VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for oily skin types i have oily skin and saw a review on youtube that this is good for oily skin but they are wrong or maybe i underestimated my oily skin.... all in all the foundation seems very runny (liquid) in consistency, coverage is light to medium but buiidable, it may serve well for normal skin types but definitely not for me. :( March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I am 55 years old and I have been told my skin is flawless. This is the best foundation I have ever used. I have recommended to dozens of friends. It is light, stays on and I don't have to see it all over my clothes or phone. I was a faithful user of another premium brand but that is so over. Love this stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage, AMAZING product. In a lot of other products like this ive used their products end up clogging my pores and blotching up because they are so thick...but this is completley different. Its super thin and liquidy so its light on your skin and easy to apply. It doesnt blotch up because it is so light and it feels like you dont even have makeup on. It also is long lasting which i LOVE. During the school day i dont have to worry about re-applying this because it stays how i put it all day with great coverage. The only downfall is it has kind of a chemical smell to it. otherwise it is great! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight good coverage! love this product, got shade matched and i love how much coverage i get with this foundation. i was using bareminerals and i tried this because sometime i break out more and bareminerals was not giving me the coverage i needed. i love this one more because it doubles as a concealer. it does last me almost all day i work 12 hr shifts and as long as i set this with a powder it stays matte all day for me better than bareminerals matte foundation, im keeping this one. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation I really like this foundation, but i am 59 and have had dry skin since menopause, so i have to really moisturize before i apply or else it is too drying.Come summer, when my skin is not as dry i will be using this more often. I love that i found a shade to match my light skin (2.0) March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Massive breakout At first when I used this product I loved it! Although it doesn't have a great coverage, I thought it made my skin look even and beautiful. After many uses (about a month), I noticed my skin breaking out horribly. I never break out so I was thinking it was more of a stress related or from a medication I had been taking.. I finally decided to read reviews. I found that some other people have expirenced this as well. Sad to say I will be staying away from this product and probably all used by urban decay, besides mascara/eyeshadows. It must not do well with my skin! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute must have! I was so excited for this foundation to come out and as soon as it did I went and bought it! It's a little more expensive then other foundations I've used but it is so worth it! It glides on easy and feels so soft and weightless on your skin and gives amazing coverage all day long unlike some other foundations that wear off throughout the day. I love this product so much I use it with urban decay brightening and tightening primer which is also a brilliant product! But the foundation is so good on it's own I don't find I need to use it everyday, so go buy! Now :) x August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing! While I initially purchased this in the wrong tone thanks to a faulty product matching guide online, I still fell head over heels with this product. I'm a pretty warm-tone and was recommended this in 4.0 but it was slightly too yellow for me, so I must return it still and pick up a 3.5 instead. This foundation looks and feels like you've got nothing on and blurs your imperfections, making your face look freaking amazing. It's very light, not heavy like other liquid foundations can make your face feel, and I could definitely wear this all day with no issues at all. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite foundation I'll admit the first time I tried Naked Skin I wasn't a huge fan & it took me some time to give it a second try. The original sample I got turned out not to be my correct shade, but boy am I glad I gave it another chance! Not only is my shade now perfect, the finish is flawless. I really like that the foundation goes on very smoothly & just seems to disappear into my skin. The slightly matte finish is also a big plus & I don't seem to get as shiny later in the day when I wear it. So far the only drawback is the scent. Though not entirely unpleasant, it does take getting used to & fortunately disappears fairly quickly. A bit like Bailey's Irish Cream I think. Awesome product & I highly suggest everyone give it a try! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Defective Bottle First of all, I loved this foundation; I had been using it as my daily foundation for about a year. The other day I shook the bottle and the top broke off and dumped half the bottle all over my floor, such a waste!! I looked at the bottle afterward to see what had happened and it looked like the part connecting the bottle to the pump had broken and I could not fix it. Its disappointing that the packaging was poorly constructed since this foundation wasn't cheap. I take really good care of my makeup, and other than this incident would totally recommend the product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too heavy; looks natural I hate heavy coverage and mix all foundation with moisturizer and often luminizer to get a lighter look. This product is very natural looking, easy to blend and large (compared to many other brands). I picked a shade online and then doubted it...3.0 and added 2.0...and the foundation guidance online was right...the darker one is slightly better though I can use both ...due to season changes in my skin and the fact that I mix so much else in. Great foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT I love this product. I have a lot of scars from acne and still at the age of 31, 32 fast approaching, I still have red marks and light blemishes. I've never been one to like looking like i am wearing a lot of make-up but still want the coverage. This product gives me just that. The color match is perfect, it's so light, it's not greasy. I don't break out from using it. It looks natural. It's perfect. It lasts through the day for the most part too. Depending on what my day is like, I may do a touch up but it isn't necessary. I barely even us a concealer with this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love i have been using this product for about 2 months now. I could not be happier. I started with the Naked2 palette and after debate and waiting videos I finally cracked and bought it. After trying it with the blurring brush I realized what I had been missing. I would recommend this to everyone. The coverage is amazing. It glides on my face and stays all day. I set mine with the all night setting spray and my face has never looked better. This product doesn't cause breakouts or redness. Do yourself a favor if your on the fence and just buy it. You can't regret this. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise! WOW! Just wow. I had read a lot of reviews on this before I finally purchased it, but I am glad I didn't listen to most of them! I heard a lot of people saying it wasn't "full coverage" and it looked "cakey" when too much was applied to make it "full coverage" Well, in my case, I have oily/combination skin with some acne scars. This foundation works amazing on me. I do use the 24/7 concealer to conceal any blemishes/scars but not a whole lot of it. This foundation makes my skin look flawless, and I have been receiving endless compliments about it. I also only have to use anywhere between 2-2/12 pumps which is amazing. I am usually a NC25 in MAC and in Naked I am 3.5. It is a perfect match. I am surprised because I just looked online at the chart and kind of guessed. All in all, I would recommend this to ANYONE! I love this stuff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product... ... "eh" packaging. I do love that this product comes in a sleek packaging with a pump. However, my pump broke and now the product seeps around it. (I did not drop the product or anything). I am using this up, and have already purchased a back up so obviously I like it a lot even with the broken pump. I apply mine with a beauty blender. It is light weight and natural looking, but has good coverage. I have noticed that it oxidizes on me a little (I am super fair and wear the lightest shade, so most foundations tend to get a little dark for me throughout the day.) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had given up before foundation before this I had been shopping around for foundation for a long time before I came to urban decay naked skin. The product is great it blends so well. The product is a light to medium coverage but is easily buildable. With the optical blurring brush it spreads on my skin flawlessly. MY only gripe is that I wish there were more half step shades on the darker side of the spectrum. I'm and 8.0 right not but I don't get very dark int he summer and can;t see myself going up a whole full step in summer. after searching for so long this product is everything I've been looking for. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away! I started using the new UD Naked Skin Foundation about 2 weeks ago. I kind of bought it on a whim, since I wasn’t really on the hunt for a new foundation. I have never been a big fan of foundation because every one that I’ve ever tried has always felt heavy and seemed “cakey”. For the past 4 or 5 months, I’ve been using a BB cream prior to applying my pressed powder. My only “gripe” with the BB cream was that it didn’t last very long, especially during the hot summer months. So, I thought I’d try the new Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation, since I had heard that it was very light, but offered some really good coverage. I went to Ulta and was color matched by one of their associates. I’m a shade 4.5 and am so, so happy with how well this color matches my current skin tone. I have a feeling that later in the year, I will probably need to step down to a 3.5 because my skin will lighten up in the winter. I apply my Naked Skin Foundation with the new Urban Decay Optical Blurring Brush (if you’re considering buying the Naked Skin Foundation, I HIGHLY recommend buying the new brush, too). It takes about 2 full pumps for me to cover my entire face. I’m very impressed with the coverage I get from this foundation! I have acne scarring on my cheeks and this foundation does an excellent job smoothing that out and covering most (if not all) of it. Like many other reviewers have said, it literally feels and looks like your own skin, just better! My favorite quality of the Naked Skin Foundation is that it LASTS so long! I usually apply my foundation in the morning before work (around 7:00 am). In the past, I was constantly checking my make-up throughout the day and re-applying pressed powder to my shiny areas. But with this foundation, I don’t need to – seriously! What a relief to know that if I’m busy in meetings all day, I don’t have to worry about my face looking oily and shiny! In fact, I can’t help but smile when I’m driving home from work in the evening and looking in the mirror and seeing how great my make-up still looks! As someone who has dealt with acne for most of her adult life and being self-conscious about the way her skin looks, this is a HUGE confidence-booster! You’ve seen and read lots of rave reviews about the new UD Naked Skin Foundation. I’m probably not telling you anything new about the experience I had, because I think just about everyone else who’s tried it has had the same or similar results. But I will tell you this: If you’re on the fence about buying this because of the price, it is worth EVERY penny! Since you’re only using a pump or two of the product each time you apply it, the bottle will last you a long time. If you’re on the fence about buying this product because you have sensitive skin, I’ll tell you that for me, it hasn’t been a problem at all. I’ve been seeing a dermatologist for a couple of years now. I’m on two different prescriptions for it as well. I haven’t had a single break-out since using this product, which says a LOT! Once again, I’ve found yet another UD product that I don’t ever want to have to live without! Thank you, UD, for making make-up fun to apply and wear! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I would have found this sooner! Like one of the other reviewers, I will be stocking up, in case they discontinue, which of course I hope does not happen. I have never found such a great liquid foundation like this one. My skin looks like its glowing, with a slight dewy look, not dry or oily. My skin is normally oily and I have a medium skin tone. I use number 5, but I think I will use a little darker color while its summer. The numbering system is genius, making it easy to find a color depending on your warm, cool or neutral skin tone. I would love or UD to come out with a setting powder for a mid day touch up. BTW, this works even better with the naked bb applied first or the pore perfecting primer. I have become a huge UD fan because of this foundation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. My sister is a professional makeup artist so Im always around "perfect makeup". I always feel as if I have to live up to her skills. Due to the fact that this foundation keeps me looking flawless, I LOVE IT. I apply it with a brush and it goes on amazingly. I found that it does not streak, it lasts for hours, and does not leave me looking cakey even with great coverage. Even under harsh Highschool lights, I feel as if Im not wearing anything. The color matches perfectly. I have never been able to find a color that just fit me and this one does! Ive gone through mac, makeup forever, and many more but this one I always seem to run back to. If you want a product that will guarantee an enhance in beauty, BUY THIS PRODUCT.. ASAP! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I say the best of foundations because I've tried so many out there from Estee Lauder, Chanel, Dior, Clarins, Bobbi Brown and many drugstore brands. My previous go to foundation was Diorskin Nude Hydrating Foundation but they recently changed the formulation and included Bismuth Oxycholoride! This particular ingredient makes my skin feel and look like I rolled around in Posion Ivy. So the hunt began with a replacement and the journey ended here at Urban Decay. The number one reason that I love this foundation is due to the large variety of shades. I'm medium olive and found the perfect match with 6.0. 6.0 is the only foundation so far that has matched my skintone 100%. I also love that this foundation doesn't break me out or cause skin reactions or clogged pores. This foundation doesn't breakdown on the skin and has great staying power. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect amount of coverage, feels good, great packaging! I use this foundation every day. It's the HG foundation I've been looking for! The pump is nice for getting the right amount and keeping everything sanitary. This foundation covers up all the redness in my face perfectly without looking cakey or heavy. The best part is that it truly does feel weightless. I really can't feel it, even after it's been sitting on my face for hours. It doesn't get greasy or turn weird colors as the day goes on. It's easy to wash off at night and it hasn't caused me a single break out! Thanks for making an outstanding product, UD! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing feel! I am usually not a fan of liquid foundations but I received the shade sample with my order and had to try it out. It feels amazing! Most products that say lightweight for foundation lie, it always feels heavy on my skin but not Naked! Once I applied it and it dried it felt like I didn't have any makeup on at all! My face isn't oily but still has a nice dewy finish as opposed to being all powder/cakey looking. Even my forehead/t-zone looks good which is great since most liquids either flake there or look like an oily mess. I am loving the feel of Naked Skin! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing foundation I've been looking for the perfect foundation for me for soo long and decided to try this... I'm in LOVE with this foundation. I bought it a couple of months ago and i use it every time i want to wear foundation. It looks natural, covers all my imperfections, and i don't feel like i have anything on me. It also blends really nice. I have combination/oily skin and I reccomend this to all my friends :) also, ive used it so many times and i have SO much left. A little goes a long way with it so its worth the money! Deff going to repurchase once i'm done with it March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation! I really love this foundation I just purchased my 3rd bottle. It blends very easy into the skin doesn't look cakey and works great with my combo oily skin. This is definitely one of my favorites will purchase more in the future. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked foundation I love Love Love! my naked foundation. I was a little skeptical at first but as I walked by the UD counter at Macy's I couldnt help but ask the girl what she was wearing it made her skin look velvet soft. She said here sit down do you mind if I take off you make up and put on the naked foundation. I said sure! I instantly fell in love and have been buying it since I have been through 3 bottles so far and wouldnt change my foundation. Its so light on my face I dont feel like I have much on and it covers very well. I say go buy it you wont be dissappointed. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I have been a die-hard user of UD Tinted Moisturizer for a few years but lately it was cutting it for me, and basically Urban Decay came to my rescure just in time with the release of this new product Naked Skin. Even though I try not to generally use foundation as my everyday makeup base I can't stop gushing over this foundation. It has just the right amount of coverage for my "light days" by using a stippling brush and 1 pump of product. When there are days where I feel that I might need a bit more coverage I use the same brush and maybe 2-3 pumps of product and I'm always satisfied. Since I've begun using this product I can't even tell you how many people have commented on how air-brushed my skin looks, that it is so even and natural looking. I'm estatic about this product and I just want to hoard a billion bottles of it so I don't ever run out!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This is the perfect everyday most natural looking foundation I have ever used. I recently purchased this and have been using it and I only have to use 1-2 pumps at the most to totally make my face absolutly looking flawless and I have acne prone skin and it covers it all and makes your skin look flawless and natural, I am only 13 so I wanted a natural looking foundation and this is the most natural foundation I have ever found. I apply a small amount to my face and then use a translucent powder and it locks in the foundation for a beautiful look all day! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin 3.5 is my new best friend! Call me skeptical. When I read the product release information, the first thoughts I had were "too good to be true". So the first opportunity I had, I bought some to try for myself. I have been using this product now for a little over 2 weeks. The pump allows good control over the amount of product dispensed, but does take a couple of tries to get the feel for how much pressure to use. The formula has a thin, watery consistency that allows a little of the product to go a long way. It also helps with blending and with building coverage. The product goes on easily with fingertips, blending sponge, or brush (I use a stippling brush). The coverage is light, but buildable; I don't reach for the concealer first thing with this foundation--I just build coverage a little more where I need it and voila! The finish is a soft, glowing, youthful matte (not a chalky, dry matte) that actually blurs fine lines/wrinkles. Previously, I'd only gotten this type of finish from mixing foundations. Now the wear of the foundation is where I was pleasantly shocked. I have a very oily t-zone; to put it this way: a 16-hour foundation will be completely gone from my t-zone in about 4-5 hours. Because of its consistency and how little product I actually needed for the coverage I wanted, I was expecting maybe 2 hours from Naked Skin before I needed to reapply it to my t-zone. I never took to bottle out of my purse. I don't know how or why (and I'm not going to look a gift horse in the mouth) but it stayed put! I used blotting papers once or twice and that was it! I can't count how many foundations that I've purchased in the past 6 months, but I can tell you the only one that I will be purchasing in the future--Naked Skin! August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love it but broke me out! I really wanted this foundation to work. It was beautiful on my skin until it started breaking out after a few days of use. I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't have oily, acne prone skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST INVESTMENT! After wasting so much money and time at local drug stores, and never getting my exact color (or help choosing) I decided to invest my money into this product and I crossed my fingers and hoped I loved it...and I did! I don't suffer from many blemishes, just my occasional once a month breakout. This foundation offers enough coverage for my dark spots and its very natural looking. If I need extra coverage I am able to build the color. Half a pump gets me a long way and I don't find myself setting my foundation with powder anymore either, which is a PLUS! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:20.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed