Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup


1,406 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I had been a long time Bare Minerals user and was tired of the loose powder mess. I am 29, I'm very active and I am a Social Worker. I do home visits in all kinds of environments so I'm exposed to second hand smoke, smog, etc. I also have redness with the occasional zit here and there and some shine during the day. I did my research and decided to try Naked. It is hands-down the best foundation I have ever used. I apply it with the UD Naked brush and all I need is about two small pumps to cover my full face. The coverage is light, buildable and I would say it could almost be full coverage. It lasts all day and has skin softeners mixed in. I used it with the pressed powder which makes my complexion look flawless. I'm glad I tried Naked, I'm going to be a lifetime user! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage while still feeling feather light I have oily acne prone skin and had been using heavy full coverage foundation for as long as I can remember. I really wanted a change and since I'm in love with other UD products I figured I'd give it a try. It took a little bit of time to get used to the feeling of not wearing makeup. After experimenting with different application techniques I figured out what works best for me and leaves my skin looking flawless. I love being able to wear something my skin actually breathes in without having to sacrifice coverage. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE It's hard to find a good foundation. It's even harder to find one that looks natural, yet has full coverage. This foundation is build-able, but lightweight. I use shade 4.0, it matches my skin tone great although it is just slightly dark. But 3.5 is too light. I was happy to know they just released new shades! It's moisturizing but not greasy. I have oily skin so I love that I can wear this without my skin becoming shiny throughout the day. I still recommend a setting powder though. It blends well with my skin. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST foundation! This is one of the only foundations that I have found to exactly match my skin tone and last all day. I have oily combination skin and this foundation does great on me. I love that it has a pump for easy application. i usually pump some into my fingers and dot onto my face then blend with a beauty blender apply the rest of my make up and set with all nighter setting spray if I am going to be wearing it in to heat. I also have the powder and it does great too. This is the only foundation I will ever use! Perfection! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Natural Long lasting Matte Let me start off by saying I typically do not like liquid foundation. I often feel that it looks too thick, and 'cakey'. But this stuff is amazing. It blends seamlessly into my skin. I do have to work somewhat quickly, since it's oil free. However, it's really not too difficult. It looks natural, yet flawless. It almost matches my skin tone exactly, which is pretty rare. #I have very fair skin#. I am only sorry I didn't purchase it sooner. I will be using this product from here on out. Great work, as usual UD! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless I've always used Make- Up Forever but tried out Naked Skin at Sephora and I instantly fell in LOVE! I have acne Rosacea and that day that I tried the Naked skin I was just getting over a bad flare up , redness , tiny bumps all over my cheeks ......the Naked Skin made my skin look flawless! It covered but without that heavy feeling of wearing a mask of foundation. It truly felt like naked skin. I switched from make up forever and am now using Urban Decay Naked Skin.........the compliments are endless when I use it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hurray for new shades Used 0.5 for quite a while without feeling a hundred percent about this product simply Due to color options. I literally jumped for Joy when this 1.5 came out finally bought it the other day and this is the perfect Shade for my skin tone I found that after I put this on with my beauty blender and I spray the all-nighter spray finish by putting the naked powder loose powder on and whatever blush... followed by one more spray of the all-nighter my skin actually makes me happy thank you for coming out with this shade May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful all around foundation This foundation almost does it all - it's not too matte, not too dewy - not too light, not too heavy. It can be sheered out for a more natural look, or built and layered for slightly closer to full coverage. I would say this is a true medium coverage foundation, I have had a bottle of it around since it came out. Worked when my skin was more oily, now it works with my normal to dry skin. Good range of shades as well, love the pump bottle, doesn't irritate my skin or make me break out - another Urban Decay winner! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. Great coverage. Wow! This product is amazing. I was thinking about trying it for a while but the price stopped me many themes. I heard great things about it over and over. So I got it an I'm so glad I did! Like I said its amazing. I barely need concealer now which is great! I also got the Optical blurring brush and it applies the foundation nicely. My other foundation brush I use is okay but not as good as the UD one. All in all yes I highly recommend this foundation and the brush to anyone who is looking for a great foundation. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have trouble finding foundation that works with my skin. You see,my skin is kind of reverse of the norm. My T-zone is super dry while the rest of my skin is normal to combination. I find that this foundation is awesome! At first, the consistency of it threw me, but after using it, I can see that its actually for the best! When my skin decides to throw some face demons at me, I can add more foundation and make it more full coverage! I have some bad redness in my face and this helps to even out my skin tone too!! September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect, but not quite there Having heard and read raving reviews of this foundation and how 0.5 was coming across as the "pale girls dream" in terms of foundation - I figured why not try it. I loved it in the winter because when my skin freaked out and went from it's usual oily type to suddenly dry patches everywhere, this was a great foundation because it didn't look cakey and draw attention to the dry patches. I also like that it's sort of "demi-matte" in the sense that as an oily girl, I tend to go towards a matte finish, but sometimes I want a little bit of dewy glow, and this allows that to happen. My only downside is that sometimes it's still too dark for me and I'd have to add a drop of The Body Shop's white shade adjusting drops, which is not an issue at all, but is my one con for this product. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation so far I am just starting to upgrade from drug store brands and this was the first liquid foundation to try. I chose Urban Decay after purchasing and loving my Naked 3 Palette. I wasn't happy with the mineral powder foundation I was using. So I tried the foundation on my hand in Ulta and decided to buy a bottle when UD had a sale. I also go the brush and i love it. So easy to apply, fantastic coverage with out being thick or greasy. They have a huge range of shades to accommodate all skin colors. Highly recommend! April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahh-May-zing!!! Pale skin rejoice!!! I never wear foundation, that's all changed now that I've found this product!!! I have have extremely fair skin (I'm blonde with freckles) I have tried numerous times to find a foundation that worked for me but I've always failed. I normally have a nice skin tone but as summer is approaching my checks tend to get pretty rosy when I'm hot and my face breaks out more. My friend introduced me to this product because she has bad acne. I did a little research on the product and mainly saw positive reviews so I decided to give it try . I went to my local ULTA store to see if they could match me for a color and .5 matches perfectly! I've never been so excited nor seen my face a single color before! I will wear this product for as long as UD continues to make it--hopefully forever! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural flawless coverage This is the most amazing foundation I've ever used! I've tried many foundations from drug store to high end and Naked Skin is by far the best. I have uneven acne prone skin with large pores and this foundation gives me an airbrushed look. It's not thick and cakey but still gives a buildable full coverage look that's natural. The product is very thin when you first pump it out so I thought it would not give good coverage but it cover EVERYTHING while still looking smooth. You get a lot of product for your money. The pump is a great feature for hygiene. The pacakaging is beautiful. I've found that this foundation is flexible when it comes to application. I've applied with finger, brush, and sponge and all applications still look flawless. Please don't ever discontinue this product! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment!!!!! I love this so much everything about it is great amazed at how lightweight it is. For the benefits and coverage this foundation offers, the price is definitely worth it.. The liquid consistency of the foundation makes it easy to spread smoothly on the face and it lasts throughout the day!. The ingredients listed supposedly have many skin benefits, which seems to be true! I have very sensitive skin and will break out with the wrong chemicals and I haven't had any problems with this formula. I haven't had clogged pores or break outs. Overall, I would recommend this product to just about anyone! It has an array of skin tones to choose from as well as cool and warm tones. This is probably the best frugal choice for a product this high end, since it will last a very long time. PROS August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found my perfect foundation! After years of searching for a foundation that didn't look like a mask or slide everywhere but my face, I've finally found it with this foundation. I just wore it to an out of state concert and between the road trip traveling time and the hot and humid weather, this stuff did not move! But it still had a fresh look, almost like an airbrush effect. I had a whole face of UD products on (confessed UD junkie here) and my makeup looked the same coming home as it did walking out the door 20 HOURS EARLIER! Awesome. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better with Naked This is an amazing foundation! At first I was skeptical upon buying it, I thought it was going to be such light coverage because the viscosity of the product was so runny, but when I tried it all over my face the coverage was amazing! It's a medium-buildable coverage and boy does it do the trick! With one application I found my skin to be looking even and nice. It felt nice and lightweight, I didn't feel suffocated by the product. I love it, definitely an amazing foundation. Oil-free and when set with a power lasts all day. I find it great for all seasons, where in the winter the skin is more dry and in the summer more oily, some people use different foundations but I think you can use this all year round! With the money spent on this foundation you'll get an amazing use out of it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't like it at first but loving it now. I purchase this product in Sept '13. When associate did a sample in the store,I loved it. The next day I was serving in a wedding and I didn't like it at all. I tried at in Nov, same results. This was in the fall and my skin wasn't at its best. I started treating my skin in Jan. and started using this product in May and I fell in love with it. I live is the south where it's extremely humid and it feels real nice on my skin. I can't even feel that it's on. Just like product says, it feels naked on your skin. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural lightweight finish and quick easy application Very natural looking in person, outdoors/indoors. This foundation gives you enough time to blend. I use a round top brush and it blends smoothly. It feels natural, very lightweight for those days when I just want to relax or run errands. Not long lasting, (It doesnt claim to be) so after 6 hours it seems to fade. I have redness, blemishes, acne scars so it gives me light coverage. Just evens out.( I have combination skin) If you have good skin, im jealous because this foundation will look flawless on you! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! I have this in the 0.5 shade, and after using it, nothing else will do! Nothing that I've found covers or matches better. I used to use Pur Minerals, but my skin looks so much softer and more beautiful with Naked! And believe it or not, it takes less time to apply! There's a definite technique to it, so it might not be totally accessible to everyone, and I don't know how well it works without the Urban Decay brush, since I've only ever used it with that. But both of them are definitely worth it! Wonderful! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION OF MY LIFE I have been looking for the right and perfect foundation forever. I started looking at this foundation and figured I'd give it a try it is a little pricey but totally worth it!!! I wore it yesterday for the first time and it made my skin look amazin!!!!!! It matches my skin and it covered some of my blemishes it gave my face a nice flow to it and I couldn't even feel that I was wearing foundation it was so light and it stayed on all day!!! I am in love with this foundation and I will keep purchasing!! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked skin is Excellent This product is amazing. My face is a hot mess most days. Rosacea, break outs, oily here, dry there, and whatever over there. I used mineral foundation before because liquid feels like a mask so I was skeptical. It goes on so easy a novice can do this. It blends in so that the color looks like it is my skin. I do not feel like I am wearing make-up. I do not even see the rosacea. It does not clog my pores. It does not melt in the heat. It is wonderful. I like how I look when I wear it and that is nice. September 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accentuates Dryness Like Whoa I have dry skin. This foundation goes on like a dream, but within minutes it looks like a straight-up powder. The liquid consistency and perfect color match had my hopes high, but the reality of the thang is that - holy cow - this foundation goes from liquid to chalk finish faster than tequila disappears on Cinco. Even if you like the finish, you couldn't use this for specific areas because the edge of the foundationed area is hella obvious despite the exceedingly sheer coverage. I'm baffled, I tell you. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I am forever on the quest for the perfect foundation, and I believe I finally found it! I received deluxe samples with an order and tried 2 shades, loved them both! Spreads and blends effortlessly, covers amazingly well without looking cakey or orange (in fact it looks like I am wearing nothing at all, as the name suggests), doesn't smell bad, isn't too shiny, evens out skintone perfectly and lasts longer than my drugstore one I've been using. I am so glad I got samples of this, as I probably never would have tried it on my own as I am skeptical of claims that makeup "looks like nothing but has great coverage". I also cringe at trying something new at such a high price point (I've had trouble with high end foundations before). But this is worth every penny! Bought a bottle today! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Foundation I've used the top drugstore brand for years but I have finally found a better foundation. I purchased Naked Skin in 2.0. I'm fair and not blessed with perfect skin so I need something with some coverage. This delivers. It gives great coverage without feeling or looking heavy. Not drying either. Covers my flaws perfectly but looks natural at the same time. It gives you a smith and even skintone. I've always used a sponge to apply my foundation & it works great with Naked Skin but I plan on trying it with the recommended Optical Blurring Brush. I didn't get the brush yet. I love this product and you will too. Expensive but worth it. Why spend the money on high quality shadows but balk at paying to have a good base to apply it over? I will definitely be purchasing this again & again. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome coverage and Light This foundation is awesome its medium to full coverage and doesn't feel heavy at all. Looks very natural and it worked greatgreat on my skin I have oily and dry skin. It comes with a pump which is great one pump is usually enough for me. Its best to apply with a brush or fingertips its very liquidy/watery so if used with a beauty blender it would suck up all the product. For me it lasts about 9 hours without any primer and the foundation will last me around 5 months. Remember to shake it before using September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect... but create lighter shades! Urban Decay's NAKED foundation is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It goes on smoothly and is lightweight with great coverage. I can wear it all day and it never creases or cakes. It even smells nice. This has been my go-to foundation since the line was introduced at ULTA. Paired with Urban Decay setting spray, my make up regime has essentially been foolproof. My only grievance is this: I currently have to mix Urban Decay's NAKED foundation with foundation from another manufacturer in order to create a tone truly light enough to match my pale skin tone. I can't plead enough... please, please, PLEASE introduce some lighter shades of foundation to the NAKED line. I have tried lighter foundations from other manufacturers but nothing compares to the quality of Urban Decay. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Foundation I bought Naked foundation after a color IQ match at Sephora. I didn't hesitate and bought it right away. It matched my skin tone perfectly (which is light with yellow undertones, if I am correct). One thing I dislike in foundations is when you put them on and it looks like you have a mask on. Yuck! Heavy and thick, not for me. But Naked is not like that. It's lightweight, it stays on for a long time and yet it covers very well. I am very pleased with this product, I use it almost every day. September 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Everyday Foundation This foundation is great for everyday wear, it has a lightweight, airy feeling on the face. When applied with a flat top brush or beauty blender it provides a beautiful flawless airbrush type coverage that makes your skin look amazing. This foundation gives you a natural look and aids in blurring facial imperfections. It also can be layered to give the face fuller coverage if necessary. The color range could be better in my opinion. However, overall this is a great product that many skin tones can use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buildable while still feeling light This was my first high end foundation and I'm pretty sure it'll be my last! It feels so light on your skin, even if you want more coverage on certain areas. It is easily the most comfortable foundation I've ever worn, I don't have to worry about it fading and it doesn't feel casket or heavy, even if I layer it on to help cover red areas on my skin! I have dry skin which used to be a bit of a problem sometimes with this foundation, but once you have a good skin care routine and use a moisturising primer, this foundation won't dry out your skin, just moisturise well before using! It's also the first time that I've actually gotten a foundation light enough for my pale Irish skin, so the colour range must be good, and it doesn't make your skin look dull at all, just bright in a good way! September 3, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T08:07:03.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1407, tr_1407
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 48 next>>

Recently viewed