enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,341 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Foundation I've Ever Tried I love this stuff. I had a hard time matching my skin tone and coverage needs to a simple step makeup, until my friend gave me some samples of Naked Skin. It goes on smooth, doesn't suffocate my skin, and looks natural. The only problem I've come across is that I usually have to apply twice a day in the summer months, but I do live in humid Florida. Well worth the money in my opinion! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Foundation I use the shade 5.0 and I love this. It's like a second skin because of the liquid viscosity, which makes it very easy to spread around the face and build up where you need it. I take about a pump and a half on my fingers and dab it around my face, then take either the matching UD Foundation brush or my RealTechniques beauty blender/sponge and smooth it around my face for beautiful, silky coverage. I get compliments on it all the time. I notice after a while I have a little bit of an extra shine to my face, but that's expected with basically every foundation I try. I've been on acne medication for about 5 years, so my face is very dry and tries to compensate by making a ridiculous amount of oil. But with all that oil, you'd expect the foundation to break up on my face and it doesn't. It's still very silky and smooth, just extra dewy. Overall a fantastic, beautiful, and long-lasting foundation. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed I have always been more of a mineral foundation girl, always steered clear of liquid foundations because they're normally cakey and heavy. I took a risk with this, and wow am I glad I did! This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It took maybe the amount the size of my pinky or less to cover my entire face, and it left it looking flawless and I feel like I'm wearing nothing at all. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling like you are wearing nothing! I have been looking for a good liquid foundation for my oily skin because powder just look cakey on me and I have found it! This foundation goes on like silk, sinks into the skin, and you feel like you are wearing nothing! Very light weight medium to full coverage! Plus they have a color that matches my very fair skin! Foundation also can break me out and this foundation does not break me out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE ! I can't believe how much i LOVE this product AND how LITTLE i have to use of it to actually make my skin flawless! I used to use makeup forever HD... one of the best foundations out there & i had to dump that for URBAN DECAY NAKED. you can't even feel it on your skin, one layer is enough especially with any of the spray primers ! I haven't used any other foundation since I discovered this ! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, but not enough coverage I have been using this product for a few weeks now, and I am on the fence about purchasing it again. It is light weight and feels great, but I do not feel it gives my skin enough coverage for the "flawless" look. However, this is my first time to use liquid foundation so maybe I'm not applying it properly? I do wish the Naked Skin Line would come out with a full coverage powder foundation! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Used I have highly sensitive skin that breaks out very easily from the majority of products that I try. I have to say this is by far the best I have used that does NOT make this happen. The foundation actually allowed my skin to IMPROVE. There are no neutral shades, which is what I am, they are all either warm or cool. However, I found that either of the two in my shade will work, and they mix well together also for a custom combination. It lasts though sweat, builds up well, and applies very easily with the blurring brush that UD offers. I usually require full coverage and can achieve this easily by building it up, it just needs to set a bit between coats. When it sets up, you are left with flawless looking skin. WELL DONE, UD. The only reason I left a star off on this product is because the packaging is poor. The top of the bottle will leak every time, and I have purchased this product many times. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION EVER! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this foundation. I have been using it for a while now and every time I try to try something new I always go right back to it. It's just so easy to apply and so easy to build on to for more coverage. I love that it is not cakey whatsoever. It's very light and provides the perfect amount of coverage. It also does not make my face oily or dry. It's amazing! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless finish I would be lying if I said there is a better foundation out there... This foundation is so flawless that I honestly live in it. You can mix it with a moisturizer for those effortless looks, or build it up for a flawless glam look. Coverage is amazing... It does not cake on my, nor does it look cakey while building up the coverage. I stay loyal to my UD because it never ceases to amaze me. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage I just bought this product about 2 weeks ago, and it nothing like i have used before. I have sensitive skin, and I have tried every product in the drug stores. They all clog my pores and I always break out from them. After using this for the first week I haven't broken out. It does not make you feel like you have anything on your skin. ITS AMAZING! I will never go back to another product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation! Although this is not a full coverage foundation, it covers all my flaws. It doesn't cake on, wrinkle, or fade throughout the day. It dries fast and looks amazing all day! This has become my new go to foundation for all of these reason but the biggest is because it doesn't feel like I'm covered in makeup. I feel natural and it doesn't feel like it's clogging my poor with thickness! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This foundation is probably the best foundation I've ever used! It covers my Dark spots and Acne but it still looks natural and makes it look like I'm not wearing any makeup at all "Hence the name Naked Skin" I have always had trouble finding a good color match in foundations for my skin, but this foundation is the perfect shade for me. It is just amazing..everyone should get it!!!!!!!(: March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holy grail of liquid foundation I never thought I'd find it but Naked Skin is the perfect foundation for me. Smooth, creamy application with a pump dispenser that gives just the right amount, and the coverage is the perfect medium to buildable that i can work on my trouble spots without looking like a cakey mess. I cannot wait till school starts up again to see how it holds up in the hustle and rush of classes August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love/Hate this foundation I absolutely love the fact that this foundation is the perfect color for my skin tone (which is hard to match) and I love the feel of the weightless coverage. I hate that half way through the day I feel oily and need to reapply or blot or just something. Now that all nighter is available I think that is exactly what I am looking for in this foundation and I will be trying it soon. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect! This is definitely my go-to foundation! I absolutely love how it feels like I'm not wearing foundation at all. The only my flaw is that you HAVE to use a brush to apply it. When in a rush, sometimes I like to use fingers, but this formula is much too runny. Other than that, it's amazing! Gives just the right amount of coverage with a beautiful natural finish. Great job Urban Decay! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Skin Finally!! A foundation that works with you and not against you. Not only is it lightweight but it also makes my skin feel silky smooth! Naked is the perfect name for it because it's as if you have nothing on your face. It looks even better if you use the Naked Beauty Balm before you put on the foundation. And if you want some extra glow, use the Naked Flushed palette. BEAUTIFUL! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Weightless This foundation is a welcome breath of fresh air for anyone who has struggled with heavy makeup. I found my shade quickly and easily. The formula blends like a dream. I used the smallest drop on my cheeks and it completely covered my rosacea. Within a short amount of time, I forgot that I was even wearing it. No heavy, oily buildup at all. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yasss!!! This is by far my favorite foundation I have ever used. It is super light weight on your skin, almost like you are wearing nothing but your skin looks FANTASTIC. I really like to wear this on my days off when I'm not doing much but still need to feel that extra oomph that my skin asks for so I don't look so scary after I wake up. I really love this product and will continue to use it. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES YES YES! I LOVE this foundation! It's really light weight, and it's my PERFECT color! I have kind of a yellowish skin tone, so I love how this caters to that! It also lasts throughout the day. My only caution is, it seems to be a little drying, so make sure you moisturize well before applying!! It also has a really nice smell. I don't know how to describe it, or if it's just me.. but I enjoy it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!! I am so impressed with this product! I bought this in shade 2, after trying a sample in the store. My skin is normal to dry, and once I apply this product, my skin feels like velvet all day! My skin feels good even after I remove the foundation. The coverage is medium and I swear this stuff lasts all day with little to no touching up. I will never use another foundation again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate! Buy it now! Hands down best foundation I've ever used!! Looks like I had a chemical peel.... And I didn't!,,,, so so awesome. Need the optical blurring brush and the finishing powder all which are equally as awesome! Looks super finished in just a matter of minutes. So easy to do! I have a newborn and don't have hours to spend on makeup. You can seriously be done with this in five minutes. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new Holy Grail foundation! I love this foundation! It is AMAZING! It blends in perfect with my super pale skin and doesn't break me out. It leaves a bit of a dewy finish but I usually go over it with a HD powder to set it and give a more matte look. It gives decent coverage and doesn't look cakey at all. The only downside is I seem to go through it much quicker than other liquid foundations I've used. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I absolutely LOVE love love this foundation! It's very smooth and easy to apply. It's full coverage but not too full coverage. If you put a nice powder over the top like the Razor finish Urban decay powder or I really like the Revlon aqua stay mineral powder, then it will stay all day without spotting and even throuhg a workout like I did tonight! Definately buying again! =) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great photo ready finish This is a really great foundation. It is not matte but also not too shiny. It leaves a nice natural feeling on your skin. I have been using this product for almost a year now. I recently got married, outdoors in the summer, it stayed on perfectly. My photographs turned out great, my skin looks amazing! I really love this foundation. The only thing I do not like is the price. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing This is by far the best foundation I have ever worn. I have delicate, dry skin and I am highly sensitive to most products. I have not had any trouble with this foundation. It goes on easily for a flawless finish. It looks and feels invisible on the skin. My face looks radiant and beautiful and I have been told I look much, much younger than I am since using this foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Okay so, I bought this foundation along with setting spray and the Anastasia contour palate and while this foundation goes on beautifully and looks very nice at first it DOES NOT last at all. Yesterday was a humid day and 6 hours in my foundation was completely gone. After a short 4 hour shift it isn't covering any imperfections anymore. I would not recommend this at all. May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Foundation, But 1.5 and 2.5 are needed I really wanted to love this foundation. The coverage is great, the way it feels on my face is amazing, and it's great for my skin. It blends well, but it can be slightly runny. However, my color isn't available. I've tried .5, 1.0, 2.0 to no avail. In between shades (1.5, 2.5) would be great for odd-toned people like me. If you fit one of their shades, this foundation is a must have. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth finish! Well I finally found what I been looking for so long!!!! this foundation goes on smoothly and great coverage for me..I have huge pores and this covers it almost 90%!! I also don't have to touch up every 2-4 hrs anymore or looking like i have a oil mask on my face. I love the fact that this doesn't break me out due to my extra sensitive skin!! I will never stop using this!!<3<3<3 I March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed! for years I've been looking for a fluid foundation that had full coverage without the sticky or oily feeling it leaves on ur skin as I am very sensitive and light to keep my skin feeling light and clean without losing great coverage. Naked is it! Feels great going on, blends to my skin tone well and since I go tanning there's never a problem finding a shade that suits my color well :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marry Me, Naked I have been around the block when it comes to foundation and I am finally ready to settle down with Naked. There is nothing about this foundation I am not madly in love with. The genuinely natural shades, the comfortable feel, and the good-for-me ingredients make me a happy gal every day. It fights signs of aging, is long lasting, looks completely natural, AND cruelty free? I do. August 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:29.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1336, tr_1336
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed