Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup


1,406 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my faves! I love this foundation! I don't use foundation all over my face, just under my eye area because it is not as heavy as concealer. This is such a lightweight formula and feels like I have nothing on at all. I also love that there are cool and warm undertones which is very helpful especially being a makeup artist. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will replace my foundation I am always skeptical of the newest foundation, I have dark spots all over my face and there has only been one foundation that has given decent coverage for me. I have used said foundation since I was 17, despite switching up concealers, and trying out different foundations over the years, I have still not been able to get the perfect coverage of these dark spots, they're still noticeable just not as much with concealer and foundation. When I heard about the naked foundation I kind of rolled my eyes and thought, maybe I'll try it, I do love your 24/7 concealer. I got super lucky and made an order from a retailer and received the 4 pack sampler. I fell in love with this foundation! I got two uses out of one sample because I didn't need a lot of product! I truly appreciate getting to try this foundation, this is replacing my old foundation of 7 years, the coverage of this is just so much better in comparison, I did not need extra powder to get more coverage, and it stays on all day! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible matte finish!!!! Holy moly!! I am extremely nit-picky about all my makeup products. Everything I use is pretty much all UD anyway. I was wondering when they would come out with a foundation up to their standards. I received a sample from Ulta of the Naked Foundation and OMG!! I knew it would be fabulous--but it outdid my already high expectations! My skin is so oily, it doesn't matter what kind of mattifying primer I use under my foundation--my face always oils up after a few hours of wear. The UD Naked Foundation goes on incredibly smooth and is so matte. It feels like you are wearing nothing--hence the Naked name. My skin did not oil up at all and it stayed on all day without a touch up. THIS STUFF IS PHENOMENAL!!! I highly recommend you purchase the Optical Blurring Brush with it--the brush is out of this world. Does exactly what they say it does: gives your skin an airbrush finish. Applies the Naked Foundation perfectly everytime. There is nothing like these two products on the market! Thank you UD! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation I love the UD Naked Skin foundation. I definitely recommend applying it with a buffing brush and not a flat foundation brush. It gives great light/medium coverage that is buildable and it wears well. Smooth, not oily and since there is no SPF in the product itself you don't get that white ghost face in photos! April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product but wish it suited my color better I have sensitive skin so every other foundation I've used have caused me breakouts but this hasn't caused me any problems! It gives me a good coverage but I wish it suited my skin tone better. They could do to add more undertones for darker skin shades. Overall, I am happy with this and will keep using. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless coverage, very buildable! This foundation is my mainstay. I'm very fair and 1.0 is a perfect match for me in the summer, and when my VERY slight sunkiss fades, I switch to 0.5 in the winter. I adore this stuff; the finish is velvety and whether you're going for a sheer or very opaque coverage, you can build until it's where you want it. This stuff can't be beat. My skin's not flawless, but I can fake it dang well with this foundation. Although this can be applied fairly well with fingertips, the Good Karma optical blurring brush was one of the best makeup-related purchases I think I've ever made. It makes the foundation look even more perfect when on. This can be a touch drying on skin, so wearing it over a moisturizer and a primer is a great idea. The packaging makes me nervous sometimes (it's a glass bottle and I am very clumsy) but the pump makes it very sanitary, even if you apply with your fingertips. As long as I wash it off at night, I have no problem with breakouts while using this product. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the primer, foundation and brush. I am 60+ and certain colors of Naked Skin were recommended for pink undertone, and my skin tone is really pink. With my order of the foundation and brush I received a sample of the Primer. The primer did a superb job of "perfecting" my pores and the foundation was great at neutralizing my pink skin. Fantastic! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is THE best foundation I have ever used. It is lightweight and easy to apply. I use my beautyblender to apply it, and I can easily build for more coverage. I linger between a 3.25 and a 3.5. I love the variety of shades this foundation comes it. Really and truly one of the best products I've used. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION I've tried so many foundations and this is by far the best out there!! The way it blends onto your skin, it's not heavy like MAC make up. When I used MAC I felt like I had a cake face even if I used a little bit of foundation, this here is definitely something to try out and it will be your ultimate decision. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect !!! This foundation is amazing ! It covers excellent but without using heavy ingredients ! You feel like u have no makeup on but look flawless ! U can apply it to light coat or of a more matte finish but it will never feel like your pores are clogged !!! I have freckles and this is the ONLY product that covers ! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I am 55 years old and I have been told my skin is flawless. This is the best foundation I have ever used. I have recommended to dozens of friends. It is light, stays on and I don't have to see it all over my clothes or phone. I was a faithful user of another premium brand but that is so over. Love this stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid perfection I love this foundation. It applies very smoothly and feels very lightweight on the skin, while still giving great coverage. A little goes a long way.I am sure this bottle will last quite a while. This foundation comes in several shades, making it easy to find a shade that matches your skin tone perfectly. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very unique foundation for problem skin My skin is a mess lately (dry, huge pores, flaky, bad texture). I have been on a foundation hunt for 6 months--tried HE, ME, DS--all the usual suspects. This is the absolute best I have found. It's not HG, but by far, the best I have found. I would recommend for very dry to mildly oily and combo skin types (it's that versatile!). Also good for sensitive. You can build to full coverage with this--if you have patience. Its only negative, IMO is that it is very liquidy--this makes it take too long to work with. It is unique in that it builds upon itself beautifully and almost looks better the more you use. Transfer is very minimal. Oil control is moderate--it combines with the oil in your face to look gorgeous!. I encourage anyone having foundation/skin problems to try this. It has given me hope when I was getting hopeless. I wouldn't powder it, but it does work well with primers. I am around an NW 12 and I use shade .5--but shade 1.0 also looks nice. Both are acceptably neutral. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good foundation This is a good foundation if you like that natural "naked" look, hence the name. If you're looking for a matte finish, I recommend getting a finishing powder to go overtop of this. If I had any complaints, I would just say it does have an odd smell until it dries, but it goes away right after you apply it. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Tried! I have really oily skin and this foundation really helped. It didn't feel heavy or wet after I applied. It really sunk into my skin. I put this on after my de-slick mattifying gel and I was shine free the whole day! Thank you Urban Decay for making a foundation that I can actually use with my skin! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Just Like My Skin I have been using this foundation for about two years and it is by far the best liquid foundation that I have ever purchased. It is so lightweight on the skin and it feels as if you're not wearing foundation at all. I am a makeup junkie and have tried many foundations, and this is still my most favorite. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation! Recently purchased this product and have fallen in love. It goes on so smooth and blends to be invisible. It's great for fair skin. Love this product, it is expensive but if you are looking for a great foundation with buildable coverage I would totally recommend this. Thanks UD for another great product! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light :) Love the fact that this foundation is very light and covers really well. Yiu dont have to use alot for coverage, and I have some acne scars. Its not heavy at all! :)) I have very oily skin and I have no problem with it. I apply it and after that I use a setup powder and done for the day... Great product! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like real skin I am someone who had suffered with bad acne, leaving some scaring and redness. I was scared to try this because it seems so thin. I fell inlove when I did. It's weightless, soft, build able, it's my dream foundation. People always tell me my foundation looks like real skin. I couldn't be happier with it. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great great! This has been the best coverage from a liquid I have ever gotten. My only issue is I need to get a lighter color for the winter months. It applies quickly and evenly and does not leave that "pancake makeup look" in my smile lines or forehead. It seems to instantly dry and has not bother my sensitive skin March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT! I love this foundation! It is the perfect coverage and it goes on smoothly. I am a 4.5 and it is so close to my skin color that no one can even tell that I am wearing any makeup. It does not look cakey on my face and feels smooth when I am wearing it. While it is expensive, overall, it is a great product. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product rocks! I have the driest, palest, most sensitive acne prone skin on this planet and this foundation rocks! The coverage is unreal, and stays on all day even in a pool (as long as you don't rub it, seriously!) I can use both .5 and 1.0 without looking orange, or yellow or pink. I highly recommend this product!! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I was looking for!!! I've been buying foundations like crazy!!! I've tried it all Dior, MakeUpForever, Covergirl etc. but Chanel was the only thing that worked for me until I bought this foundation and I love it!!!! it gives me good coverage and a very natural look and matches my skin tone perfectly!!! I love just love it!!! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation!!!!!!! This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. I have been using this for over a year now. I suffer from severe acne and this foundation is the only one that has not caused any breakouts. I have been acne free for about two years now and this foundation works perfectly with my skin type. Love it! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! I absolutely love this Foundation!! Even though it was a little bit more(like $5-$10 more) than my M.A.C foundation that have it has worked soooo well with my skin because I have dry skin. It is sooo lightweight that I sometimes forget that I have makeup on lol. I would definitely recommend to anyone!! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite!!! I was given a sample but an artist and of course I didn't want it because I was a MAC girl {being that I worked for MAC PRO for years!!} but I instantly fell in love & received so many compliments. I am stocking up my kit with this foundations- since I am pro member here, it makes it even more better!! March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for good skin I have love-hate relationship with this foundation. Sometimes it looks awesome and other times it accentuates my dry spots and melts on my face. I would say if your skin is in good condition and not very oily then this is great choice for something light on your face. Unfortunately I need more coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YAYYYYYY FINALLY a foundation that is not only light enough for my pale complexion but is so natural looking too!! All you pale, pasty girls out there will feel me on this one. Goes on super light-weight but has great, medium/buildable coverage. SO natural and it doesn't ever feel like I'm even wearing makeup. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation! I have never worn liquid foundation because it was always so heavy. However, I tried this and I fell in love! It gives a great airbrush finish and it is lightweight with medium coverage. I use the blurring brush from urban to apply it and it makes a huge difference! No streaks, just a flawless finish! March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy So I bought this foundation and very disappointed I was the color is to light it flakes off the coverage isn't good at all I was truly expecting a great product I also purchased the loose powder not impressed so I guess Iam still on the hunt for a great product that actually works as it is made out too May 20, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T07:44:52.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1406, tr_1406
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed