Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup


1,407 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So natural looking <3 I have both the 0.3 and 0.5 shades, and I usually end up blending them together to get the shade I like. I have to say, I was concerned about spending $40 on this product, but I absolutely love it and it's by far the best foundation I've ever had. My only complaint is that it smells a little suspicious. I work with a lot of art materials and it definitely smells a bit like my studio; something between turpenoid and acrylic paint. It's a very light odor and dissipates quickly though, so it's no big deal. Overall a terrific product. September 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so good for a light, true olive skin tone. I got this product as a sample with my TSA bag that was free when I bought over 50 bucks worth of UD stuff online. It's nice to see that they have true light colors. With A lot of foundation, I'm the second to lightest shade which is weird because I'm SUPER olive. This stuff goes on rather nicely, and stays put. I did use the BB cream as primer, and I always set with DeSlick. But today was a hot one and the make up didn't budge, which is awesome in my book. The shade 4.0 was a great match, But on the contrary, the tones in this foundation aren't so great for people who are light green (golden olive) like myself. It's a little too pinky/peach, like most neutrals are on me. I wish it could have worked out between you and me naked skin, maybe next time. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first investment in foundation So I usually use the fit me foundation because I never wanted to spend a lot of money on a product you use daily but the naked skin foundation is so great that you only have use a small amount and it looks like you have nothing but great skin. It looks and feels like you have nothing on but at the same time it hides imperfections. I put a layer on and where ever I need more I just put a little more so it acts like a concealer too. I am 4.0 but I think although 4.5 is for cool tones I can actually also use it. This product is great!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Ever!! Foundation has always been my most difficult product to purchase. They tended to look cakey on me ... or I looked too oily, the color wasn't a perfect match, etc. I have tried EVERY foundation from drug store brands to bare minerals, MAC, Make up Forever, the list goes on and on. I went into Sephora for a make up application and was introduced to Naked. I LOVED it - it looks like my own skin. It goes on easily and gives me the coverage I need .. no lines of demarcation and it lasts all day. I can not say enough about this foundation!! October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just awesome My absolute favorite thing about this foundation is that it doesn't feel like a foundation! It's so lightweight and my skin feels so soft! I got this in .5 when the light beauty balm was no longer available and it's absolutely perfect for my very very fair skin (I'm a redhead with super fair skin so foundations can be a bit tricky). I use it with the optical blurring brush (didn't think I'd be able to do it anywhere near right) and it's so easy to apply with no streaks and no thick spots near my hairline. I also don't get the crazy annoying line on my jawline where my face is way darker than my neck- I seriously had given up on this even being possible!! It may be a bit pricy but you definitely get what you pay for and a bottle will last quite awhile! September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST BUY! I ordered this product a couple days ago and the first time I tried it I knew I was in love. I have extremely oily skin and was a little skeptical when I ordered it because most thinner foundations do not work for me, however, this foundation was amazing! It lasted throught my 8+ hour work day, and felt like I was wearing nothing on my skin. It is medium coverage which is perfect for me, and blends flawlessly into your skin. Also, I ordered the 0.5 and the color was a perfect match. I strongly recommend trying this foundation out. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent foundation I was looking for a summer shade for my very dry, sensitive skin. I'm light-medium, olive toned with some redness. The foundation is VERY runny, so that took some getting used to, but the texture is pretty decent. I'm mixing it with my Koh Gen Do foundation that's too light for me atm and using it as a contour. I was going to comment on the lack of shades for someone with my tone until I saw they added some new shades. I think 3.25 will be a good match. It didn't feel particularly moisturizing but it didn't dry me out either like Tarte foundations tend to, so I'm quite pleased overall with my purchase. On a sidenote, I'm thrilled to say this foundation doesn't break me out or give any allergic reactions. If It was moisturizing, it would be 5-stars for me. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, yes.....YES! I've struggled through the years to find a foundation that not only matched my skin but actually did what it was supposed to do. Hello, Naked! It's so creamy and rich and blends like a dream. It glides right over my skin so effortlessly. It's so light weight, not greasy and heavy...it just feels so natural. I've gotten so many compliments and when people ask what I'm wearing I don't hesitate to recommend this foundation. It feels so supple and really brings out a glow in your skin. Thanks UD for giving my makeup that WOW factor! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION OUT THERE Ok, so I've worked in the beauty industry for the last 5 + years, tried numerousssssss foundations on myself as well as my clients and the Urban Decay Naked foundation is BY FAR the BEST I have tryed...... For myself, I havce pretty decent skin, this foundations glides on perfectly, looks natural and gives the skin a nice glow!!! For my clients, it is amazing aswell. It's great for all skin types, tones, whether you need to cover a little or alot it does the job!!! It wears like a dream and doesn't smug or fade off all day long! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely my favorite.. I love this stuff! I seriously love this foundation. I have oily skin and most foundations even ones claiming to stay matte all day, melt off my skin after a few hours, or I have to blot 2 to 3 times. Not with this! It's demi matte and it still stays on my skin all day, and I MAYBE have to blot once, if its hot out. I love that it feels extremely light, and you still get good coverage without it looking cakey. It blends like a dream and leaves your skin looking flawless and looking airbrushed. I seriously recommend getting a sample if you can. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation for my skin tone! I am bi-racial so it can be hard for me to find products that match my skin tone oftentimes. My friend recommended this product to me a while back and now it's the only foundation i'll use! With the variety of options, I have found a shade that completely and effectively matches my skin tone. This foundation can be on the more watery side, but I personally feel like it helps for me to blend it better. I've gotten so many compliments while wearing this foundation and will not stop investing in such a great product for myself! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation!!!!! This foundation is by far the most incredible thing I have found. It is extremely easy to use. The pump gives you the perfect amount to cover your entire face so you don't use too much. The other thing I love about this foundation is that it is buildable! You could put 3 layers on and it wouldn't look cakey!! It has a wonderful color and gives me the amount of coverage I want. I recommended this to a friend and she uses it everyday now too-and she is a Mary Kay consultant (Don't tell!). This foundation is well worth the price! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels like wearing nothing at all! I was so excited to try this. Received my 9.0 today and put in on after washing my face. I love that I can't feel the makeup also there's no runny/wicked witch of the West face melting feeling when I put this on. My only issue is I was matched on the website with the wrong shade. Before I exchange it though I'm going to try the 10.0 out at a SEPHORA counter. 9.0 is very close to my actual complexion its just a little on the yellow side. I appreciate the range of colors UD really took into consideration WOC this time around. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup Ever I purchased this for the first time about 6 months ago and I am just now getting to the bottom of the bottle, I wear it just about daily. Truly the best makeup I have ever used. A little goes a long way, lasts all day and does NOT get shiny,even without powder ( which I barely ever use ) I'm over 50 and get compliments on my skin all the time. My sister loved how it looked on me so much she bought some as well. I cant remember the last time I used an entire bottle of foundation without throwing it out to try something else. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Coverage This is my Holy Grail foundation. I have searched and searched to find a foundation that gave me an airbrushed finish without the mask-like feel and appearance. I am in love! I have medium warm toned oily skin prone to breakouts. I wear shade 4 I have no issues at all with breakouts. I use the UD Pro optical blurring blush to apply it and I set it with the Naked Skin Ultra Definition powder foundation in medium light warm. Absolutely flawless. Love love love the coverage with the weightless feel. Don't ever discontinue this! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Go-To Foundation! I LOVE this product. I can't rave enough about it! I finally got around to trying it recently with the UD brush for it and am totally head-over-heels. It gives fantastic coverage without looking cakey or feeling heavy, and leaves my skin looking healthy rather than too matte or too oily. I have a tendency to switch foundations a lot (since there hasn't been one I've been totally pleased with up until now) but I'm pretty sure the only thing that will EVER keep me from this again is MAYBE the price, which is a little steep. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! I have been searching for what seems like forever for the perfect foundation. I found it! It's everything a girl wants her foundation to be. I look very made up without looking cakey, it looks natural....just like skin, as the name suggest, it lasts quite a bit, and I love that you can build if you feel you need more coverage. I do find that after a few hours, your skin looks dewy. I don't mind, and I don't feel the need to reapply because I like the dewy look, but I understand others may not. This could however be, because I do prep my skin prior with moisturizer. I LOVE the smell of this foundation! It smells so clean and fresh. 3.5 is perfect for my skin. I just couldn't be happier and I hope this product becomes an UD staple now. I would hate to see it go!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED honesty: the foundation for flawless skin I have tried multiple foundations over the years, but this formula has put an end to my search for the perfect all-day, flawless coverage. For starters, little foundation is required to get full coverage. (I only use 2 pumps, and it gets me through a full day at work.) It applies and blends smoothly over my skin and results in a natural, flawless complexion. I love that it is lightweight and feels as if I have not applied anything at all. NAKED foundation is THE best foundation for a beautiful look no matter the occasion. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to foundation! As an Esthetician, I am very picky about what I put on my skin and what I recommend my clients to put on their skin, the naked skin foundation is my go to foundation for many reasons. The application is so easy, it gives the skin an amazing airbrush finish, after the product is set, it feels so light that I can't even feel anything there! I only need a small half pump to cover my entire face, and I love the skin care benefits built into this product. I never want to use another foundation in my life! Why would I need to? August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful foundation! This foundation is easy to apply, I use the Good Karma brush to apply it and it looks just like your own skin. If you have blemishes, you'll need concealer, because it doesn't really cover those. And it doesn't last that long on my skin at least (I have really oily skin so foundation doesn't really last for me anyway, plus I work in a kitchen). I usually only get 4 to 5 hours of wear and then it starts to look bad. It's a really nice foundation though if you want something light to cover redness but still not look cakey! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Love! This stuff is awsome! Before this product I never wouldve spent this much on make up, but a co worker gave me a whole bottle and I fell in love with it. Its a little scary to put on, but it soaks right in with in seconds, matches my skin tone perfectly,and doesnt feel cakey, greasy or heavy like a lot of foundations do. I wish it had a bit more coverage, but I have very acne prone/blemished skin and it still covers very well. I finally have even skin tone, and coverage with out the break out after! Definitely recommend! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought Naked foundation for my wedding day. I had never tried it before and I thought I would take a chance. Turned out to be the best foundation I have ever used! Since I've switched my face cleared up. I would even go to sleep with this makeup on my face! I recently ran out and thought I would buy cheap cover up and now my face is breaking out like it did before. I am convinced my skin is breaking out because of the other concealer I am using. Hoping one day to be able to buy another bottle! This stuff is fantastic! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage! This is so light on the skin, I forget that I am wearing it! Better if you use primer before applying it with the Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. The best part is that you don't even need much product for each use. Honestly, this will last months. Use the De-Slick Mattifying Powder after applying and you will not get an oily look at all. It's pretty long-lasting if applied properly. The only thing to consider is your shade. Go try it out where they have samples, because it's pricey, so you don't want to get it wrong. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I absolutely love this product! I have very sensitive skin and every foundation I have tried from drug store brands to department store brands have caused me to have allergic reactions (even the stuff that promises not to). I wasn't to thrilled about the cost but I decided to give it a try and I am impressed! It lasts through my whole day even if I do happen to touch my face. The color choices are great but I find that it takes two to three applications to lighten blemishes and dark spots. But I absolutely love this! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, questionable packaging. To start off, this is really an amazing foundation. I really hate the feeling of thick makeup and this is quite lightweight while still maintaining good coverage. I have sensitive and sometimes dry skin and I do not find that it makes my skin flaky. This is all well and good however I once accidentally dropped it from only about a foot in the air and the top of the pump completely broke off and is now pretty much unusable. I have managed to glue it back together, but nonetheless a lot of the product was wasted and when paying this much money for foundation I would expect a higher quality container. Obviously the packaging is very attractive, just maybe such a breakable pump was not the best idea. Overall though, this is a great product just be very careful with it! January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Developed a bad smell I loved this product in the beginning. A lot. That's why I'm writing this review hoping they will fix this one flaw. When I bought this I was pretty light and summer came and I got really tanned and didn't touch this foundation for a few months. After about 9 months, which I know is a long time, but us makeup addicts own a few bottles of foundation, it developed this stale unpleasant smell. Since I do love the formula and the finish it provides I decided to keep using it. The thing is, the smell is getting worse and worse. It's too the point where I'm thinking about throwing it out. But what a shame and a waste that would be. Urban Decay or Loreal or whomever, you have got to fix this because I don't have another foundation that does this, which I have owned longer. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I am 21 years old and I never worn wet foundation UNTIL THIS PRODUCT, the only time I ever have was on prom and I hated it because it felt heavy and cakey. I tried many products before I just gave up. I normally just wear powder but I hated that I had to keep reapplying all the time. My friend's face looked flawless all the time and not cakey so I asked what foundation she used and she told me about this product. That same day, I went to get matched and now I can't go a night without this on my face! It's so light and non cakey looking, it looks like I'm not wearing liquid foundation! But it's great coverage, it hides all my blemishes! It's amazing! & it lasts all day! I absolutely LOVE this product! Just a tip: the .5's have a bit of an orange tint and the .0 don't! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Foundation! For the last several years I have not used straight up liquid foundations, I have used everything between liquid foundation to mineral /powder based foundations. But for the first time in years I tried this out, because it's my very favorite makeup brand that never does me wrong. This is a wonderful foundation, you just gotta find the right shade, it covers what you need to cover while still looking natural and lightweight, and a little goes a long way, all the things you could want in a foundation, I just love it! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent after the summer Well, I must confess that after the summer holiday, this is the perfect foundation to go back to city and office mood! And I am confident that the different shades will accompany better the transtion from summer-tanned to autumn-bright tones of my skin. It's super easy to put on, and the results are amazing: the skin is super-smooth without any imperfection noticeable. And all day long I feel that the Naked Skin, apart from giving a peach-looking skin, it will maintain the perfect hydratation of my visage. Brilliant! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I had been a long time Bare Minerals user and was tired of the loose powder mess. I am 29, I'm very active and I am a Social Worker. I do home visits in all kinds of environments so I'm exposed to second hand smoke, smog, etc. I also have redness with the occasional zit here and there and some shine during the day. I did my research and decided to try Naked. It is hands-down the best foundation I have ever used. I apply it with the UD Naked brush and all I need is about two small pumps to cover my full face. The coverage is light, buildable and I would say it could almost be full coverage. It lasts all day and has skin softeners mixed in. I used it with the pressed powder which makes my complexion look flawless. I'm glad I tried Naked, I'm going to be a lifetime user! November 19, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T08:15:13.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1407, tr_1407
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed