enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,352 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAYYYYYY FINALLY a foundation that is not only light enough for my pale complexion but is so natural looking too!! All you pale, pasty girls out there will feel me on this one. Goes on super light-weight but has great, medium/buildable coverage. SO natural and it doesn't ever feel like I'm even wearing makeup. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good foundation This is a good foundation if you like that natural "naked" look, hence the name. If you're looking for a matte finish, I recommend getting a finishing powder to go overtop of this. If I had any complaints, I would just say it does have an odd smell until it dries, but it goes away right after you apply it. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very unique foundation for problem skin My skin is a mess lately (dry, huge pores, flaky, bad texture). I have been on a foundation hunt for 6 months--tried HE, ME, DS--all the usual suspects. This is the absolute best I have found. It's not HG, but by far, the best I have found. I would recommend for very dry to mildly oily and combo skin types (it's that versatile!). Also good for sensitive. You can build to full coverage with this--if you have patience. Its only negative, IMO is that it is very liquidy--this makes it take too long to work with. It is unique in that it builds upon itself beautifully and almost looks better the more you use. Transfer is very minimal. Oil control is moderate--it combines with the oil in your face to look gorgeous!. I encourage anyone having foundation/skin problems to try this. It has given me hope when I was getting hopeless. I wouldn't powder it, but it does work well with primers. I am around an NW 12 and I use shade .5--but shade 1.0 also looks nice. Both are acceptably neutral. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like real skin I am someone who had suffered with bad acne, leaving some scaring and redness. I was scared to try this because it seems so thin. I fell inlove when I did. It's weightless, soft, build able, it's my dream foundation. People always tell me my foundation looks like real skin. I couldn't be happier with it. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great great! This has been the best coverage from a liquid I have ever gotten. My only issue is I need to get a lighter color for the winter months. It applies quickly and evenly and does not leave that "pancake makeup look" in my smile lines or forehead. It seems to instantly dry and has not bother my sensitive skin March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This IS the foundation I'm looking for I haven't had a foundation I've liked in YEARS. I used Mary Lay when I was a teen and loved it, but once they changed their products, I couldn't find what I wanted. As a result, I'm either stuck with drugstore foundation or nothing. I've wanted to try this product since I love all things Urban Decay but could never justify the money, or was afraid I wouldn't find the right shade (I just finished graduate school so am on a tight budget and I usually shop online). A few weeks ago, UD had a 20% off sale and since I just started a new job, I looked at the pictures of shades with my family and went for it. I LOVE this product! It goes on smooth, offers great coverage while still being extremely light weight, and holds up all day. Seriously, my skin has never felt so smooth with makeup on it, even if it was only a tinted moisturizer. I have since told all of my makeup-loving friends to treat themselves and I will DEFINITELY be buying another shade for the winter. I can't gush about it enough :-). July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product rocks! I have the driest, palest, most sensitive acne prone skin on this planet and this foundation rocks! The coverage is unreal, and stays on all day even in a pool (as long as you don't rub it, seriously!) I can use both .5 and 1.0 without looking orange, or yellow or pink. I highly recommend this product!! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT! I love this foundation! It is the perfect coverage and it goes on smoothly. I am a 4.5 and it is so close to my skin color that no one can even tell that I am wearing any makeup. It does not look cakey on my face and feels smooth when I am wearing it. While it is expensive, overall, it is a great product. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightest foundation I have ever used. I love the fact that UD has made a foundation that doesn't have any harsh damaging chemicals. When I wear this foundation, my skin doesn't feel caked, so I can wear it every day while feeling completely fresh-faced - which is excellent for a college student! The texture is very thin and runny, but I suppose that's what allows for the easy application - which is best done with a brush. Once allowed to settle, the finish is very matte, and it feels like its barely there. Because of the barely-there feel, you might be tempted to apply more, because this foundation is buildable, but that isn't necessary because despite the thinness of the foundation, its got great coverage. I found I did need to pair it with concealer if I wanted to cover my acne scars, but if you're looking to just even out your skin tone, this is great for that. Overall, a great foundation for everyday wear, especially if your skin is mildly oily, like mine, because it does a great job of keeping things matte. Thanks UD! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! THIS IS THE BEST FOUNDATION I have found. It looks like skin after you apply it...flawless skin. Absolutely love it so much I bought a lighter color for the winter when I dont have a tan. I have been trying different things from UD for about a year now and have fallen in love with their products. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! I absolutely love this Foundation!! Even though it was a little bit more(like $5-$10 more) than my M.A.C foundation that have it has worked soooo well with my skin because I have dry skin. It is sooo lightweight that I sometimes forget that I have makeup on lol. I would definitely recommend to anyone!! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation!!!!!!! This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. I have been using this for over a year now. I suffer from severe acne and this foundation is the only one that has not caused any breakouts. I have been acne free for about two years now and this foundation works perfectly with my skin type. Love it! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite!!! I was given a sample but an artist and of course I didn't want it because I was a MAC girl {being that I worked for MAC PRO for years!!} but I instantly fell in love & received so many compliments. I am stocking up my kit with this foundations- since I am pro member here, it makes it even more better!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I was looking for!!! I've been buying foundations like crazy!!! I've tried it all Dior, MakeUpForever, Covergirl etc. but Chanel was the only thing that worked for me until I bought this foundation and I love it!!!! it gives me good coverage and a very natural look and matches my skin tone perfectly!!! I love just love it!!! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I just recieved my order today, and I can already tell I LOVE this foundation!!! It was so easy to apply, is very lightweight, and it looks like flawless NAKED skin! This product really lives up to it's name. It is light coverage, but it is easy to build. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight, Full Coverage I got this foundation awhile back, and although I loved the coverage it gave me it was still just a bit heavier than I wanted (I use a BB cream daily now). I really like that it applied with more of a powdery feel rather than being "sticky". For me this was great to use on special occasions. October 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for good skin I have love-hate relationship with this foundation. Sometimes it looks awesome and other times it accentuates my dry spots and melts on my face. I would say if your skin is in good condition and not very oily then this is great choice for something light on your face. Unfortunately I need more coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coverage ever! I have used many different brands of make-up through the years, and this Naked Skin foundation is the BEST I have ever used! It makes my face look flawless and it does not look like I have tons of make up on. I also use the razor sharp finishing powder over it as well. And it's vegan! Can't go wrong! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural Been searching for the perfect foundation that feels light on my skin and won't look cakey or highlight my dry patches after few hours. I think I found it. Love how this foundation feels on my skin - it isn't drying and looks like my skin but better. I get compliments everytime I wear this. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage Lately everyone has been complementing my skin and how flawless it is...which it is not. I has to be the switch in foundations. Easily applied, not cakey or greasey at all. Covers the redness in my cheeks and doesn't make my face break out. I've recommended this product for all my friends!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Foundation I love this foundation so much. It's not as creamy as some of my other foundations from different brands, but that's okay. Because it's so light on my skin, I hardly know it's there. I can build up the coverage to where I need it and it won't smear or streak like other foundations I have tried. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not tested on animals, perfect coverage, shine control I have been switching my cosmetics to products not tested on animals and have been thrilled with Urban Decay's product line. This concealer causes less shine (as I have an oily complexion) and I use far less to get the same coverage I did with the previous product that I used. HIGHLY RECOMMEND June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oil control I have tried multiple different foundations looking for the right one. Now by right one, i mean one that controls my oily t-zone, weightless because I dont like to feel cakey, and that can last all day. This product right here did all. Hands down my best foundation and i will continue to use. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This... Provides excellent coverage, without feeling heavy. Literally feels like you have nothing on. I have a very oily tzone, so I spray UD Deslick spray before, and after appyling this, and VOILA! I never get oily, it stays put, and leaves me with a fresh dewy glow throught the day (at least 8hrs) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Foundation! The product is true to it's name, it really does feel as though you aren't wearing any foundation. This product blended in so easily on my skin, and lasted throughout the day with no problem at all. I have oily skin btw, so it's critical for me to have the right foundation. This is my new favorite :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for dry skin I have extremely fair and dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. I can never find foundations light enough for me and when I do it makes my skin look dry and flakey but this foundation is made perfectly for dry skin! i wouldn't say the finish is dewy or glowing but it sure is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the finish! This product has a great semi-matte finish in my opinion, and I love it! It's so easy to put on and it makes my skin look awesome! Also, a bonus... It smells great! Usually if makeup has a bad smell, I won't use it, but I don't have to worry about that with this product at all! Definitely 5 stars March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by go-to foundation i have acne prone skin with an oily t-zone and this foundation has helped keep the oil under control without feeling heavy or cakey on my skin - it's light to medium buildable coverage and it doesn't get all clumpy if you add a second layer - it feels light and looks like your skin but way better March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good foundation! I've used other foundations in the past, however, this one works for me! It feels soooo light weight, blends perfect with my skin, and very easy to use. I used it when I went to Las Vegas and it stayed on perfect throughout the day and night and I would totally recommend this to others. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great foundation!!! This is my favorite UD product yet. It not only blends in perfectly; it is the first foundation that lasts all day for me. I get so many compliments from friends and even strangers on my skin wondering what my secret is; when I tell them it's my new make-up they are in complete shock. Thanks UD. March 8, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:38.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1349, tr_1349
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed