enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,336 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looks like your actual skin This foundation is so amazing, it doesn't feel heavy. It blends in nicely and feels and looks like your actual skin. I usually don't like watery foundations but this is one of the best foundations out off all the ones I have. This is one that I would totally buy over and over again. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great foundation!!! This is my favorite UD product yet. It not only blends in perfectly; it is the first foundation that lasts all day for me. I get so many compliments from friends and even strangers on my skin wondering what my secret is; when I tell them it's my new make-up they are in complete shock. Thanks UD. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what my dermatologist prescribed I used to use Clinique products; they cost more and were a pain. This is SO EASY, and it doesn't irritate my problematic skin. When my skin is dry, I use this product over a moisturizer; when it's greasy, this doesn't make it worse. I just hope Urban Decay never stops making it! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Completely, totally, absolutely amazing! I have sensitive, very oily skin that most foundations only last an hour or two on. I tried this foundation very hopefully, but still expected to only have it last a couple of hours and was completely wrong! It lasts hours. Every other foundation I've tried lasts, at best, a couple of hours on my face, but this stuff stays on like no other. I've used it with several different primers, even none at all and still get an amazing, lasting finish. I have very pale skin and found I could bounce between a few different shades with not much noticeable difference. I also have very oily skin, which used to result in my cheeks, nose and forehead having very little foundation left in place after a few hours, but this foundation outlasts my 9 hour work days. My only complaint is that it has been hard to find most shades in reatail stores for the last couple of months, but the supply seems to finally be catching up to the demand! Always my go-to foundation for every client! LOVE! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burned a bit I do like this foundation and think it works very well. I just didn't like that when I first put it on that it kind of burned a bit. My skin was breaking out when I tried it and may be why it burned. I love the finish and everything about it, yet it isn't my favorite foundation every. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation on the market This is by far the best foundation I have ever purchased. Recently I have been on a hunt for a new foundation and I can stop looking finally! Doesnt settle in my fine lines, makes my pores almost dissapear, especially with the new primer! It feels like my skin, not makeup! I am in love! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a first timer this is great! I only recently started using foundation anf quickly fell in love! This product is light yet it covers everything perfectly, like a second skin! I don't look like I am wearing a mask, or better yet half the time I don't look like I am wearing makeup at all! It is easy to apply and looks great! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lightweight and breathable Because of the blending brush I use that was paired with this product I barely use any! During the day I use the naked bb cream but when I go out or have a long shift at work ill apply a little of the naked foundation. Blends easily and nicely with my skin and lasts through out the day. Love!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY liquid foundation that gets light enough! For YEARS I have struggled to find a liquid foundation that matched my apparently very unique skintone...everything was either too dark, too orange, or too pink. .5 is the perfect match for me! I love the buildable coverage and the semi-matte finish, looks like my skin...but better! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation for the summer This is a great foundation especially for the summer. If you live in a hot climate state this is the foundation for you. It's very skin like. Doesn't feel heavy at all. Blends like a charm. Wears nicely all day especially when set with the weightless setting powder. Awesome product. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This product is amazing. I have been searching for a make up that makes my skin feel great but that also covers. This is definitely it. It feels as though you are wearing nothing and it doesn't make your skin feel oily. It lasts all day as well! I recommend this product to anyone ! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weightless but mighty This is my favorite foundation. It doesn't feel heavy on my skin, but it provides great coverage. Most foundations are thick, and they show wrinkles, but not this one. I often mix the 4.0 and 4.5 to get my perfect shade, and finish with the setting spray after highlighter and blush. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever!!! After going to a UD tutorial at Ulta and trying it I had to have it!! My complexion looked great. It didn't look caked on and with my super sensitive oily skin I did NOT break out which was a huge plus!!! September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product I have 3.0. It's not too yellow and not too pink. I may have got a half a shade too light but it still blends in nicely. It is very easy to apply and not heavy. I have tried many different foundations looking for one that is light but still covers and I think I finally found one. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation I really like this foundation, but i am 59 and have had dry skin since menopause, so i have to really moisturize before i apply or else it is too drying.Come summer, when my skin is not as dry i will be using this more often. I love that i found a shade to match my light skin (2.0) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't Melt Off I live in the south where the humidity is as thick as pea soup. When the temperature rises I normally don't wear makeup because I just sweat it off. With Urban Decay foundation I have found that no matter how much I sweat or start to melt my makeup stays on. It's worth every penny. March 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a fan I didn't like this foundation but unfortunately procrastinated too long before trying to return it. It stuck to all my dead skin making my face look really ashy, even after I had just exfoliated and moisturized. I removed this product and used a different foundation which worked just fine. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Probably my favorite foundation to use. I've used products like Bare Minerals and Revlon 24 hour foundation and I still like using this one overall. It doesn't feel thicky or grimy. It has great coverage. It doesn't smell and when it drys it doesn't haven any shine or sheen to it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin LOVE. Foundation goes on so smooth, and i love the finish. I have oily/combination skin and am prone to breakouts however this product did not break me out and help up great on my skin all day. The finish is great not TOO matte or TOO dewy, looks very natural on the skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation I really like this foundation. It is light weight and it has good coverage. The only reason why I gave this a four star and not a five star is because I have oily skin and because this is not a matte foundation I do get oily throughout the day and I need to apply powder. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fan-Freaking-Tastic for troublesome skin First off, I'd like to say this product is AMAZING. I have used multiple foundations and this is the only one that hasn't caused me to breakout. It is light, so it doesn't feel like you have a mask on. There are multiple different shades, which allows anyone to wear it and look flawless! March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pump I got a sample of this with my order and loved it. I was using a mineral powder but in winter time it didn't look so good so I was looking for a liquid when I stumbled upon this. It isn't a full coverage foundation you will have to cover any blemishes but it is very airy feeling! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for the Price This foundation could easily be priced higher considering the quality. Leaves skin with an illuminated glow without over doing it. Very nice texture also. You can also use less because it has good coverage. Using this foundation allows you to take it easy on other products. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to foundation! I have been using this product for a couple years now and absolutely love it. It provides full coverage but is also lightweight to allow for building with bronzer and blush. There are several colors to choose from and I got easily matched in a store. I definitely recommend! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most natural foundation I've ever purchased For the benefits and coverage this foundation offers, the price is definitely worth it. $38 for 1 oz of foundation is pretty standard in most high end makeup lines, but UD Naked Skin looks more natural than most of the foundations I've used before. The pump on the product makes the application very simple. The liquid consistency of the foundation makes it easy to spread smoothly on the face and it lasts throughout the day! The blurring brush pairs with it perfectly, allowing the foundation to blend into your face and pores. The ingredients listed supposedly have many skin benefits, which seems to be true! I have very sensitive skin and will break out with the wrong chemicals and I haven't had any problems with this formula. I haven't had clogged pores or break outs. Overall, I would recommend this product to just about anyone! It has an array of skin tones to choose from as well as cool and warm tones. This is probably the best frugal choice for a product this high end, since it will last a very long time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Flawlessness! Naked Skin is the perfect name for this foundation because when I wear it, it literally looks like I'm not wearing foundation. The coverage is buildable but it never looks cakey or overly done. I appreciate that it also comes in a really large range of shades as well! July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love this product! This foundation is so sheer that it makes it look more natural, and you can always at more if you want to go more cover. For me I use this all the time for my summer foundation. The feeling of it is so weightless and I forget that it is even on my face. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Foundation! This was the first high end foundation I tried and I fell in love with it. It's lightweight so you don't feel like you have a whole lot of product on your face and it looks so natural. I use it everyday and it's amazing. Have to pick up another soon cause I'm almost out. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light-weight foudation This foundation feels light weight but has medium coverage. There is a vast array of color options and I was able to find the perfect match for me! Lasts 8+ on my oily skin. Holy grail forsure! Small con is the packaging leaks sometimes when I travel with it for some reason. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am a novice at make up although I own tons of it I never use. After my make up artist did my wedding face I immediately ran out and bought UD foundation and have promptly turned all my friends on to it. LOVE its so easy that I WANT to do my make up. xoxo Addicted! July 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:29.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1336, tr_1336
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed