enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,226 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation ever! I love this foundation. It looks very natural, but better. I have some light scarring on my face, and starting to see wrinkles, and signs of aging. Yay me, lol. But this by far, is worth the money. It really does blur fine lines, and overall makes my skin smoother looking, and does not feel heavy either.Well worth the money October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING FOUNDATION!! This is by far one of the best foundations i have tried! it leaves my skin flawless and super soft. A bit light on coverage even thought it is buildable, i wouldn't recommend to someone who needs full coverage foundation. I am on my second bottle and i will probably continue buying it when i run out. im definitely hooked! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Foundation I really like this foundation. I tried switching to MAC after I ran out but am going to go back to UD because the packaging is better (MAC wants you to pay $8 for a pump to add to the bottle and without it it is hard to get out and a lot is wasted). The UD comes with a pump and not a lot is wasted. The colors match well. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for me This didn't hold up on my skin, at all. I need a full coverage foundation and this is a little lighter than I'd hoped. With that being said, I tried it for a week and it did not break out or irritate my skin, and felt quite nice (minus my skin getting oily). I would recommend it to people with normal to dry skin instead. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this foundation today at Macy's and the sales lady was so helpful. I have very fair skin and freckles and I couldn't decided between .5 or 1.0. She helped me figure out that .5 was best for me. It doesn't fully cover my freckles but it makes my skin look amazing and sooo soft!! I highly recommend this product!!! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use At first I would've never thought to buy this product due to the price but I went to Sephora with the intention of buying my go to foundation but ending up trying this product and loving it. It is now it is my go to foundation. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is heaven! I honestly loved this product when it first came out, I worked at sephora and recommended it instantly because of its lightweight application and it's long lasting formula. Personally I have super oily skin and I adore thick foundations (I'm still not sure why) but after this product came out it was my absolute favorite! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A foundation that's perfect for my skin! This foundation was totally worth the money. My skin is very picky with foundation but with this one it went perfect. It leaves my skin flawless and it feels like i have nothing on which is perfect for me. I'm thinking of buying the BB cream for the summer. Anyways, Urban Decay i give you guys double thumbs up on this ! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Coverage This product gives you the perfect amount of coverage without being caked on. My skin is oily with occasional breakouts, and I have always used a very heavy liquid foundation. I recently switched to Naked, and a little goes a very long way. It's so easy to apply, and well worth the cost of the foundation brush!! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It definitely is weightless but with coverage! Love this because it has good coverage yet it feels like you are wearing no makeup. It is matte so if you have dry skin I recommend a good primer or a good moisturizer before it. It is very watery foundation but a little goes a long way. I love it, I love it over the MAC Studio Fix foundation. This one is so not cakey! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my new favorite!! I've tried LOTS of products wanting a natural yet full coverage. Naked is the answer!! I've been wearing it everyday to school and I get complements all the time. It's especially wonderful in the early morning when I may not have time to put my whole "face on" but still want a fresh face. This stuff is AMAZING! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for foundation I love, love, love this foundation. It inspired me to throw away all the drugstore junk I've been holding onto for so long. This foundation matches my skin perfectly, goes on light, and stays until I take it off at the end of the night. I really love this foundation, and have been recommending it all over the place. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This plus the good karma brush is amazing! I have dry skin in the winter and am prone to pinky unevenness. This foundation erases the pink and doesn't dry out my skin. Used it first without the brush and it was great. Bought the brush and its even better! Everything is even, looks good and hides flaws easily. Also loving that it doesn't take forever to blend. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and long-lasting I tried this out for the first time today, and I was pleasantly surprised. It is lighter-weight than most of the liquid foundation I've used, and more seamless than Clinique (which I use currently). And in the summer heat, it stayed on throughout all my sweating during the day, which is impressive for any make-up. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would buy it again :) It has great build-able coverage and doesn't feel like its suffocating your skin. When used just with primer, you'll need to retouch it throughout the day. You'll need some finishing spray or something. If you have oily skin you need to mattify it before you put this makeup on. I plan on re-purchasing this, though. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It has an absolutely flawless finish that is matte -- I have naturally oily skin, but you would never know. My pores are also visibily diminished. It requires such a small amount that the entire bottle can last me 2-3 months. Its coverage is amazing and also the variety of shades is impeccable. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight coverage, perfect shade match I've been using this for 2 years and it has the perfect lightweight coverage when blended with a brush. 7.0 is my perfect shade - and it's hard to find perfect color matches for warm-toned Filipina skin. The only disappointment is the price keeps going up - it was only around $36 when I first purchased it. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation Wow this foundation is Awesome. Best foundation I have ever used, and I used many. Just purchased a second bottle. And I hardly ever do that. Covers well for a barely there foundation. Have gotten lots of compliments on my skin and its not the best, and I'm 47. And a wide arrange of colors got matcherd perfectly. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Very smooth. It glides on my skin and leave it looking natural and "airbrushed". The color 4.0 is the perfect winter color for me (very surprising for someone with olive skin). The coverage is medium and one pump is PLENTY. Which is nice. Also, it can be built up to a full coverage with another pump or 2. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HANDS DOWN BEST FOUNDATION I have combination oily skin and have a hard time finding a foundation that I can use throughout the year. THIS foundation changed all of that!! I love how this foundation goes on with a matte finish and mos def hides all flaws. UD you out did yourself on this one!! What are you waiting for....GO BUY IT!! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doll skin ! I absolutely love this product... the coverage is perfect for me... it mask all my skin problems (spot, redness...). I use it with the pore perfecting potion, and it makes me a doll skin... smooth, sweet, and hydrated. I absolutely love it... This is like "photoshop" skin but not on paper, in the reality ! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good medium coverage This foundation truly lives up to its naked name. The coverage is light to medium. It basically enhances your skin. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE NAKED FOUNDATION I am so happy I purchased this product. I was using bare minerals for years but I wanted a new change. This product I would say feels very similar to bare minerals as in not cakey and very light on my face. I also got the brush with it and I love how easy it is too apply. I would highly recommend it! It is a must March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As if my skin is naturally flawless So I've been using this foundation for about 6 months. I've gotten so many compliments on how well and flawless it blends out for me. I'm super pale so finding foundation is harder than people would think. This foundation is super light and comfortable and the perfect coverage for me. I'll never use anything else July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my faves! I love this foundation! I don't use foundation all over my face, just under my eye area because it is not as heavy as concealer. This is such a lightweight formula and feels like I have nothing on at all. I also love that there are cool and warm undertones which is very helpful especially being a makeup artist. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the primer, foundation and brush. I am 60+ and certain colors of Naked Skin were recommended for pink undertone, and my skin tone is really pink. With my order of the foundation and brush I received a sample of the Primer. The primer did a superb job of "perfecting" my pores and the foundation was great at neutralizing my pink skin. Fantastic! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless coverage, very buildable! This foundation is my mainstay. I'm very fair and 1.0 is a perfect match for me in the summer, and when my VERY slight sunkiss fades, I switch to 0.5 in the winter. I adore this stuff; the finish is velvety and whether you're going for a sheer or very opaque coverage, you can build until it's where you want it. This stuff can't be beat. My skin's not flawless, but I can fake it dang well with this foundation. Although this can be applied fairly well with fingertips, the Good Karma optical blurring brush was one of the best makeup-related purchases I think I've ever made. It makes the foundation look even more perfect when on. This can be a touch drying on skin, so wearing it over a moisturizer and a primer is a great idea. The packaging makes me nervous sometimes (it's a glass bottle and I am very clumsy) but the pump makes it very sanitary, even if you apply with your fingertips. As long as I wash it off at night, I have no problem with breakouts while using this product. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will replace my foundation I am always skeptical of the newest foundation, I have dark spots all over my face and there has only been one foundation that has given decent coverage for me. I have used said foundation since I was 17, despite switching up concealers, and trying out different foundations over the years, I have still not been able to get the perfect coverage of these dark spots, they're still noticeable just not as much with concealer and foundation. When I heard about the naked foundation I kind of rolled my eyes and thought, maybe I'll try it, I do love your 24/7 concealer. I got super lucky and made an order from a retailer and received the 4 pack sampler. I fell in love with this foundation! I got two uses out of one sample because I didn't need a lot of product! I truly appreciate getting to try this foundation, this is replacing my old foundation of 7 years, the coverage of this is just so much better in comparison, I did not need extra powder to get more coverage, and it stays on all day! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is THE best foundation I have ever used. It is lightweight and easy to apply. I use my beautyblender to apply it, and I can easily build for more coverage. I linger between a 3.25 and a 3.5. I love the variety of shades this foundation comes it. Really and truly one of the best products I've used. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product but wish it suited my color better I have sensitive skin so every other foundation I've used have caused me breakouts but this hasn't caused me any problems! It gives me a good coverage but I wish it suited my skin tone better. They could do to add more undertones for darker skin shades. Overall, I am happy with this and will keep using. October 2, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:10.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1226, tr_1226
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed