VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product exemplifies foundation! I hardly ever wear foundation because it always looks like a mask for feels heavy on the face.!!! and I have to tell you I was impressed with this product. It has a light, airy feeling to it, easy to apply ( you don't even need a special tool, just use your fingers) and spreads evenly and matches the whole face easily! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent after the summer Well, I must confess that after the summer holiday, this is the perfect foundation to go back to city and office mood! And I am confident that the different shades will accompany better the transtion from summer-tanned to autumn-bright tones of my skin. It's super easy to put on, and the results are amazing: the skin is super-smooth without any imperfection noticeable. And all day long I feel that the Naked Skin, apart from giving a peach-looking skin, it will maintain the perfect hydratation of my visage. Brilliant! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I absolutely love this product! I have very sensitive skin and every foundation I have tried from drug store brands to department store brands have caused me to have allergic reactions (even the stuff that promises not to). I wasn't to thrilled about the cost but I decided to give it a try and I am impressed! It lasts through my whole day even if I do happen to touch my face. The color choices are great but I find that it takes two to three applications to lighten blemishes and dark spots. But I absolutely love this! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I had been a long time Bare Minerals user and was tired of the loose powder mess. I am 29, I'm very active and I am a Social Worker. I do home visits in all kinds of environments so I'm exposed to second hand smoke, smog, etc. I also have redness with the occasional zit here and there and some shine during the day. I did my research and decided to try Naked. It is hands-down the best foundation I have ever used. I apply it with the UD Naked brush and all I need is about two small pumps to cover my full face. The coverage is light, buildable and I would say it could almost be full coverage. It lasts all day and has skin softeners mixed in. I used it with the pressed powder which makes my complexion look flawless. I'm glad I tried Naked, I'm going to be a lifetime user! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage while still feeling feather light I have oily acne prone skin and had been using heavy full coverage foundation for as long as I can remember. I really wanted a change and since I'm in love with other UD products I figured I'd give it a try. It took a little bit of time to get used to the feeling of not wearing makeup. After experimenting with different application techniques I figured out what works best for me and leaves my skin looking flawless. I love being able to wear something my skin actually breathes in without having to sacrifice coverage. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Foundation! For the last several years I have not used straight up liquid foundations, I have used everything between liquid foundation to mineral /powder based foundations. But for the first time in years I tried this out, because it's my very favorite makeup brand that never does me wrong. This is a wonderful foundation, you just gotta find the right shade, it covers what you need to cover while still looking natural and lightweight, and a little goes a long way, all the things you could want in a foundation, I just love it! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible matte finish!!!! Holy moly!! I am extremely nit-picky about all my makeup products. Everything I use is pretty much all UD anyway. I was wondering when they would come out with a foundation up to their standards. I received a sample from Ulta of the Naked Foundation and OMG!! I knew it would be fabulous--but it outdid my already high expectations! My skin is so oily, it doesn't matter what kind of mattifying primer I use under my foundation--my face always oils up after a few hours of wear. The UD Naked Foundation goes on incredibly smooth and is so matte. It feels like you are wearing nothing--hence the Naked name. My skin did not oil up at all and it stayed on all day without a touch up. THIS STUFF IS PHENOMENAL!!! I highly recommend you purchase the Optical Blurring Brush with it--the brush is out of this world. Does exactly what they say it does: gives your skin an airbrush finish. Applies the Naked Foundation perfectly everytime. There is nothing like these two products on the market! Thank you UD! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this foundation! As a woman of color, I have always have a hard time finding my perfect shade. I usually have to purchase two foundations and mix them to get a color that works for me. I was impressed by the shade selection offered and the descriptions of each shade. It made it easy to decide which one would work for me (I'm a 9.0). Naked has a nice consistency when pumped and I found that I only needed 1/2 to 1 pump of product. Coverage: The great thing about this foundation is that you can layer on as much coverage as you would like without the heavy feeling. It went on light and I didn't have to touch up during the day nor did I get the greasy look and feeling at the end of the day. I'm very pleased with this product. So much that I'm ordering another bottle. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless I've always used Make- Up Forever but tried out Naked Skin at Sephora and I instantly fell in LOVE! I have acne Rosacea and that day that I tried the Naked skin I was just getting over a bad flare up , redness , tiny bumps all over my cheeks ......the Naked Skin made my skin look flawless! It covered but without that heavy feeling of wearing a mask of foundation. It truly felt like naked skin. I switched from make up forever and am now using Urban Decay Naked Skin.........the compliments are endless when I use it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. Great coverage. Wow! This product is amazing. I was thinking about trying it for a while but the price stopped me many themes. I heard great things about it over and over. So I got it an I'm so glad I did! Like I said its amazing. I barely need concealer now which is great! I also got the Optical blurring brush and it applies the foundation nicely. My other foundation brush I use is okay but not as good as the UD one. All in all yes I highly recommend this foundation and the brush to anyone who is looking for a great foundation. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for good skin I have love-hate relationship with this foundation. Sometimes it looks awesome and other times it accentuates my dry spots and melts on my face. I would say if your skin is in good condition and not very oily then this is great choice for something light on your face. Unfortunately I need more coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I've Tried! I have really oily skin and this foundation really helped. It didn't feel heavy or wet after I applied. It really sunk into my skin. I put this on after my de-slick mattifying gel and I was shine free the whole day! Thank you Urban Decay for making a foundation that I can actually use with my skin! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahh-May-zing!!! Pale skin rejoice!!! I never wear foundation, that's all changed now that I've found this product!!! I have have extremely fair skin (I'm blonde with freckles) I have tried numerous times to find a foundation that worked for me but I've always failed. I normally have a nice skin tone but as summer is approaching my checks tend to get pretty rosy when I'm hot and my face breaks out more. My friend introduced me to this product because she has bad acne. I did a little research on the product and mainly saw positive reviews so I decided to give it try . I went to my local ULTA store to see if they could match me for a color and .5 matches perfectly! I've never been so excited nor seen my face a single color before! I will wear this product for as long as UD continues to make it--hopefully forever! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Natural Long lasting Matte Let me start off by saying I typically do not like liquid foundation. I often feel that it looks too thick, and 'cakey'. But this stuff is amazing. It blends seamlessly into my skin. I do have to work somewhat quickly, since it's oil free. However, it's really not too difficult. It looks natural, yet flawless. It almost matches my skin tone exactly, which is pretty rare. #I have very fair skin#. I am only sorry I didn't purchase it sooner. I will be using this product from here on out. Great work, as usual UD! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome foundation! Absolutely the best foundation ever! I had to say goodbye to my Mac, I don't miss her and I hope she don't miss me. I'm a woman of color so finding foundation that blends and covers is great!! The name says it all! You don't feel like a pancake face, and it is very natural. Love love love! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found my perfect foundation! After years of searching for a foundation that didn't look like a mask or slide everywhere but my face, I've finally found it with this foundation. I just wore it to an out of state concert and between the road trip traveling time and the hot and humid weather, this stuff did not move! But it still had a fresh look, almost like an airbrush effect. I had a whole face of UD products on (confessed UD junkie here) and my makeup looked the same coming home as it did walking out the door 20 HOURS EARLIER! Awesome. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't like it at first but loving it now. I purchase this product in Sept '13. When associate did a sample in the store,I loved it. The next day I was serving in a wedding and I didn't like it at all. I tried at in Nov, same results. This was in the fall and my skin wasn't at its best. I started treating my skin in Jan. and started using this product in May and I fell in love with it. I live is the south where it's extremely humid and it feels real nice on my skin. I can't even feel that it's on. Just like product says, it feels naked on your skin. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural lightweight finish and quick easy application Very natural looking in person, outdoors/indoors. This foundation gives you enough time to blend. I use a round top brush and it blends smoothly. It feels natural, very lightweight for those days when I just want to relax or run errands. Not long lasting, (It doesnt claim to be) so after 6 hours it seems to fade. I have redness, blemishes, acne scars so it gives me light coverage. Just evens out.( I have combination skin) If you have good skin, im jealous because this foundation will look flawless on you! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! I have this in the 0.5 shade, and after using it, nothing else will do! Nothing that I've found covers or matches better. I used to use Pur Minerals, but my skin looks so much softer and more beautiful with Naked! And believe it or not, it takes less time to apply! There's a definite technique to it, so it might not be totally accessible to everyone, and I don't know how well it works without the Urban Decay brush, since I've only ever used it with that. But both of them are definitely worth it! Wonderful! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have For Anyone Who Wants Light Coverage I love this product so much! I purchased it last weekend hoping it would cover up my acne and it did exactly that! I also bought the Good Karma optical blurring brush with it, and it makes my skin look flawless. Usually my foundations will make me break out and make my acne look even worse, but so far this has not done that. I love this product because it doesn't feel heavy on my skin, but does an incredible job at covering my blemishes. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for the Price This foundation could easily be priced higher considering the quality. Leaves skin with an illuminated glow without over doing it. Very nice texture also. You can also use less because it has good coverage. Using this foundation allows you to take it easy on other products. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Foundation I've used the top drugstore brand for years but I have finally found a better foundation. I purchased Naked Skin in 2.0. I'm fair and not blessed with perfect skin so I need something with some coverage. This delivers. It gives great coverage without feeling or looking heavy. Not drying either. Covers my flaws perfectly but looks natural at the same time. It gives you a smith and even skintone. I've always used a sponge to apply my foundation & it works great with Naked Skin but I plan on trying it with the recommended Optical Blurring Brush. I didn't get the brush yet. I love this product and you will too. Expensive but worth it. Why spend the money on high quality shadows but balk at paying to have a good base to apply it over? I will definitely be purchasing this again & again. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin is Awesome I love this product I use it underneath my Urban Decay mineral make up. It makes everything look smooth and natural instead of looking like thick cover up. I definitely recommend this product, especially those who don't like wearing heavy make up. Love this product :) August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better with Naked This is an amazing foundation! At first I was skeptical upon buying it, I thought it was going to be such light coverage because the viscosity of the product was so runny, but when I tried it all over my face the coverage was amazing! It's a medium-buildable coverage and boy does it do the trick! With one application I found my skin to be looking even and nice. It felt nice and lightweight, I didn't feel suffocated by the product. I love it, definitely an amazing foundation. Oil-free and when set with a power lasts all day. I find it great for all seasons, where in the winter the skin is more dry and in the summer more oily, some people use different foundations but I think you can use this all year round! With the money spent on this foundation you'll get an amazing use out of it. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect... but create lighter shades! Urban Decay's NAKED foundation is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It goes on smoothly and is lightweight with great coverage. I can wear it all day and it never creases or cakes. It even smells nice. This has been my go-to foundation since the line was introduced at ULTA. Paired with Urban Decay setting spray, my make up regime has essentially been foolproof. My only grievance is this: I currently have to mix Urban Decay's NAKED foundation with foundation from another manufacturer in order to create a tone truly light enough to match my pale skin tone. I can't plead enough... please, please, PLEASE introduce some lighter shades of foundation to the NAKED line. I have tried lighter foundations from other manufacturers but nothing compares to the quality of Urban Decay. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Everyday Foundation This foundation is great for everyday wear, it has a lightweight, airy feeling on the face. When applied with a flat top brush or beauty blender it provides a beautiful flawless airbrush type coverage that makes your skin look amazing. This foundation gives you a natural look and aids in blurring facial imperfections. It also can be layered to give the face fuller coverage if necessary. The color range could be better in my opinion. However, overall this is a great product that many skin tones can use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Naked Coverage I am fair complected and chose 3.5 as my shade. It is perfect. Definately get the brush to apply. I just put a squirt on my hand, dab it on with the brush, paying attention to the areas where I want more coverage and buff it out with the brush. Perfection! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've found my new foundation I have searched high and low for a light weight, "good for your skin", great coverage, foundation forever. I have acne prone skin, and have always wanted something that will conceal without the weight of a clay mask look. This is it! It blends beautifully, the color (3.5) matches my skin perfectly and it feels lightweight! The coverage is great and I love the semi-matte formula. I don't feel like I'm wearing a mask! It also comes in a pump bottle which just makes it more perfect. This is a must have. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased this foundation in 2.0 yesterday and I was a little skeptical at first, I used it to day for the first time and let me say, this is one of the best foundations I have ever used. It feels like you are wearing nothing and it's not oily at all. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent alternative to some more expensive foundations I have used so many foundations over the years - there is no way I could remember them all! But based on what I do remember - this new foundation from Urban Decay is definitely one of the better ones. I like to apply it with my fingers on freshly moisturized skin for a very natural look and I can add more in certain areas if I need a little extra coverage. Plus I cannot really feel it on my skin which is a big plus! I find it VERY similar to another very popular, more expensive foundation (does "silk" ring a bell?). My only complaints are the fact that it initially seems to accentuate any dry patches I might have, I wish it had SPF in it, and I look a little oily after a couple hours (others might consider it "dewy"). But these issues are easy to fix for me. Overall - two thumbs way up! August 7, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:22.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed