enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,216 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels light, no break out, buildable Love love this foundation.. I wear it everyday.. it's light with medium coverage. I have blemish and acne marks, it doesn't cover the blemishes with one layer, but you can build the coverage and with a little concealer, my face look flawless. I use my kabuki brush to apply this, I want to try the good karma brush but it always out of stock in Sephora. Most importantly, this foundation doesn't cause break out, and it has primer build in because primer always break me out. I have light medium Asian skin tone, No 4.0 match my skin perfectly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely LOVE this foundation. After years of not wearing any (and detesting my dark spots, unevenness and overall not so perfect skin) simply because none matched my tone, this stuff works like a dream! I was able to try this on at Sephora and was thrilled with how great it worked. It is light and doesn't clog my skin up like anything I wore before, and it blends with my skin seamlessly to the point where I forget I have anything on! It does smudge a bit without any spray or powder on but that isn't much of a problem even in the heat of the South. As a woman of color, this foundation is a god send. Hopefully UD will expand the color palate and include several more dark shades for my sisters with darker and/or lighter but not pale skin tones. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless and Weightless, perfection in a liquid foundation! This foundation is absolutely wonderful! I am always concerned with liquid foundations being too heavy and giving an unsightly appearance. This foundation is the polar opposite! I was so pleased with this formula! How it manages to give me the coverage I need to even out my skin tone and hide minor blemishes while still feeling so light is beyond me! I was hesitant of course to spend the money, but it is worth every penny! You don't need to use very much, so I expect this product to last me quite a while! Another favorite to add to my list! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazinf foundation for rosacea Urban Decay you nailed it with this foundation!! I have always been on the hunt for a better then ever foundation... and I have officially stopped looking!! This foundation is very light and it absolutely COVERS!! I wear it with a primer and it can last all day with no problems. I loved how there are multiple colors because i found my exact match in one shot!! I have rosacea and it has been very hard to find something that does not make you feel like you are wearing a mask!! this is perfect its so ultra light weight!!! Thanks UD I love it!! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not for me I absolutely love UD and was very excited about this foundation. Did not work for me, at all! The coverage is minimal. I use the karma blending brush. Redness and discoloration are very obvious when using this foundation. Like, frustratingly so!! I'm not 100% sure what "buildable" means but if it means you can put more on and expect coverage without looking cakey and VERY made-up, not so!! Really can't wait until the bottle is finished. In the meantime, I'm using concealer to cover the redness and hyperpigmentation. Expected so much more :( November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Ever Used This foundation is my absolute favorite of all time, and trust me, I've used a million different kinds from drug store brands to high-end. I love that it is weightless, I love how easy it goes on (I use a stippling brush and it looks perfectly airbrushed), I love that I can layer it if I need more full coverage. It is the perfect, lightweight, everyday foundation. It doesn't streak, it doesn't settle into fine lines, it's perfect! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, and believe me, I have! Thanks UD for yet another amazing product! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't oxidize on my skin, doesn't clog my pores, easy to mix with other mediums This foundation is my HOLY GRAIL! I have tried so many other expensive foundations and they all either made me break out or turned orange on my skin. This product is water based so it's very breathable. The foundation soaks right into your skin and provides a very natural looking base. I'd say this is a medium coverage foundation but you can definitely build in areas you want more coverage. Just beware that silicone foundation primers will not work with this foundation. The foundation will just ball up and slide off throughout the day. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this foundation! I've tried so many samples of foundation in the last few months in the search for my HG and they've either been awful or impossible to find a match for my skin tone. I got this in the shade 3.0 which is the perfect match for my light-medium yellow toned skin. I apply with my sigma f80 brush and the coverage is good and looks flawless. It does take a little while to build up the coverage on my red areas but the finish is worth it. Leaves a beautiful glowing finish which I really love. I totally disagree with other reviewers that say it's a matte finish, it's not matte at all! Even with setting powder it still looks dewy and gorgeous. I have combination skin and this holds up all day. Fantastic foundation, well done urban decay! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light as air, amazing coverage, and totally matte? PERFECTION. The Naked Skin foundation is just out of this world amazing. When I am wearing this foundation, it feels like I'm not even wearing makeup at all. I'll forget I'm even wearing foundation, but then look in the mirror and have a flawless complexion thanks to this foundation. It truly is light as air... It stays on all day long, applies like a dream, and gives a beautiful coverage. I couldn't have asked for a more a mazing liquid foundation from Urban Decay! :) I strongly encourage you to try it out, because this foundation is fantastic. :) March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin I wanted to try this foundation since I had read so many awesome reviews about it but unfortunately I was not as thrilled. It was too thin for my taste which meant I had to build my coverage and I don't have many blemishes, so I guess it really does look Naked. I usually wear Makeup Forever and I figured it also wouldn't hurt to give this a try since it is about the same price as MUF and I figured the quality would be right up there with it. I'm going to keep it because I hate returning things and waiting longer to get it back in the mail. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation! I tried a lot of foundations and have had a lot put on me because I was modeling and Naked is flawless. I wore it for 2 weeks and my fiance didn't even notice until I said something and after that, he still couldn't tell. I think it's wonderful and lightweight, it feels good, doesn't crack (like most), or dry my skin, and it doesn't really rub off or has lines in it if I scratch my face, ya know? It's fantastic and it doesn't take a long time to put on -- 2mins max and I can walk out. That's the best part and what I was really looking for! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for people who easily break out. I am in LOVE with this product! I have tried many liquid foundations where they made my skin look dry and dull, or some that made my skin look too caked on. And almost every foundation made my skin break out because my skin is extremely sensitive to what I put on it. This is perfect if you have combination, oily or even dry. This made my skin look healthy and moisturized but not oily. ALL skin types will adore this foundation. It's natural and light and it has build-able coverage. I will honestly never go back to any other foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first investment in foundation So I usually use the fit me foundation because I never wanted to spend a lot of money on a product you use daily but the naked skin foundation is so great that you only have use a small amount and it looks like you have nothing but great skin. It looks and feels like you have nothing on but at the same time it hides imperfections. I put a layer on and where ever I need more I just put a little more so it acts like a concealer too. I am 4.0 but I think although 4.5 is for cool tones I can actually also use it. This product is great!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look good naked without working out The lazy way to be beautiful! Urban Decay's Naked Skin foundation has some pretty high claims, and while it doesn't quite reach the heights of looking retouched when you aren't, it does give you some good looking skin that is improved looking while not appearing to be on your skin. The coverage is medium, though I wouldn't say it builds up too much past that. It has silicones in it, which I think is what helps it to blur imperfections a bit (though I never felt it truly got rid of the big pores by my nose). Overall a nice foundation. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin, but a lot better This is my favorite foundation by far. It goes on easily with my fingers, and I realize this sounds crazy, but it kind of blends itself! I find that with most foundations I have to work the product into my skin to get it to look natural, but I can apply this fairly haphazardly and it never looks streaky or patchy. I would say coverage is a good medium. The finish is semi-matte, and on my combination oily skin it stays that way for at least 6 hours without a touch up. I have very breakout - prone skin and it has never caused any issues. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A flawless light foundation that looks great and lasts all day, and my skin approves. I was introduced to this product a week ago and I have not looked back since, I have never had a foundation that is so easy to apply and lasts all day. My skin is looking great because my pores are not clogged with the heavy duty make up I had to wear to cover my blemishes. Not only is it easy to apply but it is easy to remove no scrubbing and irrating of the skin. I have already recommendated it to friends who have bought and feel just as i do, We will NEVER look back.. and you should not either, buy Naked Skin and Never look back. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tossed all my other foundations! I will not buy any other foundation. Naked has replaced everything that I have tried. It looks so natural once your done, and you don't feel like you are wearing layers of makeup. I get so many compliments on my skin when I wear this. It's also great if you have any skin issues. Bad combination skin, but the oily spots just kill me. On my old foundations I would just watch them fade away during my work day, but not this one. I can still come home from an 8 hour shift and my makeup looks flawless. I even use it on my lids as primer! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Ever!! Foundation has always been my most difficult product to purchase. They tended to look cakey on me ... or I looked too oily, the color wasn't a perfect match, etc. I have tried EVERY foundation from drug store brands to bare minerals, MAC, Make up Forever, the list goes on and on. I went into Sephora for a make up application and was introduced to Naked. I LOVED it - it looks like my own skin. It goes on easily and gives me the coverage I need .. no lines of demarcation and it lasts all day. I can not say enough about this foundation!! October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so good for a light, true olive skin tone. I got this product as a sample with my TSA bag that was free when I bought over 50 bucks worth of UD stuff online. It's nice to see that they have true light colors. With A lot of foundation, I'm the second to lightest shade which is weird because I'm SUPER olive. This stuff goes on rather nicely, and stays put. I did use the BB cream as primer, and I always set with DeSlick. But today was a hot one and the make up didn't budge, which is awesome in my book. The shade 4.0 was a great match, But on the contrary, the tones in this foundation aren't so great for people who are light green (golden olive) like myself. It's a little too pinky/peach, like most neutrals are on me. I wish it could have worked out between you and me naked skin, maybe next time. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just awesome My absolute favorite thing about this foundation is that it doesn't feel like a foundation! It's so lightweight and my skin feels so soft! I got this in .5 when the light beauty balm was no longer available and it's absolutely perfect for my very very fair skin (I'm a redhead with super fair skin so foundations can be a bit tricky). I use it with the optical blurring brush (didn't think I'd be able to do it anywhere near right) and it's so easy to apply with no streaks and no thick spots near my hairline. I also don't get the crazy annoying line on my jawline where my face is way darker than my neck- I seriously had given up on this even being possible!! It may be a bit pricy but you definitely get what you pay for and a bottle will last quite awhile! September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST BUY! I ordered this product a couple days ago and the first time I tried it I knew I was in love. I have extremely oily skin and was a little skeptical when I ordered it because most thinner foundations do not work for me, however, this foundation was amazing! It lasted throught my 8+ hour work day, and felt like I was wearing nothing on my skin. It is medium coverage which is perfect for me, and blends flawlessly into your skin. Also, I ordered the 0.5 and the color was a perfect match. I strongly recommend trying this foundation out. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, yes.....YES! I've struggled through the years to find a foundation that not only matched my skin but actually did what it was supposed to do. Hello, Naked! It's so creamy and rich and blends like a dream. It glides right over my skin so effortlessly. It's so light weight, not greasy and heavy...it just feels so natural. I've gotten so many compliments and when people ask what I'm wearing I don't hesitate to recommend this foundation. It feels so supple and really brings out a glow in your skin. Thanks UD for giving my makeup that WOW factor! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent foundation I was looking for a summer shade for my very dry, sensitive skin. I'm light-medium, olive toned with some redness. The foundation is VERY runny, so that took some getting used to, but the texture is pretty decent. I'm mixing it with my Koh Gen Do foundation that's too light for me atm and using it as a contour. I was going to comment on the lack of shades for someone with my tone until I saw they added some new shades. I think 3.25 will be a good match. It didn't feel particularly moisturizing but it didn't dry me out either like Tarte foundations tend to, so I'm quite pleased overall with my purchase. On a sidenote, I'm thrilled to say this foundation doesn't break me out or give any allergic reactions. If It was moisturizing, it would be 5-stars for me. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION OUT THERE Ok, so I've worked in the beauty industry for the last 5 + years, tried numerousssssss foundations on myself as well as my clients and the Urban Decay Naked foundation is BY FAR the BEST I have tryed...... For myself, I havce pretty decent skin, this foundations glides on perfectly, looks natural and gives the skin a nice glow!!! For my clients, it is amazing aswell. It's great for all skin types, tones, whether you need to cover a little or alot it does the job!!! It wears like a dream and doesn't smug or fade off all day long! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup Ever I purchased this for the first time about 6 months ago and I am just now getting to the bottom of the bottle, I wear it just about daily. Truly the best makeup I have ever used. A little goes a long way, lasts all day and does NOT get shiny,even without powder ( which I barely ever use ) I'm over 50 and get compliments on my skin all the time. My sister loved how it looked on me so much she bought some as well. I cant remember the last time I used an entire bottle of foundation without throwing it out to try something else. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation for my skin tone! I am bi-racial so it can be hard for me to find products that match my skin tone oftentimes. My friend recommended this product to me a while back and now it's the only foundation i'll use! With the variety of options, I have found a shade that completely and effectively matches my skin tone. This foundation can be on the more watery side, but I personally feel like it helps for me to blend it better. I've gotten so many compliments while wearing this foundation and will not stop investing in such a great product for myself! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely my favorite.. I love this stuff! I seriously love this foundation. I have oily skin and most foundations even ones claiming to stay matte all day, melt off my skin after a few hours, or I have to blot 2 to 3 times. Not with this! It's demi matte and it still stays on my skin all day, and I MAYBE have to blot once, if its hot out. I love that it feels extremely light, and you still get good coverage without it looking cakey. It blends like a dream and leaves your skin looking flawless and looking airbrushed. I seriously recommend getting a sample if you can. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation!!!!! This foundation is by far the most incredible thing I have found. It is extremely easy to use. The pump gives you the perfect amount to cover your entire face so you don't use too much. The other thing I love about this foundation is that it is buildable! You could put 3 layers on and it wouldn't look cakey!! It has a wonderful color and gives me the amount of coverage I want. I recommended this to a friend and she uses it everyday now too-and she is a Mary Kay consultant (Don't tell!). This foundation is well worth the price! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels like wearing nothing at all! I was so excited to try this. Received my 9.0 today and put in on after washing my face. I love that I can't feel the makeup also there's no runny/wicked witch of the West face melting feeling when I put this on. My only issue is I was matched on the website with the wrong shade. Before I exchange it though I'm going to try the 10.0 out at a SEPHORA counter. 9.0 is very close to my actual complexion its just a little on the yellow side. I appreciate the range of colors UD really took into consideration WOC this time around. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Go-To Foundation! I LOVE this product. I can't rave enough about it! I finally got around to trying it recently with the UD brush for it and am totally head-over-heels. It gives fantastic coverage without looking cakey or feeling heavy, and leaves my skin looking healthy rather than too matte or too oily. I have a tendency to switch foundations a lot (since there hasn't been one I've been totally pleased with up until now) but I'm pretty sure the only thing that will EVER keep me from this again is MAYBE the price, which is a little steep. August 13, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:43.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1218, tr_1218
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed