enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,348 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST foundation ive tried in a long time! This has got to be my favorite foundation, i use it every time i put makeup on and its simply amazing. It blends easily into the skin. Perfect coverage to cover all my redness and discoloration and the perfect semi-matte finish for my oily skin. It wears fairly well through out the day and stays looking great. I also love the packaging! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have extremely oily, acne prone skin and this foundation is a blessing! It is a bit watery, and took some getting used to, since I have always used full coverage cream-like foundation. It goes on a bit thin as well, but once you get the hang of applying it, it is quite easy to build up and blend out to give a flawless appearance. I hardly feel like I have makeup on my skin and it stays on fairly well (especially in the brutal Arizona heat). I have been wearing this foundation for a while now and it has never caused me to break out; instead I think it has helped clear my skin since it is so light and breathable. It does give your skin a bit of a luminous glow but does not make it look oily one bit (believe me, I have seriously oily skin). Although it is on the pricier side, one bottle goes a long way and is more than worth it for how incredible it makes my skin look and feel. I would brag about how much I love this foundation all day if I could! July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight! If you're looking for a foundation that is super lightweight then this is it! I was in search of a good foundation for an oily, acne faced young adult and this product is it! You can hardly tell you're wearing makeup, it blends into the skin very nice, and a little goes a long way so you won't have to keep running back to the store for more. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good foundation! I ordered this foundation online for the first time after hearing great reviews, I gave it a 4/5 in all categories because i like how light it feels, but at the same time it doesn't seem to last as long as other foundations I've tried..However, I didn't use a primer before hand so maybe i'll try that! overall, i'm satisfied with this product!!! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE FOUNDATION!! I am borrowing this from my sister and i have to say its my favorite foundation, hands down. Its so light and smooth when it goes on. It feels like you're just rubbing on moisturizer, but thinner. I love it and it looks so natural. Theres no spf, so its good for pictures. I use this a lot and I am for sure going to buy the full size some day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing coverage, leaves your skin looking flawless The product goes on smooth, especially when used with the optical blending brush. It leaves you with porcelain looking skin, and has decent wear. My skin tends to get oily, and this did a good job for staying on my face for most of the day. I would definitely recommend you get this product, it will leave you looking amazing, not over done. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My summer go-to! I love this foundation so much. It has a flawless finish and the product looks very naturally (not cakey). It feels light on the skin and the shade perfectly fits my tanned skin (my summer shade). Personally, my skin is very dry and this foundation doesn't highlight and amplify my dry skin. It looks smooth and hydrated. I'm so happy with it. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photoshop in a bottle I avoided this product for years. I assumed that naked skin meant it was a light sheer coverage foundation. I finally got a sample and fell in love. It makes my pore so small and glides on so smooth. The best part besides the coverage is that it's so weight less. I never feel it on my skin and it holds up all day. The color range is amazing. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Recently bought this foundation after my skin had been breaking out due to recent stress and I absolutely love the coverage that the foundation gives me! It goes on super light and stays that way all day long. The colors match my skin perfectly as well. I also absolutely love that it does not clog my pores or make my skin oily at all. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome foundation Tried this because a friend recommended it. 1.0 is a perfect match for my skin and I love that it does not give me a heavily made up look. I really want to try it with the UD foundation brush, but application with fingers or beauty blender works fine, too. Have been very happy with this purchase and will be trying the concealer soon as well April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight, looks natural Love this foundation so much! It applies easily and flawlessly. Esp. when you use the optical blurring brush! It looks smooth and natural and feels wonderful on! The amount of skin tone color choices is awesome too! Can't ask for more in a foundation! UD you've found a way to make me a bigger fan of your products than I already was!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation! This is the best foundation! I like the demi matte wear leaves a dewy look to skin without looking oily. The coverage is great even with acne prone skin and doesn't look heavy at all. I like that such a small amount of product goes a long way. With acne prone skin I love that this product doesn't clog my pores and it wears well all day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever!! this is my favorite foundation ever! It truly does have amazing coverage, and feels so weightless on my skin. There are 18 shades to choose from so it will most likely be no problem picking your shade. It lasts allllll day and does not break me out at all. My skin type is pretty dry and I'm prone to acne, and this cover my acne so incredibly well and doesn't cling to my dry patches! My skin looks so flawless I get compliments every time I wear this! Compared to other foundations, this still stands out. I've yet to find a drugstore dupe, or another foundation that comes anywhere near this! I don't think this is over priced at all! It comes with so much product, and you really do get what you pay for with this product. If you're thinking about buying this, don't think, just do! You will NOT regret it! 10/10 this is the best investment I've ever made, and I will continue to buy this forever!! Ps, the naked skin concealer is absolutely amazing too. ;) January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but gave me spots This is a good product from Urban Decay: lightweight, good coverage, long lasting et cetera but much to my dismay it made my whole face come up in spots! This is a great product other than that and I understand it's probably just my skin as I had never really used liquid foundation until I bought this one so I've still given it four stars. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! My first and only makeup product is by urban decay! I went to my local department store and found their counter only to be so polite! I love the foundation as it is lightweight and i wear it to school + it is not cakey at all and i cant even feel it. I ought the bb cream and powder im saving up for the concealer which has sme great reviews August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage Urban Decay happened to be at Ulta and the makeup artist found the perfect color for my skin tone. My face is two shades lighter than my body, so he found the perfect shade so my face didn't look so pale. The coverage is great and blends well. Top it off with some powder and the setting spray and you are good to go for hours. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light to medium coverage I went to ulta today in search for a new foundation and thought about getting the all nighter. But it was too heavy and thick for me. The Naked Skin is perfect. I only need a light to medium coverage for my skin and this is perfect! Plus you can build on it easily and it blends out beautifully! Def worth the money and a great product! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky, smooth foundation This foundation is remarkable. The texture is silky and smooth. When applied over the primer or beauty balm I get a smooth, poreless application that often gets mistaken for airbrushed make-up. This coupled with the fact that this product is not heavy and cakey, I really forget that I am wearing foundation when I have it on my face. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Acne Prone Skin I really wanted to love this product, especially for the price. At first I loved everything about it, it made my skin look dewy and natural. It was very smooth and easy to apply, the color selections were great! BUT it is not really a full coverage and it broke me out. If your not sensitive to breakouts its a great foundation. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Foundation I use this foundation in shade 2.0. It matches my skin perfectly, and goes on light and smooth. On days where I feel I need more coverage, this product is easily layerable. So, you can put on a little or put on a lot. It's light weight, the color doesn't oxidize too much and it lasts all day even without primer. I definitely recommend. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this foundation! Easy to use. Love the ease of the bottle. I'm a 4.5 and its true to my color. A weightless feel on my face, not heavy at all. I have a lot of acne scars and this covers most of them, but would love more coverage of them. I want more for sure. Perfect for the summer. Definitely recommend this product for sure. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage I love this foundation. I haven't switched since I started using it a couple of years ago. It goes on smooth and provides full coverage if I need it. I don't like that the product sometimes gets in my light colored shirts or other's if I hug someone. I need another product to keep in in place hence the 4 stars. I still love it though. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothing and color-correcting This foundation has been my go-to to reduce the appearance of the redness in my cheeks and to even my skin tone for about 3 years now. It is the only foundation I even dare to use, since anything else breaks me out. I highly recommend this product for anyone who would like a light-feeling foundation with a moderate coverage. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome! I have used Clinique a very long time. Recently I started using another product which was okay. But I got turned on to UD eye shadow Naked palette a month ago. I decided to give this a try just last week. OMG! Where have you been all my life! Now I can't wait to wear my make up. I actually look for something to do so I can wear it! December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for the oily I wanted to love this foundation but it just simply doesn't work for me. I have incredibly oily skin, and even though this is an oil free foundation and is marketed for everyone, it starts to break down on me within a few hours. I recommended this foundation to my mom and she loves it, but she also doesn't have oily skin. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid foundation! I was searching for a new foundation due to a sudden reaction to a foundation I'd been wearing for years. Distraught about the dismal selection of foundation for brown girls, I stumbled across UD Naked Skin...JACKPOT! Not only was coverage great, and buildable, but it gave a nice matte glow finish. LOVE IT. Naked has me covered! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Coverage I was looking for a light to medium coverage foundation that didn't look fake and Naked is the definite winner! I love the finish that the karma brush gives. The coverage is buildable and doesn't look painted on. It is perfect for my normal to dry skin. Naked provides an amazing base for the Afterglow blushes. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful coverage I'm not big on foundation, never have been, but wanted something with more coverage for a more flawless look, found it! I am in love with this foundation! It's light weight, light capturing, I love it! I feel like a million bucks when I'm in my full makeup now! Definitely invest in the optical blurring brush with this! Perfect duo. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My face approves I love this foundation, it truly is like your naked skin. It's light yet has good coverage and feels like a dream. I achieved a beautiful airbrushed look with little effort. It dries on nice with a nice finish instead of feeling like your wearing a mask all day. It has become my go to foundation in a sea of others in my bag. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, Lightweight, Smooth Color 5.0 matches me perfectly. Through the air pump, this is a liquidy foundation but has such SURPRISING med-full coverage! It goes on smooth and gives a dewy finish. I set this with a powder though, as it does not really have oil control properties. Sometimes i forget to shake before using, but it doesnt seem to affect anything March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:42.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1348, tr_1348
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed