VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed! I've heard about and have read so many good reviews about this foundation. I really thought that it would be my new HG foundation. However, that wasn't the case. I'm a foundation junkie, I have tried so many high-end foundations and I always end up going back to MAC Cosmetics. Honestly, this is an average foundation at best. It is not buildable, it does not cover up minor redness, it is over-priced, and it isn't effective. It is very lightweight, but there's a reason why, because it doesn't cover your face! I have normal skin and I got the shade 0.5. I'm disappointed because I really wanted to like this product. I spent $64+ on this foundation and the 'Good Karma' brush and was just not impressed. You are better off buying MAC, trust me. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wanted to like this foundation, but ... not for older skins I really wanted to like this foundation because I like all of the UD products I've tried to far, but I found it does not work well with older skin (56) as it hides in the wrinkles and lines and enhances them. Sorry....would be good for younger, youthful skin. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing This is by far the best foundation I have ever worn. I have delicate, dry skin and I am highly sensitive to most products. I have not had any trouble with this foundation. It goes on easily for a flawless finish. It looks and feels invisible on the skin. My face looks radiant and beautiful and I have been told I look much, much younger than I am since using this foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foundation like NO other!!! I love this foundation! Love the coverage , it's long lasting, doesn't crease and love love that a little goes along way! It matches perfect with my skin tone.. Only complain is that I'm not sure I like how it looks in pictures.. It looks as if the foundation did not match my skin tone. Other than that I love it! It's very lightweight! Sheen finish makes my skin glow. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! This foundation is amazing. I love how they had the online tool to help match your shade based on what you were using previously,which made it very easy to purchase online. Its very buildable and it lasts all day long. I got so many compliments about my skin! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Foundation Is AWESOME!!!! Great Coverage in one easy step!! I just had to write a review about the new NAKED foundation!! I have been wearing mineral make-up (powder) now for 10 years and I thought that I would never wear a liquid foundation again. I recently discovered Urban Decay about a year ago and started wearing their surreal skincare line and loved it. So...... when I saw the new NAKED foundation I thought well, I just want to try it and OH MY GOSH this stuff is AMAZING!!!! I love how easy it is to apply with the new brush. The coverage is great and easy to build if you need a little bit more. I have terrible skin due to a medicine that I have to take, but this makeup gives me natural, glowing beautiful looking skin. I have had so many compliments on my skin in just the first week of wearing this foundation. Not only does it look great when you first put it on, but it lasts all day and it does not sink into my little laugh lines either!! Ladies if you have any doubt in your mind about trying a liquid foundation, don't wait any longer this Foundation is wonderful!!! Thanks URBAN DECAY for making such a wonderful product!!!!!!!!! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite I wear shade 7. I love that the deeper warm colors don't look orange. This has a good medium coverage and an almost matte finish. It melts into the skin and looks very natural without leaving any sticky feel. It doesn't need to be powdered unless you're oily. This fades the look of my pores, covers redness, and makes my acne scars and dark circles less noticeable, so I can get away with using a second coat on trouble spots instead of using concealer (it builds well). The only negatives are that it makes me look a little shiny ( but not ghostly) in photos, and doesn't last long in hot, humid weather. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely LOVE this foundation. After years of not wearing any (and detesting my dark spots, unevenness and overall not so perfect skin) simply because none matched my tone, this stuff works like a dream! I was able to try this on at Sephora and was thrilled with how great it worked. It is light and doesn't clog my skin up like anything I wore before, and it blends with my skin seamlessly to the point where I forget I have anything on! It does smudge a bit without any spray or powder on but that isn't much of a problem even in the heat of the South. As a woman of color, this foundation is a god send. Hopefully UD will expand the color palate and include several more dark shades for my sisters with darker and/or lighter but not pale skin tones. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! Favorite Foundation! I love this foundation! It is super light weight. It basically feels like your not really wearing any. But it still has great build able coverage! A nice light layer all over still covers most pores, minimal acne, and all discolorations. A nice two layers still feels just as lights but covers so much more. I have breakouts, and I put some smash box concealer on (covers okay!) and then after I put on my foundation is disappears! :-) I highly recommend this to any and all that like light weight feeling foundation with light to medium coverage! And I do not recommend it for complete and full coverage. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Skin This foundation feels like my real skin. This is not heavy, sticky, or thick. I have sensitive skin and I have had no reaction to this foundation. The coverage is light to medium coverage. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This product is light and lovely. I tried a sample of this product today and all i can say is, Wow! The coverage was great, not too heavy or too sheer. It felt as light as a feather on my face. I have oily skin, so i did have a little bit of shine on my nose by the end of the day. The makeup however, was still flawless. I immediately went out and bought a full size foundation. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nearly Perfect Foundation I have always had trouble finding a flu ration that works well with my skin tone; I have very fair skin with extremely pink undertones. I was so excited when I found this foundation because the 0.5 shade is a perfect match! With a quick spritz of De-Slick spray, the foundation lasts all day, even in the rainy fall/ winter/spring of Washington State, and I'm only a tad shiny (I have combination oily skin) by the end of the day. When applied with the Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush, the coverage is easily billable and it's a snap to get perfect coverage and blending. The only down side I can see is that it's a tad on the pricey side, but a little goes a long way, so it lasts a good while. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am a shade 0.5. First things first - definitely shake the bottle before you use it. The color looked too dark when I first took it out of the box, but when I shook it, it looked a lot better. I applied it with the Optical Blurring brush, which feels amazing on my face! It stayed all day, and I didn't have to blot in the middle of the day. I normally have to blot twice. I'm very excited about this product, since I love UD. I definitely recommend it! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've ever used! I never write reviews but I feel like I should with this product. I absolutely love this foundation! I normally buy drug store brand foundations since they're typically equally as good as the expensive brand foundations I've tried...... That was until I tried the Naked Foundation! I have sensitive, acne prone skin yet my skin has been clearer since I've started using this! It covers really well, even the dark circles under my eyes (without using concealer). It doesn't look cakey. It has a nice, natural finish. The shade I bought matches wonderfully to my pale, pink-undertone skin which has made searching for a good foundation hard since a lot make me look yellow. I really can't describe how awesome this product is! I also the the brush that came out with this product. It was money well spent. UD has the best quality products in my opinion. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for oily skin I couldn't use this product. It goes on nicely--natural finish and not cakey. But it didn't give enough coverage for me. It left a dewy finish, which I know some like, but just makes me feel oily. It felt a little greasy on my skin. Worse, it not only didn't control oil, it seemed to amp up my oil production. After a few hours, I was an oil slick and the foundation was melting off my face. Probably great for dry skin, but definitely not for me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best foundation for darker tones I have tried so many types of foundation until i almost gave up. I just so happened to stumble upon Naked Skin and fell in love instantly. The light weight formula makes it easy to build the product to your liking and still feels like nothing is there. There has been no rub off on anything. it last me for more than 20 hours without a touch up. I just love it. It is easy to use with all of my other make up and awesome for the UD cream blushes. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, from a girl who hates foundation! Ok, so I am not a fan of foundation. They are always either too heavy, not enough coverage, too orange, dries my skin out, etc etc. I've tried numerous brands, but unfortunatly there are not many cruelty free foundation options. Until UD came along! I tried a sample of this foundation, and lord almighty I think we have hit the jackpot! It's like I had new skin when I applied it. I actually own an airbrush but it takes so much effort to use and clean, I swear this new naked skin, gives me a BETTER then airbrush feeling, with perfect flawless results. I'm so happy this is now available in Canada! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Feels like you have nothing on your skin! I have oily combination and acne prone skin that can break out from certain foundations. So I'm always skeptical at switching from brands. I think this is finally a keeper! The coverage is amazing even with just a small amount of product. Get the brush! It blends it so well and beautifully! I hate feeling cakey or like I have a ton of stuff on my face--and then to come home and find that its separated; this feels like you have nothing on! And stays put all day. Literally. I take naps often (yes even with my makeup on) and this still looks good afterwards. The only place usually needing a touch up is my forehead but that just can be fixed by re-applying powder. So glad I bought this on a whim. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is skin in a bottle <3 The title makes it sound gross but when you apply it on your skin you cant even feel it. I went about my day at my family reunion with lots of hugs and kisses and I completely forgot I had makeup on until I looked in the mirror. It didn't rub off on anyone or anything, I couldn't feel it and my face looked natural. The only thing I'm not really fond of is the runny-ness of the product before applying it. I usually pump the product on the back of my hand and I have to be careful not to tilt my hand or else the product will run off my hand and onto my table eek. But other than that its great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I've found The first thing my boyfriend said when he saw me with this foundation was "It doesn't look like you have anything on", which is exactly what I was hoping for with this product. Your skin feels so smooth, and it really is lightweight. I have a very oily complexion and usually when I forget to take off my make up when I fall asleep I wake up feeling disgusting, but I fell asleep with this on last night and I woke up and only a small portion of my T zone was oily. It was amazing. I love this product! Though I did find a little does not go a long way, I needed quite a bit to cover my whole face. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best natural-looking foundation I felt compelled to write a review about this foundation. I purchased this at Ulta a few days ago & fell in love. I wanted to wait a couple days and try it out before telling you all how amazing this product is. Let me start by saying it is my PERFRCT shade. It doesn't even look like I'm wearing anything. It also lasts all day! Literally. That's always been a struggle for me. It actually stayed on through an hour at the gym. Lightweight but sill covers flaws! Only negative is the smell when you first put it on. It's smells weird but then goes away after a few minutes. Overall, great product! January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kind of bummed out I love LOVE LOVE Urban Decay, but this was one product I just won't get again. Everyone's skin is different, and products work differently for different people... but I found that my skin felt weighed down and heavy after using this. After wearing it for about an hour, I felt gross and just wanted to wash it off ASAP. On a positive note, it did cover up my acne scars very well, and despite how it felt on my skin, it LOOKED great. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I have never used a high end foundation before but I absolutely love this one. The only problem I have is that I HAVE to use a primer with it or else it shows every single rough patch on my face. But other than that, it is amazing. I set it with powder and it stays on for a good 10 hours with very little touching up. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Plus, you hardly have to use any to get a flawless/natural finish. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lightweight foundation I bought shade 4 and it's perfect for my summer color. Eventuallt I'll have to get a 2 or 3. I have acne prone skin and dark spots and scars. When applied properly with the optical blurring brush and a little touch of concealer, the coverage is perfect! I was using estee lauder double wear liquid foundation, but at the end of the day I felt it never let my face breath enough and was hard to wash off every night. I love the naked foundation because of how lightweight and flawless it looks and makes my skin feel. My skin feels softer and I'm not breaking out as much since I've been using this. I don't know what is in it, but I feel like my acne scars are fading with the use of it too. My face is sensitive to anything with an SPF, and I'm soooo glad there isn't one in here. Way to go UD! Perfect foundation, don't change a thing! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Foundation I really like this foundation, it is a very thin liquid which is easy to apply and blend. It also feels weightless on my skin. While I do love it I do have some cons: It SMELLS, to me it smells like paint, it does not linger once I have it on, but while it is still wet its a rather strong smell. It does not match my skin tone as well as expected, I might try a shade lighter next time. (They were out of 0.5 and still are so cant try yet, had to go with 1.0, I have more of a pink undertone) While it feels amazing, it still looks almost powdery on my skin (clearly wearing makeup) All that being said I do still recommend it, and I also ordered the optical blurring brush, we will see if that helps. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ONLY FOUNDATION I LOVE! Let me start by saying that I have always hated foundations. My skin is super dry and the amount of moisturizer I need to slap on the morning is unreal. So, cream foundations cake on me, powder foundations flake, and most liquid foundations irritate my abnormally sensitive skin. But, since my skin is so uneven and red, I've always had to buckle down and wear some type of liquid foundation and lightly powder my face to keep the foundation from sliding. Even "moisturizing" or "HD" foundations wouldn't work for me. AND THEN NAKED SKIN WAS RELEASED. I never venture much with face products #again, abnormally senstive skin here#, but I love UD and I will always take a chance on vegan/cruelty free products. So, I purchased Naked Skin in 1.0 and 2.0 and I have never been so amazed!!! I applied it with a sponge and I just couldn't believe how nice my skin looked; and it didn't flake or cake or dry out my skin. I didn't even need powder to keep it in place during the day. And then I bought the Good Karma Optical Bluring brush to apply the foundation and I'VE NEVER HAD A BRUSH WORK SO WELL WITH A FOUNDATION. This foundation is a dream come true. I've never loved or raved about any sort of foundation and I never thought I would. But Naked Skin is seriously the best foundation in the world. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I went into Sephora one day looking for a full coverage foundation as I've always been self conscious  about my skin complexion. When I asked to consultant for a little advice, she recommended that I try this product in the shade '.5' because she said I had great skin and a beautiful fair complexion. The second I applied this light coverage foundation, I was in love. It's the perfect consistency and has the perfect amount of coverage. This looks like your skin, only better. I loved how I looked when I wore this. This I my holy grail foundation and I will ALWAYS repurchase when I run out. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY! Being a huge UD fan I was disappointed they didn't offer a liquid foundation. I love my surreal skin(trippy) but when I am going out or to an event I prefer a more polished look. The shades are very well blended, they actually LOOK LIKE REAL SKIN SHADES. No milky cast, not overly red (deeper complexions) and not overly golden. I have a neutral undertone and most foundations are either too red or so golden they read grey on my skin. Shade 9.0 is SPOT ON! The new brush is AMAZING! Talk about airbrushed! Best of all it doesn't look like you have make-up on. I wish it was a little fuller in coverage so I didn't have to use as much. Over all VERY pleased. DON'T FORGET TO SHAKE IT! It makes a difference! August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by There's good and bad about this product. It is very buildable and lightweight, gives a nice coverage but after wearing it for 4-6 hours it starts to become easy to wipe off just by gliding your finger across your face. I wear primer under and it still doesn't manage to stay unwipeable. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goes on great I love this makeup! I bought everything Naked from UD as a birthday gift to myself bc I love it that much. However, my only complaint (reason for 4 stars) when I got the make up and used it that morning for work I got home and discovered the bottle was leaking. I hadn't dropped it, I placed it back in the box after using it and sit it up to keep from it getting turned over. I don't know if it was damaged during delivery but I scraped what I could back in the bottle but it stinks to spend so much just to turn around and have to buy another after one use. Other than that I loved the way it went on. I used the Good Karma brush with it and LOVE the brush also! If you get this you have to get that brush! June 2, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:20.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed