VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,215 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED honesty: the foundation for flawless skin I have tried multiple foundations over the years, but this formula has put an end to my search for the perfect all-day, flawless coverage. For starters, little foundation is required to get full coverage. (I only use 2 pumps, and it gets me through a full day at work.) It applies and blends smoothly over my skin and results in a natural, flawless complexion. I love that it is lightweight and feels as if I have not applied anything at all. NAKED foundation is THE best foundation for a beautiful look no matter the occasion. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful foundation! This foundation is easy to apply, I use the Good Karma brush to apply it and it looks just like your own skin. If you have blemishes, you'll need concealer, because it doesn't really cover those. And it doesn't last that long on my skin at least (I have really oily skin so foundation doesn't really last for me anyway, plus I work in a kitchen). I usually only get 4 to 5 hours of wear and then it starts to look bad. It's a really nice foundation though if you want something light to cover redness but still not look cakey! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage! This is so light on the skin, I forget that I am wearing it! Better if you use primer before applying it with the Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. The best part is that you don't even need much product for each use. Honestly, this will last months. Use the De-Slick Mattifying Powder after applying and you will not get an oily look at all. It's pretty long-lasting if applied properly. The only thing to consider is your shade. Go try it out where they have samples, because it's pricey, so you don't want to get it wrong. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I absolutely love this product! I have very sensitive skin and every foundation I have tried from drug store brands to department store brands have caused me to have allergic reactions (even the stuff that promises not to). I wasn't to thrilled about the cost but I decided to give it a try and I am impressed! It lasts through my whole day even if I do happen to touch my face. The color choices are great but I find that it takes two to three applications to lighten blemishes and dark spots. But I absolutely love this! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, questionable packaging. To start off, this is really an amazing foundation. I really hate the feeling of thick makeup and this is quite lightweight while still maintaining good coverage. I have sensitive and sometimes dry skin and I do not find that it makes my skin flaky. This is all well and good however I once accidentally dropped it from only about a foot in the air and the top of the pump completely broke off and is now pretty much unusable. I have managed to glue it back together, but nonetheless a lot of the product was wasted and when paying this much money for foundation I would expect a higher quality container. Obviously the packaging is very attractive, just maybe such a breakable pump was not the best idea. Overall though, this is a great product just be very careful with it! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Love! This stuff is awsome! Before this product I never wouldve spent this much on make up, but a co worker gave me a whole bottle and I fell in love with it. Its a little scary to put on, but it soaks right in with in seconds, matches my skin tone perfectly,and doesnt feel cakey, greasy or heavy like a lot of foundations do. I wish it had a bit more coverage, but I have very acne prone/blemished skin and it still covers very well. I finally have even skin tone, and coverage with out the break out after! Definitely recommend! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought Naked foundation for my wedding day. I had never tried it before and I thought I would take a chance. Turned out to be the best foundation I have ever used! Since I've switched my face cleared up. I would even go to sleep with this makeup on my face! I recently ran out and thought I would buy cheap cover up and now my face is breaking out like it did before. I am convinced my skin is breaking out because of the other concealer I am using. Hoping one day to be able to buy another bottle! This stuff is fantastic! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Foundation! For the last several years I have not used straight up liquid foundations, I have used everything between liquid foundation to mineral /powder based foundations. But for the first time in years I tried this out, because it's my very favorite makeup brand that never does me wrong. This is a wonderful foundation, you just gotta find the right shade, it covers what you need to cover while still looking natural and lightweight, and a little goes a long way, all the things you could want in a foundation, I just love it! January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Developed a bad smell I loved this product in the beginning. A lot. That's why I'm writing this review hoping they will fix this one flaw. When I bought this I was pretty light and summer came and I got really tanned and didn't touch this foundation for a few months. After about 9 months, which I know is a long time, but us makeup addicts own a few bottles of foundation, it developed this stale unpleasant smell. Since I do love the formula and the finish it provides I decided to keep using it. The thing is, the smell is getting worse and worse. It's too the point where I'm thinking about throwing it out. But what a shame and a waste that would be. Urban Decay or Loreal or whomever, you have got to fix this because I don't have another foundation that does this, which I have owned longer. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this foundation! As a woman of color, I have always have a hard time finding my perfect shade. I usually have to purchase two foundations and mix them to get a color that works for me. I was impressed by the shade selection offered and the descriptions of each shade. It made it easy to decide which one would work for me (I'm a 9.0). Naked has a nice consistency when pumped and I found that I only needed 1/2 to 1 pump of product. Coverage: The great thing about this foundation is that you can layer on as much coverage as you would like without the heavy feeling. It went on light and I didn't have to touch up during the day nor did I get the greasy look and feeling at the end of the day. I'm very pleased with this product. So much that I'm ordering another bottle. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I am 21 years old and I never worn wet foundation UNTIL THIS PRODUCT, the only time I ever have was on prom and I hated it because it felt heavy and cakey. I tried many products before I just gave up. I normally just wear powder but I hated that I had to keep reapplying all the time. My friend's face looked flawless all the time and not cakey so I asked what foundation she used and she told me about this product. That same day, I went to get matched and now I can't go a night without this on my face! It's so light and non cakey looking, it looks like I'm not wearing liquid foundation! But it's great coverage, it hides all my blemishes! It's amazing! & it lasts all day! I absolutely LOVE this product! Just a tip: the .5's have a bit of an orange tint and the .0 don't! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I had been a long time Bare Minerals user and was tired of the loose powder mess. I am 29, I'm very active and I am a Social Worker. I do home visits in all kinds of environments so I'm exposed to second hand smoke, smog, etc. I also have redness with the occasional zit here and there and some shine during the day. I did my research and decided to try Naked. It is hands-down the best foundation I have ever used. I apply it with the UD Naked brush and all I need is about two small pumps to cover my full face. The coverage is light, buildable and I would say it could almost be full coverage. It lasts all day and has skin softeners mixed in. I used it with the pressed powder which makes my complexion look flawless. I'm glad I tried Naked, I'm going to be a lifetime user! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent after the summer Well, I must confess that after the summer holiday, this is the perfect foundation to go back to city and office mood! And I am confident that the different shades will accompany better the transtion from summer-tanned to autumn-bright tones of my skin. It's super easy to put on, and the results are amazing: the skin is super-smooth without any imperfection noticeable. And all day long I feel that the Naked Skin, apart from giving a peach-looking skin, it will maintain the perfect hydratation of my visage. Brilliant! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage while still feeling feather light I have oily acne prone skin and had been using heavy full coverage foundation for as long as I can remember. I really wanted a change and since I'm in love with other UD products I figured I'd give it a try. It took a little bit of time to get used to the feeling of not wearing makeup. After experimenting with different application techniques I figured out what works best for me and leaves my skin looking flawless. I love being able to wear something my skin actually breathes in without having to sacrifice coverage. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST foundation! This is one of the only foundations that I have found to exactly match my skin tone and last all day. I have oily combination skin and this foundation does great on me. I love that it has a pump for easy application. i usually pump some into my fingers and dot onto my face then blend with a beauty blender apply the rest of my make up and set with all nighter setting spray if I am going to be wearing it in to heat. I also have the powder and it does great too. This is the only foundation I will ever use! Perfection! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE It's hard to find a good foundation. It's even harder to find one that looks natural, yet has full coverage. This foundation is build-able, but lightweight. I use shade 4.0, it matches my skin tone great although it is just slightly dark. But 3.5 is too light. I was happy to know they just released new shades! It's moisturizing but not greasy. I have oily skin so I love that I can wear this without my skin becoming shiny throughout the day. I still recommend a setting powder though. It blends well with my skin. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Natural Long lasting Matte Let me start off by saying I typically do not like liquid foundation. I often feel that it looks too thick, and 'cakey'. But this stuff is amazing. It blends seamlessly into my skin. I do have to work somewhat quickly, since it's oil free. However, it's really not too difficult. It looks natural, yet flawless. It almost matches my skin tone exactly, which is pretty rare. #I have very fair skin#. I am only sorry I didn't purchase it sooner. I will be using this product from here on out. Great work, as usual UD! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hurray for new shades Used 0.5 for quite a while without feeling a hundred percent about this product simply Due to color options. I literally jumped for Joy when this 1.5 came out finally bought it the other day and this is the perfect Shade for my skin tone I found that after I put this on with my beauty blender and I spray the all-nighter spray finish by putting the naked powder loose powder on and whatever blush... followed by one more spray of the all-nighter my skin actually makes me happy thank you for coming out with this shade May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless I've always used Make- Up Forever but tried out Naked Skin at Sephora and I instantly fell in LOVE! I have acne Rosacea and that day that I tried the Naked skin I was just getting over a bad flare up , redness , tiny bumps all over my cheeks ......the Naked Skin made my skin look flawless! It covered but without that heavy feeling of wearing a mask of foundation. It truly felt like naked skin. I switched from make up forever and am now using Urban Decay Naked Skin.........the compliments are endless when I use it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have trouble finding foundation that works with my skin. You see,my skin is kind of reverse of the norm. My T-zone is super dry while the rest of my skin is normal to combination. I find that this foundation is awesome! At first, the consistency of it threw me, but after using it, I can see that its actually for the best! When my skin decides to throw some face demons at me, I can add more foundation and make it more full coverage! I have some bad redness in my face and this helps to even out my skin tone too!! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. Great coverage. Wow! This product is amazing. I was thinking about trying it for a while but the price stopped me many themes. I heard great things about it over and over. So I got it an I'm so glad I did! Like I said its amazing. I barely need concealer now which is great! I also got the Optical blurring brush and it applies the foundation nicely. My other foundation brush I use is okay but not as good as the UD one. All in all yes I highly recommend this foundation and the brush to anyone who is looking for a great foundation. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful all around foundation This foundation almost does it all - it's not too matte, not too dewy - not too light, not too heavy. It can be sheered out for a more natural look, or built and layered for slightly closer to full coverage. I would say this is a true medium coverage foundation, I have had a bottle of it around since it came out. Worked when my skin was more oily, now it works with my normal to dry skin. Good range of shades as well, love the pump bottle, doesn't irritate my skin or make me break out - another Urban Decay winner! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahh-May-zing!!! Pale skin rejoice!!! I never wear foundation, that's all changed now that I've found this product!!! I have have extremely fair skin (I'm blonde with freckles) I have tried numerous times to find a foundation that worked for me but I've always failed. I normally have a nice skin tone but as summer is approaching my checks tend to get pretty rosy when I'm hot and my face breaks out more. My friend introduced me to this product because she has bad acne. I did a little research on the product and mainly saw positive reviews so I decided to give it try . I went to my local ULTA store to see if they could match me for a color and .5 matches perfectly! I've never been so excited nor seen my face a single color before! I will wear this product for as long as UD continues to make it--hopefully forever! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect, but not quite there Having heard and read raving reviews of this foundation and how 0.5 was coming across as the "pale girls dream" in terms of foundation - I figured why not try it. I loved it in the winter because when my skin freaked out and went from it's usual oily type to suddenly dry patches everywhere, this was a great foundation because it didn't look cakey and draw attention to the dry patches. I also like that it's sort of "demi-matte" in the sense that as an oily girl, I tend to go towards a matte finish, but sometimes I want a little bit of dewy glow, and this allows that to happen. My only downside is that sometimes it's still too dark for me and I'd have to add a drop of The Body Shop's white shade adjusting drops, which is not an issue at all, but is my one con for this product. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation so far I am just starting to upgrade from drug store brands and this was the first liquid foundation to try. I chose Urban Decay after purchasing and loving my Naked 3 Palette. I wasn't happy with the mineral powder foundation I was using. So I tried the foundation on my hand in Ulta and decided to buy a bottle when UD had a sale. I also go the brush and i love it. So easy to apply, fantastic coverage with out being thick or greasy. They have a huge range of shades to accommodate all skin colors. Highly recommend! April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found my perfect foundation! After years of searching for a foundation that didn't look like a mask or slide everywhere but my face, I've finally found it with this foundation. I just wore it to an out of state concert and between the road trip traveling time and the hot and humid weather, this stuff did not move! But it still had a fresh look, almost like an airbrush effect. I had a whole face of UD products on (confessed UD junkie here) and my makeup looked the same coming home as it did walking out the door 20 HOURS EARLIER! Awesome. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment!!!!! I love this so much everything about it is great amazed at how lightweight it is. For the benefits and coverage this foundation offers, the price is definitely worth it.. The liquid consistency of the foundation makes it easy to spread smoothly on the face and it lasts throughout the day!. The ingredients listed supposedly have many skin benefits, which seems to be true! I have very sensitive skin and will break out with the wrong chemicals and I haven't had any problems with this formula. I haven't had clogged pores or break outs. Overall, I would recommend this product to just about anyone! It has an array of skin tones to choose from as well as cool and warm tones. This is probably the best frugal choice for a product this high end, since it will last a very long time. PROS August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't like it at first but loving it now. I purchase this product in Sept '13. When associate did a sample in the store,I loved it. The next day I was serving in a wedding and I didn't like it at all. I tried at in Nov, same results. This was in the fall and my skin wasn't at its best. I started treating my skin in Jan. and started using this product in May and I fell in love with it. I live is the south where it's extremely humid and it feels real nice on my skin. I can't even feel that it's on. Just like product says, it feels naked on your skin. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better with Naked This is an amazing foundation! At first I was skeptical upon buying it, I thought it was going to be such light coverage because the viscosity of the product was so runny, but when I tried it all over my face the coverage was amazing! It's a medium-buildable coverage and boy does it do the trick! With one application I found my skin to be looking even and nice. It felt nice and lightweight, I didn't feel suffocated by the product. I love it, definitely an amazing foundation. Oil-free and when set with a power lasts all day. I find it great for all seasons, where in the winter the skin is more dry and in the summer more oily, some people use different foundations but I think you can use this all year round! With the money spent on this foundation you'll get an amazing use out of it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural lightweight finish and quick easy application Very natural looking in person, outdoors/indoors. This foundation gives you enough time to blend. I use a round top brush and it blends smoothly. It feels natural, very lightweight for those days when I just want to relax or run errands. Not long lasting, (It doesnt claim to be) so after 6 hours it seems to fade. I have redness, blemishes, acne scars so it gives me light coverage. Just evens out.( I have combination skin) If you have good skin, im jealous because this foundation will look flawless on you! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:13.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42 next>>

Recently viewed