enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color and quality Love F-Bomb but need to get a lip pencil because it gets in the lines above my lips as it wears. But best color and best quality especially for red I dont wear red well usually and loved this (i am medium beige in bare minerals). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super saturated like it said Awesome lip pencils. I definitely don't need lip gloss over these. They don't bleed easily. I wish they would make more colors though. I own all there colors when I bought them at the black friday sale for such a great bargain. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING, I am a makeup artist and this product is my go to for all skin types!!!! Super blendable amazing stay power versatility and easy to use It is a MUST if you haven't tried it you should!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloss, stain, and stick all in one. This stuff rocks. I was a little intimidated to use a super dark lip stain, but these are a lot more approachable. They glide on easily and once they set, they stay! Make sure your lips are prepped and then apply, and let dry! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product! This is the ONLY lipstick that stays on my lips all day! Most products are off by the time I finish my morning coffee. This one lasts and I love the color I chose (big bang). Great for work, after work, and out for the night. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to control and unscented I have this product in: Glinda (came with the Glinda palette), Love Child, and Apocalypse. I love how easy it is to apply. I have thin lips so this thick pencil is just the right size and I don't end up coloring outside the lines, as it were. It stays on just about as long as any other lipstick I've used. It is not drying like most lipsticks from other brands that I have tried in the past. It also has no fragrance which is really nice. Some products out there smell strongly of chemicals or other scents but the lack of scent in this product was a delightful surprise! I did find that Apocalypse was a bit too dark for me to be used on it's own. Also, it tends to wear unevenly even with a primer on my dry lips. However when I blended it with Love Child made a fun shade that was not to dark. Glinda and Love Chid look very different side-by-side but are very sheer and Love Child is just a bit pinker on my lips. I love Glinda (which is a light sheer beige) and based on the description is similar to Naked. I hope so, because I'd buy both Glinda and Love Child again. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vibrant and creamy! I have quite dry lips, so often have to go without wearing lip colour to give my lips a bit of a break, however this stuff gives great colour to your lips without drying them out! plus a wide range of colours to choose from, March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have this in big bang. It is a mixture of both glitter and metallic. It is amazing. Staying power is very long lasting and color pigmentation is wonderful. Slides on like a gloss, but stays put like a longwearing lipstick. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fbombtastic This color is unique has an amazing pop and gives me a sense of power when i wear it. I dont usually do red but wanted to and someone told me about this orangey red color and ive been hooked ever since. its creamy and last. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This rich and creamy lipstick is absolutely the best! This is the ONLY lipstick I could use that stays on long, blends well with my skin tone, and somehow keeps my lips moisturized. I absolutely love it, love it, love it!!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip product! I have this is Naked and LOVE the color. I think it's a color that would look great on all skin tones too. It feels good on the lips and lasts for a good 4 hours. I wouldn't say it's super glossy, but I actually like that. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the pigment and color i wouldnt trade my supersaturates for nothing!!! all the colors blend very well with my caramel complexion. I was afraid when it came to the nude because nudes tend to "blah" me out, but it worked great!!! try it try it!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting! this product is very pigmented. also lasts ALL DAY! I wore a few of the colors at work (ulta) and even after eating lunch they looked as though they were freshly applied. definitely a favorite product of mine from urban. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome Love love this lip pencil,I have all 8 colors I use them with 24/7 lip liner and they look amazing together and the color stays for a long time ever after I'm done eating.I also love how shinny they are fbomb is my fav!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absoultly in Love! I love these products. I think the color selection is great! They are creamy and the color lasts! They feel good on your lips and are not sticky at all! I think these are some of the best lip products I have ever used. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous and creamy I bought this in Lovechild, which is a gorgeous pink. What I love about this pencil is how creamy it is, how the finish has the perfect amount of shine and how it is so easy to apply precisely. I will be getting more! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nourishing and long lasting I love all the colors I have. They are not only pretty but they feel good on the lips. They are not drying on the lips. You can use them with gloss if you like or wear them alone since they are so creamy and perfect. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product!! Great by itself or add lipgloss for shine either way its a very great lip product. I like the fact that its creamy and glides on my lips smoothly. Another reason why Urban Decay is the best brand out there! Enjoy! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute favorite red lip I absolutely loved this product on my lips, I got it with the Theodora palette and I have nothing negative to say about it. It was really great quality and lasted for hours. Who says redheads can't wear a red lip?! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE F-Bomb These lip colors are phenomenal! I have F-bomb and naked. I love how they glide right on, and they definitely stay longer than all of my other lip colors! I love how pigmented F-bomb is and how natural Naked is. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY AMAZING I OWN SEVERAL OF THESE CRAYONS AND I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM. I WISH UD WOUD PUT THESE IN A GIFT SET. THESE CRAYONS ARE EXTREMELY PIGMENTED AND BLEND BEAUTIFULLY. PSST I WOULD LOVE SOMETHING IN A TRUE PEACH TONE. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bold Statement for simplest person. I was told about this at Ulta when looking for a red lip color, didn't expect to be in love with it. Glides on easily and stays on forever. My customers complimented me throughout the day, all should try this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy lasting I love these. I bought in two different shades. They are long lasting, esp the darker ones. They're smooth and the colors are intense. They're so easy to put on while i'm on the move. pretty vegan lipstick : ) March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Beautiful colour.. (I have Naked) and stays on forever. I always have issues with my lipstick wearing out after an hour but this stays on for quite a while. Love this as an alternative to lipstick and gloss. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy these are to use! The color does not stay as long as I would like, but I can't complain when they are so easy to use; I don't even need a mirror! I love how the color transfers and the texture is unlike anything I have tried. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING color and AMAZING application! i love the color choices and the color when you apply on your lips! It is super easy to apply and it feels moist and just comfortable on your lips :) it is easy to use and i would TOTALLY repurchase it :) March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so great! I enjoy this product a lot. i love the jumbo pencil idea and how well it works with m other UD products. it is definitely super saturated and OH SO PETTY! i NEED more of these and i will be getting more! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Lip color is FABULOUS! Great color options...CHECK! Easy to use...CHECK! Creamy and smooth...CHECK! Staying power...SUPER CHECK! ***BONUS: If you are looking for a red that looks PERFECT, this product is the absolute best!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love lovechild Lovechild is the perfect pink for my fair skin color. It works with so many different looks and looks super natural when blotted down a bit. My only issue is sharpening, UD PLEASE MAKE THIS A TWIST UP! March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never buy I bought both oz palettes and recieved two of this lipsticks. The red was WAY to red and stained my lips badly and the light pink was almost invisible. They were so sticky that I would never buy them. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed