enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,348 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has helped me so much Buying Urban Decays liquid cover up has changed how i look at my own skin! It makes it all one tone and and it is not heavy at all. I love how the make up is dispensed out of the bottle. Also, Urban Decay is by far the best make up I have ever used ! I even love the look of the bottle, very lean. This make up makes me very confident in my skin. Brightens my day :) March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by light - medium coverage. I have been trying out many foundations lately due to the fact that BB creams keep oxidizing on me. When UD came out with their NAKED line of foundation, I knew I had to try it. I went to get my shade matched and at the store, I was so sure I was a 5.0, but it turns out I was a 6.0 because 5.0 was a bit light on me when I went out to the sun, so I ended up getting the 6.0. The coverage for this foundation is not full coverage, but it is buildable, although building it might lead to some cakey-ness. I find the medium coverage is nice for me because it feels very light on the skin, and it does not look like I slapped on a ton of makeup. It was really fast to apply, it did not leave patches on my face, and it did not oxidize. It lasted on me for the 6 - 7 hours that I have used it. For my whole face, I only needed to use 1 pump of product, so with the whole bottle, I think it may take me a while to finish, which is not bad. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation ever I was previously using a foundation with more coverage and I had to dilute it with some lotion so it wasn't so thick. It would come out splotchy and I had to take a good 10 minutes to buff it on so it came on smoothly and not splotchy. This is the perfect foundation though! It literally takes me less than 2 minutes to put it on my face and buff it in. It givesyou coverage without making you feel like you're wearing makeup. I put this stuff on and people ask me what I do to my skin to make it look so glowy and they don't realize I'm wearing makeup! Looks very natural. It takes about a minute to really set into your skin. I would wait for it to set before you put on bronzer or blush otherwise you may smudge it and it will look uneven. I use less than 1 pump of this stuff to cover my whole face and jaw area. I've been using it 5 days a week for the last 3-4 months and I don't even think I'm halfway done with it. Great stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a great foundation This foundation is great for oily skin. You don't need to set it with a powder, however I set it with de slick powder. The finish feels so soft and it didn't transfer onto my clothes even after wearing it for about 8 hours. There isn't anything bad about this foundation, just that it is a bit pricey, but I do believe it is again worth the money. I totally recommend it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked First of all this foundation is amazing! The foundation is weightless feels like my face doesn't have any makeup on. The shades that I brought are 6.0 & 7.0. My winter summer shades. The foundation has a medium to full coverage. I use to blend with the Urban Decay Optical Blurring brush. I have gone through 2 bottles of this foundation. Thats how much I love it! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !!!! I absolutely love this foundation !!! I had been looking for a new foundation to help my sensitive and occasionally pimple filled face, then I found this and life has not been the same. The coverage is great which I did not expect to see when looking in the mirror since it literally feels like you have nothing on ! And if you do want to get a little extra coverage on a zit or two you just need the tiniest of drops and can go over it again if you feel more comfortable with it though the first layer usually does a fine job. I also like that at max you will only use two pumps for your whole face - maybe one more if you just need that extra coverage feeling. Basically I love it and couldn't speak more highly of it and great news it doesn't freak my skin out - over all just a great product........ so long story short It's a great product that goes on great and provides the perfect coverage while feeling and looking natural ! :) March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the BEST foundation This foundation is freaking amazing. I have oily skin and this gives me that luminous effect without being oil, and when this foundation wears off it doesn't get patchy. It's also very buildable and covers everything nicely without looking cakey. I could go on for hours talking about this foundation, it's just that amazing!! I really need to go out and get a full size October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complexion Perfection A new day with a fresh new face ...by Urban Decay Naked Skin Beauty Balm. It is nothing short of amazing to watch your skin appear even toned, take on a smooth, soft texture, and uplifted and glowing with one simple application. It is truly a "must try and buy," and its popularity is already spreading from friend to friend. A wonderful plus is that it lasts and lasts. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the color selection, but not for me I REALLY wanted to like this foundation, but just could not make it work. This line has the best color range and I have never found something that matched my skin/undertone so well. The problem I had was that the foundation was very sheer (which is what I was looking for) but always looked like I was wearing an excessive amount of makeup. I used the suggested optical blur brush and tried putting less on but it kept looking like it was just sitting on top of my skin. The other big issue I had was that even though I had very little on my skin, it transferred on to anything near my face. I tried lightly touching my face with a kleenex just to see how much would transfer and literally everything came off, I expect transfer with rubbing but not a light pat. (I even used all nighter setting spray) I am hoping that maybe I was just applying it wrong, I am tempted to try again some other time just because the color matched so well. January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for everyday This product is perfect if you want to keep it simple and you like the fresh faced look. Its super light weight! you will forget that you are even wearing foundation, it has a tinted moisturizer feel to it. Since its so easy to forget I have it on I always forget to wash it off which caused many pimples where I usually have clear skin. however this product does have its draw backs.This product goes on kind of streaky sometimes so make sure you are using some type of primer or moisturizer before applying, Ive noticed that that helps, also ALWAYS shake the bottle before you put it on. This foundation has a weird almost chemical smell to it, nothing too abrasive but its something to note. You won't need and more than a nickel sized drop to get the job done and this product is somewhat buildable if you need a little more. I've noticed that the pump on the bottle always squirts out way more than I need and I hate having to waste it all. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect match! I am beyond happy with this foundation. I recently purchased it, and I will definitely be back for more! I am a 5.0 and the color is great when applied you can't even feel it. It's not the type of foundation that feels heavy. And I love that about it! And the foundation stays on the whole day!! What's better that that?! I definitely recommend this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I spent a lot of time looking for a color that matches my skin tone, being in-between a tan and dark and having a red tone with yellow unders its very hard to find my match. However I was recommended to this line in Ulta by a makeup artist and I couldn't thank her enough! This makes my skin look airbrushed and everyone comments on how beautiful my skin looks! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Foundation! This is a sheer foundation and is very light weight, which I like. My pores looks smaller and my skin is left with a matte, yet radiant look. As I have been using this foundation, I have noticed that my skin has actually cleared up after using it! I would recommend this product to someone who is younger (20's) or wants to light, minimal coverage foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!! I have been a big fan of Urban Decay for about 2 years. When the Naked foundation was released, I purchased it along with the Good Karma brush. I find that it has better coverage than any drug store foundation. I also like it much better than Too Faced's foundation. It gives a good coverage without feeling heavy or "cakey". I'd definitely recommend this! :) January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight but buildable Loooooove this foundation. It's super lightweight and feels very liquidy- as opposed to a thicker foundation. It starts off as a medium coverage but definitely has the ability to be layered into a more full coverage. The color selection is great as well. The whole numbers are more of a golden/yellow undertone whereas the half numbers are more of a pink undertone. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nuce, sheer yet buildable color I like the benefits of this liquid foundation ( age/ wrinkle fighting ingredients, paraben free, etc.) I really like that time was taken to have a wide range of shades for tan/ darker skin tones with both yellow and pink tones. The coverage is great for me and is sheer yet buildable. It blends so well and helps the oily parts of my face matte without looking dry. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for 3.25! I haven't worn foundation since I started wearing makeup for two reasons: can't stand how it feels and can't match my color. If I got the color matched, it felt nasty. If it felt fine, forget having my color. Until 3.25. I went to a store and tested every shade until this one clicked, and was so happy with it, I grabbed powder, concealer, brushes, all of it. I have had so many compliments on how pretty my face was today -- best part is no one could really put their finger on what was so great about it. Which means they saw me and not my makeup. You *do* want an optical blurring brush -- it makes an insane amount of difference, I can't even begin to explain. The coverage is wonderful, doesn't feel heavy, your skin can still breathe, no nasty makeup smell. And it's been six hours since application and it still looks great without touch-ups. Please keep this shade around or it'll be back to no foundation for me! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Decay--NAILED IT!! Another great product from Urban Decay. After trying the Naked Skin Beauty Balm I KNEW I had to also get the foundation. Blends wonderfully into my fair skin and does not make my skin look orange. Great range of colors for all complexions. I like that it is luminating, but does not look like you have glitter on your face. Big fan of Urban Decay!! :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite foundation of all time! I'm super oily, and I only need a very sheer foundation. This stuff is perfect, and it's even better with the can't-be-beat setting spray. It offers the perfect coverage in great shades, and it even smells nice. It's really easy to apply, and it's not streaky (which is a big problem with sheer foundations). I'm excited to try the even-more-golden 7.75. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my all time FAVORITE This literally the ONLY foundation that matches my skin tone 100%!! i have never been sooo happy with a product in my life! not only is it the perfect color BUT you only need a single pump ( maybe even half a pump) to cover your whole face, so it lasts for a really long time!!! it also stays on all day and is so light weight you forget its on your face!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me I had been using Surreal Cream to Powder for sometime and was happy but decided to give this a try. I am so glad I did-love this foundation!! I found my perfect match in 3.0. Naked is just that: very sheer, easily blended (I definitely recommend the brush) smoothed out some of my fine lines and best of all: no breakouts:) This is my new go to foundation. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I like this product. I have very oily skin and have never used a liquid foundation. I purchased this in a 8.0 but my next purchase will be a 7.5. This product is very light feeling on the skin which I love. I have not used this alone, I top it off with Mac Prep & prime CC. Thus, far I have not needed to touch up anything in a 8 hr period. Thanks URBAN Decay. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Makeup Ever! I just purchased Urban Decay Naked Skin foundation Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup, and it is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It blends in perfectly, and matches my skin tone perfectly. The formula is non streaky, and does not feel like it is caked onto my face like other foundations tend to do. I will definitely becoming back for more! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beautiful This foundation is beautiful. Its luminous without being shiny. Its comfortable for my dry combination skin - my dry spots don't get patchy nor does my t-zone get overly shiny. I match well with 2.0, which surprised me. With many other brands I'm either the lightest shade or one step from the lightest. This looks lovely with the Light Warm concealer. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! If you are looking for a lightweight medium coverage foundation that feels good and looks good too, we'll this is it. This foundation applies so evenly without leaving the face feeling cakey and heavy. It's not full coverage, but it has a flawless demi matte finish that leaves the face lookin glowy with looking oily. It is definitely worth the $40 price tag September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Ever Used I bought this product for the first time last year to use with concert makeup, I was in my high school's color guard. It fully covers any imperfections I want covered, and even my freckles without any kind of concealer underneath. It lasts for a very long time even when I use it everyday! It is worth the price and you can get almost every drop out. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only liquid makeup you'll ever need! I must say I am very impressed with this foundation! I am a 1.0 and the color matches perfectly.NOT ORANGE or YELLOW. goes on light i cant even feel it. Medium coverage yeah does a great job being so light and all. one bottle usually lasts me 3 months. I paired mine with the blurring brush and I will never use another liquid makeup again! I'm in love! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed! So I fell in love with UD 6 years ago because of the cream to powder foundation (they no longer sale) so since that wasn't available anymore I picked this up. Seriously UD you guys never disappoint me. First time I used it, it was a day in the humid Southern weather. Didn't think it would last all day BUT IT DID! plus it's so weightless I feel like I have nothing on all day, it last, it's buildable which I love no more buying a go out foundation and everyday Foundation(yes i did that). It's been two years now since I started using this foundation and still EVERY SINGLE DAY I GET COMPLIMENTS ON MY MAKE UP AND ASKED WHAT FOUNDATION I USE. Most people think its just me having nice skin! (I wish! ) and even when i have a mass amount of breakouts and acne scars underneath (yeesh!) I recommend this foundation to everyone who asks me and all UD products. Plus the bottle looks nice on my counter top lol it gives you a nice dewy natural look. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found what I was looking for After months of searching for a great liquid foundation, I have found this one to be my favorite. It matches perfectly to my skin tone and is simple to put on. I love how it feels on my skin. I find liquid foundations to sometimes feel sticky or heavy on my face, but this one is light and smooth. I will continue to use this product as my liquid foundation. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought two - Both Bottles Broke I have bought this product twice now. While the product itself is great, both of my bottles broke. The second time I purchased, it broke on the second day in my makeup case. Its quite frustrating to pay $40 for a product and only get to use a sample-size portion because the rest it sitting in your makeup case. I would recommend, but beware if you travel. August 31, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:42.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1348, tr_1348
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed