Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup


1,407 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Former MAC foundation user, now converted! This is the best foundation I have ever used for my skin type. I have large pores in the cheek area, and the foundation blends so wonderfully that it gives my skin a completely smooth and slightly glowing appearance. With other foundations, including the MAC, they were too heavy and I could easily see where they wouldn't hide my pores unless I used a heaver application. Not any more! I am so happy! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS i baught this foundation about a month ago i was using a different foundation before but it would always dry out my skin and it felt caked on but with UD's foundation i found it to be so addicting! i love getting ready in the morning and applying this to my face. It looks very natural and it isnt heavy at all. it makes my skin feel air brushed!! couldnt have asked for a better foundation! i love it February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good product! First off, the packaging is really sleek and classy. I like that it's a pump bottle, it gives just the right amount of product! The formula is a little thin, but that's what they were going for with the whole 'Naked' theme. If you shake the bottle like you're supposed to it's fine. I find that I need to prime underneath this for it to last longer than 5 hours or so, otherwise I'll see a bit of the redness in my cheeks start to poke through. I also set this with a light dusting of powder, because it can look a little too shiney for me #I like a matte face#. It goes on really well whether you apply it with your fingers or a brush which is nice. It definitely evens out my face and hides my dark circles/few acne scars that I have without being cakey. They have so many different shades too, so it's easy to find one to perfectly match your skin tone. Definitely will be repurchasing when I run out! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Foundation! I LOVE this stuff! It matches my skin tone perfectly, and really covers the redness I get on my cheeks. I love the finish too, it's just matte enough that I don't need a powder. My only complaint, is that if you have dry skin (like me) you have make sure that you have exfoliated and moisturized REALLY well, or your dry spots will be magnified. But it's really worth it for the finish that you get! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Worth the price. This is my second time purchasing. I got fed up with nothing in the drugstore that match my pale skin. The price deterred me at first but a bottle last me 6 months so it actually works out to a good value per month. The coverage is great for minor redness, it evens out my skin and looks like I'm not wearing any makeup (In a good way.) I don't think I'll ever go back to drugstore foundation. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny! I am a die hard fan of bare minerals and it is typically my go-to makeup. I tend to have oily skin and am prone to breakouts so I usually prefer a powder foundation but I was looking for something that gives a bit more coverage for when I go out but that wasn't too cake-y looking. I also have trouble matching my skin tone. I am pretty fair during the winter months but I have a lot of yellow/ olive tones in my skin ( and I really tan in the summer) I bought the Naked liquid in shade 3.0 with the light/medium loose powder along with the brush. I was amazed at how smooth my skin looked! the application looked flawless, it covered even some dark spots I have from previous acne breakouts, all I needed was some additional concealer for my under eye circles. I had less oil production than when I use my usual BM powder and my makeup stayed fresh all day! It was definitely worth the splurge! thanks UD! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTABULOUS!!! I'll be honest. I am lucky. I don't have any skin issues, no acne, no oiliness, no dryness, just right. So this is perfect for me and my review probably won't help others with those situations. It went on smoothly, lasted all day and into the night. I lugged kids to and fro yesterday, in and out of the car all while being in humid Florida! It was still on last night and looked great. I love it! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed I have always been more of a mineral foundation girl, always steered clear of liquid foundations because they're normally cakey and heavy. I took a risk with this, and wow am I glad I did! This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It took maybe the amount the size of my pinky or less to cover my entire face, and it left it looking flawless and I feel like I'm wearing nothing at all. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling like you are wearing nothing! I have been looking for a good liquid foundation for my oily skin because powder just look cakey on me and I have found it! This foundation goes on like silk, sinks into the skin, and you feel like you are wearing nothing! Very light weight medium to full coverage! Plus they have a color that matches my very fair skin! Foundation also can break me out and this foundation does not break me out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I ever used I am a makeup artist and someone who wears a lot of makeup every day. I must own at least 20 different brands of foundation from drugstore to high end in all different formulations. Let me tell you, this product is like none other that I've tried. I can't even think of another brand to compare this to. The texture feels so silky smooth, and the finish is absolutely beautiful. It photographs beautifully, and because there is no SPF in it, you don't have to worry about camera flashback. You can just tell from the moment that you put it on your skin that it's good for your skin. The shade selection is truly impressive. I received a sample with my Smoked palette, and could not wait to purchase the full size. I gave the shades that did not match my skintone to 3 other people and they were all equally as amazed. I hope Urban Decay never stops making this foundation. I've finally found my HG foundation. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Natural I LOVE this foundation. It looks great all day long. I tried another brand last week due to all of the rave reviews. I didn't tell my husband but he noticed. He said my skin didn't look as fresh as it normally does and wondered if I was using a different product. Needless to say, the other brand went back. I am really happy with the Naked Skin foundation and promise not to stray again. :) October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Ever This makeup is so light and beautiful. It stands up to the summer Georgia heat which is a plus. I had a really hard time finding a foundation in my color and when I say hard time, I mean I was at the makeup counter for 40 minutes trying 5 brands in multiple colors to try to match my shade. Finally I stumbled upon the urban decay and I am shade 1.0. I am so in love the price doesn't bother me. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever!! It does not feel as heavy as my other foundations have. This lasts for ages, I bought my first bottle in the beginning of September and didn't run out until end of December. I don't feel cakey nor do i have to reapply any throughout the day. Only bad thing is that i feel like i am pumping more product verses my other foundations but regardless it doesn't feel heavy and has build-able coverage. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE ! I can't believe how much i LOVE this product AND how LITTLE i have to use of it to actually make my skin flawless! I used to use makeup forever HD... one of the best foundations out there & i had to dump that for URBAN DECAY NAKED. you can't even feel it on your skin, one layer is enough especially with any of the spray primers ! I haven't used any other foundation since I discovered this ! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Foundation I use the shade 5.0 and I love this. It's like a second skin because of the liquid viscosity, which makes it very easy to spread around the face and build up where you need it. I take about a pump and a half on my fingers and dab it around my face, then take either the matching UD Foundation brush or my RealTechniques beauty blender/sponge and smooth it around my face for beautiful, silky coverage. I get compliments on it all the time. I notice after a while I have a little bit of an extra shine to my face, but that's expected with basically every foundation I try. I've been on acne medication for about 5 years, so my face is very dry and tries to compensate by making a ridiculous amount of oil. But with all that oil, you'd expect the foundation to break up on my face and it doesn't. It's still very silky and smooth, just extra dewy. Overall a fantastic, beautiful, and long-lasting foundation. June 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, but not enough coverage I have been using this product for a few weeks now, and I am on the fence about purchasing it again. It is light weight and feels great, but I do not feel it gives my skin enough coverage for the "flawless" look. However, this is my first time to use liquid foundation so maybe I'm not applying it properly? I do wish the Naked Skin Line would come out with a full coverage powder foundation! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Used I have highly sensitive skin that breaks out very easily from the majority of products that I try. I have to say this is by far the best I have used that does NOT make this happen. The foundation actually allowed my skin to IMPROVE. There are no neutral shades, which is what I am, they are all either warm or cool. However, I found that either of the two in my shade will work, and they mix well together also for a custom combination. It lasts though sweat, builds up well, and applies very easily with the blurring brush that UD offers. I usually require full coverage and can achieve this easily by building it up, it just needs to set a bit between coats. When it sets up, you are left with flawless looking skin. WELL DONE, UD. The only reason I left a star off on this product is because the packaging is poor. The top of the bottle will leak every time, and I have purchased this product many times. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage I just bought this product about 2 weeks ago, and it nothing like i have used before. I have sensitive skin, and I have tried every product in the drug stores. They all clog my pores and I always break out from them. After using this for the first week I haven't broken out. It does not make you feel like you have anything on your skin. ITS AMAZING! I will never go back to another product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless finish I would be lying if I said there is a better foundation out there... This foundation is so flawless that I honestly live in it. You can mix it with a moisturizer for those effortless looks, or build it up for a flawless glam look. Coverage is amazing... It does not cake on my, nor does it look cakey while building up the coverage. I stay loyal to my UD because it never ceases to amaze me. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Foundation I've Ever Tried I love this stuff. I had a hard time matching my skin tone and coverage needs to a simple step makeup, until my friend gave me some samples of Naked Skin. It goes on smooth, doesn't suffocate my skin, and looks natural. The only problem I've come across is that I usually have to apply twice a day in the summer months, but I do live in humid Florida. Well worth the money in my opinion! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES YES YES! I LOVE this foundation! It's really light weight, and it's my PERFECT color! I have kind of a yellowish skin tone, so I love how this caters to that! It also lasts throughout the day. My only caution is, it seems to be a little drying, so make sure you moisturize well before applying!! It also has a really nice smell. I don't know how to describe it, or if it's just me.. but I enjoy it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This foundation is probably the best foundation I've ever used! It covers my Dark spots and Acne but it still looks natural and makes it look like I'm not wearing any makeup at all "Hence the name Naked Skin" I have always had trouble finding a good color match in foundations for my skin, but this foundation is the perfect shade for me. It is just amazing..everyone should get it!!!!!!!(: March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect! This is definitely my go-to foundation! I absolutely love how it feels like I'm not wearing foundation at all. The only my flaw is that you HAVE to use a brush to apply it. When in a rush, sometimes I like to use fingers, but this formula is much too runny. Other than that, it's amazing! Gives just the right amount of coverage with a beautiful natural finish. Great job Urban Decay! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love/Hate this foundation I absolutely love the fact that this foundation is the perfect color for my skin tone (which is hard to match) and I love the feel of the weightless coverage. I hate that half way through the day I feel oily and need to reapply or blot or just something. Now that all nighter is available I think that is exactly what I am looking for in this foundation and I will be trying it soon. August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Foundation, But 1.5 and 2.5 are needed I really wanted to love this foundation. The coverage is great, the way it feels on my face is amazing, and it's great for my skin. It blends well, but it can be slightly runny. However, my color isn't available. I've tried .5, 1.0, 2.0 to no avail. In between shades (1.5, 2.5) would be great for odd-toned people like me. If you fit one of their shades, this foundation is a must have. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Weightless This foundation is a welcome breath of fresh air for anyone who has struggled with heavy makeup. I found my shade quickly and easily. The formula blends like a dream. I used the smallest drop on my cheeks and it completely covered my rosacea. Within a short amount of time, I forgot that I was even wearing it. No heavy, oily buildup at all. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION EVER! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this foundation. I have been using it for a while now and every time I try to try something new I always go right back to it. It's just so easy to apply and so easy to build on to for more coverage. I love that it is not cakey whatsoever. It's very light and provides the perfect amount of coverage. It also does not make my face oily or dry. It's amazing! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed! for years I've been looking for a fluid foundation that had full coverage without the sticky or oily feeling it leaves on ur skin as I am very sensitive and light to keep my skin feeling light and clean without losing great coverage. Naked is it! Feels great going on, blends to my skin tone well and since I go tanning there's never a problem finding a shade that suits my color well :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation! Although this is not a full coverage foundation, it covers all my flaws. It doesn't cake on, wrinkle, or fade throughout the day. It dries fast and looks amazing all day! This has become my new go to foundation for all of these reason but the biggest is because it doesn't feel like I'm covered in makeup. I feel natural and it doesn't feel like it's clogging my poor with thickness! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yasss!!! This is by far my favorite foundation I have ever used. It is super light weight on your skin, almost like you are wearing nothing but your skin looks FANTASTIC. I really like to wear this on my days off when I'm not doing much but still need to feel that extra oomph that my skin asks for so I don't look so scary after I wake up. I really love this product and will continue to use it. February 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T08:07:04.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1407, tr_1407
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed