VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$39

840 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched.

Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

Whoever said 'you can't have the best of both worlds' never tried Naked Skin. Not only does our new light-as-air foundation give you the buildable coverage you desire – it also looks and feels like you're wearing absolutely nothing.

Naked Skin uses light-diffusing spheres to 'blur' imperfections for a luminous, demi-matte finish that feels invisible but looks professionally retouched. Naked Skin is oil-free, paraben-free, fragrance-free, and loaded with nourishing ingredients:

Matrixyl 3000-Anti-wrinkle and lifting peptides restore and maintain skin's youthful appearance while increasing elasticity.

Litchiderm (derived from lychee fruit) – Protects the skin from dehydration, oxidative stress and accelerated aging, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Green Tea & Vitamin E – These anti-oxidants neutralize free-radicals and promote collagen production for smooth and supple skin.

Sodium Hyaluronate – Holds and attracts water for optimal hydration, circulation and nutrient absorption, making skin smooth, soft and youthful.

Our range of 18 meticulously calibrated shades use a numbering system to help you choose your perfect match. Shades ending in '.0' are warm (yellow/olive undertones). Shades ending in '.5' are cool (rosy/neutral undertones).

For professional results, we recommend you apply, buff and blur your way to a flawless finish with our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush. Designed specifically for Naked Skin, the densely packed shape of this amazing brush distributes makeup evenly and perfectly buffs out the light-diffusing spheres for a soft-focus finish. Don't have the brush? You can also apply using your fingers or sponge – Naked Skin always blends beautifully.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

NAKED SKIN
Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. All shades may contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've tried! This is the perfect lightweight foundation - I don't have very problematic skin, so I basically use this to perfect and even out my skin tone. Lasts for ages without a primer, though I have quite dry skin. I'm extremely pale and wear the shade 1.0. Applies like a dream with the Good Karma brush! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great foundation!!! This is my favorite UD product yet. It not only blends in perfectly; it is the first foundation that lasts all day for me. I get so many compliments from friends and even strangers on my skin wondering what my secret is; when I tell them it's my new make-up they are in complete shock. Thanks UD. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great feauture omg i lovee this fouundation it has such amazing feel like some foundations dont and they feel heavy but this foundation feels like nothing!!! and i was really happy with this foundation my shade is very light and some foundations dont have that exact shade but u gus did its : 0.5 i loveeee it August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a first timer this is great! I only recently started using foundation anf quickly fell in love! This product is light yet it covers everything perfectly, like a second skin! I don't look like I am wearing a mask, or better yet half the time I don't look like I am wearing makeup at all! It is easy to apply and looks great! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lightweight and breathable Because of the blending brush I use that was paired with this product I barely use any! During the day I use the naked bb cream but when I go out or have a long shift at work ill apply a little of the naked foundation. Blends easily and nicely with my skin and lasts through out the day. Love!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not tested on animals, perfect coverage, shine control I have been switching my cosmetics to products not tested on animals and have been thrilled with Urban Decay's product line. This concealer causes less shine (as I have an oily complexion) and I use far less to get the same coverage I did with the previous product that I used. HIGHLY RECOMMEND June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This... Provides excellent coverage, without feeling heavy. Literally feels like you have nothing on. I have a very oily tzone, so I spray UD Deslick spray before, and after appyling this, and VOILA! I never get oily, it stays put, and leaves me with a fresh dewy glow throught the day (at least 8hrs) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for dry skin I have extremely fair and dry skin and this foundation is perfect for me. I can never find foundations light enough for me and when I do it makes my skin look dry and flakey but this foundation is made perfectly for dry skin! i wouldn't say the finish is dewy or glowing but it sure is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage Lately everyone has been complementing my skin and how flawless it is...which it is not. I has to be the switch in foundations. Easily applied, not cakey or greasey at all. Covers the redness in my cheeks and doesn't make my face break out. I've recommended this product for all my friends!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a Foundation...THE FOUNDATION. Rarely is there any foundation that I've found to be completely as advertised. That is a MAJOR reason why I rarely if ever used the stuff. Often it would wear down, or it was messy to apply, and just simply more frustration than it is worth. And I have used some top brands. Then something amazing happens....NAKED SKIN! It is easy to apply, it is TRULY LIGHT WEIGHT, and the shade system is nothing short of perfect for me. Kudos to the Urban Decay for making the color matching process as well as helping consumers match up prep and finishing products to compliment the Naked Skin Foundation. It also last a long time. I did an inadvertant test (I forgot to use primer) and it lasted all day on my combination skin! YES! Urban Decay has outdone themselves. Great Product, GORGEOUS MARKETING, and the availability of the product is surprising (nothing sold out and the local cosmetic "bigs" have it) Also, I was skeptical, but it is a GREAT idea to get the Optical Blurring Brush! Keep up the good work UD! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best foundation on the market This is by far the best foundation I have ever purchased. Recently I have been on a hunt for a new foundation and I can stop looking finally! Doesnt settle in my fine lines, makes my pores almost dissapear, especially with the new primer! It feels like my skin, not makeup! I am in love! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good foundation! I've used other foundations in the past, however, this one works for me! It feels soooo light weight, blends perfect with my skin, and very easy to use. I used it when I went to Las Vegas and it stayed on perfect throughout the day and night and I would totally recommend this to others. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burned a bit I do like this foundation and think it works very well. I just didn't like that when I first put it on that it kind of burned a bit. My skin was breaking out when I tried it and may be why it burned. I love the finish and everything about it, yet it isn't my favorite foundation every. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how great it feels! I've always hated liquid foundations & havent used them in years cause they have a bad rep for being cakey. My dermatologist recomended Naked by UD so i tried it & the next day i donated ALL of my bareminerals to my mother cause i was so in love with the naked foundation! Thank you!' March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing!!! I have always hated wearing foundations because they are always so thick. I was highly impressed with the look and feel. It's like it disappears into my skin. Light and weightless. Doesn't clog pores and cause acne. Price may scare you away buy it it WELL worth it! Do not hesitate!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Applies Like a Dream! I am loving every minute of this foundation. It's so light, and applies like a dream. Plus they make a shade that actually matches me quite well! Which is extremely difficult for me to find! It'll give you a gorgeous, airbrushed looking finish, without any heavy feeling makeup. I love that I can buff it into my skin, and it dries down almost within seconds. The coverage is pretty medium, but it can be layered and made into a heavier coverage foundation, without it looking like you have layers of makeup on. I actually DID purchase the full size of this foundation after trying out a sample, and it's been one of my best purchases recently! It also does not make my skin oily, or transfer/fade through out the day. I do prefer a matte finish, and I'd say this is more of a satin finish, but applying a matte finishing powder makes it exactly what I want in a foundation. I haven't had any problems with my skin reacting to this since I've started using it, and my skin is extremely sensitive. Loving this so much! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY liquid foundation that gets light enough! For YEARS I have struggled to find a liquid foundation that matched my apparently very unique skintone...everything was either too dark, too orange, or too pink. .5 is the perfect match for me! I love the buildable coverage and the semi-matte finish, looks like my skin...but better! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is to die for The naked foundation is positively amazing! it goes on so easily and covers up almost all blemishes, very little of anything else is needed. The product stays all day and matches skin tone perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in search of a new foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This product is amazing. I have been searching for a make up that makes my skin feel great but that also covers. This is definitely it. It feels as though you are wearing nothing and it doesn't make your skin feel oily. It lasts all day as well! I recommend this product to anyone ! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Probably my favorite foundation to use. I've used products like Bare Minerals and Revlon 24 hour foundation and I still like using this one overall. It doesn't feel thicky or grimy. It has great coverage. It doesn't smell and when it drys it doesn't haven any shine or sheen to it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the pump I got a sample of this with my order and loved it. I was using a mineral powder but in winter time it didn't look so good so I was looking for a liquid when I stumbled upon this. It isn't a full coverage foundation you will have to cover any blemishes but it is very airy feeling! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product I have 3.0. It's not too yellow and not too pink. I may have got a half a shade too light but it still blends in nicely. It is very easy to apply and not heavy. I have tried many different foundations looking for one that is light but still covers and I think I finally found one. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Completely, totally, absolutely amazing! I have sensitive, very oily skin that most foundations only last an hour or two on. I tried this foundation very hopefully, but still expected to only have it last a couple of hours and was completely wrong! It lasts hours. Every other foundation I've tried lasts, at best, a couple of hours on my face, but this stuff stays on like no other. I've used it with several different primers, even none at all and still get an amazing, lasting finish. I have very pale skin and found I could bounce between a few different shades with not much noticeable difference. I also have very oily skin, which used to result in my cheeks, nose and forehead having very little foundation left in place after a few hours, but this foundation outlasts my 9 hour work days. My only complaint is that it has been hard to find most shades in reatail stores for the last couple of months, but the supply seems to finally be catching up to the demand! Always my go-to foundation for every client! LOVE! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what my dermatologist prescribed I used to use Clinique products; they cost more and were a pain. This is SO EASY, and it doesn't irritate my problematic skin. When my skin is dry, I use this product over a moisturizer; when it's greasy, this doesn't make it worse. I just hope Urban Decay never stops making it! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light-weight and effective I was on the hunt for an everyday foundation, and I think I may have found it. This gives an airbrushed finish when using the right technique. I use a small duo fibre stippling brush to apply. This product is just great. I love it. It leaves my skin looking natural and nice. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricey, but beautiful effect! Lightweight, buildable foundation coverage with light-reflecting pigments that make the skin appear dewy, youthful. No strong perfume-y scent which is a huge plus for me. It is not oily, heavy or excessively creamy, which made me think that this would not provide the kind of coverage I was looking for. However, I was pleasantly surprised. You can apply it as lightly as you want, if sheer is what you are looking for, or go for a second application which provides full coverage. I use a tapered cosmetic sponge, the kind that is shaped like a gourd. It's easier to apply the foundation around the eyes and nose. The effect is seamless! I went with Shade 6, which is a medium tan with golden undertones. If you have skin that tans easily with yellow undertones, this is the one. I may go with a darker shade during the summer months, but right now this shade is a perfect match. Additionally, I have skin that is highly sensitive, even to mineral based makeup. I am pleased to report I've had no adverse chemical reactions. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is amazing! This foundation glides on beautifully. This is my first Urban Decay foundation and in comparison to my Stilla Foundation I absolutely Love this! The application is smooth, it looks absolutely flawless if you apply it with a brush! I would definitely recommend it to everyone! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome foundation! Really love this foundation! it does a great job and truly feels like your aren't wearing anything at all! it's very light! Though i feel it would do an even better job if i had the optical blurring brush or stipple brush... need to get one soon! but it's a great foundation March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! I never write reviews, but this is so great that I had to!<3 I have oily skin and I love this product. I have moderate acne and sensitive skin and dark marks from acne scars and the coverage of this product is flawless! It blurs imperfections, feels soft, and looks VERY NATURAL, and is also very buildable! I definitely will recommend and buy this foundation over and over again! I can finally break away from my Clinique 'even better foundation', which I liked, but it rubbed off on everything and wasn't as good of a match as this one! But I also loved my Clinique because of my sensitive skin. This foundation doesn't rub off on clothes, doesn't have a scent & has given me the best match ever! So glad I purchased this product! And I hope it doesn't ever get discontinued because I'll seriously buy it forever! Not to mention the staying power is great, and is even better with a primer :D.I also love that this is oil free and lightweight<3. Definitely worth every penny:) I also love the demi-matte finish with the natural glow that it gives. Very pretty^.^<3 And natural looking! November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Matte Finish I have super oily skin and this foundation help me keep my skin shine free for hours. Unfortunately, this foundation didn't last for 15 hours, but for a product like this to keep shine away is the bomb!!! Love the matte finish and I also like how they have a lot of shades. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:21.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_334, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>

Recently viewed