enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,336 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! Being a huge UD fan I was disappointed they didn't offer a liquid foundation. I love my surreal skin(trippy) but when I am going out or to an event I prefer a more polished look. The shades are very well blended, they actually LOOK LIKE REAL SKIN SHADES. No milky cast, not overly red (deeper complexions) and not overly golden. I have a neutral undertone and most foundations are either too red or so golden they read grey on my skin. Shade 9.0 is SPOT ON! The new brush is AMAZING! Talk about airbrushed! Best of all it doesn't look like you have make-up on. I wish it was a little fuller in coverage so I didn't have to use as much. Over all VERY pleased. DON'T FORGET TO SHAKE IT! It makes a difference! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE Naked Skin I have tried all different brands and types of foundation, from retail store brands to pricey brands -- and I have NEVER found a foundation that actually matches my skin color but does exactly what I want it to do. I have very red skin with freckles, which I am constantly trying to cover. With Naked Skin, I don't have to use a concealer anymore. It makes my face look smooth and poreless. I have recommended Naked Skin foundation to many of my friends and almost of all of them have fallen in love with it as I have. Plus, it lasts me around 2-3 months, when I using retail brands I was needing to replace every 30 days or so. I will never switch to another makeup brand after being turned on to Urban Decay. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm smitten This is probably the best foundation I've ever used. It goes on evenly and has great coverage, but it doesn't feel heavy and it has the best matte finish. The name Naked Skin is really perfect for this product, i can't even use words to explain my admiration for it. An Urban Decay rep helped me pick out my shade by applying three different ones. As it turns out, the shade I use is 4.0 which seems really dark. My tone is on the border of light and medium, so at first I was a little scared of such a dark color. But she dabbed a little on my face and blended it out and TADA perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I saw a few reviews on youtube and wanted to try out the foundation for myself. I love the lightweight formula of the foundation because it seriously feels like you aren't wearing anything on your face. I use it with a primer and I set it with a Mac Mineralize Skinfinish Natural and it lasts all day! I don't know the lasting power without a primer or setting powder, because I always use both. I have an oily t-zone and I don't notice my face getting shiny or oily and I wear foundation ALL day from 7 AM to when I get home from work around 6PM. I do notice some fading, but not much! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY FANTASTIC!... I went to my local Ulta and asked for a sample of UD's new foundation. First of all i really like the idea that it helps my skin as it gives me a sheer cover at the same time. I wore it under my Estee Lauder BB cream as well and it stayed on for HOURS!! It didnt make my skin oily, or cakey. BUT BEWARE: ITS NOT OF HEAVY COVERAGE, so those with acne and blemishes will not get the full benefit unless they use a UD concealer :D I would LOVE and would be honored to win the entire FALL collection and represent by making a Youtube video to tell the world how good i feel about this makeup :) August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatttt I was really skeptical when this product first came out. I heard good things but most of them included the phrase "second skin" and it feeling like it's barely there. For me, that meant that it was extremely sheer and I need coverage. I caved in and got it and fell in loveee! This really does feel like a second skin but it gives the coverage I needed to cover up redness around my nose and darkness around my eyes. If you need extra coverage, you can do a second coat of this foundation and it won't look cakey at all. It has an amazing natural finish and it's definitely worth trying out March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT product, really poor container I am obsessed with Urban Decay products. They are really great products. However, I do have an issue with their packaging. This bottle EXPLODES all over in the lid (and in to my makeup and everything else). For how much I spent on this, I want to cry every single time this happens. My bottle is covered in makeup and the lid is full. I've resorted to having to leave it on my bathroom counter with a paper towel underneath it so it doesn't leak all over. (by the way, it also really really stains clothes. i learned this after it exploded all over my brand new VS white sweatpants. twice.) Again, I really love the product. It has a really smooth finish on my skin and i never break out since I started to use this. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail I am one of those people who love to switch up makeup and especially foundation. I have tried light, medium, and full coverage. And I also prefer a foundation with a matte finish since I do have oily skin. No matter how many foundations I try, I always come back to UD. Their products has G R E A T skincare benefits, no animal testing, and it lasts me all day. I have found my best coverage is when applied with a beauty blender, then gone over again with the UD good karma brush. UD is great! And a little goes a long way. One bottle will lasts me MONTHS even wearing it everyday. March 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Natural Look I just purchased this item yesterday and I must say I am very happy with it. It's 9:30 in the morning and I've already been told i'm "glowing" today by 3 co-workers. I'm not crazy about the consistency of the product. It's on the watery side and makes it a bit more difficult to apply. You also really don't get an accurate idea of what the foundation looks like and how much coverage you actually get until you let it set in and dry. But once it does set, you honestly feel like you aren't wearing any make-up and the look is very natural with just enough coverage. I have rosacea and mild acne, so in my case I'd probably add a second coat in some spots for a night-time look. But for daily wear, this is great. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the BEST FOUNDATIONS In a long time! This foundation is AWESOME! Very airy, light weight & has grreat longevity (6hrs +) I have very oily skin and this foundation works like a charm alone but, paired with the Complexion Primer Potion & De-Slick Setting Spray it is Heavenly! I am a woman of color & the only flaw I have found is I have to mix shades 11 & 12 to make my absolute Perfect shade, & at the cost it gets pretty expensive buying 2 different bottles just for my face only. A little goes a very long way so that's a huge plus! I wish they had more in between colors such as 10.5, 11.5 & 12.5 maybe then I wouldn't have to mix. Urban Decay you have done a GREAT job! Other's are following you but none so far have topped you! Loving my skin again! October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weightless Wonder This foundation truly does feel like naked skin. I had been struggling with another company's "natural" formula for months when I decided to try Naked. This foundation feels light, letting your skin breathe, while still magically covering most minor blemishes. I have minimal breakouts if any and don't even need a concealer or primer with this foundation. It does not cling to dry spots or appear to be patchy even when blended. I really enjoy how natural this foundation looks while not making you look like you just rolled out of bed like some other natural formulas do. I am vegan and had been trying to find a vegan foundation that made me look and feel like myself. Thank you, Urban Decay, for giving that to me!! June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!! The Best Foundation Ever!! I have tried every foundation out there from drugstore to luxe brands and I can honestly say that I have found the BEST one finally! I have very fair skin which is very dry and have some wrinkles, and it glides on flawlessly and the coverage is great! I was experimenting wearing different foundations and when I wore this, I got so many compliments saying that my skin looked perfect. I have a lot of freckles and sun spots that need covered and wasn't sure if it would cover them because it is such a lightweight formula, but it did and you can never go wrong with Matrixyl 3000 in it. That is an amazing peptide that helps with anti aging. All I can say is LOVE, LOVE, LOVE and thank you for making it! Kerry in Az September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings The coverage of this foundation was AH-MAZING. Really. I am very fair skinned and it is difficult to find a foundation that doesn't oxidize and get darker and it covered up a severe acne breakout I had on my forehead on the day of an important event. I tried this out in a sample and kept using it after. About a week into using the foundation, however, I noticed my chin and cheeks breaking out in small pimples. I normally don't get acne in this area so I started thinking about what I changed in my routine. The only thing different was this foundation. So, there must be something weird with the formula. Use it at your own discretion-- maybe for special occasions only but certainly not a daily-wear foundation. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT! At first I debated about buying this foundation...I thought that's way to expensive...ladies let me just tell you...it's worth every last penny! I have tried multiple foundations and every one of them were heavy and the coverage sucked...UNTIL I found this! The only reason I gave effectiveness "good" instead of "excellent" is because problem areas need a little extra attention (just buy the concealer too and you won't have a problem)! This product is so weightless sometimes I even forget that I put makeup on until I see myself in the mirror! I will never go back to a "cheap" foundation again...remember you get what you pay for...so if you're debating between "should I or shouldn't I"...YOU SHOULD BUY IT!!! :) March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Skin! I tried the Naked liquid makeup on a whim and I am so glad that I did! I am a 3.0. I really wish there was a 2.5 to try for me because I have both warm and cool undertones but the 3.5 is too dark for me. The formula is very liquid-y which I was worried about with my oily skin but it applies so smoothly, it basically glides on. What I love about the Naked Skin is that it REALLY does blur imperfections on my face! It has really buildable coverage, which I love and one bottle has lasted me SO LONG! (But I've already bought my backup!) I would recommend this product to ANYONE! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Build-able coverage makes skin look great! I'm fair skinned... pale if you want to be blunt about it, and I've always had a hard time finding a foundation that works for me. The new Naked line was love at first use for me. It blends easily and if you only need a little coverage, you can just use a little bit! For nights when I'm going out or need some breakout relief, I use a little more! This foundation really does whatever you need it to. Great product and it has never irritated my skin... which isn't something I can say about just ANY foundation. PS, better than Make Up Forever's HD foundation..... just sayin'. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is AH-MAZING!! I never used to wear foundation because I am lucky enough to have been blessed with pretty good skin. However, being the makeup nut that I am, eventually I caved and I am now OBSESSED with this foundation. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for, especially as a "starter" product. It applies smoothly, blends nicely with my concealer, works well with the powder I use to set it, and makes my skin look radiant and glowy. It is just what I was hoping for in a foundation and I can't see anything else topping it. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay and their products, especially their Naked line, and for anyone looking for a great foundation that you don't even know is there, I would HIGHLY recommend this!! LOVE. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Acne and Dry spots I decided to splurge on this foundation after reading many rave reviews. My first impression was that the color match was nice, the coverage was fair, and the overall look was reasonable (nothing outstanding, but good). However, throughout the day I started noticing dry patches on my skin and after a few days of wearing it my face started to break out worse than it has in a long time (it was clear before using it). When I switched to a different foundation the acne cleared up and the dry spots were gone. I returned it, thoroughly disappointed that Urban Decay had failed me. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation! I love this foundation. I'm not a huge fan of wearing foundation, but for work I like to have a nice flawless face so I put up with the heavy, greasy feeling of it. That was until I found this foundation...it is so light, breathable and it gives me that flawless face that I love. I've tried a handful of foundations ranging from drugstore to high end and I finally found a great foundation from one of my favorite makeup brands, Urban Decay. I could wear this stuff everyday! I love the packaging and the easy to use pump. Just get this foundation...it really is amazing stuff. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This foundation is my lifesaver! It is a little spendy but 100% worth it. It is very lightweight and gives an amazing coverage. I have combination skin and it doesn't irritate the dry parts, but also does not melt off or separate where I am oily, even if I forget to set my face. I would definitely recommend using a primer with this foundation to help it stick. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation I really like this foundation. Its sheer and you can build the coverage. I felt like was not wearing any make up. With this foundation, it kept my skin oil-free longer than most foundations. HOWEVER.....I'm so bummed I could not find the right shade for my skin tone. I have the toughest time finding the right color foundation. I have olive/golden under tones and I thought 6.0 would be perfect. So I tried the 6.0, i believe it was too light, and it made me look sick. I tried the 7.0, it a little bit darker but still a little off. I gave it 5 stars bc it IS a great product. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by only one gripe! love the texture and blendability of this. it is fairly quick drying so keep that in mind when blending--a buffing brush makes all the difference in your finish. the formula is ULTRA lightweight too, which is always a plus. coverage is definitely super buildable. my only gripe is that i really would like to see a 1.5 level shade. 2 is too yellow-undertoned for my skin. we need cool and fair, UD! but not just 0.5 fair. i'm hoping UD plans to expand the selection, especially since the ".5 is cool .0 is warm" seems to imply that every shade would have a cool and warm version. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must but flawless coverage I recently bought this in 3.0 and makeup forever HD foundation and between them two I must say hands down that naked takes the steal...you can wear this with light coverage or build to have full coverage I do recommend buying the brush that goes with it...well the colors are alot lighter than what they appear so I took mines back and had to get matched I'm actually a 4.0 I would also recommend going into the store to get matched and when I mean store Im talking about sephora but this is a must buy people I've already had several people go out and get it and they love it August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG FOUNDATION! This foundation is amazing! I am what you would probably call a foundation hoarder. I love trying out new foundations all the time but I find myself always coming back to my naked skin. It gives a natural finish, kind of like a second skin. Its not too heavy but has the perfect amount of coverage. It's also buildable if you need more coverage! I love the fact that this foundation has such a wide range of colors and an easy shade system as well with the more yellow tone foundations ending in .0 and the more pinky tones ending in .5. I have nothing bad to say about this product at all. The formula is great, the coverage is great, the blendability is great, packaging is great, i dont know what else to say but LOVE. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love I can't sing the praises of this foundation enough. I have struggled and struggled to find a foundation that compliments my skin tone and texture. I have very fair skin (I use the 0.5 shade) but I also suffer from redness and eczema patches. Most foundations settle into the dry skin and it looks awful. I have tried so many kinds and they all were a big disappointment. However, this foundation provides light enough coverage and doesn't settle into fine lines or accentuate my dry skin patches. I love it. I will use this foundation forever. It seriously is amazing for me. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Skin All Day This is easily the best foundation I have ever used. Since I have very fair skin with cool undertones, it's pretty difficult for me to find a shade that matches my skin. 0.5 is the absolute perfect match for me! It goes on lightly, and it never feels like you're wearing makeup, which is a huge plus for me. The coverage is buildable; it's entirely up to you whether you go for light or full coverage. I cannot say enough good things about this product. It lasts all day, and it makes your skin feel incredibly soft! Naked skin is the perfect product for all skintones! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage, AMAZING product. In a lot of other products like this ive used their products end up clogging my pores and blotching up because they are so thick...but this is completley different. Its super thin and liquidy so its light on your skin and easy to apply. It doesnt blotch up because it is so light and it feels like you dont even have makeup on. It also is long lasting which i LOVE. During the school day i dont have to worry about re-applying this because it stays how i put it all day with great coverage. The only downfall is it has kind of a chemical smell to it. otherwise it is great! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels amazing! This foundation is really good. I have really fair skin, however, and the lightest shade is a little too dark for me. But, it is weightless and feels amazing on. Mixing it with a really pale or a white foundation usually makes for a perfect match for me. I did notice that when I switched to this foundation, I had a few breakouts, but sometimes that happens when I switch to other foundations as well, so I can't say that was 100% the foundation and not my skin. Overall, I would recommend this foundation, because there are a wide variety of shades, and it feels amazing on. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT I love this product. I have a lot of scars from acne and still at the age of 31, 32 fast approaching, I still have red marks and light blemishes. I've never been one to like looking like i am wearing a lot of make-up but still want the coverage. This product gives me just that. The color match is perfect, it's so light, it's not greasy. I don't break out from using it. It looks natural. It's perfect. It lasts through the day for the most part too. Depending on what my day is like, I may do a touch up but it isn't necessary. I barely even us a concealer with this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute must have! I was so excited for this foundation to come out and as soon as it did I went and bought it! It's a little more expensive then other foundations I've used but it is so worth it! It glides on easy and feels so soft and weightless on your skin and gives amazing coverage all day long unlike some other foundations that wear off throughout the day. I love this product so much I use it with urban decay brightening and tightening primer which is also a brilliant product! But the foundation is so good on it's own I don't find I need to use it everyday, so go buy! Now :) x August 7, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:26.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1336, tr_1336
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed