VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,213 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite I wear shade 7. I love that the deeper warm colors don't look orange. This has a good medium coverage and an almost matte finish. It melts into the skin and looks very natural without leaving any sticky feel. It doesn't need to be powdered unless you're oily. This fades the look of my pores, covers redness, and makes my acne scars and dark circles less noticeable, so I can get away with using a second coat on trouble spots instead of using concealer (it builds well). The only negatives are that it makes me look a little shiny ( but not ghostly) in photos, and doesn't last long in hot, humid weather. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weightless, high coverage A sephora rep recommended this product after getting my beauty iq number and me telling her I wanted something lightweight. This really does the trick! I hate feeling makeup on my face and this is so light weight sometimes I forget I have it on. I was stuck on Bare Minerals Powder for 10 years and wanted a change to liquid due to my dry skin lately. This product didn't accentuate my dry patches. It lasts all day and feels great on the skin. I have lots of blemishes/uneven skin tones on my face due to a previous birth control and although the coverage isn't extremely full, it does help blend my skin evenly. It doesn't settle into fine lines either, although I always set it with a powder. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! Favorite Foundation! I love this foundation! It is super light weight. It basically feels like your not really wearing any. But it still has great build able coverage! A nice light layer all over still covers most pores, minimal acne, and all discolorations. A nice two layers still feels just as lights but covers so much more. I have breakouts, and I put some smash box concealer on (covers okay!) and then after I put on my foundation is disappears! :-) I highly recommend this to any and all that like light weight feeling foundation with light to medium coverage! And I do not recommend it for complete and full coverage. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love urban decay I bought & tried urban decays weightless foundation & was very happy with it, went on really good and blended out amazing. Great coverage and is build able without being cakey. I've just learned that urban decay has came out with a new all night error foundation and I have not tried it out but I really would love to but can't till I'm financially able to, it seems like it'd be an awesome foundation & would be great for me, hopefully I'll be able to get it at some point if it's still available!!! I own a few other products & love them all!!! Thanks urban decay for making such awesome products :) July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serious amazingness I used to never wear liquid foundation until trying this one. I always had trouble with finding the right color and products breaking out my skin so i stuck with the pressed version and loose powders. I am extremely amazed how well 3.5 matches my skin. like seriously it blends so well with a brush and doesn't oxidize into an orange glow throughout the day. It's like I'm just perfecting my skin with this, and it feels like I'm not wearing anything, which I love even more. I haven't had any problems with this causing breakouts either. Never turning back again. please don't ever change this formula! April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nearly Perfect Foundation I have always had trouble finding a flu ration that works well with my skin tone; I have very fair skin with extremely pink undertones. I was so excited when I found this foundation because the 0.5 shade is a perfect match! With a quick spritz of De-Slick spray, the foundation lasts all day, even in the rainy fall/ winter/spring of Washington State, and I'm only a tad shiny (I have combination oily skin) by the end of the day. When applied with the Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush, the coverage is easily billable and it's a snap to get perfect coverage and blending. The only down side I can see is that it's a tad on the pricey side, but a little goes a long way, so it lasts a good while. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have so many great things to say about this foundation. I love that it comes in a pump, very hygienic. I like to apply it with a beauty blender and the product is very buildable. I have acne scars and this does a great job covering them. I have never received more compliments on my make-up until I started using this foundation. I find it lasts all day and many say my skin looks airbrushed (ha!) I do not wear make-up everyday so therefore one bottle will last me a while, but even if used everyday this can last a good amount of time. I have restocked this twice so far and will continue to do so. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is skin in a bottle <3 The title makes it sound gross but when you apply it on your skin you cant even feel it. I went about my day at my family reunion with lots of hugs and kisses and I completely forgot I had makeup on until I looked in the mirror. It didn't rub off on anyone or anything, I couldn't feel it and my face looked natural. The only thing I'm not really fond of is the runny-ness of the product before applying it. I usually pump the product on the back of my hand and I have to be careful not to tilt my hand or else the product will run off my hand and onto my table eek. But other than that its great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, from a girl who hates foundation! Ok, so I am not a fan of foundation. They are always either too heavy, not enough coverage, too orange, dries my skin out, etc etc. I've tried numerous brands, but unfortunatly there are not many cruelty free foundation options. Until UD came along! I tried a sample of this foundation, and lord almighty I think we have hit the jackpot! It's like I had new skin when I applied it. I actually own an airbrush but it takes so much effort to use and clean, I swear this new naked skin, gives me a BETTER then airbrush feeling, with perfect flawless results. I'm so happy this is now available in Canada! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and matches me! I bought this product fully expecting that it would not work on me. I have very pale skin that is sensitive and almost every foundation I have tried has either made me look orange or irritated my skin (or both). Imagine my delight when I tried this on and it worked! For me the product: -- goes on smoothly & blends evenly -- doesn't take a lot to get good coverage -- does not irritate my dry skin -- evens out my color (I turn pink very easily and I have freckles) -- doesn't settle into my wrinkles -- feels like I just put lotion on my skin instead of foundation -- matches my skin tone (0.5) February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trust UD to make a great foundation! I have very sensative skin that tends to get red easily. I have tried many of the "top" rated foundations from other companies and some were ok....When I heard that UD was coming out with Naked Skin, I couldnt wait to try it out. I can honestly say I was not the least bit disappointed. The product is easy to use, blends beautifully, and allows me to build more coverage on the days my skin is having "issues'. Naked skin is versitile, highly pigmented #even for a light foundation#, has a variety of shades to match many different skin tones, and lasts all day. Truely a great product....I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Feels like you have nothing on your skin! I have oily combination and acne prone skin that can break out from certain foundations. So I'm always skeptical at switching from brands. I think this is finally a keeper! The coverage is amazing even with just a small amount of product. Get the brush! It blends it so well and beautifully! I hate feeling cakey or like I have a ton of stuff on my face--and then to come home and find that its separated; this feels like you have nothing on! And stays put all day. Literally. I take naps often (yes even with my makeup on) and this still looks good afterwards. The only place usually needing a touch up is my forehead but that just can be fixed by re-applying powder. So glad I bought this on a whim. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I've found The first thing my boyfriend said when he saw me with this foundation was "It doesn't look like you have anything on", which is exactly what I was hoping for with this product. Your skin feels so smooth, and it really is lightweight. I have a very oily complexion and usually when I forget to take off my make up when I fall asleep I wake up feeling disgusting, but I fell asleep with this on last night and I woke up and only a small portion of my T zone was oily. It was amazing. I love this product! Though I did find a little does not go a long way, I needed quite a bit to cover my whole face. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best natural-looking foundation I felt compelled to write a review about this foundation. I purchased this at Ulta a few days ago & fell in love. I wanted to wait a couple days and try it out before telling you all how amazing this product is. Let me start by saying it is my PERFRCT shade. It doesn't even look like I'm wearing anything. It also lasts all day! Literally. That's always been a struggle for me. It actually stayed on through an hour at the gym. Lightweight but sill covers flaws! Only negative is the smell when you first put it on. It's smells weird but then goes away after a few minutes. Overall, great product! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation! I love this foundation! It is very lightweight with a simple application, but you can layer it for more coverage! I have normal to dry skin and it doesn't make my skin feel dry or oily. I was able to find a literally PERFECT match for my skin tone (1.0 in the winter) and it is great because I don't have to apply it all over my face to keep from showing lines of where there is and isn't foundation! I also really like the pump dispenser. It puts out usually just the right amount of foundation for using a brush, and almost enough for using a Beauty Blender. Can't suggest this product enough! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural, easy to blend foundation I really like this foundation and found the consistency made it easy to apply and blend with a foundation brush (I used one similar to the optical blurring brush). The coverage and finish of the foundation is satisfactory, as well as the colour selection. I have pale skin and many drugstore companies think pale = pink. I found my perfect match in 1.0, a light but neutral shade. My only issue is the staying power. I always use primer and powder, but after a few hours I notice it wearing off and settling into fine lines. Overall, it's not the holy grail of foundations, but it comes close! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I went into Sephora one day looking for a full coverage foundation as I've always been self conscious  about my skin complexion. When I asked to consultant for a little advice, she recommended that I try this product in the shade '.5' because she said I had great skin and a beautiful fair complexion. The second I applied this light coverage foundation, I was in love. It's the perfect consistency and has the perfect amount of coverage. This looks like your skin, only better. I loved how I looked when I wore this. This I my holy grail foundation and I will ALWAYS repurchase when I run out. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the foundation ive been searching for my friend wears all the urban decay face products and her makeup always looks natural and not cakey at all, so i decided to go to Ulta and try on the products myself and i am light skin tone but i have a tan im not pale but they matched me to 1.0 honestly, i think this is the foundation ive been looking for. it matches me perfectly, i also bought the powder foundation just to combine then for a more fuller coverage and i love it. i would definitely recommend this product. if youre like me and all drug store makeup looks pink on you then i would try this. but everyone is different so it all depends i would recommend you go to ulta or macys or sophora where you can sample it before you buy it online. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect I am a 2.0 in this product, which is very fair, and it gives me the best natural coverage I've ever had. Evens out my skin tone (which ranges from freckles on my cheeks to redness on my nose), very natural look with no caking or heaviness. Feels great on (like nothing), blends beautifully, and has staying power. I appreciate that it does not contain sunscreen because I use a separate physical sunscreen under my foundation. The pump design is great because I don't have to touch the product dispenser and get it icky over time. I trust is so much, I even apply it without looking in a mirror. July 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Foundation I really like this foundation, it is a very thin liquid which is easy to apply and blend. It also feels weightless on my skin. While I do love it I do have some cons: It SMELLS, to me it smells like paint, it does not linger once I have it on, but while it is still wet its a rather strong smell. It does not match my skin tone as well as expected, I might try a shade lighter next time. (They were out of 0.5 and still are so cant try yet, had to go with 1.0, I have more of a pink undertone) While it feels amazing, it still looks almost powdery on my skin (clearly wearing makeup) All that being said I do still recommend it, and I also ordered the optical blurring brush, we will see if that helps. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation There are quite a few things I like about this foundation. First of all, the .5 is one of the only foundations that actually fit my face. It is a very fair neutral, so I'm not left orange/yellow/pink/etc. I usually use a sponge to apply. I like how it tends to just balance out the face. It doesn't make you look like you're wearing foundation, nor does it feel like you are. It basically just reduces redness. I have freckles, and they're still slightly visible with this foundation. If you want full coverage, this is not for you. My complaint is that it doesn't last very long for the price. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Skin, But Better I absolutely love this foundation! UD couldn't have given it a better name. It looks and feels like you have nothing on, which is a major plus during the summer months! I have really oily t-zone, and with most foundations after about 20 minutes I look really shiny (yuck). I didn't have that issue at all with this foundation. No touch up needed through out the day. Its a demi matte finish leaving you with that healthy skin glow. It blends easily, no worries about it instantly drying on contact with your skin. It comes with a pump (always a plus) that really allows control of how much product come outs. This foundation is worth every penny, and a great investment. This is a purchase you won't regret! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! Being a huge UD fan I was disappointed they didn't offer a liquid foundation. I love my surreal skin(trippy) but when I am going out or to an event I prefer a more polished look. The shades are very well blended, they actually LOOK LIKE REAL SKIN SHADES. No milky cast, not overly red (deeper complexions) and not overly golden. I have a neutral undertone and most foundations are either too red or so golden they read grey on my skin. Shade 9.0 is SPOT ON! The new brush is AMAZING! Talk about airbrushed! Best of all it doesn't look like you have make-up on. I wish it was a little fuller in coverage so I didn't have to use as much. Over all VERY pleased. DON'T FORGET TO SHAKE IT! It makes a difference! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm HOOKED! I was skeptical about this product because I have been wearing mineral powder make-up for over 10 years. I'm not a fan of liquid make-up because it always looks like youre wearing make-up. Not this one. Very light weight and blends beautifully. If youre on the fence about this...TRY IT! you will love it. Make sure you get the fabulous brush too. Just amazing! Absolutely love it! ANd they give you the 45 day trial which makes it so easy to take the gamble and try it. Hopefully they will make a travel size bottle and maybe a smaller version of the brush also. I'll keep my fingers crossed. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the BEST! This was my first try of a Liquid Foundation with a brush, thanks too a staff at Sephora, I was introduced to Urban Decay foundation & concealer. I was recommended for 7.0 as it was January, then I "progressed" to 7.5. But then later as I got more tan, I needed bit darker... So I ventured out to try other brands, but the lightness, quality, consistency, and about everything, I couldn't find anything better nor the same... So, I started mixing half of 7.5 and 8.0, then UD came up with 7.75! YEA!!! I wish they make a travel size portion OR refillable mini pump! That'll be AWESOME! July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goes on great I love this makeup! I bought everything Naked from UD as a birthday gift to myself bc I love it that much. However, my only complaint (reason for 4 stars) when I got the make up and used it that morning for work I got home and discovered the bottle was leaking. I hadn't dropped it, I placed it back in the box after using it and sit it up to keep from it getting turned over. I don't know if it was damaged during delivery but I scraped what I could back in the bottle but it stinks to spend so much just to turn around and have to buy another after one use. Other than that I loved the way it went on. I used the Good Karma brush with it and LOVE the brush also! If you get this you have to get that brush! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY FANTASTIC!... I went to my local Ulta and asked for a sample of UD's new foundation. First of all i really like the idea that it helps my skin as it gives me a sheer cover at the same time. I wore it under my Estee Lauder BB cream as well and it stayed on for HOURS!! It didnt make my skin oily, or cakey. BUT BEWARE: ITS NOT OF HEAVY COVERAGE, so those with acne and blemishes will not get the full benefit unless they use a UD concealer :D I would LOVE and would be honored to win the entire FALL collection and represent by making a Youtube video to tell the world how good i feel about this makeup :) August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatttt I was really skeptical when this product first came out. I heard good things but most of them included the phrase "second skin" and it feeling like it's barely there. For me, that meant that it was extremely sheer and I need coverage. I caved in and got it and fell in loveee! This really does feel like a second skin but it gives the coverage I needed to cover up redness around my nose and darkness around my eyes. If you need extra coverage, you can do a second coat of this foundation and it won't look cakey at all. It has an amazing natural finish and it's definitely worth trying out March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE Naked Skin I have tried all different brands and types of foundation, from retail store brands to pricey brands -- and I have NEVER found a foundation that actually matches my skin color but does exactly what I want it to do. I have very red skin with freckles, which I am constantly trying to cover. With Naked Skin, I don't have to use a concealer anymore. It makes my face look smooth and poreless. I have recommended Naked Skin foundation to many of my friends and almost of all of them have fallen in love with it as I have. Plus, it lasts me around 2-3 months, when I using retail brands I was needing to replace every 30 days or so. I will never switch to another makeup brand after being turned on to Urban Decay. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm smitten This is probably the best foundation I've ever used. It goes on evenly and has great coverage, but it doesn't feel heavy and it has the best matte finish. The name Naked Skin is really perfect for this product, i can't even use words to explain my admiration for it. An Urban Decay rep helped me pick out my shade by applying three different ones. As it turns out, the shade I use is 4.0 which seems really dark. My tone is on the border of light and medium, so at first I was a little scared of such a dark color. But she dabbed a little on my face and blended it out and TADA perfect. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:28.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed