enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,213 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pump I got a sample of this with my order and loved it. I was using a mineral powder but in winter time it didn't look so good so I was looking for a liquid when I stumbled upon this. It isn't a full coverage foundation you will have to cover any blemishes but it is very airy feeling! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation I really like this foundation, but i am 59 and have had dry skin since menopause, so i have to really moisturize before i apply or else it is too drying.Come summer, when my skin is not as dry i will be using this more often. I love that i found a shade to match my light skin (2.0) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't Melt Off I live in the south where the humidity is as thick as pea soup. When the temperature rises I normally don't wear makeup because I just sweat it off. With Urban Decay foundation I have found that no matter how much I sweat or start to melt my makeup stays on. It's worth every penny. March 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation I really like this foundation. It is light weight and it has good coverage. The only reason why I gave this a four star and not a five star is because I have oily skin and because this is not a matte foundation I do get oily throughout the day and I need to apply powder. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Probably my favorite foundation to use. I've used products like Bare Minerals and Revlon 24 hour foundation and I still like using this one overall. It doesn't feel thicky or grimy. It has great coverage. It doesn't smell and when it drys it doesn't haven any shine or sheen to it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for the Price This foundation could easily be priced higher considering the quality. Leaves skin with an illuminated glow without over doing it. Very nice texture also. You can also use less because it has good coverage. Using this foundation allows you to take it easy on other products. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to foundation! I have been using this product for a couple years now and absolutely love it. It provides full coverage but is also lightweight to allow for building with bronzer and blush. There are several colors to choose from and I got easily matched in a store. I definitely recommend! February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product I have 3.0. It's not too yellow and not too pink. I may have got a half a shade too light but it still blends in nicely. It is very easy to apply and not heavy. I have tried many different foundations looking for one that is light but still covers and I think I finally found one. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most natural foundation I've ever purchased For the benefits and coverage this foundation offers, the price is definitely worth it. $38 for 1 oz of foundation is pretty standard in most high end makeup lines, but UD Naked Skin looks more natural than most of the foundations I've used before. The pump on the product makes the application very simple. The liquid consistency of the foundation makes it easy to spread smoothly on the face and it lasts throughout the day! The blurring brush pairs with it perfectly, allowing the foundation to blend into your face and pores. The ingredients listed supposedly have many skin benefits, which seems to be true! I have very sensitive skin and will break out with the wrong chemicals and I haven't had any problems with this formula. I haven't had clogged pores or break outs. Overall, I would recommend this product to just about anyone! It has an array of skin tones to choose from as well as cool and warm tones. This is probably the best frugal choice for a product this high end, since it will last a very long time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Flawlessness! Naked Skin is the perfect name for this foundation because when I wear it, it literally looks like I'm not wearing foundation. The coverage is buildable but it never looks cakey or overly done. I appreciate that it also comes in a really large range of shades as well! July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Foundation! This was the first high end foundation I tried and I fell in love with it. It's lightweight so you don't feel like you have a whole lot of product on your face and it looks so natural. I use it everyday and it's amazing. Have to pick up another soon cause I'm almost out. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am a novice at make up although I own tons of it I never use. After my make up artist did my wedding face I immediately ran out and bought UD foundation and have promptly turned all my friends on to it. LOVE its so easy that I WANT to do my make up. xoxo Addicted! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricey, but beautiful effect! Lightweight, buildable foundation coverage with light-reflecting pigments that make the skin appear dewy, youthful. No strong perfume-y scent which is a huge plus for me. It is not oily, heavy or excessively creamy, which made me think that this would not provide the kind of coverage I was looking for. However, I was pleasantly surprised. You can apply it as lightly as you want, if sheer is what you are looking for, or go for a second application which provides full coverage. I use a tapered cosmetic sponge, the kind that is shaped like a gourd. It's easier to apply the foundation around the eyes and nose. The effect is seamless! I went with Shade 6, which is a medium tan with golden undertones. If you have skin that tans easily with yellow undertones, this is the one. I may go with a darker shade during the summer months, but right now this shade is a perfect match. Additionally, I have skin that is highly sensitive, even to mineral based makeup. I am pleased to report I've had no adverse chemical reactions. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! I never write reviews, but this is so great that I had to!<3 I have oily skin and I love this product. I have moderate acne and sensitive skin and dark marks from acne scars and the coverage of this product is flawless! It blurs imperfections, feels soft, and looks VERY NATURAL, and is also very buildable! I definitely will recommend and buy this foundation over and over again! I can finally break away from my Clinique 'even better foundation', which I liked, but it rubbed off on everything and wasn't as good of a match as this one! But I also loved my Clinique because of my sensitive skin. This foundation doesn't rub off on clothes, doesn't have a scent & has given me the best match ever! So glad I purchased this product! And I hope it doesn't ever get discontinued because I'll seriously buy it forever! Not to mention the staying power is great, and is even better with a primer :D.I also love that this is oil free and lightweight<3. Definitely worth every penny:) I also love the demi-matte finish with the natural glow that it gives. Very pretty^.^<3 And natural looking! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome foundation! Really love this foundation! it does a great job and truly feels like your aren't wearing anything at all! it's very light! Though i feel it would do an even better job if i had the optical blurring brush or stipple brush... need to get one soon! but it's a great foundation March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light-weight foudation This foundation feels light weight but has medium coverage. There is a vast array of color options and I was able to find the perfect match for me! Lasts 8+ on my oily skin. Holy grail forsure! Small con is the packaging leaks sometimes when I travel with it for some reason. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural with Coverage! I have never gone through an entire bottle of foundation, ever. I am on my second bottle within 4 months. I don't wear foundation everyday, but with this one I feel like I can. It looks natural, but it covers my blemishes. It's really easy to apply as well. Love :) October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I finally FOUNDation a good one! I've used cheap foundations, and they really show their true colors. I switched over to UD foundation, and while it's a little pricey, you definitely get what you pay for; quality. You don't need a lot, and it glides on your face, without feeling waxy or cake-like. June 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Matte Finish I have super oily skin and this foundation help me keep my skin shine free for hours. Unfortunately, this foundation didn't last for 15 hours, but for a product like this to keep shine away is the bomb!!! Love the matte finish and I also like how they have a lot of shades. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin is Awesome I love this product I use it underneath my Urban Decay mineral make up. It makes everything look smooth and natural instead of looking like thick cover up. I definitely recommend this product, especially those who don't like wearing heavy make up. Love this product :) August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light-weight and effective I was on the hunt for an everyday foundation, and I think I may have found it. This gives an airbrushed finish when using the right technique. I use a small duo fibre stippling brush to apply. This product is just great. I love it. It leaves my skin looking natural and nice. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is amazing! This foundation glides on beautifully. This is my first Urban Decay foundation and in comparison to my Stilla Foundation I absolutely Love this! The application is smooth, it looks absolutely flawless if you apply it with a brush! I would definitely recommend it to everyone! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love this product! This foundation is so sheer that it makes it look more natural, and you can always at more if you want to go more cover. For me I use this all the time for my summer foundation. The feeling of it is so weightless and I forget that it is even on my face. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best foundation I've ever bought! This foundation goes on so smooth and soft and isn't caking and thick like other foundations. It makes my skin look so flawless and blends well with the rest of my urban decay make up and other branded make up. It is well worth the money and a little goes such a long way! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This foundation matches my skin perfectly! It's super buildable so I don't need concealer, or need much concealer, to cover up acne scars. The finish looks really natural and it's great to use everyday. If my fiancé can't tell I'm wearing make up, it's a keeper! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Foundation I've Ever Used I've always had an issue finding the best foundation for my skin tone, but when I found this one I struck gold. I use the 1.5 shade and it matches my skin tone perfectly. It's not oily or too matte, it's just right. It makes my skin look perfect! An amazing product by UD. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match I purchased this in shade 0.5 (very fair porcelain with pink undertones) and finally found my perfect matching foundation! It glides on so easily and is so blendable that it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing foundation! Definitely a must-have in my makeup bag! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ‘like a second skin’ ,perfect I’ve been using this foundation more than a month now and I really like it. I like that it is not a matte one because in these colder months my skin tends to be more dry, although the t-zone remains a bit oily (but not as oily as it can be during the summer). This foundation has a semi matte finish, at first it leaves a stronger glow on the skin, but eventually becomes a semi-matte one. It has a thinner texture, but not completely watery one. It offers medium coverage, you can layer it on from mild to medium, but not to full coverage. It is extremely light on the skin, it does not tighten the dry areas and those slightly oily parts keeps matte. I wear it everyday for about 8, 9 or more hours. I tried it out with a powder on top and without. With loose powder it doesn’t budge for about 9 hours and my t-zone does not get oily (I don’t reapply loose powder during the day). While with no powder on top it lasts for about 6 to 7 hours, which is really impressive for me. All in all I’m really pleased with this foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect! I found out about this product by a make up artist that was showing me new foundations. This product is excellent, it helps make your face look flawless. My suggestion is to select a shade darker. Also do not use your hands to apply, it has a chalky feeling afterwards. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this foundation This is a wonderful foundation. It's very good at covering my acne and even covered my sunburn, which I did not expect! I don't need much product to get a gorgeous face. The color matches perfectly to my very pale face, which is amazing. It goes on flawlessly, as well. April 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:28.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed