VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation ever I was previously using a foundation with more coverage and I had to dilute it with some lotion so it wasn't so thick. It would come out splotchy and I had to take a good 10 minutes to buff it on so it came on smoothly and not splotchy. This is the perfect foundation though! It literally takes me less than 2 minutes to put it on my face and buff it in. It givesyou coverage without making you feel like you're wearing makeup. I put this stuff on and people ask me what I do to my skin to make it look so glowy and they don't realize I'm wearing makeup! Looks very natural. It takes about a minute to really set into your skin. I would wait for it to set before you put on bronzer or blush otherwise you may smudge it and it will look uneven. I use less than 1 pump of this stuff to cover my whole face and jaw area. I've been using it 5 days a week for the last 3-4 months and I don't even think I'm halfway done with it. Great stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I spent a lot of time looking for a color that matches my skin tone, being in-between a tan and dark and having a red tone with yellow unders its very hard to find my match. However I was recommended to this line in Ulta by a makeup artist and I couldn't thank her enough! This makes my skin look airbrushed and everyone comments on how beautiful my skin looks! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Makeup Ever! I just purchased Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, and it is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It blends in perfectly, and matches my skin tone perfectly. The formula is non streaky, and does not feel like it is caked onto my face like other foundations tend to do. I will definitely becoming back for more! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I like this product. I have very oily skin and have never used a liquid foundation. I purchased this in a 8.0 but my next purchase will be a 7.5. This product is very light feeling on the skin which I love. I have not used this alone, I top it off with Mac Prep & prime CC. Thus, far I have not needed to touch up anything in a 8 hr period. Thanks URBAN Decay. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!! I have been a big fan of Urban Decay for about 2 years. When the Naked foundation was released, I purchased it along with the Good Karma brush. I find that it has better coverage than any drug store foundation. I also like it much better than Too Faced's foundation. It gives a good coverage without feeling heavy or "cakey". I'd definitely recommend this! :) January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Foundation! This is a sheer foundation and is very light weight, which I like. My pores looks smaller and my skin is left with a matte, yet radiant look. As I have been using this foundation, I have noticed that my skin has actually cleared up after using it! I would recommend this product to someone who is younger (20's) or wants to light, minimal coverage foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match! I am beyond happy with this foundation. I recently purchased it, and I will definitely be back for more! I am a 5.0 and the color is great when applied you can't even feel it. It's not the type of foundation that feels heavy. And I love that about it! And the foundation stays on the whole day!! What's better that that?! I definitely recommend this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found what I was looking for After months of searching for a great liquid foundation, I have found this one to be my favorite. It matches perfectly to my skin tone and is simple to put on. I love how it feels on my skin. I find liquid foundations to sometimes feel sticky or heavy on my face, but this one is light and smooth. I will continue to use this product as my liquid foundation. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me I had been using Surreal Cream to Powder for sometime and was happy but decided to give this a try. I am so glad I did-love this foundation!! I found my perfect match in 3.0. Naked is just that: very sheer, easily blended (I definitely recommend the brush) smoothed out some of my fine lines and best of all: no breakouts:) This is my new go to foundation. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my all time FAVORITE This literally the ONLY foundation that matches my skin tone 100%!! i have never been sooo happy with a product in my life! not only is it the perfect color BUT you only need a single pump ( maybe even half a pump) to cover your whole face, so it lasts for a really long time!!! it also stays on all day and is so light weight you forget its on your face!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation I've had this foundation for a while now and I'm just barely starting to run out of it (: all you need is a pea sized drop to completely cover your entire face(: It's lightweight and feels like you're not wearing any makeup at all but it covers up any flaws you might have, and lasts all day long no matter what (: The best foundation I've tried in a while March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought two - Both Bottles Broke I have bought this product twice now. While the product itself is great, both of my bottles broke. The second time I purchased, it broke on the second day in my makeup case. Its quite frustrating to pay $40 for a product and only get to use a sample-size portion because the rest it sitting in your makeup case. I would recommend, but beware if you travel. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by medium coverage I am light skinned so i ordered 2.0 and it was to light. Next time i would get 3.0 or summer time 3.5. But i do like that you cant tell that you have face make up on. I gave it 4 stars because its too hard to choose your shade and the thing that helps choose the shade only has makeup counter brands they should put store brands like covergirl and Revlon. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Decay--NAILED IT!! Another great product from Urban Decay. After trying the Naked Skin Beauty Balm I KNEW I had to also get the foundation. Blends wonderfully into my fair skin and does not make my skin look orange. Great range of colors for all complexions. I like that it is luminating, but does not look like you have glitter on your face. Big fan of Urban Decay!! :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU URBAN DECAY As a mix race girl it is impossible to find a foundation that matches my skin tone. This foundation comes in so many colors its impossible not to find a match. plus its light and stays on all day. i found my perfect shade and didnt have to settle for foundation that is uncomfterable and coms off after an hour. couldnt as for more. THANK YOU URBAN DECAY June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lightweight Foundation on the Planet!!! Does it deliver as promised? YES! Another Product I Absolutely Love! I was excited about this product since Urban Decay posted the teasers on their Facebook page! Within the first week of the product entering the market, I owned it! Prior to discovering this product, I was using tinted moisturizer for the buildable coverage and lightweight feel that it gave me. While I was "content" with the tinted moisturizer, it left me oily after a few hours. UD Naked Skin Foundation offers buildable, lightweight coverage with a demi-matte (powder-like) finish. Unlike the tinted moisturizer, it doesn't leave me feeling oily and LASTS ALL DAY!! This makeup even stayed put after a 30 minute run in 80* heat! AMAZING! In my opinion, this product is the next best thing to airbrush makeup. It creates a flawless look without having to dispense too much product. It truly feels as if your face is Naked but leaves the appearance of smooth, luminious skin! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only liquid makeup you'll ever need! I must say I am very impressed with this foundation! I am a 1.0 and the color matches perfectly.NOT ORANGE or YELLOW. goes on light i cant even feel it. Medium coverage yeah does a great job being so light and all. one bottle usually lasts me 3 months. I paired mine with the blurring brush and I will never use another liquid makeup again! I'm in love! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Great Quality, Medium Coverage Foundation! I have been a huge fan of all things Urban Decay since I began wearing makeup. I've been following the Naked line very closely and I was ecstatic when I found out that UD was coming out with a liquid foundation! I read and watched many reviews on this foundation before I was ready to buy it, because I wanted to make sure that it would be worth the money. I assure you...it is! Personally, I was looking for a very natural, medium coverage foundation, and this is what I think of this foundation: Application: Applying is super easy. The texture is very liquidy which I like because it feels very light on my skin. I bought the UD blurring brush that is advertised with the foundation, and it is perfect. So soft and it blends beautifully. At first the foundation is visible on the skin, but once it sets it looks very natural. Coverage: Nice medium coverage, but it is also very buildable. I have freckles on my cheeks, so I put less foundation in that area, however I have redness and blemishes on my forehead and chin so I build it up a bit more there. On days where I only want foundation on my t-zone, the areas where I do and do not put the makeup blend together flawlessly, which is very nice for me. I still use concealer for under my eyes and on my larger blemishes, but this is typical for all foundations. Finish: Relatively matte finish, and extremely natural. This foundation adds a glowing effect to my skin without making me look like a twilight vampire in the sun. Like I said, right after application it looks like I am wearing makeup, but after 10-20 minutes it looks like I just have naturally perfect skin! Durability: As a high school student with a pretty hectic day, I definitely don't have time to reapply any of my makeup. This foundation lasts pretty well during my day, however by the end of my sports practice (8 hours and 2 miles of running after application!) it has worn off a bit, which I expected anyway. I have not tried the All-Nighter setting spray by UD, however from what I've heard, it would most definitely make this makeup last longer if you need extra long wear. Extras: The packaging for this product as very sleek and pretty. The pump is nice and clean, and I use about two squirts from it. The foundation doesn't necessarily have a smell, however it does smell a little bit like alcohol for about a minute after application (but for some reason I kind of like the smell) Overall this is a really great foundation. It is a bit of a splurge for me, and I do think $40 is a bit too expensive. However, I have been using this every single day for the past month and I am not even 1/4 of the way finished with the bottle. If you're not sure about buying this product, I say go for it. It has been a really good buy for me :) September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation Goes on perfect with the optical blurring brush. It is weightless, makes my skin feel smoother, and it gives great coverage. Other foundations are cakey and transparent. This one is not either of those things! Also a little goes a long way! I use foundation everyday and I have had mine for months now and I am still not near needing to buy another! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this foundation I love Urban Decay and decided to try the NAKED foundation. I absolutely love this foundation for my skin. It is the best foundation I have every used. I am a 50-year old lady with combination skin and after 35 years of using foundation, I have found the one for me. I highly recommend that you try using this regardless of what skin type you have. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This My sister started using this product and her skin looked absolutely amazing I finally asked her what she had switched and told me that Sephora recommended Naked. I immediately ran to the mall to get this product. I absolutely love that you only need a little drop to cover your entire face and it seems to last all day. I recommend this to anyone! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect foundation If you are in search of a lightweight foundation that still provides a fair amount of coverage, buy this. Applying this foundation with a brush or your fingers is a breeze because the foundation is so easy to blend in. It looks like your skin and is so lightweight that it's difficult to tell you're wearing make up. Definitely worth the purchase. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Use Sheer products come and go, although this product seems far from sheer at first, once you master applying sheer coverage you or your clients will love it. I have used it on a number of clients, myself and jobs, no complaints and prior to digital touch-ups, cover looks great in images. I moisturize, primer, apply Naked and light powder in T-Zone. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty This is a great foundation that is buildable. This is a great foundation that allows you to put it on with a light layer and build it up from there depending on where you need the coverage. It also blends in wonderfully and doesn't come off on your clothing once set into place. It's a great foundation that I will be wearing for a very long time March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best foundation! I usually don't write about products but this one is worth writing for, by far the best foundation I have used. I stopped using liquid a while ago and now I have started using liquid everyday because of UD naked it is so light, spreads easy stays on and not oily. It is worth every penny, buy it you will not regret spending $ on this foundation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Foundation This foundation is amazing! It gives me a nice glow and actually covers any redness without needing another product. When I first got it I would apply it after my moisturizer and a primer, but I found that I could still see dry spots on my face. I stopped using the moisturizer and primer and it goes on so much better now, and no dry spots! I've gotten so many compliments since I've bought this foundation, even wearing it with just liner and a little mascara. It makes skin look healthy and radiant. And it does not take a lot at all to do the job. As far as application techniques, I think the Optical Blurring Brush is a must. It just doesn't distribute the same using a sponge or fingers. Another great thing is that it doesn't bother my skin. I've had so many issues in the past with irritation, hives, itchiness, etc. when using foundations. Naked hasn't caused me any problems. On a last note: Urban Decay, please never discontinue this product! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE FOUNDATION!! I am borrowing this from my sister and i have to say its my favorite foundation, hands down. Its so light and smooth when it goes on. It feels like you're just rubbing on moisturizer, but thinner. I love it and it looks so natural. Theres no spf, so its good for pictures. I use this a lot and I am for sure going to buy the full size some day! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage! I have a lot of acne due to hormones that is red and scarred into my skin. I purchased this makeup because of its self-described coverage, and I wasn't disappointed. Some cons, though, are that it comes out fast, thus you receive much more than you need in one pump. Also, it can be a tad cakey. Overall, it's a good product, and does its job. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COVERS MY ACNE SCARRING!! okay, I have had acne for most of my life and I'm left with acne scarring. so I'm always on the lookout for new foundations that can help me do that. this is the first foundation that covers my makeup without it looking too cakey!!! it's buildable coverage and really is the best foundation that I have used in awhile!! I am in the shade 6.0. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing coverage, leaves your skin looking flawless The product goes on smooth, especially when used with the optical blending brush. It leaves you with porcelain looking skin, and has decent wear. My skin tends to get oily, and this did a good job for staying on my face for most of the day. I would definitely recommend you get this product, it will leave you looking amazing, not over done. October 4, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:21.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed