Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup


1,407 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Foundation! This is a sheer foundation and is very light weight, which I like. My pores looks smaller and my skin is left with a matte, yet radiant look. As I have been using this foundation, I have noticed that my skin has actually cleared up after using it! I would recommend this product to someone who is younger (20's) or wants to light, minimal coverage foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!! I have been a big fan of Urban Decay for about 2 years. When the Naked foundation was released, I purchased it along with the Good Karma brush. I find that it has better coverage than any drug store foundation. I also like it much better than Too Faced's foundation. It gives a good coverage without feeling heavy or "cakey". I'd definitely recommend this! :) January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! If you are looking for a lightweight medium coverage foundation that feels good and looks good too, we'll this is it. This foundation applies so evenly without leaving the face feeling cakey and heavy. It's not full coverage, but it has a flawless demi matte finish that leaves the face lookin glowy with looking oily. It is definitely worth the $40 price tag September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found what I was looking for After months of searching for a great liquid foundation, I have found this one to be my favorite. It matches perfectly to my skin tone and is simple to put on. I love how it feels on my skin. I find liquid foundations to sometimes feel sticky or heavy on my face, but this one is light and smooth. I will continue to use this product as my liquid foundation. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Decay--NAILED IT!! Another great product from Urban Decay. After trying the Naked Skin Beauty Balm I KNEW I had to also get the foundation. Blends wonderfully into my fair skin and does not make my skin look orange. Great range of colors for all complexions. I like that it is luminating, but does not look like you have glitter on your face. Big fan of Urban Decay!! :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed! So I fell in love with UD 6 years ago because of the cream to powder foundation (they no longer sale) so since that wasn't available anymore I picked this up. Seriously UD you guys never disappoint me. First time I used it, it was a day in the humid Southern weather. Didn't think it would last all day BUT IT DID! plus it's so weightless I feel like I have nothing on all day, it last, it's buildable which I love no more buying a go out foundation and everyday Foundation(yes i did that). It's been two years now since I started using this foundation and still EVERY SINGLE DAY I GET COMPLIMENTS ON MY MAKE UP AND ASKED WHAT FOUNDATION I USE. Most people think its just me having nice skin! (I wish! ) and even when i have a mass amount of breakouts and acne scars underneath (yeesh!) I recommend this foundation to everyone who asks me and all UD products. Plus the bottle looks nice on my counter top lol it gives you a nice dewy natural look. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation I've had this foundation for a while now and I'm just barely starting to run out of it (: all you need is a pea sized drop to completely cover your entire face(: It's lightweight and feels like you're not wearing any makeup at all but it covers up any flaws you might have, and lasts all day long no matter what (: The best foundation I've tried in a while March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my all time FAVORITE This literally the ONLY foundation that matches my skin tone 100%!! i have never been sooo happy with a product in my life! not only is it the perfect color BUT you only need a single pump ( maybe even half a pump) to cover your whole face, so it lasts for a really long time!!! it also stays on all day and is so light weight you forget its on your face!! March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought two - Both Bottles Broke I have bought this product twice now. While the product itself is great, both of my bottles broke. The second time I purchased, it broke on the second day in my makeup case. Its quite frustrating to pay $40 for a product and only get to use a sample-size portion because the rest it sitting in your makeup case. I would recommend, but beware if you travel. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by medium coverage I am light skinned so i ordered 2.0 and it was to light. Next time i would get 3.0 or summer time 3.5. But i do like that you cant tell that you have face make up on. I gave it 4 stars because its too hard to choose your shade and the thing that helps choose the shade only has makeup counter brands they should put store brands like covergirl and Revlon. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me I had been using Surreal Cream to Powder for sometime and was happy but decided to give this a try. I am so glad I did-love this foundation!! I found my perfect match in 3.0. Naked is just that: very sheer, easily blended (I definitely recommend the brush) smoothed out some of my fine lines and best of all: no breakouts:) This is my new go to foundation. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for everyday This product is perfect if you want to keep it simple and you like the fresh faced look. Its super light weight! you will forget that you are even wearing foundation, it has a tinted moisturizer feel to it. Since its so easy to forget I have it on I always forget to wash it off which caused many pimples where I usually have clear skin. however this product does have its draw backs.This product goes on kind of streaky sometimes so make sure you are using some type of primer or moisturizer before applying, Ive noticed that that helps, also ALWAYS shake the bottle before you put it on. This foundation has a weird almost chemical smell to it, nothing too abrasive but its something to note. You won't need and more than a nickel sized drop to get the job done and this product is somewhat buildable if you need a little more. I've noticed that the pump on the bottle always squirts out way more than I need and I hate having to waste it all. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I love this foundation! Its weightless wether your working with little or a lot of product. You can build it on for fuller coverage and it's long lasting. The finish always looks air-brushed wether I apply it with my brush or beauty blender. I've reccomended this product to many friends and family and have gotten them to love it as much as I do! <3 August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Ever Used I bought this product for the first time last year to use with concert makeup, I was in my high school's color guard. It fully covers any imperfections I want covered, and even my freckles without any kind of concealer underneath. It lasts for a very long time even when I use it everyday! It is worth the price and you can get almost every drop out. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU URBAN DECAY As a mix race girl it is impossible to find a foundation that matches my skin tone. This foundation comes in so many colors its impossible not to find a match. plus its light and stays on all day. i found my perfect shade and didnt have to settle for foundation that is uncomfterable and coms off after an hour. couldnt as for more. THANK YOU URBAN DECAY June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lightweight Foundation on the Planet!!! Does it deliver as promised? YES! Another Product I Absolutely Love! I was excited about this product since Urban Decay posted the teasers on their Facebook page! Within the first week of the product entering the market, I owned it! Prior to discovering this product, I was using tinted moisturizer for the buildable coverage and lightweight feel that it gave me. While I was "content" with the tinted moisturizer, it left me oily after a few hours. UD Naked Skin Foundation offers buildable, lightweight coverage with a demi-matte (powder-like) finish. Unlike the tinted moisturizer, it doesn't leave me feeling oily and LASTS ALL DAY!! This makeup even stayed put after a 30 minute run in 80* heat! AMAZING! In my opinion, this product is the next best thing to airbrush makeup. It creates a flawless look without having to dispense too much product. It truly feels as if your face is Naked but leaves the appearance of smooth, luminious skin! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only liquid makeup you'll ever need! I must say I am very impressed with this foundation! I am a 1.0 and the color matches perfectly.NOT ORANGE or YELLOW. goes on light i cant even feel it. Medium coverage yeah does a great job being so light and all. one bottle usually lasts me 3 months. I paired mine with the blurring brush and I will never use another liquid makeup again! I'm in love! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beautiful This foundation is beautiful. Its luminous without being shiny. Its comfortable for my dry combination skin - my dry spots don't get patchy nor does my t-zone get overly shiny. I match well with 2.0, which surprised me. With many other brands I'm either the lightest shade or one step from the lightest. This looks lovely with the Light Warm concealer. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally! I had been using UD eye products and finally decided to ditch the cover girl foundation and spend more money on foundation. I'm so thankful I did! The foundation is perfect, I use the optical blurring brush to apply and love it. Blends beautifully, stays all day with UD loose powder and looks natural and matches my light skin tone perfect. Love UD!!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect foundation If you are in search of a lightweight foundation that still provides a fair amount of coverage, buy this. Applying this foundation with a brush or your fingers is a breeze because the foundation is so easy to blend in. It looks like your skin and is so lightweight that it's difficult to tell you're wearing make up. Definitely worth the purchase. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite foundation ever I can't feel this on my face. My first application give me a full coverage. I have moderate acne. This foundation sets on its own. I recommend moisturizing if you're dry. It's a satin finish, but it may cling to dry patches. It is long wearing and I don't need to touch it up at school. Only if it's really hot out, then I may have to re-set my t-zone November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight coverage that covers well! I like for my eyeshadow or my lip color to be dramatic, so I prefer the rest of my face to look natural as I don't need a lot of coverage. This formula does not dry my face out and covers as well as I want it to with its buildable formula. Perfect for those who do need or want full coverage, but if you do all you have to do is add another layer. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail foundation This is the only foundation I will use now!! It is light weight, buildable, amazing coverage, a very natural finish, non-cakey. The pump makes applying foundation easier, faster and cleaner. The absolute only complaint with this is the shade options are limited. But if you can find your shade...this is the foundation to use. Good for all skin types. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This would be the perfect example of a full coverage lightweight foundation!! I HATE foundation, especially in the summer!! It makes my face feel so heavy and like it can't breathe! I have very rosy cheeks and my complexion is far from perfect!! This hides everything I want it to hide and doesn't make my face feel like it's suffocating! I LOVE IT! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing that works! I'm the type of person that loves drug store products and have literally tried every foundation there is but nothing ever worked. I have really oily skin and a ton of acne. Although it is on the pricey side I think that it's worth it. It covers everything so nicely and doesn't make my skin break out or produce more oil. Totally give it a try :) August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation Goes on perfect with the optical blurring brush. It is weightless, makes my skin feel smoother, and it gives great coverage. Other foundations are cakey and transparent. This one is not either of those things! Also a little goes a long way! I use foundation everyday and I have had mine for months now and I am still not near needing to buy another! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all, I do recommend! I previously used NARS foundation. I am a fairly dark skinned woman and it is sometimes difficult to find a true fit foundation. However, I do like this product. Ease of coverage and I love the fact that it comes with a pump! Major points. There is a lot of white tone with photos. The only down fall that i have seen thus far but I truly enjoy! September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Foundation This foundation is amazing! It gives me a nice glow and actually covers any redness without needing another product. When I first got it I would apply it after my moisturizer and a primer, but I found that I could still see dry spots on my face. I stopped using the moisturizer and primer and it goes on so much better now, and no dry spots! I've gotten so many compliments since I've bought this foundation, even wearing it with just liner and a little mascara. It makes skin look healthy and radiant. And it does not take a lot at all to do the job. As far as application techniques, I think the Optical Blurring Brush is a must. It just doesn't distribute the same using a sponge or fingers. Another great thing is that it doesn't bother my skin. I've had so many issues in the past with irritation, hives, itchiness, etc. when using foundations. Naked hasn't caused me any problems. On a last note: Urban Decay, please never discontinue this product! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I've ever used My daughters talked me into trying this. I've used many foundations over the years & never liked how they looked or felt. I thought since this isn't marketed to women in my age group it probably wouldn't work. I was wrong! It feels like I'm wearing nothing. Coverage is fantastic. You are missing a huge group by not marketing this women like myself. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this foundation I love Urban Decay and decided to try the NAKED foundation. I absolutely love this foundation for my skin. It is the best foundation I have every used. I am a 50-year old lady with combination skin and after 35 years of using foundation, I have found the one for me. I highly recommend that you try using this regardless of what skin type you have. March 7, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T08:12:30.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1407, tr_1407
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed