VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by changed my mind about liquid foundation I'd taken a vacation from liquid foundation, but a stylist at Sephora tried this on me while was getting a tutorial for something else. Perhaps it was applying the liquid foundation with a brush, but I was so impressed with the even coverage, and how my skin instantly looked near flawless. Much better coverage than a powder! I still dislike that after a while of living in it, my forehead wrinkles show their creases in the foundation, even with a light application. Besides that, I use this for all my special occasions where the extra effort is worth it! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good! I used a foundation by Korres which I liked better than this one in terms of coverage and feel on my skin - this one feels a bit heavier - but since that product has been discontinued, I like the Naked foundation next best to all foundations I have ever used. The coverage is is fairly buildable. I would rather have a greater brightening effect but like I said this is a good foundation by a company that does not test on animals. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Complexion with Naked Skin Naked Skin is the absolute best foundation that I have ever used! It goes on lightly and never feels heavy & doesn't cake on your skin. It gives you the perfect flawless backdrop to put on the rest of your UD makeup. I use this product every day year round. It is one of my absolute favorite products from UD. Naked Skin is a must have staple in your Urban Decay makeup collection! Again as with the other UD products a little goes a long way and will last you a long time. You will love this product! Find your perfect color and don't hesitate to purchase! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by translucent and matte This powder gives your skin a lovely finish. It's not cakey or too opaque. It doesn't work to hide anything, but does prettify by de-shining and muting imperfections. Customer Service was spot on with the color recommendation based on my foundation color. I can use this powder alone over moisturizer for a casual look, over a not-comprehensive very light application of foundation only on red areas for work, and over the full-on concealer and light foundation application for a night out. Have not found it to be too drying. I wholeheartedly recommend it. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless skin in a lightweight foundation I have been using mineral foundation for several years with success, and I wasn't looking for a new foundation. However, I was browsing Sephora's website and saw the review for "Naked Skin" and I was intrigued. I came to UD's website and after reading the reviews, I matched my skintone and decided to take a chance and order. I liked the fact that Naked Skin was described as being lightweight coverage but airbrushed -- like your own skin, but better. I received the product pretty quickly from UD; the shipping time was great! After a few times practicing using a brush and liquid foundation again, I have gotten the hang of it, and I have to say I love it. The consistency is very light, and I usually only need a half to a whole pump for my entire face. It blends immediately and there are no lines of demarcation. I got the 3.0 tone #I am light/medium with yellow undertones# and it's perfect. It really is like your own skin. My skin is slightly on the dry side #more in winter#, but I don't have any problems, except for faint lines near the eyes. This foundation even covers the "pink" I sometimes have around my nose, so that sometimes I don't even need to use concealer. It really does give you an "airbrushed" feel and for me, it lasts all day. I love it and I think this is my new HG of foundation! The only thing I might say is a detractor is that there is no SPF, but I use SPF regularly anyway, so that's not really an issue for me. In the shipment I also got a sample of the eyeshadow primer, which is the bomb! I have issues with oily lids and eyeshadow creasing, and this stuff really does what it says! I put it on in the morning, and by late evening on a busy day -- still creasless! I use less eyeshadow with it too. All in all, I'm happy with the foundation, and I'll be trying other UD products in the future. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Foundation For My Sensitive Skin Having exteremly sensitive skin it took me quiet a bit of time to try and find products that do not break me out. This product has never done it- Not once in the three bottles I've already gone through, with a forth bottle already to go. I use to love trying to find new foundations but this is my Holy Grail, no others need apply (ha, get it?) foundation! It's so beautiful, lightweight, gives surprisingly amazing coverage and lasts all day long. I highly, highly recommend it to everyone! You really can't go wrong. And best of all, no skin killing SPF! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this foundation so much. It always looks flawless. It evens out my skin and never look thick or cakey. Application is the easiest thing in the world with the optical blurring brush. My only problem was actually my fault, I'm sure. I worked out with it on, but forgot to wear primer that day. So I can hardly blame Urban Decay for it melting off my face. I love this product and will buy it over and over and over again. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the look hate the leaking. This was my first "big" purchase for make up in the last 10 years. I typically used cheaper make up, but I wanted to look more polished through out the day and the cheaper make up brands weren't cutting it. After doing research I settled on Urban Decay's Naked Skin Liquid Makeup. After using the product for almost a month, I do really notice a difference in my skin and it stays on all day using the Urban Decay Naked Skin Pressed Finishing Powder. BUT BE WARNED the Naked Skin Liquid foundation constantly leaks. I mean expensive make up running down the sides of the tube, filling the cap, and lining the rim of the bottle. It beyond frustrates me, because I see the wasted make up as the money I spent. I tried changing the way I stored the make up, so instead of keeping the tube in my make up bag on its side I stood it up on my vanity table. The tube did leak less, but still enough to cause me frustrations. As a young professional I am on a limited budget and despite how much I like the look and feel of the make up I don't think I can continue to buy the product as it too expensive for me to watch the make up constantly leak. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this foundation One of the best things about this foundation is that the coverage is not too thick, it's just the right amount so you dont get that cakey feeling. It really looks and feels like you're not wearing anything at all. There are so many variations of color choice so it's pretty easy to find the shade that's right for your own skin. I use the Good Karma blurring brush to apply and it just looks fabulous! What a great combo! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a petal! I first got to try this great sample with another UD purchase in a store. I wore it out that night and literally woke up early so I could be there when the store opened to buy the large size. Its so smooth! I have some deep scars on my face, and while it didn't hide them, it defiantly made them less noticeable. While it is pricey I think its worth it because I have to use so little and it just works so well! Even my boyfriend noticed right away! His exact words, "Wow! Your skin looks like a petal!" I couldn't ask for a better review! I also have super pale skin so finding a great cover up that doesn't look like white face is really hard. This one totally brought out great qualities in my skin. I have oily skin and this lasted all night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little Goes A Long Way I was a faithful patron of the same foundation for three years. However, I had been using UD eye shadows since before that and I absolutely loved them. It was at that moment that the light bulb in my head went off. I made an appointment with the UD Rep and had her demo this awesome foundation for me. Not only did it cost much less, but the quality was much higher. When applying the product with a stipple brush, you only need very little. If there are areas that need a little more attention, you can gently add another layer. This foundation feels wonderful on my skin and lasts all day. I have very oily skin and that doesn't effect the lasting power of this make up. I use it with the, "Pore Perfecting Primer Potion" which is also an amazing product. I love the light feel of this foundation and the fact that I don't have to retouch it to keep the glowing look it provides. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the name says it all! I bought this foundation almost 6 months ago and am barely half way through it all. Totally worth the money right there! I have always been a fan of Urban Decay so when they came out with the Naked foundation I wanted to try it but wasn't sure because I stopped using liquid foundation a few years ago because I felt like they were too heavy. Not this one! It goes on so light but still gives great coverage! A little goes a long way which is why it has been lasting me so long. It makes my skin look flawless and I recommend it to friends all the time! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven for your face I just started using makeup not to long ago (I know so sad) and had no idea what to use or how to apply. I was nervous about looking fake or like I had tons of goop on my face. You can just imagine the overwhelming joy and excitement I felt when I first applied the Urban Decay Naked Skin 7.0. It felt like I had nothing on my face. It looked completely natural and I felt so pretty for once! If makeup could be compared to heaven this foundation would fit the bill. I'm in love and am, from now until forevermore, an Urban Decay customer because of it! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May have found a new foundation I tried this at Sephora this weekend. I am always hesitant to try new foundations as I have sensitive skin. I was immediately impressed with the texture of this foundation... it's super light and smooth. I used about one pump to cover my entire face (light - medium coverage) and the shade perfectly matched my skin. I will be trying this foundation out over the net week or so to see if I have any issues with my skin... but so far so good! When applied with a brush (UD optical blending brush is awesome) this foundation goes on flawlessly and does not look caked on at all. When i use this with UD Oil Slick setting spray it lasts me ALL DAY which is amazing! I love not having to reapply my makeup during the day and not having to pile it on to get decent coverage. If you're looking for something you can wear everyday and not feel like your skin is suffocating.. give this a try. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical! I have very fair skin with freckles, and some light acne scarring. I admit to being a bottled ginger. I bought the lightest possible color hoping it would give me that iconic red-headed ivory glow, and IT DOES! I bought the blur brush and together with the foundation my skin is a magical illusion. It's almost unfair. I want to yell out, "You'd be amazed at what's underneath this stuff people!" There are times I walk around like Christina Hendricks, tossing my hair around and swaying my hips, I feel so confident. The very best part about this foundation is I only use a very, very small dab of product. The brush does a fantastic job of blending it all around without needing more. It doesn't look cakey, and really does feel light as advertised. I started buying UD products because nothing I tried worked as advertised and UD got such great reviews. The good reviews are no joke, I'm telling you. Almost all my makeup is UD now as I slowly switch out the old stuff with glittery, rainbow, magic. I should own stock, but I digress. Try this foundation! It blends like a dream, hides imperfections and gives your skin a fantastic glow without needing a lot of product. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Every Day Use This foundation is a staple. It's fairly liquid-y, but because of this it spreads and blends extremely well and is suited for layering. The coverage is probably more medium to full than completely full, but the trade off is that it really does look completely natural and not cake-y at all. When I wear it I often get compliments about how great my skin looks "without makeup!" My only con is it smells slightly like drugstore makeup when applied, but that smell goes away quickly as it dries. I have light olive skin, and 5.0 works perfectly for me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation I love this foudation. It blends great into the skin making it look like your not wearing any foundation at all. Before I use to use an HD foudation from another company and I was in love with that foudation, I still am but I find myself reaching for Naked skin more. I have oily skin, but with this foudation it help reduce the shine , for me anyways, and just give me a nice dewy finish. This foudation last all day. With a wide range of shade everyone is able ot find their perfect match. Will continue to rebuy this foudation again and a again. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Coverage This foundation covers beautifully!!!! And it does make you look like you are not wearing any foundation. I have oily skin and do not get as oily as I did with the cream to powder foundation. The only complaint I have is about after 11-12 hours, I literally feel like its no longer there, I can see all the flaws again. I attempted to use surreal powder on it to try to get rid of some oily spots I had. Bad move, don't attempt that. It just needs to be retouched but other than that, great product!!! And the brush that goes with it, is awesome!! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation Ever! I was using a cheap drugstore product until they change their formula- and suddenly not only was it about 70 billion shades to dark for me, it made my skin break out. Not good. And then I found this! It's exactly what I need- easy to use/apply, is weightless on skin, and it blends seamlessly. It also comes off very cleanly at the end of the day- no gunk left on your skin over night. The only thing I wish it had was sunscreen in the formula, but they do have a beauty balm for that, so I can't really complain. I HIGHLY recommend this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazinf foundation for rosacea Urban Decay you nailed it with this foundation!! I have always been on the hunt for a better then ever foundation... and I have officially stopped looking!! This foundation is very light and it absolutely COVERS!! I wear it with a primer and it can last all day with no problems. I loved how there are multiple colors because i found my exact match in one shot!! I have rosacea and it has been very hard to find something that does not make you feel like you are wearing a mask!! this is perfect its so ultra light weight!!! Thanks UD I love it!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless and Weightless, perfection in a liquid foundation! This foundation is absolutely wonderful! I am always concerned with liquid foundations being too heavy and giving an unsightly appearance. This foundation is the polar opposite! I was so pleased with this formula! How it manages to give me the coverage I need to even out my skin tone and hide minor blemishes while still feeling so light is beyond me! I was hesitant of course to spend the money, but it is worth every penny! You don't need to use very much, so I expect this product to last me quite a while! Another favorite to add to my list! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation! I tried a lot of foundations and have had a lot put on me because I was modeling and Naked is flawless. I wore it for 2 weeks and my fiance didn't even notice until I said something and after that, he still couldn't tell. I think it's wonderful and lightweight, it feels good, doesn't crack (like most), or dry my skin, and it doesn't really rub off or has lines in it if I scratch my face, ya know? It's fantastic and it doesn't take a long time to put on -- 2mins max and I can walk out. That's the best part and what I was really looking for! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been all my liiife! I've tried dozens if foundation, including the most raved about. NONE, I repeat NONE of them worked for me, therefore I only used tinted moisturizer. Everything changed when I got my hands on this foundation. It was (and still is) better than anything I've tried. I will tell you that if you do not have good skin this will not improve it. You must prep your skin accordingly before applying this or else it's not going to look every good. It really upsets me when people say it's horrible because it really is not. It's like heaven in a bottle! October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin I wanted to try this foundation since I had read so many awesome reviews about it but unfortunately I was not as thrilled. It was too thin for my taste which meant I had to build my coverage and I don't have many blemishes, so I guess it really does look Naked. I usually wear Makeup Forever and I figured it also wouldn't hurt to give this a try since it is about the same price as MUF and I figured the quality would be right up there with it. I'm going to keep it because I hate returning things and waiting longer to get it back in the mail. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels light, no break out, buildable Love love this foundation.. I wear it everyday.. it's light with medium coverage. I have blemish and acne marks, it doesn't cover the blemishes with one layer, but you can build the coverage and with a little concealer, my face look flawless. I use my kabuki brush to apply this, I want to try the good karma brush but it always out of stock in Sephora. Most importantly, this foundation doesn't cause break out, and it has primer build in because primer always break me out. I have light medium Asian skin tone, No 4.0 match my skin perfectly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation on the Market rite now! I have tried all kinds of makeup, only recently, never wore any as a teenager, and hate using foundation during the summer, because i have VERY OILY SKIN! ridiculously oily, you could fry an egg on my forehead, no kidding! and i live in really hot texas weather!! I also have rosacea and acne scars and i find that my skin color is extremely difficult to match, i am between a light medium to medium skin tone with olive/yellow undertones. i decided to try this out as a bday gift to myself, and so far i am mesmerized by how AMAZING this feels! i did however have to try on three different shades at sephora, but it was worth the playing around with! This foundation covers all of my redness from my cheeks, and scars from my forehead, and cuts down my oilyness significantly! it hasnt caused my skin to break out, which is a problem i constantly have when i want to try something new. i only touch up once if i wear it all day. and no touch up when i go out. it feels incredible, if anything i forget i have makeup on, and its photographs amazingly!! as if i have nothing on at all!! Im using a sponge right now but i am dying to try the brush. I put it on fiteen minutes before i go out though, so it settles in. but sincerely this stuff is awesome!! :) August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look good naked without working out The lazy way to be beautiful! Urban Decay's Naked Skin foundation has some pretty high claims, and while it doesn't quite reach the heights of looking retouched when you aren't, it does give you some good looking skin that is improved looking while not appearing to be on your skin. The coverage is medium, though I wouldn't say it builds up too much past that. It has silicones in it, which I think is what helps it to blur imperfections a bit (though I never felt it truly got rid of the big pores by my nose). Overall a nice foundation. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light as air, amazing coverage, and totally matte? PERFECTION. The Naked Skin foundation is just out of this world amazing. When I am wearing this foundation, it feels like I'm not even wearing makeup at all. I'll forget I'm even wearing foundation, but then look in the mirror and have a flawless complexion thanks to this foundation. It truly is light as air... It stays on all day long, applies like a dream, and gives a beautiful coverage. I couldn't have asked for a more a mazing liquid foundation from Urban Decay! :) I strongly encourage you to try it out, because this foundation is fantastic. :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this foundation! I've tried so many samples of foundation in the last few months in the search for my HG and they've either been awful or impossible to find a match for my skin tone. I got this in the shade 3.0 which is the perfect match for my light-medium yellow toned skin. I apply with my sigma f80 brush and the coverage is good and looks flawless. It does take a little while to build up the coverage on my red areas but the finish is worth it. Leaves a beautiful glowing finish which I really love. I totally disagree with other reviewers that say it's a matte finish, it's not matte at all! Even with setting powder it still looks dewy and gorgeous. I have combination skin and this holds up all day. Fantastic foundation, well done urban decay! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin, but a lot better This is my favorite foundation by far. It goes on easily with my fingers, and I realize this sounds crazy, but it kind of blends itself! I find that with most foundations I have to work the product into my skin to get it to look natural, but I can apply this fairly haphazardly and it never looks streaky or patchy. I would say coverage is a good medium. The finish is semi-matte, and on my combination oily skin it stays that way for at least 6 hours without a touch up. I have very breakout - prone skin and it has never caused any issues. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:21.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed