Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup


1,406 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This My sister started using this product and her skin looked absolutely amazing I finally asked her what she had switched and told me that Sephora recommended Naked. I immediately ran to the mall to get this product. I absolutely love that you only need a little drop to cover your entire face and it seems to last all day. I recommend this to anyone! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good foundation! I ordered this foundation online for the first time after hearing great reviews, I gave it a 4/5 in all categories because i like how light it feels, but at the same time it doesn't seem to last as long as other foundations I've tried..However, I didn't use a primer before hand so maybe i'll try that! overall, i'm satisfied with this product!!! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Liquid The last liquid foundation I really liked was Makeup Forever's HD. However, it was so full coverage and I wanted a foundation I could build but still match my neutral porcelain skin tone. Found it! This is a wonderful medium to full coverage and it matches my skin like a dream. Application is awesome whatever you use. It's my new favorite! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty This is a great foundation that is buildable. This is a great foundation that allows you to put it on with a light layer and build it up from there depending on where you need the coverage. It also blends in wonderfully and doesn't come off on your clothing once set into place. It's a great foundation that I will be wearing for a very long time March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by blends really well My skin is super difficult to match with the makeup. I have fair skin but with pink tint to it also oily skin so I break out easily. This is the only foundation that matches my skin and doesn't clog any pores or dries out my skin. I also barely break out. This is my favorite product to use. The foundation I use is the palest one so it will be 0.5 October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This product is light and lovely. I tried a sample of this product today and all i can say is, Wow! The coverage was great, not too heavy or too sheer. It felt as light as a feather on my face. I have oily skin, so i did have a little bit of shine on my nose by the end of the day. The makeup however, was still flawless. I immediately went out and bought a full size foundation. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE FOUNDATION!! I am borrowing this from my sister and i have to say its my favorite foundation, hands down. Its so light and smooth when it goes on. It feels like you're just rubbing on moisturizer, but thinner. I love it and it looks so natural. Theres no spf, so its good for pictures. I use this a lot and I am for sure going to buy the full size some day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail foundation!!! This is my holy grail foundation. I have combo/fair skin and 3.5 is the perfect shade! I'm actually excited to try 3.25 and see if that's even a better match. This foundation is beautiful without looking like a mask. It literally makes your own skin look better. I hate cake face and this is the absolute opposite. So glad I found this foundation! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Use Sheer products come and go, although this product seems far from sheer at first, once you master applying sheer coverage you or your clients will love it. I have used it on a number of clients, myself and jobs, no complaints and prior to digital touch-ups, cover looks great in images. I moisturize, primer, apply Naked and light powder in T-Zone. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photoshop in a bottle I avoided this product for years. I assumed that naked skin meant it was a light sheer coverage foundation. I finally got a sample and fell in love. It makes my pore so small and glides on so smooth. The best part besides the coverage is that it's so weight less. I never feel it on my skin and it holds up all day. The color range is amazing. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My summer go-to! I love this foundation so much. It has a flawless finish and the product looks very naturally (not cakey). It feels light on the skin and the shade perfectly fits my tanned skin (my summer shade). Personally, my skin is very dry and this foundation doesn't highlight and amplify my dry skin. It looks smooth and hydrated. I'm so happy with it. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best foundation! I usually don't write about products but this one is worth writing for, by far the best foundation I have used. I stopped using liquid a while ago and now I have started using liquid everyday because of UD naked it is so light, spreads easy stays on and not oily. It is worth every penny, buy it you will not regret spending $ on this foundation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST foundation ive tried in a long time! This has got to be my favorite foundation, i use it every time i put makeup on and its simply amazing. It blends easily into the skin. Perfect coverage to cover all my redness and discoloration and the perfect semi-matte finish for my oily skin. It wears fairly well through out the day and stays looking great. I also love the packaging! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lightweight Makeup! This is a great foundation! Usually, I like more full coverage types of foundation, but after trying about 10 different ones on my face at Ulta, I realized that this lightweight stuff really has nice coverage and looks and feels great on! I love that there are so many shade choices since I found the perfect one for my olive-ish neutral skin! September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight! If you're looking for a foundation that is super lightweight then this is it! I was in search of a good foundation for an oily, acne faced young adult and this product is it! You can hardly tell you're wearing makeup, it blends into the skin very nice, and a little goes a long way so you won't have to keep running back to the store for more. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome foundation Tried this because a friend recommended it. 1.0 is a perfect match for my skin and I love that it does not give me a heavily made up look. I really want to try it with the UD foundation brush, but application with fingers or beauty blender works fine, too. Have been very happy with this purchase and will be trying the concealer soon as well April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but gave me spots This is a good product from Urban Decay: lightweight, good coverage, long lasting et cetera but much to my dismay it made my whole face come up in spots! This is a great product other than that and I understand it's probably just my skin as I had never really used liquid foundation until I bought this one so I've still given it four stars. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! My first and only makeup product is by urban decay! I went to my local department store and found their counter only to be so polite! I love the foundation as it is lightweight and i wear it to school + it is not cakey at all and i cant even feel it. I ought the bb cream and powder im saving up for the concealer which has sme great reviews August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing coverage, leaves your skin looking flawless The product goes on smooth, especially when used with the optical blending brush. It leaves you with porcelain looking skin, and has decent wear. My skin tends to get oily, and this did a good job for staying on my face for most of the day. I would definitely recommend you get this product, it will leave you looking amazing, not over done. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Coverage ! I have a really bad case of rosacea and this foundation did wonders to my face. I just had to apply it once and you can see the differences right away. Not only did it cover my roacea but also last all day/night and it really does feel like you have nothing on. I totally recommend this foundation your going to love it as much as I do. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light coverage without breakouts I have combination oily and dry skin, which is also a little sensitive. This is one of the best foundations I've ever used. It's a light coverage, so it looks natural, but it covers most of my redness. I usually breakout with a lot of other foundations, but I don't breakout with this and I feel like it leaves my skin feeling smooth. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage! I have a lot of acne due to hormones that is red and scarred into my skin. I purchased this makeup because of its self-described coverage, and I wasn't disappointed. Some cons, though, are that it comes out fast, thus you receive much more than you need in one pump. Also, it can be a tad cakey. Overall, it's a good product, and does its job. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COVERS MY ACNE SCARRING!! okay, I have had acne for most of my life and I'm left with acne scarring. so I'm always on the lookout for new foundations that can help me do that. this is the first foundation that covers my makeup without it looking too cakey!!! it's buildable coverage and really is the best foundation that I have used in awhile!! I am in the shade 6.0. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever!! this is my favorite foundation ever! It truly does have amazing coverage, and feels so weightless on my skin. There are 18 shades to choose from so it will most likely be no problem picking your shade. It lasts allllll day and does not break me out at all. My skin type is pretty dry and I'm prone to acne, and this cover my acne so incredibly well and doesn't cling to my dry patches! My skin looks so flawless I get compliments every time I wear this! Compared to other foundations, this still stands out. I've yet to find a drugstore dupe, or another foundation that comes anywhere near this! I don't think this is over priced at all! It comes with so much product, and you really do get what you pay for with this product. If you're thinking about buying this, don't think, just do! You will NOT regret it! 10/10 this is the best investment I've ever made, and I will continue to buy this forever!! Ps, the naked skin concealer is absolutely amazing too. ;) January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my skin tone I have very pale skin and spent years looking for the perfect foundation. With all the other brands the lightest shade was orange on my skin. After years of searching I found the perfect foundation for my skin tone. I use Naked skin, shade .5 by Urban decay and it looks natural on my skin. It's a perfect match and I am so happy I found it! June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation! This is the best foundation! I like the demi matte wear leaves a dewy look to skin without looking oily. The coverage is great even with acne prone skin and doesn't look heavy at all. I like that such a small amount of product goes a long way. With acne prone skin I love that this product doesn't clog my pores and it wears well all day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Foundation I use this foundation in shade 2.0. It matches my skin perfectly, and goes on light and smooth. On days where I feel I need more coverage, this product is easily layerable. So, you can put on a little or put on a lot. It's light weight, the color doesn't oxidize too much and it lasts all day even without primer. I definitely recommend. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have extremely oily, acne prone skin and this foundation is a blessing! It is a bit watery, and took some getting used to, since I have always used full coverage cream-like foundation. It goes on a bit thin as well, but once you get the hang of applying it, it is quite easy to build up and blend out to give a flawless appearance. I hardly feel like I have makeup on my skin and it stays on fairly well (especially in the brutal Arizona heat). I have been wearing this foundation for a while now and it has never caused me to break out; instead I think it has helped clear my skin since it is so light and breathable. It does give your skin a bit of a luminous glow but does not make it look oily one bit (believe me, I have seriously oily skin). Although it is on the pricier side, one bottle goes a long way and is more than worth it for how incredible it makes my skin look and feel. I would brag about how much I love this foundation all day if I could! July 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage I love this foundation. I haven't switched since I started using it a couple of years ago. It goes on smooth and provides full coverage if I need it. I don't like that the product sometimes gets in my light colored shirts or other's if I hug someone. I need another product to keep in in place hence the 4 stars. I still love it though. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light to medium coverage I went to ulta today in search for a new foundation and thought about getting the all nighter. But it was too heavy and thick for me. The Naked Skin is perfect. I only need a light to medium coverage for my skin and this is perfect! Plus you can build on it easily and it blends out beautifully! Def worth the money and a great product! September 3, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:36.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1406, tr_1406
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed