VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin LOVE. Foundation goes on so smooth, and i love the finish. I have oily/combination skin and am prone to breakouts however this product did not break me out and help up great on my skin all day. The finish is great not TOO matte or TOO dewy, looks very natural on the skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Foundation I really like this foundation. It is light weight and it has good coverage. The only reason why I gave this a four star and not a five star is because I have oily skin and because this is not a matte foundation I do get oily throughout the day and I need to apply powder. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Foundation! This was the first high end foundation I tried and I fell in love with it. It's lightweight so you don't feel like you have a whole lot of product on your face and it looks so natural. I use it everyday and it's amazing. Have to pick up another soon cause I'm almost out. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ‘like a second skin’ ,perfect I’ve been using this foundation more than a month now and I really like it. I like that it is not a matte one because in these colder months my skin tends to be more dry, although the t-zone remains a bit oily (but not as oily as it can be during the summer). This foundation has a semi matte finish, at first it leaves a stronger glow on the skin, but eventually becomes a semi-matte one. It has a thinner texture, but not completely watery one. It offers medium coverage, you can layer it on from mild to medium, but not to full coverage. It is extremely light on the skin, it does not tighten the dry areas and those slightly oily parts keeps matte. I wear it everyday for about 8, 9 or more hours. I tried it out with a powder on top and without. With loose powder it doesn’t budge for about 9 hours and my t-zone does not get oily (I don’t reapply loose powder during the day). While with no powder on top it lasts for about 6 to 7 hours, which is really impressive for me. All in all I’m really pleased with this foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I have been experimenting with and trying various foundations for years and have finally found the winner - hands down! This is full, matte coverage with a "no makeup" look. Covers even bad sun damage! Goes on smooth and a little goes a long way! So worth the price!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!!! I went into Sephora yesterday in search of the perfect foundation. I tried a few on, and ended up settling with this one. Man, am I glad I did!! I put it on this morning when I woke up, and it is now 7pm, and it looks AMAZING. I have oily skin, especially in my t-zone, and this stuff works wonderfully with my skin, rather than against it. It has a demi-matte finish, and provides medium coverage, but it let's my skin breathe. It also gives my complexion a really pretty dewy/brightened glow. I would say you could build this up to full coverage if you wanted to apply another thin layer over the first one, or just apply it in spots that need extra coverage. I'm in shade 3.5 and it matches my skintone perfectly. I used the UD beauty balm before applying this with a damp beauty blender, and it went on like a dream. I'll try applying it with a brush tomorrow. Also, a little goes such a long way, so I see this lasting me quite a while. I was able to get full coverage on my entire face with 1 1/2 pumps. Score! Thank you UD!!! :) August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Ever Tried! I love this foundation so much. The shade matches me PERFECTLY. The coverage is fantastic, and it blends well. It's also buildable. It doesn't feel heavy on my face. I love the pump on the bottle. This is the best foundation I've ever tried- and I've tried a lot! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have tried other products for full face cover, but other products looked caked on and you could tell i had cover up on. With this product, it was easy to put on and un-noticeable. A little bit of the product goes a long way, so you easily get your moneys worth. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This foundation matches my skin perfectly! It's super buildable so I don't need concealer, or need much concealer, to cover up acne scars. The finish looks really natural and it's great to use everyday. If my fiancé can't tell I'm wearing make up, it's a keeper! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked skin is happy skin I have turned so many of my friends to this!! It is so lightweight!! The best part is that it does not make me break out! I have tried so many and Urban Decay is the best, it's not too thick or too thin. It's PERFECT! It really does make your skin look flawless! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! This product is so easy to apply and it has amazing coverage! I have really bad dark circles and I don't have to wear concealer with this foundation. It also doesn't even feel like you are wearing it, hence the name Naked skin and it doesn't cake up. I love it!! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Lightweight, Great Coverage I have a very hard time with foundations. They always feel too heavy on my skin. This is the first foundation I've ever found that I can wear without feeling like I have a mask on. It's so light. The coverage is nice too. Overall, it's a really nice foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match I purchased this in shade 0.5 (very fair porcelain with pink undertones) and finally found my perfect matching foundation! It glides on so easily and is so blendable that it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing foundation! Definitely a must-have in my makeup bag! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lightweight foundation This is my everyday foundation. I love the flawless finish I get when I pair it with the naked skin beauty balm. This will be great for you if you're looking to start wearing liquid foundation, but you don't want that heavy feeling. It dries to a matte finish. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Fresh I love this foundation. it has the perfect coverage for me. I normally mix it with a small squirt of a tinted moisturizer with a bit of shimmer and layer it over a BB cream. I look gorgeous and totally fresh and glowing. I get SO many compliments on my skin! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price This is by far my favorite foundation of all time. I even bought a 2nd shade for winter. The container is perfect for clean and easy use. The application varies from light to full coverage depending on what you want. It lasts all day and doesn't clog pores. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite now. it has a good coverage and the most important is unlike other foundation, I do not feel the dryness. No oil on T zone but still a little dry on the cheek after several hours applying. It smells like a foundation and hope to add some fragrance scent inside. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This foundation is fantastic especially for oily, but sensitive skin. Typically, when I try new foundations I break out and with this one nothing. It is long lasting an gives the skin a soft matte finish. The only downside is the price, but it is worth it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid makeup EVER! I've never found a liquid makeup that matches my skin tone and doesn't make me look like I'm painting my face white. UNTIL NOW! I was amazed when I tried the sample but blown away the first time I used it. Goes on beautifully and definitely worth the cost. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great finish, very natural I used to use MUFE HD foundation. This product is comparable in texture and it's cheaper! It finishes smooth and sinks into your skin so it still looks natural. The coverage isn't too heavy, but it evens out my skin tone enough to blur out discoloration. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for combination skin This is a great foundation, not too dewy or matte. I find the coverage OK, probably a medium if you build it. I haven't used it during the summer time so I cant say for sure that it lasts all day, but its been great for my combination skin this winter. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I love this product as I have very fair skin and a lot of foundation looks orange on me. This doesn't at all and also doesn't make my skin oily, which can also be a problem. It also doesn't feel like I have anything on my face at all. Worth every penny February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT!! This foundation is the best foundation I have ever used. It is easy to apply and looks flawless. I love it so much! It literally feels so good on skin, and leaves it super soft without getting cakey and has great coverage! I would recommend this 110%! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and sheer I tried this because my Surreal mineral shade was sold out. I really like this, how it looks, but can tell that I'm going to run through it a lot quicker than the mineral foundation. When I do run out, I'm still undecided which one I'll go back to... March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOUNDATION I HAVE EVER USED! <3 I love this foundation so much! I don't know if I will ever try out any other foundations ever again. The formula is so light, it is just the right amount of coverage, and does not leave me with cake-face. It's amazing and I totally recommend it. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First foundation I've ever liked I don't wear foundation. I have never liked it. But there are some makeup looks that I love that require a flawless face. This product does it for me. It's super sheer and does exactly what I want it to. Add a little water for even more sheer magic! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE' Best Foundation I have never before bought a high quality foundation before. I will say the price is worth the quality of the product. Not only is the coverage AMAZING but it also smells amazing to and all organic which makes me feel I'm doing alot more for my skin March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Got my first try of this product with a deluxe sample. It was great. It goes on soft, stays soft once on face. It blends great. and best of all its not cakey nor visible! it looks like my own skin, and not at all like im wearing makeup. loveeee it! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for me! I am not a full coverage makeup girl. I was blessed with great skin so I try to keep it that way. Its about 50% coverage and has golden undertones so it keeps me glowing. I am 12.0 and its a great match, Iwas so happy they made it in darker tones. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works really well This works really well for any kind of skin type! My face tends to be very dry and it feels like it goes on really well on my skin! It also has a nice choice of colors that will be easy to match with any skin tone! I would totally buy this again! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:21.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed