VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Ultra Definition Pressed Finishing Powder

$34

74 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 34 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Finish getting Naked. Our silky, weightless finishing powder blends flawlessly to set makeup and cut shine—for a luminous, demi-matte Naked finish. It’s the next evolution in Naked Skin. Designed to be virtually invisible once applied, our high-tech, jet-milled powder has an insanely silky texture that feels amazing on your skin. Optical blurring pigments instantly minimize imperfections, diminish shine and create a stunning soft-focus effect that looks professionally retouched.

Unlike powders that leave skin looking chalky or cakey, Naked Skin Finishing Powder gives you a radiant complexion and NATURAL-looking Naked coverage. (And just wait until you see how it enhances the already-luminous finish of Naked Skin Beauty Balm and Naked Skin Liquid Makeup.)

Our gorgeous gunmetal and champagne custom compact is so luxe, it even has a Naked-embossed push button. The top compartment includes a full-size mirror—perfect for on-the-go touchups—and a separate compartment underneath holds the applicator sponge. When you’re done applying, just slip the case into the pretty carrying pouch to keep it protected in your bag

Fill Weight: 7.4 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.26 oz

Pro Tips

Apply after foundation or makeup base. For light/medium coverage, use with Naked Skin Beauty Balm. For fuller coverage, use with Naked Skin Liquid Makeup. For a flawless application, use our Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush.

Ingredients

NAKED LIGHT, NAKED MEDIUM LIGHT, NAKED MEDIUM, NAKED MEDIUM DARK:
Mica, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethylhexanoin, Synthetic Wax, Trimyristin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12 Fluorescent Brightener 230 Salt, Polyvinylalcohol Crosspolymer, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tocopheryl Acetate.

NAKED DARK:
Mica, Boron Nitride, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethylhexanoin, Synthetic Wax, Trimyristin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12 Fluorescent Brightener 230 Salt, Potassium Sorbate, Polyvinylalcohol Crosspolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tocopheryl Acetate.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by UD always brings it! No surprise with this product ♥ I absolutely love this powder combined with the Naked skin foundation. I am from the islands so I naturally have a tanned complexion and I'm also a little two toned in my t-zone areas but with both NAKED liquid foundation and powder, it has worked great in evening out my skin tone. Using my UD optical blurring brush it goes on silky smooth and gives you a natural matte finish. Will definitely continue recommending all UD products to all my friends who are die hard MAC fans. I always convert them to UDism.lol August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best powder! It's a bit hard to find a pressed powder to use on top of my foundation that doesn't look cakey, but this powder is amazing! I use a little bit on my beauty blender and blend on, a little goes a very long way and I've had this one product for about 5 months or so, and I wear makeup on a daily basis and I only just had to reorder it. Overall, this is a great buy to finish off with a matte look. I have very oily skin and live in 100+ degree weather. This along with the deslick setting spray by UD is a godsend! August 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this product. I was so excited to try the new UD powder. Most of my UD purchases have been some of my favorite. But this powder was very disappointing. This is very expensive for the small amount I received. Also this powder has two defects. One is the powder cracks very easily. I am going to try it for the third and last time. Also the packaging it terrible. Every time I open the compact all the way I need to crack it to get it open. My friend is having the same exact problem. Great powder just not worth the money. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I just received this powder in the mail today and I must say I really like it! It's a very nice match to my UD naked skin foundation. The powder is very finely milled and extremely soft at the touch. I actually enjoy applying this because of how soft it is :) and I must add that the packaging is really modern and sleek looking. I'm really loving the grown up edgy sophisticated look UD has been going for . If you're looking for a new powder I would suggest trying this one out! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So bummed! I bought this not too long ago at Sephora. I loved it until it got low. I went to open it one day and it had shattered. That's the ONLY reason for my bad review. Other than that, I loved the formula and the fact that the application sponge had its own compartment. I wanted something I could take with me and use without a brush. Since I love UD, this seemed to be a perfect choice. I'll probably search for something that doesn't shatter like this did. Especially for the cost. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has GREAT coverage! I'll be honest and say I really doubted this product. I figured it would be comparable to basic cosmetics as I have never really had a compact that did a good job of covering and had it last all day. I have somewhat frequent acne and covering it is something I tend to spend a lot of time on. When I tried this product I realized I could use just this and some basic primer for an all day lasting look of coverage. Definitely plan to buy over and over again! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Powder I absolutely love this powder to set my Naked Foundation. I have been waiting for a complimentary powder. I could not be happier with this product. It really does work!!! I am so glad to have a matching foundation and powder that works so beautifully. I am pretty hard to please when it comes to powder because I have combination skin and this works to keep the oil at bay but does not cling to the dry areas. Would definitely recommend :) July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing powder!!! I was so happy to finally find a powder that I LOVE! This powder applies smoothly, has great coverage, is good over foundation and works just as well alone. I was extremely disappointed when one day out of nowhere I opened it and it was completely cracked and broken. I was caught off gaurd and it all fell out. Only then did I notice that there is not much product to begin with in the tray! I always keep it in my makeup bag and my makeup bag does not go tyhrough any abuse so I was surprised at how that happened. I only had it a couple of months. I don't wear makeup everyday. I'm not exactly sure I want to order again because I read other reviews that say how easily it cracks and I dont want to spend money when I might have the same problem again. I might try the loose. Its just a shame because I hadn't found a powder like this in a VERY long time! :( April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great coverage but always breaks! I'm big fan of UD naked products, and this powder is awesome BUT about 1/2 way through the powder actually breaks. I'm on my 3rd compact and every single one has broken. I've even been very careful as to not even carry it around. I leave it on my makeup desk still inside the packaging and no matter how careful they always break. So disappointing. I guess I'll try the new loose naked powder til they fix this problem. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Okay While this is easy to use and finishes your makeup great, the fail is in the compact. It kept opening and crumbling up, until I dropped it and it completely crumbled when I checked to see if it cracked. This isn't the only product that UD has , that the packaging doesn't preserve the product for instance the Gwen stephani Blushes which also crumbled. The actual product is amazing but if you travel often this wouldnt fit you September 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This product is a fraction of what you would get from another any other company. I will be done with this in a month maybe two if I use it sparingly. Lancome will last me 6 months easy. The applicator is terrible. I use my applicator from my Lancome pressed powder instead. Another $30.00 down the drain. The product does seem to do the job nicely but that is all I can say that is positive about this product. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best powder I have ever used! This 'naked' pressed powder is amazing! The best in quality and functionality that I have ever used. It is low a constant in my makeup routine. It is lightweight and oil free, yet provides moderate coverage and blends/blurs imperfections like no other powder. I don't like heaviness on my skin, so I usually only use a pressed powder to polish, even out and blend my skin tone. I recommend this to anyone and everyone! July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Even! When I use this, I still look at myself in the mirror and feel almost too even! My pink cheeks are lessened, my freckles lightened, and I'm still getting used to it! I totally love the look, but it's the first time I've achieved it without looking like I had makeup caked on. On quick makeup days, I use the illuminating beauty balm and this and am super happy with how I look when I leave the house. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New HG product! I've been on the hunt for a new pressed powder, and wow! This powder is amazing! Yes, you have to be careful not to bend the lid back too far, but the powder itself is so lovely! It's really finely milled, not cakey, but not drying and settling into lines. The light shade was a perfect match for me, and I'm thrilled to have found this. Please, Urban Decay, please don't EVER discontinue this! July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faulty packaging Although I love the coverage and color match of this product, you really don't get much of it for the cost. Every time I attempt to open the compact all the way there is a popping noise that occurs. Also, I wouldn't recommend carrying it around, especially in your purse and the powder breaks VERY easily, and you lose a lot of the little bit of powder you get for your money. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Skin - Naked Light - Pressed Powder - Buy Two! I selected this item via the Naked Color Calibration Tool. I am a huge fan of pressed powder. I knew it was best to order two instead of just one - one for the makeup case and one of the purse! This was the perfect finishing touch to my Naked Color application. I used my trusty and favorite Naked Flushed brush. Just a tap is all you need. It really finishes the look! September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best powder I have oily skin so I need a powder that doesn't break me out and stays in place. I wear this every day and my skin has never looked better. I also have problems with Rosacea and face rashes and this product does not irritate it at all. It covers every imperfection without looking like I have a ton of makeup on. It's a great product for a natural-glam look! September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lightest shade not light enough This product works well and I would continue to use it, but I purchased the lightest shade available and it is too dark for my skin tone. I think it may work in the middle of summer once I have a bit of a tan, but for the rest of the year it is simply too dark. My face is a few shades darker than the rest of my body right now and that looks weird. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product, bad package I love the way the powder makes me look and it feels wonderful. I have no issues with that. My major issue is that the powder BREAKS apart after awhile. Everyone I bought cracked and fell apart after a few weeks. It breaks so much that you cannot use it. I hope UD corrects this problem soon. I don't want to find another powder to use. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great...but not happy with how much product you get. I have been using UD for a long time now. So I was really excited to use this powder. Well I purchased it and I am so not happy that I paid more for the packaging and the look instead of the product itself. I love how it makes my skin look...like the product, just wish they would give you more for how much it is and how much you get. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product & Vegan....even better :) I been looking for products that are vegan and when I came across this I was excited. The product is great and does its job! It gives my face a matte look, covers my shine, and gives an overall natural look. My skin is fair so I got the lightest one then I apply a powder on top to give me more color. Great product! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! Naked Finishing powder is the best powder I have ever used, hands down! I have tried Bare Minerals, MAC, store brands, Avon, Estée Lauder, Lancôme..... Nothing can touch this! It is flawless and covers beautifully without looking cakey on my dry skin. And the packaging is so pretty! I have found my new fave! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch/The Real Deal I love this powder! It makes my skin look silky and smooth. The coverage is nice enough to use over a tinted moisturizer or BB cream. And not too heavy nor cakey. This powder is definitely something I will always have part of my collection. I cannot see how anyone would regret buying this. It truly is lovely. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product until the powder fell apart I really loved this powder but after only about 2 weeks the powder became loose and I lost most of it. If I do attempt to use it it goes all over the place. I also don't think there was much in there to begin with. It works great initially and would love to use it more but can't because of the loose powder. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect coverage I love this foundation. I'm not big on liquid foundation. So I love when my foundation can give me great coverage. This does it. Covers any minor blemishes and evens out my skin tone. Absolutely perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who loves quick and simple. Plus it's great for on the go September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Finish This product really does an amazing job at blurring my imperfections. I use this to set my foundation, but it has such great coverage some days I can use it alone. I prefer a brush to apply instead of the sponge that comes with it, but it looks great no matter what you apply it with. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It goes fast I love using this on clients but I've never gone through full-size powders faster in my life. I hit pan on all my colors in record time and although I liked these, I likely will not stock my kit with them again once these run out.. It is a beautiful finish, but you will have to replenish often. February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This foundation is very nice! I like this foundation because it's closes to my skin tone; for others, I have to usually mix a couple of colors before I can find the right one, but this color is a close match! The only thing I don't like is that it's kind of greasy, but if you use a matte finisher it looks fine! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best powder I've ever used! Just got this in the mail today along with all my other goodies :) Used it with the beauty balm applied it with my optical blurring brush and let me tell you it's so light feeling and it made my face flawless! Love this can't wait to see how it looks with my naked foundation. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I HEART NAKED SKIN! I love using this fabulous product. It truly works wonder on my skin. My skin noticeably feel smooth and clear with no break outs. I use this with or without Naked Foundation. It also works great with Illuminating Beauty Balm. Just pure love for this AMAZING powder. Thank you UD! December 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:15.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Recently viewed