had was that the foundation was very sheer (which is what I was looking for) but always looked like I was wearing an excessive amount of makeup. I used the suggested optical blur brush and tried putting less on but it kept looking like it was just sitting on top of my skin. The other big issue I had was that even though I had very little on my skin, it transferred on to anything near my face. I tried lightly touching my face with a kleenex just to see how much would transfer and literally everything came off, I expect transfer with rubbing but not a light pat. (I even used all nighter setting spray) I am hoping that maybe I was just applying it wrong, I am tempted to try again some other time just because the color matched so well. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great foundation, a little drying:) This foundation very light weight and provides excellent coverage. It goes on very smooth and blends out flawlessly. It evens out my skin tone and covers redness without covering my freckles or beauty marks. The only issue I had with it is that it was little drying, but if I moisturize well before hand it isn't a problem. I'm an NW25 and 5.5 works perfect for me:) August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight but buildable Loooooove this foundation. It's super lightweight and feels very liquidy- as opposed to a thicker foundation. It starts off as a medium coverage but definitely has the ability to be layered into a more full coverage. The color selection is great as well. The whole numbers are more of a golden/yellow undertone whereas the half numbers are more of a pink undertone. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nuce, sheer yet buildable color I like the benefits of this liquid foundation ( age/ wrinkle fighting ingredients, paraben free, etc.) I really like that time was taken to have a wide range of shades for tan/ darker skin tones with both yellow and pink tones. The coverage is great for me and is sheer yet buildable. It blends so well and helps the oily parts of my face matte without looking dry. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match! I am beyond happy with this foundation. I recently purchased it, and I will definitely be back for more! I am a 5.0 and the color is great when applied you can't even feel it. It's not the type of foundation that feels heavy. And I love that about it! And the foundation stays on the whole day!! What's better that that?! I definitely recommend this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by light - medium coverage. I have been trying out many foundations lately due to the fact that BB creams keep oxidizing on me. When UD came out with their NAKED line of foundation, I knew I had to try it. I went to get my shade matched and at the store, I was so sure I was a 5.0, but it turns out I was a 6.0 because 5.0 was a bit light on me when I went out to the sun, so I ended up getting the 6.0. The coverage for this foundation is not full coverage, but it is buildable, although building it might lead to some cakey-ness. I find the medium coverage is nice for me because it feels very light on the skin, and it does not look like I slapped on a ton of makeup. It was really fast to apply, it did not leave patches on my face, and it did not oxidize. It lasted on me for the 6 - 7 hours that I have used it. For my whole face, I only needed to use 1 pump of product, so with the whole bottle, I think it may take me a while to finish, which is not bad. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the $$$ This is by far the best foundation I've ever used. The coverage is flawless. Its easy to blend with a slight dewy finish. I breakout quite easily. My face can be red and blotchy at times, but since I've switched to Naked Skin I've not only been impressed with the coverage it offers but I've also seen an improvement in my skin. So glad I've found my perfect makeup. January 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:28.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed