enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

1,352 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newest Holy Grail Product! I could not be more pleased with this foundation!!!! I love a natural finish with buildable light to medium coverage and this foundation is definitely it!!! My skin is a little washed out but as soon as I put this on (I use the shade in 2.0) my skin just looks alive and radiant! I love the fact that my skin can still show thru the makeup. I suffer from one or two breakouts here and there but this foundation gives me enough coverage to make me look flawless! And as if the coverage and finish weren't amazing enough, it's also packed full of amazing good for your skin ingredients! All around this is an amazing foundation! I highly recommend it! Thanks Urban Decay! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't normally write reviews.... but... this is a lovely foundation! I typically use MUFE HD 117, but wanted to try a formula with a different more dewy sheen and I am not disappointed! I find that the foundations blends easily and is buildable without looking "too made up". It looks like your own skin, only better.... airbrushed if you will. I'm curious about the airbrush that is recommended, but that will have to wait... just a little too pricey for me, but I just used my "regular" foundation brush with an excellent effect, so not sure if the brush is a "must buy" yet. For anyone wanting a more dewy glow, I highly recommend giving UD's Naked foundation a try! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless finish!! I've been searching for my perfect foundation for years and I've FINALLY found it!! I love the coverage of this foundation and how it masks imperfections. The coverage is flawless when applied with the Good Karma foundation brush. I'd never used a foundation brush before and this is so easy to use! The color is perfect for me (5.5 with my summer color) and I will definitely be buying my winter color too! This doesn't feel like foundation when you are wearing it. It is a very light foundation. I love the pump bottle too!! Makes it so easy for applying just the proper amount...one pump is perfect! Love, Love Naked Skin!!! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture perfect in every way! I love how this product enhances my natural color without the heavy and sticky feel. It even lasts all day. In choosing a foundation, I consulted a makeup artist friend because I wanted an expert opinion. I told her that I've stopped using foundation because I couldn't find a product that didn't make me look freakishly like a ghost in photos. I asked her to recommend a product that didn't make me look like a walking human chalk with a face that just popped out in group pictures and voila, she said that Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup foundation would be my holy grail. She was right, of course! August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my go to foundation I absolutely love this foundation!! The formula is amazing, and I feel like it allows my skin to breathe without getting cakey. I don't see any harsh oxidizing after application. The scent isn't chemically. Its has really great coverage. I have acne prone skin and this does really well in covering that up. However there are other foundations that have higher coverage if that is what you are searching for. Overall i love the formula, and I love the packaging as well. The pump allows a clean application and you aren't wasting foundation. It allows you to pump only what you need. I highly recommend this foundation, and I will continue to repurchase this again and again! March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great!! This foundation is applied great with a damp beauty blender. I have oily skin and it does make me a little bit shiny but I don't mind as it isn't as bad as other foundations I've tried. The key to making this foundation look flawless is really blending it in, I really recommend using this with a damp beauty blender, your skin will look flawless!! A great buy if you have oily skin, if you are more on the dry side I recommend moisturizing before and priming because like some other foundations out there this will make your dry spots look cakey!! Also it will oxidize a little, meaning it will get a tad darker after it dries, other than that it's great when you build it! January 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by made me break out like crazy I really wanted to love this but sadly, I could not. I only applied this over moisturizer to test the foundation on its own. I wish I had applied a primer or protective barrier. After reading the the ingredients I was a little excited since they all sounded like they would do some good but I would say three hours in my skin started breaking out in these hard little bumpies :( my skin is also very sensitive so maybe this isn't the right product for me. maybe if you have better skin to begin with. I did like the color range and finish, but it's a bit pricey for what it is so I will be returning this. Funny this broke me out, but MAC SFF didn't like it does most people. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome! Best Foundation Ever! In my quest I habe tried a lot! I am signed up with Birchbox and Ipsy so believe me when I say I have tried a lot of samples foundations! I thought I had found the one with another name brand but it was way over priced and you got locked into gimmicks of having to reorder and a little over board and you looked cackey! UD is sooo the opposite and im in LOVE!!!! One try and NO more samples, I ordered the full size! You can add on as you go and it soaks in to looks Natural! Not cackey! It feels light weight so your skin can breath and it's so much more affordable! I'm a junkie through and through! June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One You Use Naked, You Will Never Switch Foundations Again! Love this foundation! I am very picky about my foundation and don't like to change. I was very apprehensive to try this foundation (as I was happy with my old foundation) and rolled my eyes when the guy at the UD counter was telling me all the reasons why this was good for my skin ... blah, blah, blah. After the foundation was applied and I looked at my face in the mirror, I was in love! Way better than all previous foundations I have ever used. Has great coverage and is buildable if you need it! I do recommend the Optical Blurring Brush as a compliment to applying this foundation. There is a difference in brushes!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i need to buy again I LOVED this foundation. It blended well, the color range is huge. you could build it up or just use a tiny amount. No 5 oclock oilyness. It lasted what i thought was a good amount. I raved enough about it a girl at work bought it. She wears it with the beauty balm and it looks flawless and keeps her really matte (which she has extreme oily skin). I love it so much when i was at the end i turned the container upside down to get every last bit. I love the packaging. It has two balls in it to keep it mixed well when you shake it which means you dont kill your arm and worry about it seperating. its a stable in makeup. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down, favorite foundation ever! This is one of the best foundations I've ever used. First off, the color is perfect for my pale skin, I use 0.5 which is a cooler shade, however not too pink so it looks great on me. I've read that some people with oily skin don't like it, however, it works fine with my oily skin when I use the right products (UD's Pore Perfecting Primer for instance). It feels great on, the dimethicone in it makes your skin feel like velvet. The coverage is nice, it evens out my skin quite a lot. The places that need a bit more coverage (acne, ugh) are covered when I go back over it with a concealer brush. It looks especially flawless with the optical blurring brush. Highly recommended. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new perfection foundation! Straight to the point.....I have oily skin that is sensitive which is something new (as I get older). Most foundations are heavy(because they are suppose to be blocking oil) and pretty much make me look like I have perfect skin for about 3 hrs. This one....OMG makes me feel like I have powder foundation on! Its so breathable and light and it covers my imperfections as much as I want and doesn't allow my oilies to seep through as fast as others. I gave it five stars due to what I love about it....but don't expect magic- still use PRIMER! Oh and I LOVE how it makes my skin look model-like! Who wouldn't love that??!! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundsation I have ever had I am thrilled with this foundation. I rarely switch foundations because it is so hard for me to find a good one for normal skin with that wll stay on and not fade away after a few hours of wear, without it turning orange. I can easily give this product an all-around 5 stars because it looks like it feels like I have nothing on, and brightens my face. If you want the air-brushed look without all the work, this is PERFECT! There is no need for powder because it has a matte finish without making you look dry. It hides and really DOES blur the imperfections! It has great coverage and isn't cakey at all. I recommend Naked Foundation to everyone! I use a Optical Blurring Brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight, amazing I have combination skin and I love this foundation for me. The buildable coverage works amazingly for me, there are days when I want to wear sheer makeup and days when I want more coverage. It feels lightweight on my skin and the demi-matte finish means I don't need to powder or worry about shine. I love buffing the foundation onto my skin with a damp kabuki brush for a nice sheer coverage. I did buy some for my kit as well and I have used it on some photoshoots and found that it doesn't look as good on drier skins, which I think could be due to the demi-matte finish. Some gentle exfoliation and moisturiser may help or a spritz of UD's Guardian Angel for skin hydration :) August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising coverage This product was recommended to me by a salesperson at Ulta, and I really, really enjoy it. I tend to be more of a full-coverage foundation kind of girl, but this covers incredibly well for a lighter consistency. It comes out of the pump very watery, but my skin tone evens up like magic. I find it too streaky when applied with a brush, but the BB sponge is where it's at. This product is build able, so when I have a problem area, or am especially red one day, I apply a second coat after I finish my eyeshadow, and it covers without looking cakey. My only complaint is with packaging. The bottle and pump work very well, however I cannot keep the cap secure in my travel bag. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest thing I have ever tried I have so much trouble with foundations that I took the leap of ordering this one online using the shade finder and a shipping service to get it to NZ, and worried about it the whole way. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived to find that the shade matcher knew its stuff and it was absolutely perfect. I then decided for my first test I would wear it for an 8 hour shift at work, and constantly forgot to check it in the mirror, when I got home I honestly could not tell that I had foundation on other than that my skin still looked amazing! I could not be happier with this and may just have found my holy grail. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Ok, before I started using Urban Decay I would only wear makeup for special occasions because other brands made their foundation so heavy and I hated how my face felt wearing makeup. I went to Ulta and the saleswoman suggested this foundation. It was amazing, It's very easy to apply, I just use the UD blurring brush with this foundation and my skin comes out looking even toned and covers a small red mark I have. This foundation feels so incredibly light that I am able to wear this throughout the school day and it causes no sort of irritation. I wear this every day and refuse to buy any other foundation brand! September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weightless coverage that evens out my skin Naked Skin is my favorite foundation, and I've used what feels like a billion different kinds. It's light and doesn't feel like I'm wearing makeup, but the coverage is still great. I invested in the Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush which helps me apply the liquid evenly and seems to help it last longer - I'm assuming it's because I'm not getting the oil from my fingers mixed in with the makeup as I apply. The *only* criticism I have is that I wish it lasted a little bit longer. It wears off just before the end of my workday. Still, I recommend Naked Skin if you're looking for quality foundation. It's amazing. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Foundation I've been searching for the perfect foundation for about five years and have tried drugstore, high-end designer, and everything in between. No matter what formula I tried, I'd always have some issue (broke me out, didn't cover ANYTHING, looked cakey, etc). So being an avid lover of Urban Decay, I heard rave reviews about the Naked Liquid Foundation so I figured I'd try it. I'm so glad I did. My skin loves it and it gives a perfect coverage that makes my skin look naturally flawless. It doesn't keep my oily skin SUPER-matte on its own so it'll need a solid primer underneath. But overall, I love this product. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Ever Let me start by saying I have horrible skin. Oily in the summer dry and flakey in the colder months, I can't catch a break! This foundation evened my skin out beautifully and feels amazing on my face. I got the 3.0 recommended to me in store which I've decided is a smidge too dark, but it blends so nicely it still looks great! When this product sets it feels weightless, and the finish is very natural looking. The packaging is great and the pump allows you to have control of how much product you disperse, and you don't need a lot. I will absolutely buy this again, I already have a few friends hooked as well! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I LOVE this foundation. I have spent years trying to find the right match for my skin tone and nothing worked until now. I use the 4.5 shade. I All the other foundations out there always looked okay at first than changed colors throught the day. They were also way too pink. I have yellow undertones and this is perfect. I love the everything about it . It looks natural but better. I have to say I did have a hard time with other makeup brushes & trying to get the perfect finish with this. Get the Good Karma brush to go along with it! It might seem a little spendy but it is well worth it and you won't regret it . February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primary switch to this foundation was because it was cruelty free. Little did I know, that it was the best thing ive done for my skin. I love this foundation. It goes on flawlessly, weightless, and created an airbrush finish every time I put this on. I love the huge difference it made with my skin. I have very sensitive skin, rosacea with acne. After, using this product I no longer have rosacea flare ups and kept my acne under control! Like I had said earlier, my main switch was because it was cruelty free, and in return, it have given me more than what I bargain for. You really get what you pay for. THANKS URBAN DECAY for your dedication to keeping our furry friends safe from harm. Love your products and I specially love what you stand for! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this. I love this product. I hated it when I first put it on, it was too light and didn't cover the redness on my face.. but then it like oxidized and it got better. you cant tell that i am even wearing makeup and makes my skin look really good but you can still tell that its my skin! I wish it lasted a little bit longer, and I use primer, and have even tried oil de-slick with it. but I'll take the shortened wear for the flawlesness of my skin haha. oh- and I don't use a brush to apply it. I actually apply it with my fingers and I don't feel the need to use a brush because it's so easy to put on. I definitely recommend going to an UD counter and getting your shade matched beforehand. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The design of the bottle is defective! I love the product, but the bottle it comes in is defective! Two times this past year, the make up has leaked out from inside the inner bottle into the outer protective coating of the bottle and then out into my make up bag all over everything! Everything in my makeup bag is ruined, including the makeup bag and my Urban Decay makeup brushes. Saphora replaced my makeup the first time it happened, but this time I'm going to ask for my money back so I can buy a different brand altogether. Again, the foundation itself is excellent, but the bottle it is packaged in is a defective style of packaging. Just awful! August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great texture, Lightweight I'm still new to the UD brand as I've been a M.A.C girl for years. I've been looking for a new foundation and when I saw that UD was coming out with Naked, I just needed to try it. I must say I'm really amazed!!! The website told me that I'm a 3.5 which matched M.A.C NC20. Now NC20 has a yellow base and Naked 3.5 has pink undertones. Well to my surprise it was a perfect match for my skin. It looks amazing! It's lightweight, very blendable and has nice coverage without looking like you have too much on. Would definitely recommend you try it... You'll fall in love with it! Urban Decay you are my new obsession! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should be called "Second Skin" instead! I absolutely love this foundation. I judge whether or not to put a foundation product on my face based on how quickly I want it off my hand during application. I pump 2 or 3 squirts into the palm of my hand and dab at it with my brush for application. Usually with other foundations, I want to wash my hand as fast as possible, but this Naked Skin foundation doesn't make me feel like doing that. It is light, yet covers what I need covered. I feel as though I have been airbrushed, but in person, not in print. The coverage is good, but not chalky or cakey. It truly does feel like a second skin because it just blends in so well. I feel no oiliness or shine either, so that is a plus. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Foundation I've loved Urban Decay's Naked palette and I've been looking for a foundation for my wedding-- something that wears really natural, but still photographs beautifully and is very long lasting. This foundation matches my skin tone better than any foundation I've ever tried before. I think it's great that Urban Decay provided such a huge range of colors. I have pale, dry skin in the wintertime and this wears evenly and makes my skin look very healthy. There's a demi matte finish that has a slight glow without being shimmery. The coverage is wonderful too. As far as packaging goes, I think the pump is the best. I just pump one squirt on my optical blurring brush and I'm good to go. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Foundation Somehow this foundation has the perfect shade and consistency to actually make me look a few years younger. I know it has no claims to do so, but the right foundation really does make a world of difference. This foundation is not heavy or thick...it comes out in a almost water like consistency, and there is a little bit of a smell to it which fades once the makeup dries to a nice finish. My skin is 44, dry in the winter and oily in the summer and I feel I will be able to wear this year round. Well worth the money as a little goes a long ways, it is effective, and my skin can actually breathe under this. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight, flawless coverage! Outstanding foundation! I typically only use store bought foundations because I have never been able to find a higher quality one that suits me just right. I am very fair/cool toned and it's hard to find something that blends well into my skin and doesn't look like I'm wearing a ton of junk that doesn't belong there. I love the light feeling of this foundation and the blending is amazing. I have sensitive skin and it gets irritated very easily, and I have not had any problems as of yet with this! UD keeps winning my heart over and over again, this is my go to foundation and I will recommend it to everyone I know!! Great stuff :) August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL TIME FAVORITE Before this foundation, I used to use a drug store foundation. I switched to the Urban Decay Naked foundation and I can't express how much I love it. Not only does it look natural, it applies flawlessly. Recently, I was considering finding a new foundation just to change things up a bit but I honestly can't find anything that compares. Naked literally makes my skin look like I have minimal products on it. I found that it's also great if I want a fuller coverage. It's just perfection in a bottle. Only downside is the bottle itself, mine had fallen like two days after I bought it and it broke instantaneously. Aside from that, UD Naked is my holy grail foundation for (I hope) life! February 28, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:03.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1352, tr_1352
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>

Recently viewed