enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,220 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match I purchased this in shade 0.5 (very fair porcelain with pink undertones) and finally found my perfect matching foundation! It glides on so easily and is so blendable that it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing foundation! Definitely a must-have in my makeup bag! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect! I found out about this product by a make up artist that was showing me new foundations. This product is excellent, it helps make your face look flawless. My suggestion is to select a shade darker. Also do not use your hands to apply, it has a chalky feeling afterwards. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ‘like a second skin’ ,perfect I’ve been using this foundation more than a month now and I really like it. I like that it is not a matte one because in these colder months my skin tends to be more dry, although the t-zone remains a bit oily (but not as oily as it can be during the summer). This foundation has a semi matte finish, at first it leaves a stronger glow on the skin, but eventually becomes a semi-matte one. It has a thinner texture, but not completely watery one. It offers medium coverage, you can layer it on from mild to medium, but not to full coverage. It is extremely light on the skin, it does not tighten the dry areas and those slightly oily parts keeps matte. I wear it everyday for about 8, 9 or more hours. I tried it out with a powder on top and without. With loose powder it doesn’t budge for about 9 hours and my t-zone does not get oily (I don’t reapply loose powder during the day). While with no powder on top it lasts for about 6 to 7 hours, which is really impressive for me. All in all I’m really pleased with this foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Lightweight, Great Coverage I have a very hard time with foundations. They always feel too heavy on my skin. This is the first foundation I've ever found that I can wear without feeling like I have a mask on. It's so light. The coverage is nice too. Overall, it's a really nice foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so worth the money! I love this makeup so much! I have very fair skin and have combination skin, and I use the shade 0.5---- it is the perfect shade. It matches beautifully and blends in like I'm wearing nothing. It feels so light and airy. $40 is pretty expensive but it is so worth it! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buildable, comfortable coverage for my very dry skin Of about 30 different brands I tried searching for my perfect fit, this is the only one i purchased. My dry skin handles it well, it's light weight, coverage builds easily without looking cakey, and especially when used with All Nighter, it lasts all day comfortably. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is my holy grail foundation - it makes my skin look flawless but with a natural finish. I have fairly decent skin and when I use this I really don't need to use concealer because the coverage is so great. It doesn't feel like a heavy product which I also love. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I have been experimenting with and trying various foundations for years and have finally found the winner - hands down! This is full, matte coverage with a "no makeup" look. Covers even bad sun damage! Goes on smooth and a little goes a long way! So worth the price!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I'm so in love with this foundation. I've recently become mildly obsessed with makeup. In my search for a great liquid foundation, I was colored match with this product, and it's perfect. It is truly weightless and matches my complexion perfectly. Worth the money. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!!! I went into Sephora yesterday in search of the perfect foundation. I tried a few on, and ended up settling with this one. Man, am I glad I did!! I put it on this morning when I woke up, and it is now 7pm, and it looks AMAZING. I have oily skin, especially in my t-zone, and this stuff works wonderfully with my skin, rather than against it. It has a demi-matte finish, and provides medium coverage, but it let's my skin breathe. It also gives my complexion a really pretty dewy/brightened glow. I would say you could build this up to full coverage if you wanted to apply another thin layer over the first one, or just apply it in spots that need extra coverage. I'm in shade 3.5 and it matches my skintone perfectly. I used the UD beauty balm before applying this with a damp beauty blender, and it went on like a dream. I'll try applying it with a brush tomorrow. Also, a little goes such a long way, so I see this lasting me quite a while. I was able to get full coverage on my entire face with 1 1/2 pumps. Score! Thank you UD!!! :) August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation but... I loved everything about this when I sampled it. The coverage is great, it's not heavy, etc. My only issue was the shade selection! The lightest shades are too dark/yellow for me and it breaks my heart because this would otherwise be one of my favorite foundations. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This foundation is fantastic especially for oily, but sensitive skin. Typically, when I try new foundations I break out and with this one nothing. It is long lasting an gives the skin a soft matte finish. The only downside is the price, but it is worth it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight combined with Great Coverage I love this foundation. I'm Asian-American and use shade 4.5. It feels so lightweight but gives great coverage. And I can wear it year round. A little goes a long way so you won't run out of it quickly. After more than three years, I'm just now on my third bottle! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Ever Tried! I love this foundation so much. The shade matches me PERFECTLY. The coverage is fantastic, and it blends well. It's also buildable. It doesn't feel heavy on my face. I love the pump on the bottle. This is the best foundation I've ever tried- and I've tried a lot! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was hesitant to buy this because of the price but I decided I would give it a shot and I'm so glad I did. It's so amazing. Machesney my skin perfectly. It's so light it doesn't feel like I even have anything on! Goes on very easily and smoothly with the brush! April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lightweight foundation This is my everyday foundation. I love the flawless finish I get when I pair it with the naked skin beauty balm. This will be great for you if you're looking to start wearing liquid foundation, but you don't want that heavy feeling. It dries to a matte finish. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great finish, very natural I used to use MUFE HD foundation. This product is comparable in texture and it's cheaper! It finishes smooth and sinks into your skin so it still looks natural. The coverage isn't too heavy, but it evens out my skin tone enough to blur out discoloration. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! This product is so easy to apply and it has amazing coverage! I have really bad dark circles and I don't have to wear concealer with this foundation. It also doesn't even feel like you are wearing it, hence the name Naked skin and it doesn't cake up. I love it!! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked skin is happy skin I have turned so many of my friends to this!! It is so lightweight!! The best part is that it does not make me break out! I have tried so many and Urban Decay is the best, it's not too thick or too thin. It's PERFECT! It really does make your skin look flawless! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased this foundation in 2.0 yesterday and I was a little skeptical at first, I used it to day for the first time and let me say, this is one of the best foundations I have ever used. It feels like you are wearing nothing and it's not oily at all. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted to like this foundation, but ... not for older skins I really wanted to like this foundation because I like all of the UD products I've tried to far, but I found it does not work well with older skin (56) as it hides in the wrinkles and lines and enhances them. Sorry....would be good for younger, youthful skin. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Foundation Yet! This product has worked great for me! Goes on so smooth, super lightweight. Great coverage without looking like you've caked on a bunch of makeup. Will definitely continue to use. I use beauty blender and UD Good Karma foundation brush for application. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Fresh I love this foundation. it has the perfect coverage for me. I normally mix it with a small squirt of a tinted moisturizer with a bit of shimmer and layer it over a BB cream. I look gorgeous and totally fresh and glowing. I get SO many compliments on my skin! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! This foundation is amazing. I love how they had the online tool to help match your shade based on what you were using previously,which made it very easy to purchase online. Its very buildable and it lasts all day long. I got so many compliments about my skin! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite now. it has a good coverage and the most important is unlike other foundation, I do not feel the dryness. No oil on T zone but still a little dry on the cheek after several hours applying. It smells like a foundation and hope to add some fragrance scent inside. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth the buy!! I was recommended this product by one of the employees at Ulta- I was slightly wary at first, given it's higher price tag- Totally worth it. Matches my skin tone perfectly, blends well, and looks very natural yet still provides coverage. 10/10 recommend! :) August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and sheer I tried this because my Surreal mineral shade was sold out. I really like this, how it looks, but can tell that I'm going to run through it a lot quicker than the mineral foundation. When I do run out, I'm still undecided which one I'll go back to... March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Naked Coverage I am fair complected and chose 3.5 as my shade. It is perfect. Definately get the brush to apply. I just put a squirt on my hand, dab it on with the brush, paying attention to the areas where I want more coverage and buff it out with the brush. Perfection! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid makeup EVER! I've never found a liquid makeup that matches my skin tone and doesn't make me look like I'm painting my face white. UNTIL NOW! I was amazed when I tried the sample but blown away the first time I used it. Goes on beautifully and definitely worth the cost. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation This is a very good foundation, it glides on with ease, and the color match on my skin was perfect, the formula is very good and leaves a nice feeling on your skin.for me the best thing to use to apply the makeup would be a beauty blender or a buffing brush July 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:36:00.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1220, tr_1220
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed