enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,348 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight coverage that covers well! I like for my eyeshadow or my lip color to be dramatic, so I prefer the rest of my face to look natural as I don't need a lot of coverage. This formula does not dry my face out and covers as well as I want it to with its buildable formula. Perfect for those who do need or want full coverage, but if you do all you have to do is add another layer. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This would be the perfect example of a full coverage lightweight foundation!! I HATE foundation, especially in the summer!! It makes my face feel so heavy and like it can't breathe! I have very rosy cheeks and my complexion is far from perfect!! This hides everything I want it to hide and doesn't make my face feel like it's suffocating! I LOVE IT! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I love this foundation! Its weightless wether your working with little or a lot of product. You can build it on for fuller coverage and it's long lasting. The finish always looks air-brushed wether I apply it with my brush or beauty blender. I've reccomended this product to many friends and family and have gotten them to love it as much as I do! <3 August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I've ever used My daughters talked me into trying this. I've used many foundations over the years & never liked how they looked or felt. I thought since this isn't marketed to women in my age group it probably wouldn't work. I was wrong! It feels like I'm wearing nothing. Coverage is fantastic. You are missing a huge group by not marketing this women like myself. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing that works! I'm the type of person that loves drug store products and have literally tried every foundation there is but nothing ever worked. I have really oily skin and a ton of acne. Although it is on the pricey side I think that it's worth it. It covers everything so nicely and doesn't make my skin break out or produce more oil. Totally give it a try :) August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation I've had this foundation for a while now and I'm just barely starting to run out of it (: all you need is a pea sized drop to completely cover your entire face(: It's lightweight and feels like you're not wearing any makeup at all but it covers up any flaws you might have, and lasts all day long no matter what (: The best foundation I've tried in a while March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU URBAN DECAY As a mix race girl it is impossible to find a foundation that matches my skin tone. This foundation comes in so many colors its impossible not to find a match. plus its light and stays on all day. i found my perfect shade and didnt have to settle for foundation that is uncomfterable and coms off after an hour. couldnt as for more. THANK YOU URBAN DECAY June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Foundation This foundation is amazing! It gives me a nice glow and actually covers any redness without needing another product. When I first got it I would apply it after my moisturizer and a primer, but I found that I could still see dry spots on my face. I stopped using the moisturizer and primer and it goes on so much better now, and no dry spots! I've gotten so many compliments since I've bought this foundation, even wearing it with just liner and a little mascara. It makes skin look healthy and radiant. And it does not take a lot at all to do the job. As far as application techniques, I think the Optical Blurring Brush is a must. It just doesn't distribute the same using a sponge or fingers. Another great thing is that it doesn't bother my skin. I've had so many issues in the past with irritation, hives, itchiness, etc. when using foundations. Naked hasn't caused me any problems. On a last note: Urban Decay, please never discontinue this product! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by medium coverage I am light skinned so i ordered 2.0 and it was to light. Next time i would get 3.0 or summer time 3.5. But i do like that you cant tell that you have face make up on. I gave it 4 stars because its too hard to choose your shade and the thing that helps choose the shade only has makeup counter brands they should put store brands like covergirl and Revlon. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by blends really well My skin is super difficult to match with the makeup. I have fair skin but with pink tint to it also oily skin so I break out easily. This is the only foundation that matches my skin and doesn't clog any pores or dries out my skin. I also barely break out. This is my favorite product to use. The foundation I use is the palest one so it will be 0.5 October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This My sister started using this product and her skin looked absolutely amazing I finally asked her what she had switched and told me that Sephora recommended Naked. I immediately ran to the mall to get this product. I absolutely love that you only need a little drop to cover your entire face and it seems to last all day. I recommend this to anyone! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect foundation If you are in search of a lightweight foundation that still provides a fair amount of coverage, buy this. Applying this foundation with a brush or your fingers is a breeze because the foundation is so easy to blend in. It looks like your skin and is so lightweight that it's difficult to tell you're wearing make up. Definitely worth the purchase. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Use Sheer products come and go, although this product seems far from sheer at first, once you master applying sheer coverage you or your clients will love it. I have used it on a number of clients, myself and jobs, no complaints and prior to digital touch-ups, cover looks great in images. I moisturize, primer, apply Naked and light powder in T-Zone. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail foundation!!! This is my holy grail foundation. I have combo/fair skin and 3.5 is the perfect shade! I'm actually excited to try 3.25 and see if that's even a better match. This foundation is beautiful without looking like a mask. It literally makes your own skin look better. I hate cake face and this is the absolute opposite. So glad I found this foundation! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lightweight Foundation on the Planet!!! Does it deliver as promised? YES! Another Product I Absolutely Love! I was excited about this product since Urban Decay posted the teasers on their Facebook page! Within the first week of the product entering the market, I owned it! Prior to discovering this product, I was using tinted moisturizer for the buildable coverage and lightweight feel that it gave me. While I was "content" with the tinted moisturizer, it left me oily after a few hours. UD Naked Skin Foundation offers buildable, lightweight coverage with a demi-matte (powder-like) finish. Unlike the tinted moisturizer, it doesn't leave me feeling oily and LASTS ALL DAY!! This makeup even stayed put after a 30 minute run in 80* heat! AMAZING! In my opinion, this product is the next best thing to airbrush makeup. It creates a flawless look without having to dispense too much product. It truly feels as if your face is Naked but leaves the appearance of smooth, luminious skin! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty This is a great foundation that is buildable. This is a great foundation that allows you to put it on with a light layer and build it up from there depending on where you need the coverage. It also blends in wonderfully and doesn't come off on your clothing once set into place. It's a great foundation that I will be wearing for a very long time March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best foundation! I usually don't write about products but this one is worth writing for, by far the best foundation I have used. I stopped using liquid a while ago and now I have started using liquid everyday because of UD naked it is so light, spreads easy stays on and not oily. It is worth every penny, buy it you will not regret spending $ on this foundation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail foundation This is the only foundation I will use now!! It is light weight, buildable, amazing coverage, a very natural finish, non-cakey. The pump makes applying foundation easier, faster and cleaner. The absolute only complaint with this is the shade options are limited. But if you can find your shade...this is the foundation to use. Good for all skin types. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally! I had been using UD eye products and finally decided to ditch the cover girl foundation and spend more money on foundation. I'm so thankful I did! The foundation is perfect, I use the optical blurring brush to apply and love it. Blends beautifully, stays all day with UD loose powder and looks natural and matches my light skin tone perfect. Love UD!!! February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all, I do recommend! I previously used NARS foundation. I am a fairly dark skinned woman and it is sometimes difficult to find a true fit foundation. However, I do like this product. Ease of coverage and I love the fact that it comes with a pump! Major points. There is a lot of white tone with photos. The only down fall that i have seen thus far but I truly enjoy! September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation Goes on perfect with the optical blurring brush. It is weightless, makes my skin feel smoother, and it gives great coverage. Other foundations are cakey and transparent. This one is not either of those things! Also a little goes a long way! I use foundation everyday and I have had mine for months now and I am still not near needing to buy another! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite foundation ever I can't feel this on my face. My first application give me a full coverage. I have moderate acne. This foundation sets on its own. I recommend moisturizing if you're dry. It's a satin finish, but it may cling to dry patches. It is long wearing and I don't need to touch it up at school. Only if it's really hot out, then I may have to re-set my t-zone November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight! If you're looking for a foundation that is super lightweight then this is it! I was in search of a good foundation for an oily, acne faced young adult and this product is it! You can hardly tell you're wearing makeup, it blends into the skin very nice, and a little goes a long way so you won't have to keep running back to the store for more. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage! I have a lot of acne due to hormones that is red and scarred into my skin. I purchased this makeup because of its self-described coverage, and I wasn't disappointed. Some cons, though, are that it comes out fast, thus you receive much more than you need in one pump. Also, it can be a tad cakey. Overall, it's a good product, and does its job. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COVERS MY ACNE SCARRING!! okay, I have had acne for most of my life and I'm left with acne scarring. so I'm always on the lookout for new foundations that can help me do that. this is the first foundation that covers my makeup without it looking too cakey!!! it's buildable coverage and really is the best foundation that I have used in awhile!! I am in the shade 6.0. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this foundation I love Urban Decay and decided to try the NAKED foundation. I absolutely love this foundation for my skin. It is the best foundation I have every used. I am a 50-year old lady with combination skin and after 35 years of using foundation, I have found the one for me. I highly recommend that you try using this regardless of what skin type you have. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Liquid The last liquid foundation I really liked was Makeup Forever's HD. However, it was so full coverage and I wanted a foundation I could build but still match my neutral porcelain skin tone. Found it! This is a wonderful medium to full coverage and it matches my skin like a dream. Application is awesome whatever you use. It's my new favorite! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my skin tone I have very pale skin and spent years looking for the perfect foundation. With all the other brands the lightest shade was orange on my skin. After years of searching I found the perfect foundation for my skin tone. I use Naked skin, shade .5 by Urban decay and it looks natural on my skin. It's a perfect match and I am so happy I found it! June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good foundation! I ordered this foundation online for the first time after hearing great reviews, I gave it a 4/5 in all categories because i like how light it feels, but at the same time it doesn't seem to last as long as other foundations I've tried..However, I didn't use a primer before hand so maybe i'll try that! overall, i'm satisfied with this product!!! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have extremely oily, acne prone skin and this foundation is a blessing! It is a bit watery, and took some getting used to, since I have always used full coverage cream-like foundation. It goes on a bit thin as well, but once you get the hang of applying it, it is quite easy to build up and blend out to give a flawless appearance. I hardly feel like I have makeup on my skin and it stays on fairly well (especially in the brutal Arizona heat). I have been wearing this foundation for a while now and it has never caused me to break out; instead I think it has helped clear my skin since it is so light and breathable. It does give your skin a bit of a luminous glow but does not make it look oily one bit (believe me, I have seriously oily skin). Although it is on the pricier side, one bottle goes a long way and is more than worth it for how incredible it makes my skin look and feel. I would brag about how much I love this foundation all day if I could! July 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:42.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1348, tr_1348
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed