VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Product I normally don't ware any foundations except for special occasions, but this product is amazing. I don't feel like I'm wearing anything on my face. I own the #5 color and it matches perfectly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant get enough! I just got this foundation in the mail because a local store has been sold out for two weeks and I know why!! This product is so great! It is so easy to apply and it lasts all day. LOVE THIS! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Naked" but covers everything! I love this foundation. I have horrible skin (which has seen improvement since I have been using this product- 5 months now)- my face breaks out easily, huge poors, scarring... I had been using a very thick concealer and the Bare Minerals powder for ages, thinking it was the only thing that would cover all the imperfections. I almost laughed at the lady at Ulta when she suggested Naked Skin. I had no doubt this would never cover enough. She removed a tiny spot of my concealer (my skin is bad enough that even this was embarrasing to me) and began to apply the Naked Skin. I could not believe it was covering everything the Bare Minerals did, as the Naked Skin is so light and airy. I was in shock and in love at that very moment! The Naked Skin feels natural, weightless, and looks almost "not there" at all, yet it covers perfectly. I do use Urban Decay primer underneath, it stays on much better with the primer. For me, the foundation was total freedom from years of thick thick concealers and powders that looked very thick on my face. Now instead of "pretty makeup", I look like I have pretty skin!! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS FOUNDATION! This has got to be one of the best foundations I have ever used! It's light and gives great coverage! I sometimes forget that I have it on.... This is definitely my go to liquid foundation!!! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I don't like wearing heavy foundation but like the benefits of good coverage so this product is perfect for me and my skin. It feels super soft when its on my face and doesn't clog my pores. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good foundation i wish the foundation didn't cost so much, but it is a very nice foundation. it covers well. i reccomend this to people with oily skin because it has a very nice matte finish. good work UD. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Covers up quite well I love how light the foundation is! The color that the sephora worker chose for me was a bit yellow, but I found the right shade for myself. It works very well at covering my dark spots =) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I've ever used! I've been using this foundation for about 4 months and I absolutely love it. It lasts all day and really does feel weightless. I sometimes forget I'm wearing it! Also love that it's vegan. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! I absolutely LOVE this product! It provides just enough coverage for my blotchy skin and I don't feel like it's weighing me down! It is just absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect liquid foundation I never liked liquid foundation & don't like wearing it but when I tried this Naked skin, I stopped using mineral foundation. I use 4.0 shade & it's perfect! This is a must have for me! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by im inlove! I've struggle with my skin for so long trying different products that didnt work! until I discovered urban decay I feel beautiful and confident I even want to take pictures! thank you! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, easy to blend This is a great liquid makeup, not messy like most and really easy to blend without effort. The color selection is great for any skjin tone. Its great for covering up blemishes too. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super lightweight, natural finish This is the first foundation I ever tried and I instantly fell in love! It was super easy to match my skin tone! i bought this in 3.0 with the optical blurring brush and when I tried it on for the first time my bf didn't even notice I was wearing makeup! It blended out easily without any creases or streaks. It feels super lightweight like I'm not wearing anything on my face. I have naturally dry skin and have problems with some minor redness and dry patches but this formula doesnt even irrtate my sensitive skin! My face feels like it can breathe and I haven't even broke out once! The finish is matte and natural and actually gives my face a natural looking glow without wearing any highlighter either. This foundation makes my skin look absolutely flawless. The packaging is beautiful too and love how its a pump! It's worth the money you spend on it, no regrets here! UD is one of my favourite brands. If anyone is hesitant about trying certain products, UD has never let me down! forget trying a dozen other brands to figure which one is right for you! you can always trust UD to make great quality products :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by build-able, and effortless I use this product in my kit and all of my clients look like they have been air brushed. Buildable coverage is amazing, never feels caked on. lets YOU shine not the makeup. Love it March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! I have oily skin and this is perfect! Doesn't break me out and feels very light on my skin. I'm used to more matte foundations but I really like the look of this one. My new go-to! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless coverage I love this product! It goes on smoothly and has great coverage. It actually comes in my color which is rare for me. Definitely will cos product to use this product in the future. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its just great Considering I am asian it is very hard to find my shade of color but, UD matched my color perfectly plus it feels really light on the skin but covers everything. Love this product March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love with this product! This is my fist time trying this foundation on and it's my favorite! It has a great smell and it actually stays on my face. it's a great product. I would recommend it to anybody. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Really good coverage and long lasting. I have a shade 2.0 which is a little dark for me but the 1.0 was too light so me personally I need a 1.5 lol. Light on skin and feels great March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This foundation is very nice I like this makeup very much, my Grandaughter was using it and she liked it, so I decided to try it and I am very glad I did. It is very smooth and looks natural when it is on. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My search is over! My foundation dilemmas have always been finding something with enough coverage to even out my redness/blemishes, but is light enough that it doesn't hide my freckles or make it look like I'm wearing a mask. I've tried everything from drugstore brands to fancy high end to mineral powders, so when I bought this during the Friends and Family sale, I was expecting another foundation failure. "This isn't even doing anything," I grumbled as I mushed it onto my face at 4am. But after blending it out and giving it a moment to set, I actually started squealing at my mirror over how perfect it looked. This covered my redness, hid my blemishes, didn't call attention to dry patches of skin or the huge pores on my nose, and looked fresh/natural all day. I know foundation is a finicky thing and what works amazingly for me won't work the best for everyone else - I think this may be a miss if you have very oily skin, need heavy coverage, or have simply never had problems with your skin going pink/red all over at the slightest irritation. But I'm happy to say that my search for a Holy Grail foundation is finally at an end. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this foundation it's so easy to blend and matches my skin tone. It really does feel like u have a naked face and I don't really need a setting powder either. I love it. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it enough I do like the foundation, but it's not got the staying power I feel like I pay for. It seems to wear off after a few hours, and I can't touch up my face like I would want to. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best foundation I have ever used!!! I bought this about two weeks ago in London, along with the good karma optical blurring brush, and this has to be the best foundation and the best brush I have ever used!!! The formula of this foundation is liquidy and runny, which is excellent for my preference as I like light coverage (even though I have quite bad skin), light feeling foundation. It really does feel like nothing at all on your face!!! I do need to use a moisturiser and primer before use as I have really dry skin. This makes the product very easy to use, and makes it look airbrushed on your skin. The foundation is very easy to blend because of the liquidy texture. It does provide sheer coverage, and can sometimes show up some dry spots, which is preventable because of the moisturiser. The brush makes the product very easy to blend, and buff into the skin. I haven't broke out, so that's good!!! I used a number of different flat topped brushes and kabuki brushes, but the optical blurring brush gives the best result. I was colour matched perfectly to a 1.0, which makes sure I don't look like a carrot!!! Excellent product from an excellent company. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday foundation It's great for everyday. It has so much benefits to it. What I love it feels like your skin. This product is great if you only need slight coverage. Would I buy again yes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked skin liquid makeup Very light weight it's great for summer and winter goes on smooth and looks so natural. The bottle is big and is worth the price! It covers up imperfections great as well! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice this is from the very rare foundations that works with my oily skin, i just put it in the morning and use a very little setting powder and it works great with me till 7 pm March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality i love this fundation it is buildable.you cant even tell your wearing foundation. it is a little liquidy but great product overall.very lightweight. cant even feel it on. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great I found this foundation to be very smooth, and covers some discoloration/redness on my face. I'd say medium coverage. Works great with the Karma Optical Blurring brush! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT LAST !!! LITERALLY Ok here it goes, I've been on the hunt for the perfect foundation for over 3 years! After 3 years i didn't use makeup or used BB creams but my search has come to an end at last! this is the best foundation, It goes on smoothly and blends onto the skin still giving you the medium to full coverage without the cakiness its hard to explain it but believe me its AMAZING and i say this after trying out so many foundations within 3 years! oh and i am also a camera freak this is amazing on pictures!!!! I love it that's all I can say... My only tips is that this is a WATER BASED foundation, meaning a few things.. if your oily it might slip off your skin because water and oil or vise versa will just slip off , which brings me to the next point USE A WATER BASED PRIMER WITH THIS, if you have dryskin but still wondering why it slips off check your ingredient in your primer if its oil thats your issue ... get a water based one it will solve your problem ;) the one I use is the Nars oil free and works like a charm ;) (I also set this with a setting spray to prolong wear and I use a spray over powder because of my dry areas ...) November 20, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:22.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed