VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for people who easily break out. I am in LOVE with this product! I have tried many liquid foundations where they made my skin look dry and dull, or some that made my skin look too caked on. And almost every foundation made my skin break out because my skin is extremely sensitive to what I put on it. This is perfect if you have combination, oily or even dry. This made my skin look healthy and moisturized but not oily. ALL skin types will adore this foundation. It's natural and light and it has build-able coverage. I will honestly never go back to any other foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so good for a light, true olive skin tone. I got this product as a sample with my TSA bag that was free when I bought over 50 bucks worth of UD stuff online. It's nice to see that they have true light colors. With A lot of foundation, I'm the second to lightest shade which is weird because I'm SUPER olive. This stuff goes on rather nicely, and stays put. I did use the BB cream as primer, and I always set with DeSlick. But today was a hot one and the make up didn't budge, which is awesome in my book. The shade 4.0 was a great match, But on the contrary, the tones in this foundation aren't so great for people who are light green (golden olive) like myself. It's a little too pinky/peach, like most neutrals are on me. I wish it could have worked out between you and me naked skin, maybe next time. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Go To Foundation I love this foundation so much. It is the first foundation I have ever used that I don't need a setting powder for and it still lasts all day. I'm now in my 14th hour of wearing it today and it still looks as good as when I put it on. I also love that it is actually light enough for my very fair skin. Most foundations just don't match my skin tone, but this one is perfect! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first investment in foundation So I usually use the fit me foundation because I never wanted to spend a lot of money on a product you use daily but the naked skin foundation is so great that you only have use a small amount and it looks like you have nothing but great skin. It looks and feels like you have nothing on but at the same time it hides imperfections. I put a layer on and where ever I need more I just put a little more so it acts like a concealer too. I am 4.0 but I think although 4.5 is for cool tones I can actually also use it. This product is great!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A flawless light foundation that looks great and lasts all day, and my skin approves. I was introduced to this product a week ago and I have not looked back since, I have never had a foundation that is so easy to apply and lasts all day. My skin is looking great because my pores are not clogged with the heavy duty make up I had to wear to cover my blemishes. Not only is it easy to apply but it is easy to remove no scrubbing and irrating of the skin. I have already recommendated it to friends who have bought and feel just as i do, We will NEVER look back.. and you should not either, buy Naked Skin and Never look back. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tossed all my other foundations! I will not buy any other foundation. Naked has replaced everything that I have tried. It looks so natural once your done, and you don't feel like you are wearing layers of makeup. I get so many compliments on my skin when I wear this. It's also great if you have any skin issues. Bad combination skin, but the oily spots just kill me. On my old foundations I would just watch them fade away during my work day, but not this one. I can still come home from an 8 hour shift and my makeup looks flawless. I even use it on my lids as primer! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Foundation I absolutely love this foundation!!! It does everything it says it describes...it's light weight, doubles as a concealer, and the dewy-matte finish is the perfect finish. Leaves your skin looking flawless. I am MAC NC30 and shade 4.0 is a perfect match! If you are looking for a foundation that does it all, look no further...UD has created it for us :) Thanks UD!!!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST BUY! I ordered this product a couple days ago and the first time I tried it I knew I was in love. I have extremely oily skin and was a little skeptical when I ordered it because most thinner foundations do not work for me, however, this foundation was amazing! It lasted throught my 8+ hour work day, and felt like I was wearing nothing on my skin. It is medium coverage which is perfect for me, and blends flawlessly into your skin. Also, I ordered the 0.5 and the color was a perfect match. I strongly recommend trying this foundation out. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST foundation on the market! This foundation is absolutely amazing! Better than Lancome, Chanel, Mac and Bobbi Brown. It matches my skin perfectly, has a matte but not dull finish and lasts a long time without a sign of caking or fading. For summer I'll be probably buying a shade darker to mix with my current shade, From now on I don't want any other foundation. Urban Decay, you are the best! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !!!! I absolutely love this foundation !!! I had been looking for a new foundation to help my sensitive and occasionally pimple filled face, then I found this and life has not been the same. The coverage is great which I did not expect to see when looking in the mirror since it literally feels like you have nothing on ! And if you do want to get a little extra coverage on a zit or two you just need the tiniest of drops and can go over it again if you feel more comfortable with it though the first layer usually does a fine job. I also like that at max you will only use two pumps for your whole face - maybe one more if you just need that extra coverage feeling. Basically I love it and couldn't speak more highly of it and great news it doesn't freak my skin out - over all just a great product........ so long story short It's a great product that goes on great and provides the perfect coverage while feeling and looking natural ! :) March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the color selection, but not for me I REALLY wanted to like this foundation, but just could not make it work. This line has the best color range and I have never found something that matched my skin/undertone so well. The problem I had was that the foundation was very sheer (which is what I was looking for) but always looked like I was wearing an excessive amount of makeup. I used the suggested optical blur brush and tried putting less on but it kept looking like it was just sitting on top of my skin. The other big issue I had was that even though I had very little on my skin, it transferred on to anything near my face. I tried lightly touching my face with a kleenex just to see how much would transfer and literally everything came off, I expect transfer with rubbing but not a light pat. (I even used all nighter setting spray) I am hoping that maybe I was just applying it wrong, I am tempted to try again some other time just because the color matched so well. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was going to return it. Really. I bought this sort of on accident. It was an impulse buy during the spend $50/get $50 promotion, and I needed new concealer, so ... I bought it, and instantly had shopper's remorse. I intended to return it, planned on it, along with everything else. Except then it came, and some of the promotional items included my favorite eye shadow color from the Naked palette and the mascara. Fine, I'll keep the $40 foundation. Whatever. Except I love it. I have fair skin and an oily T-zone with dry spots around my mouth/elsewhere. I live in a four-seasons climate, and purchasing this happened to coincide with my boyfriend's doctorate graduation -- read: Tears and moving. The makeup lasted through ALL that, didn't rub off onto anyone during hugs (a MAJOR pet peeve) and still looked presentable after 6 hours of packing his apartment (and, ahem, more tears) in 80-ish degree weather with humidity and lots of cleaning supplies. One pump of the stuff gets my whole face, it lasts for hours and blends and applies beautifully and easily. Fine. Hook me on $40 foundation, UD. Whatever. It's worth adding that the only eye makeup this former makeup addict ever uses anymore is the Naked Palette ... combined with the primer and the setting spray, it also lasts forever, through the tears and moving and heat and wind and rain and snow. I live in Idaho; I KNOW WEATHER. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION OUT THERE Ok, so I've worked in the beauty industry for the last 5 + years, tried numerousssssss foundations on myself as well as my clients and the Urban Decay Naked foundation is BY FAR the BEST I have tryed...... For myself, I havce pretty decent skin, this foundations glides on perfectly, looks natural and gives the skin a nice glow!!! For my clients, it is amazing aswell. It's great for all skin types, tones, whether you need to cover a little or alot it does the job!!! It wears like a dream and doesn't smug or fade off all day long! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, yes.....YES! I've struggled through the years to find a foundation that not only matched my skin but actually did what it was supposed to do. Hello, Naked! It's so creamy and rich and blends like a dream. It glides right over my skin so effortlessly. It's so light weight, not greasy and heavy...it just feels so natural. I've gotten so many compliments and when people ask what I'm wearing I don't hesitate to recommend this foundation. It feels so supple and really brings out a glow in your skin. Thanks UD for giving my makeup that WOW factor! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation!!!!! This foundation is by far the most incredible thing I have found. It is extremely easy to use. The pump gives you the perfect amount to cover your entire face so you don't use too much. The other thing I love about this foundation is that it is buildable! You could put 3 layers on and it wouldn't look cakey!! It has a wonderful color and gives me the amount of coverage I want. I recommended this to a friend and she uses it everyday now too-and she is a Mary Kay consultant (Don't tell!). This foundation is well worth the price! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail foundation This is the only foundation I will use now!! It is light weight, buildable, amazing coverage, a very natural finish, non-cakey. The pump makes applying foundation easier, faster and cleaner. The absolute only complaint with this is the shade options are limited. But if you can find your shade...this is the foundation to use. Good for all skin types. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely my favorite.. I love this stuff! I seriously love this foundation. I have oily skin and most foundations even ones claiming to stay matte all day, melt off my skin after a few hours, or I have to blot 2 to 3 times. Not with this! It's demi matte and it still stays on my skin all day, and I MAYBE have to blot once, if its hot out. I love that it feels extremely light, and you still get good coverage without it looking cakey. It blends like a dream and leaves your skin looking flawless and looking airbrushed. I seriously recommend getting a sample if you can. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite foundation ever !! I got an email from UD introducing the new foundation, I used the tool to match my existing foundation with a UD color, I found out that I was a 3.0, but I wasn’t sure so I wanted to test the color and consistency on my skin, so as a Sephora VIB I went to my sephora store last week and they let me try it, it was not out for sale yet but the girls had foundations testers, so I tried the 3.0 and matched my skin exactly , OMG It was so smooth as butter, so light, so easy to blend, I tried with and without a face primer, It was love at first try lol, I end up convincing the sephora manager to let me buy it a week before they were allowed to display and sell it , I was very convincing LOL, so I got the primer, and 2 foundations, I got 3.0 and 2.5 why will you ask? Because they both look good on my skin, so weird, but last night I had a concert and I mixed them both with some Mac luster drops and my skin looked so nice, fresh and healthy , people keep complementing my skin which is very weird because they usually compliment my makeup now they actually complemented my skin I was so happy, I had to share, I told everyone I know about it, it’s not only a lot of product for the price, but it feels so great, if you use it with the primer and the setting spray by UD it actually last a long time, for me it lasted from 4pm until 3am that I came back from the concert, in which I was dancing and sweating, SO … THANK YOU UD !! You did it again!! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! I have been searching for what seems like forever for the perfect foundation. I found it! It's everything a girl wants her foundation to be. I look very made up without looking cakey, it looks natural....just like skin, as the name suggest, it lasts quite a bit, and I love that you can build if you feel you need more coverage. I do find that after a few hours, your skin looks dewy. I don't mind, and I don't feel the need to reapply because I like the dewy look, but I understand others may not. This could however be, because I do prep my skin prior with moisturizer. I LOVE the smell of this foundation! It smells so clean and fresh. 3.5 is perfect for my skin. I just couldn't be happier and I hope this product becomes an UD staple now. I would hate to see it go!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG foundation! I am in love with this foundation! I don't have to use concealer on my blemishes or under my eyes on tired days which is grand. I have dark blonde hair with a red tint, blue eyes and a warm skin tone. For the summer I have purchased 5.0 and it is a perfect match! I love the ease of finding a match with this formula as the .5's are pink undertones and the .0's are yellow undertones. The only gripe I have is about the 4.0, it has too much of an olive undertone rather than the normal yellow/golden of its fellow .0 colors. Don't get me wrong, I don't think they should do away with it at all, but I do think they should make a color in between 3.0 and 5.0 for us warm/yellow skinned ladies as well who lack the olive undertone! There is a huge light to dark difference in 3.0 and 5.0! I am also a fan of the wrinkle fighting peptide in the formula. I am in my early 20's but in my opinion it's the perfect age to begin taking precautions. This foundation gives me a matte finish at first and a dewy (not oil slick) look after about an hour which I love because in my opinion matte foundation never looks like real skin (considering looking like real skin is what this foundation is supposed to do). I have large pores and it really does blur them, doesn't settle into any fine lines under my eyes or around my mouth area. I apply this with my fingers, I find it works better than my foundation brush. I won't be switching foundation brands for a long long time! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Go-To Foundation! I LOVE this product. I can't rave enough about it! I finally got around to trying it recently with the UD brush for it and am totally head-over-heels. It gives fantastic coverage without looking cakey or feeling heavy, and leaves my skin looking healthy rather than too matte or too oily. I have a tendency to switch foundations a lot (since there hasn't been one I've been totally pleased with up until now) but I'm pretty sure the only thing that will EVER keep me from this again is MAYBE the price, which is a little steep. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful foundation! This foundation is easy to apply, I use the Good Karma brush to apply it and it looks just like your own skin. If you have blemishes, you'll need concealer, because it doesn't really cover those. And it doesn't last that long on my skin at least (I have really oily skin so foundation doesn't really last for me anyway, plus I work in a kitchen). I usually only get 4 to 5 hours of wear and then it starts to look bad. It's a really nice foundation though if you want something light to cover redness but still not look cakey! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to foundation! As an Esthetician, I am very picky about what I put on my skin and what I recommend my clients to put on their skin, the naked skin foundation is my go to foundation for many reasons. The application is so easy, it gives the skin an amazing airbrush finish, after the product is set, it feels so light that I can't even feel anything there! I only need a small half pump to cover my entire face, and I love the skin care benefits built into this product. I never want to use another foundation in my life! Why would I need to? August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, questionable packaging. To start off, this is really an amazing foundation. I really hate the feeling of thick makeup and this is quite lightweight while still maintaining good coverage. I have sensitive and sometimes dry skin and I do not find that it makes my skin flaky. This is all well and good however I once accidentally dropped it from only about a foot in the air and the top of the pump completely broke off and is now pretty much unusable. I have managed to glue it back together, but nonetheless a lot of the product was wasted and when paying this much money for foundation I would expect a higher quality container. Obviously the packaging is very attractive, just maybe such a breakable pump was not the best idea. Overall though, this is a great product just be very careful with it! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought Naked foundation for my wedding day. I had never tried it before and I thought I would take a chance. Turned out to be the best foundation I have ever used! Since I've switched my face cleared up. I would even go to sleep with this makeup on my face! I recently ran out and thought I would buy cheap cover up and now my face is breaking out like it did before. I am convinced my skin is breaking out because of the other concealer I am using. Hoping one day to be able to buy another bottle! This stuff is fantastic! December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price Personally I think it is a good foundation, but I think you can find the same thing somewhere else much cheaper. Just because it is "Naked" doesn't make it that much better. I think it actually clogged up my pores and my pump broke and spilled all over the floor. Not such a solid design. I would personally say, say your money. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name I used MAC studio fix for about 6 months and completely broke out w/ acne and sores. My skin became very sensitive and was very complicated from the products I was applying. Left w/ dark acne scars I was looking for a product that covered my scars, let my skin breathe, yet heal my face. And I found it in this Naked Foundation. Other products would feel light but never covered up my dark scars. This product is by far the best!!!! Unfortunately for woman of color I feel like this line doesn't cater to us. I had to purchase 9.0 & 10.0 which is super pricy!! Mac is $27 but destroys my skin, Naked Foundation is $80 but I haven't had a break out. I recommend getting samples from U.D before purchasing because the colors may be incorrect if you don't try it personally. I also used less then a pump and it covered half my face. When I posted a picture of my face w/ this foundation I got over 50 likes from guys and girls that's when I knew this product is too legit!! :) February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Developed a bad smell I loved this product in the beginning. A lot. That's why I'm writing this review hoping they will fix this one flaw. When I bought this I was pretty light and summer came and I got really tanned and didn't touch this foundation for a few months. After about 9 months, which I know is a long time, but us makeup addicts own a few bottles of foundation, it developed this stale unpleasant smell. Since I do love the formula and the finish it provides I decided to keep using it. The thing is, the smell is getting worse and worse. It's too the point where I'm thinking about throwing it out. But what a shame and a waste that would be. Urban Decay or Loreal or whomever, you have got to fix this because I don't have another foundation that does this, which I have owned longer. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation ever! I love this foundation. It looks very natural, but better. I have some light scarring on my face, and starting to see wrinkles, and signs of aging. Yay me, lol. But this by far, is worth the money. It really does blur fine lines, and overall makes my skin smoother looking, and does not feel heavy either.Well worth the money October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I am 21 years old and I never worn wet foundation UNTIL THIS PRODUCT, the only time I ever have was on prom and I hated it because it felt heavy and cakey. I tried many products before I just gave up. I normally just wear powder but I hated that I had to keep reapplying all the time. My friend's face looked flawless all the time and not cakey so I asked what foundation she used and she told me about this product. That same day, I went to get matched and now I can't go a night without this on my face! It's so light and non cakey looking, it looks like I'm not wearing liquid foundation! But it's great coverage, it hides all my blemishes! It's amazing! & it lasts all day! I absolutely LOVE this product! Just a tip: the .5's have a bit of an orange tint and the .0 don't! July 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:20.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed