enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,216 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation! This is the best foundation! I like the demi matte wear leaves a dewy look to skin without looking oily. The coverage is great even with acne prone skin and doesn't look heavy at all. I like that such a small amount of product goes a long way. With acne prone skin I love that this product doesn't clog my pores and it wears well all day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Recently bought this foundation after my skin had been breaking out due to recent stress and I absolutely love the coverage that the foundation gives me! It goes on super light and stays that way all day long. The colors match my skin perfectly as well. I also absolutely love that it does not clog my pores or make my skin oily at all. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight, looks natural Love this foundation so much! It applies easily and flawlessly. Esp. when you use the optical blurring brush! It looks smooth and natural and feels wonderful on! The amount of skin tone color choices is awesome too! Can't ask for more in a foundation! UD you've found a way to make me a bigger fan of your products than I already was!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this foundation! Easy to use. Love the ease of the bottle. I'm a 4.5 and its true to my color. A weightless feel on my face, not heavy at all. I have a lot of acne scars and this covers most of them, but would love more coverage of them. I want more for sure. Perfect for the summer. Definitely recommend this product for sure. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage Urban Decay happened to be at Ulta and the makeup artist found the perfect color for my skin tone. My face is two shades lighter than my body, so he found the perfect shade so my face didn't look so pale. The coverage is great and blends well. Top it off with some powder and the setting spray and you are good to go for hours. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome! I have used Clinique a very long time. Recently I started using another product which was okay. But I got turned on to UD eye shadow Naked palette a month ago. I decided to give this a try just last week. OMG! Where have you been all my life! Now I can't wait to wear my make up. I actually look for something to do so I can wear it! December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Acne Prone Skin I really wanted to love this product, especially for the price. At first I loved everything about it, it made my skin look dewy and natural. It was very smooth and easy to apply, the color selections were great! BUT it is not really a full coverage and it broke me out. If your not sensitive to breakouts its a great foundation. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful coverage I'm not big on foundation, never have been, but wanted something with more coverage for a more flawless look, found it! I am in love with this foundation! It's light weight, light capturing, I love it! I feel like a million bucks when I'm in my full makeup now! Definitely invest in the optical blurring brush with this! Perfect duo. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky, smooth foundation This foundation is remarkable. The texture is silky and smooth. When applied over the primer or beauty balm I get a smooth, poreless application that often gets mistaken for airbrushed make-up. This coupled with the fact that this product is not heavy and cakey, I really forget that I am wearing foundation when I have it on my face. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Fav Foundation Love, Love, Love this foundation! I am so excited about it! For once I am able to find a foundation that matches my super light skin tone, and it wasn't even the lightest option so that means I have room to play in the winter when I get even lighter! Thank you Urban Decay for finally making something us super white girls can use!! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, Lightweight, Smooth Color 5.0 matches me perfectly. Through the air pump, this is a liquidy foundation but has such SURPRISING med-full coverage! It goes on smooth and gives a dewy finish. I set this with a powder though, as it does not really have oil control properties. Sometimes i forget to shake before using, but it doesnt seem to affect anything March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Coverage I was looking for a light to medium coverage foundation that didn't look fake and Naked is the definite winner! I love the finish that the karma brush gives. The coverage is buildable and doesn't look painted on. It is perfect for my normal to dry skin. Naked provides an amazing base for the Afterglow blushes. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothing and color-correcting This foundation has been my go-to to reduce the appearance of the redness in my cheeks and to even my skin tone for about 3 years now. It is the only foundation I even dare to use, since anything else breaks me out. I highly recommend this product for anyone who would like a light-feeling foundation with a moderate coverage. September 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for the oily I wanted to love this foundation but it just simply doesn't work for me. I have incredibly oily skin, and even though this is an oil free foundation and is marketed for everyone, it starts to break down on me within a few hours. I recommended this foundation to my mom and she loves it, but she also doesn't have oily skin. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing! I LOVE this foundation. It's easy to apply, a little bit goes a long way, it covers imperfections and gives a smooth natural looking finish. It feels so light, like you aren't wearing any, but it has all the coverage of a heavier foundation. This is, by far, my favourite Urban Decay product (Vice 2 Palette comes a close second) March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid foundation! I was searching for a new foundation due to a sudden reaction to a foundation I'd been wearing for years. Distraught about the dismal selection of foundation for brown girls, I stumbled across UD Naked Skin...JACKPOT! Not only was coverage great, and buildable, but it gave a nice matte glow finish. LOVE IT. Naked has me covered! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name I used MAC studio fix for about 6 months and completely broke out w/ acne and sores. My skin became very sensitive and was very complicated from the products I was applying. Left w/ dark acne scars I was looking for a product that covered my scars, let my skin breathe, yet heal my face. And I found it in this Naked Foundation. Other products would feel light but never covered up my dark scars. This product is by far the best!!!! Unfortunately for woman of color I feel like this line doesn't cater to us. I had to purchase 9.0 & 10.0 which is super pricy!! Mac is $27 but destroys my skin, Naked Foundation is $80 but I haven't had a break out. I recommend getting samples from U.D before purchasing because the colors may be incorrect if you don't try it personally. I also used less then a pump and it covered half my face. When I posted a picture of my face w/ this foundation I got over 50 likes from guys and girls that's when I knew this product is too legit!! :) February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price Personally I think it is a good foundation, but I think you can find the same thing somewhere else much cheaper. Just because it is "Naked" doesn't make it that much better. I think it actually clogged up my pores and my pump broke and spilled all over the floor. Not such a solid design. I would personally say, say your money. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My face approves I love this foundation, it truly is like your naked skin. It's light yet has good coverage and feels like a dream. I achieved a beautiful airbrushed look with little effort. It dries on nice with a nice finish instead of feeling like your wearing a mask all day. It has become my go to foundation in a sea of others in my bag. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation ever! I love this foundation. It looks very natural, but better. I have some light scarring on my face, and starting to see wrinkles, and signs of aging. Yay me, lol. But this by far, is worth the money. It really does blur fine lines, and overall makes my skin smoother looking, and does not feel heavy either.Well worth the money October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!!!! FAV Foundation! I have gone through many foundations and they either make my skin super shiny oily or dry my skin out, I have never found an in between until I was recommended this foundation by a friend! I love it. It lasts all day and it feels like your not even wearing anything on your face. I will deff recommend! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product exemplifies foundation! I hardly ever wear foundation because it always looks like a mask for feels heavy on the face.!!! and I have to tell you I was impressed with this product. It has a light, airy feeling to it, easy to apply ( you don't even need a special tool, just use your fingers) and spreads evenly and matches the whole face easily! March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't cry with it on! I had very high hopes with this foundation. I wore it about 3 times before I had an emotional day and the moment the tears started pouring my face started stinging from where the tears were running. I use high end foundation (not geared toward sensitive skin, by the way) on a regular basis and I have never had that problem. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Foundation Overall this foundation is very nice. I have that very annoying skin where it's dry in the morning and then become oily and it is also acne prone. This foundation is light weight with medium coverage. With that said it does not cover all my blemishes but it does help even out my skin tone and it doesn't clog my pores. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for oily skin types i have oily skin and saw a review on youtube that this is good for oily skin but they are wrong or maybe i underestimated my oily skin.... all in all the foundation seems very runny (liquid) in consistency, coverage is light to medium but buiidable, it may serve well for normal skin types but definitely not for me. :( March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wear this everyday I was looking for a foundation that not only provided good coverage but was also easy to apply. This foundation is both of those. It also looks natural, which was necessary for me. Considering I would only wear makeup when it was a special event, it's a big thing for to wear this everyday. I would definitely recommend this March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING FOUNDATION!! This is by far one of the best foundations i have tried! it leaves my skin flawless and super soft. A bit light on coverage even thought it is buildable, i wouldn't recommend to someone who needs full coverage foundation. I am on my second bottle and i will probably continue buying it when i run out. im definitely hooked! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is heaven! I honestly loved this product when it first came out, I worked at sephora and recommended it instantly because of its lightweight application and it's long lasting formula. Personally I have super oily skin and I adore thick foundations (I'm still not sure why) but after this product came out it was my absolute favorite! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Foundation I really like this foundation. I tried switching to MAC after I ran out but am going to go back to UD because the packaging is better (MAC wants you to pay $8 for a pump to add to the bottle and without it it is hard to get out and a lot is wasted). The UD comes with a pump and not a lot is wasted. The colors match well. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for me This didn't hold up on my skin, at all. I need a full coverage foundation and this is a little lighter than I'd hoped. With that being said, I tried it for a week and it did not break out or irritate my skin, and felt quite nice (minus my skin getting oily). I would recommend it to people with normal to dry skin instead. March 7, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T06:05:51.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1216, tr_1216
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed