enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,336 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage Lately everyone has been complementing my skin and how flawless it is...which it is not. I has to be the switch in foundations. Easily applied, not cakey or greasey at all. Covers the redness in my cheeks and doesn't make my face break out. I've recommended this product for all my friends!! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural Been searching for the perfect foundation that feels light on my skin and won't look cakey or highlight my dry patches after few hours. I think I found it. Love how this foundation feels on my skin - it isn't drying and looks like my skin but better. I get compliments everytime I wear this. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! I absolutely love this Foundation!! Even though it was a little bit more(like $5-$10 more) than my M.A.C foundation that have it has worked soooo well with my skin because I have dry skin. It is sooo lightweight that I sometimes forget that I have makeup on lol. I would definitely recommend to anyone!! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation!!!!!!! This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. I have been using this for over a year now. I suffer from severe acne and this foundation is the only one that has not caused any breakouts. I have been acne free for about two years now and this foundation works perfectly with my skin type. Love it! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite!!! I was given a sample but an artist and of course I didn't want it because I was a MAC girl {being that I worked for MAC PRO for years!!} but I instantly fell in love & received so many compliments. I am stocking up my kit with this foundations- since I am pro member here, it makes it even more better!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very unique foundation for problem skin My skin is a mess lately (dry, huge pores, flaky, bad texture). I have been on a foundation hunt for 6 months--tried HE, ME, DS--all the usual suspects. This is the absolute best I have found. It's not HG, but by far, the best I have found. I would recommend for very dry to mildly oily and combo skin types (it's that versatile!). Also good for sensitive. You can build to full coverage with this--if you have patience. Its only negative, IMO is that it is very liquidy--this makes it take too long to work with. It is unique in that it builds upon itself beautifully and almost looks better the more you use. Transfer is very minimal. Oil control is moderate--it combines with the oil in your face to look gorgeous!. I encourage anyone having foundation/skin problems to try this. It has given me hope when I was getting hopeless. I wouldn't powder it, but it does work well with primers. I am around an NW 12 and I use shade .5--but shade 1.0 also looks nice. Both are acceptably neutral. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightest foundation I have ever used. I love the fact that UD has made a foundation that doesn't have any harsh damaging chemicals. When I wear this foundation, my skin doesn't feel caked, so I can wear it every day while feeling completely fresh-faced - which is excellent for a college student! The texture is very thin and runny, but I suppose that's what allows for the easy application - which is best done with a brush. Once allowed to settle, the finish is very matte, and it feels like its barely there. Because of the barely-there feel, you might be tempted to apply more, because this foundation is buildable, but that isn't necessary because despite the thinness of the foundation, its got great coverage. I found I did need to pair it with concealer if I wanted to cover my acne scars, but if you're looking to just even out your skin tone, this is great for that. Overall, a great foundation for everyday wear, especially if your skin is mildly oily, like mine, because it does a great job of keeping things matte. Thanks UD! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not tested on animals, perfect coverage, shine control I have been switching my cosmetics to products not tested on animals and have been thrilled with Urban Decay's product line. This concealer causes less shine (as I have an oily complexion) and I use far less to get the same coverage I did with the previous product that I used. HIGHLY RECOMMEND June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coverage ever! I have used many different brands of make-up through the years, and this Naked Skin foundation is the BEST I have ever used! It makes my face look flawless and it does not look like I have tons of make up on. I also use the razor sharp finishing powder over it as well. And it's vegan! Can't go wrong! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT! I love this foundation! It is the perfect coverage and it goes on smoothly. I am a 4.5 and it is so close to my skin color that no one can even tell that I am wearing any makeup. It does not look cakey on my face and feels smooth when I am wearing it. While it is expensive, overall, it is a great product. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good foundation! I've used other foundations in the past, however, this one works for me! It feels soooo light weight, blends perfect with my skin, and very easy to use. I used it when I went to Las Vegas and it stayed on perfect throughout the day and night and I would totally recommend this to others. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! THIS IS THE BEST FOUNDATION I have found. It looks like skin after you apply it...flawless skin. Absolutely love it so much I bought a lighter color for the winter when I dont have a tan. I have been trying different things from UD for about a year now and have fallen in love with their products. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Foundation I love this foundation so much. It's not as creamy as some of my other foundations from different brands, but that's okay. Because it's so light on my skin, I hardly know it's there. I can build up the coverage to where I need it and it won't smear or streak like other foundations I have tried. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I was looking for!!! I've been buying foundations like crazy!!! I've tried it all Dior, MakeUpForever, Covergirl etc. but Chanel was the only thing that worked for me until I bought this foundation and I love it!!!! it gives me good coverage and a very natural look and matches my skin tone perfectly!!! I love just love it!!! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I just recieved my order today, and I can already tell I LOVE this foundation!!! It was so easy to apply, is very lightweight, and it looks like flawless NAKED skin! This product really lives up to it's name. It is light coverage, but it is easy to build. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for good skin I have love-hate relationship with this foundation. Sometimes it looks awesome and other times it accentuates my dry spots and melts on my face. I would say if your skin is in good condition and not very oily then this is great choice for something light on your face. Unfortunately I need more coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by go-to foundation i have acne prone skin with an oily t-zone and this foundation has helped keep the oil under control without feeling heavy or cakey on my skin - it's light to medium buildable coverage and it doesn't get all clumpy if you add a second layer - it feels light and looks like your skin but way better March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the finish! This product has a great semi-matte finish in my opinion, and I love it! It's so easy to put on and it makes my skin look awesome! Also, a bonus... It smells great! Usually if makeup has a bad smell, I won't use it, but I don't have to worry about that with this product at all! Definitely 5 stars March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This... Provides excellent coverage, without feeling heavy. Literally feels like you have nothing on. I have a very oily tzone, so I spray UD Deslick spray before, and after appyling this, and VOILA! I never get oily, it stays put, and leaves me with a fresh dewy glow throught the day (at least 8hrs) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great foundation!!! This is my favorite UD product yet. It not only blends in perfectly; it is the first foundation that lasts all day for me. I get so many compliments from friends and even strangers on my skin wondering what my secret is; when I tell them it's my new make-up they are in complete shock. Thanks UD. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing!!! I have always hated wearing foundations because they are always so thick. I was highly impressed with the look and feel. It's like it disappears into my skin. Light and weightless. Doesn't clog pores and cause acne. Price may scare you away buy it it WELL worth it! Do not hesitate!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oil control I have tried multiple different foundations looking for the right one. Now by right one, i mean one that controls my oily t-zone, weightless because I dont like to feel cakey, and that can last all day. This product right here did all. Hands down my best foundation and i will continue to use. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM IN LOVE! You don't feel walking around wearing heavy foundation. This is just perfect. I am on my second bottle and even though UD is yet to be available in Indonesia, I'll keep using this! It gives your skin the perfect effortless look. You can go glam or tone it down with this holy grail! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for oily skin! I like that this product is lighter in coverage and it works great for my combination/oily skin! My only complaint would be that it can sometimes settle in to dry spots on your face so if you're experiencing any dryness use a really good moisturizer before applying this foundation! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Foundation! The product is true to it's name, it really does feel as though you aren't wearing any foundation. This product blended in so easily on my skin, and lasted throughout the day with no problem at all. I have oily skin btw, so it's critical for me to have the right foundation. This is my new favorite :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for dry skin I have extremely fair and dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. I can never find foundations light enough for me and when I do it makes my skin look dry and flakey but this foundation is made perfectly for dry skin! i wouldn't say the finish is dewy or glowing but it sure is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lightweight and breathable Because of the blending brush I use that was paired with this product I barely use any! During the day I use the naked bb cream but when I go out or have a long shift at work ill apply a little of the naked foundation. Blends easily and nicely with my skin and lasts through out the day. Love!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a first timer this is great! I only recently started using foundation anf quickly fell in love! This product is light yet it covers everything perfectly, like a second skin! I don't look like I am wearing a mask, or better yet half the time I don't look like I am wearing makeup at all! It is easy to apply and looks great! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked Skin! I just wanted to let you know I LOVE my new foundation! I will be getting married and have been looking for a foundation that has the right amount of coverage and makes my skin look fabulous! And I love the fact that it fells like nothing on my skin! I hope you will always make Naked Skin! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a Foundation...THE FOUNDATION. Rarely is there any foundation that I've found to be completely as advertised. That is a MAJOR reason why I rarely if ever used the stuff. Often it would wear down, or it was messy to apply, and just simply more frustration than it is worth. And I have used some top brands. Then something amazing happens....NAKED SKIN! It is easy to apply, it is TRULY LIGHT WEIGHT, and the shade system is nothing short of perfect for me. Kudos to the Urban Decay for making the color matching process as well as helping consumers match up prep and finishing products to compliment the Naked Skin Foundation. It also last a long time. I did an inadvertant test (I forgot to use primer) and it lasted all day on my combination skin! YES! Urban Decay has outdone themselves. Great Product, GORGEOUS MARKETING, and the availability of the product is surprising (nothing sold out and the local cosmetic "bigs" have it) Also, I was skeptical, but it is a GREAT idea to get the Optical Blurring Brush! Keep up the good work UD! August 7, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:29.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1336, tr_1336
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed