VEGAN
enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite! I am absolutely in love with the Super Saturated Glide On Lip Pencils!!! I initially purchased Big Bang & after using it a couple of times I went back for Naked, Love Child & F-Bomb. I love to layer Naked & Love Child, these pencils blend very well! I work at an outdoor concert venue & the other night it was raining while I was wearing F-Bomb...I was shocked to see my lipstick hadn't budged at the end of the night despite the rain. Once you try these pencils, regular lipstick just can't compare. They are so easy to use & I get tons of compliments (especially when wearing Big Bang, which has a beautiful sparkle you can't quite see on the picture). I just purchased Apocalypse & Punch Drunk, can't wait to get them! Surprise your friends when you pull out this awesome pencil to reapply! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jumbo! I love the color selection, unfortunately I am disappointed in its construction & lasting power. Yes, it is moisturizing, smooth, and easy to glide-on, but it does not really last as long as it should. I also wish UD would really make it (twistable) versus a regular pencil having to sharpen. It would make it so much more accessible and convenient without worrying to having to sharpen when almost low. Aside from that, I do love the payoff of the colors and selections and how it looks. Just wish they change it to twistable and a bit more longer lasting. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these, but... I wish there was a less wasteful way to sharpen them! They have amazing staying power, and the colors are true to what you seen when you open the caps. They also don't accentuate dry flakes on your lips, at least I haven't noticed it happening. I get a good amount of wear from these, I'd say about 6 hours. Adrenaline and Big Bang are probably my favorite shades, I'll have to try the new colors soon! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color, hate the packaging I got the F-Bomb and it's an amazing shade of red and I get compliments on the color. The problem is, you need to do touch ups, because it does not have good staying power. 2 times I've had the cap come off in my purse and red lipstick got everywhere! The other issue is you have to sharpen it with a pencil so you have to leave the house with a good enough point for touch ups later. Love the color, just hate that the cap comes off, they should do a screw cap or something more sturdy. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful satured color When I went to the UD counter I wasn't planning on buying any lip products as I am more of a fan of UD eye products. Well, I could NOT walk away without picking up one of these! I got it in Big Bang and it is a GORGEOUS color! I am usually reapplying lip glosses and lipsticks all day as my lips tend to be a bit dry, but this lasts for quite a long time, even on me. I would have given it 5 stars for staying power, but it was a tad bit drying on me (could just be my body chemistry). I would still highly recommend this product as they have beautiful shades and it stays on quite well! Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the colors!! I was so excited about these new lip pencils, love the new colors and the way it goes on, however I was very disappointed in the staying power. Color comes off on cups and glasses while drinking as well. Within and hour after application there isn't even a sign of color. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oooooh Yeeeeeaaaaah! These are what made me fall in love with Urban Decay. I have Crush and Punch Drunk. They are beautiful, bright, moisturizing, long wearing and I can't get enough. I put this on the morning for school and I don't have to reapply till midday. I even got my teacher to buy one in the color Lovechild. Awesome product! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So bright! This is a really great product but i do have to agree about its wear-ability. The problem is that it comes off super easily! This would be good for going out when you are not going to eat or drink anything! It is a very easy to use product! i loved it either way because of how beautiful the colors are. I got Crush and this is such a bright hot pink color. I got lots of compliments! July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of like I purchased the super saturated in Naked, and the color is perfect if you want that very subtle polish for your lips. I found it to be a little bit drying and flaky, and it didn't have the staying power I was hoping for. I do like that it's a chubby pencil that blends easily, and it looks and feels good when you first put it on. But after wearing it for a day, I found myself longing for my good, old, reliable lip gloss. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everyone praises the 24/7 Eye Pencils, but these Lip Pencils are just as amazing! The are super duper smooth and glide on easily without tugging at the lips or drying them out, they last forever, and they really help prolong the wear of lip stick and gloss. These pencils also help prevent feathering/bleeding of lip products. My favorite is Wallflower because it is neutral and I can wear it with almost any shade of lipstick. Often times, I wear just these pencils on my lips as lip color, with just a gloss on top, because these pencils are pigmented, smooth, long-lasting, and non-drying. The only con is that there need to be more shades, but what they have really is pretty good. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great POP of color! I really enjoy using these - the bright colors brighten my outlook too. :) I find them very easy to apply and they don't feather which is fantastic. I love that they don't dry out my lips and I find that they last an average amount of time, but for the price I wish they would last a little longer. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I received a lip gloss with my Wizard of Oz "Glinda" palette, and am in love! The lip gloss is called 'Glinda' and It is an amazing colour, and the staying power is wonderful. It is easy to apply as well. I am definitely pleased and would most likely purchase another colour in the future . March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lip Pencil I saw this reviewed on a few tv shows where it got rave reviews & I finally tried them out at Sephora. I got 2 of them. I have Naked & Lovechild. I love them both. They feel good & look great. So smooth, rich & creamy. Not drying at all. Stays put & is longlasting. I'm repurchasing what I have and will try Crush also. I hope UD adds some more colors soon. They're fantastic. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and feel Applying the lip pencil is quite difficult. It gets all over the place and you need to make sure you get the little corners. Just pushing my lips together got the top lip completely filled in. Just a few crevices I needed to smudge in with the rest and into my lips. I bought F-bomb, expecting to hate how it looked on my lips, but I must say, it looks quite nice. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing feel and lasting color! I was a bit intimidated at first by this product, but got the shade Theodora in the Theodora Palette and fell in love with it immediately! A few days later I bought the shade Naked so I could have one that I could wear to work! (I can't wear anything too dramatic at work, so I had to get a nude color. ;) ) The formula feels amazing, and the color outlasts any lipstick I have ever bought! I have a hard time with lipsticks in general because my lips always get dry and cracked and the color feathers onto my skin. Well, even without a primer, I have had none of these issues with either of these shades, and it feels just as smooth and comfortable as when I first applied it! I have been waiting for a lipstick like this for years! Next, to get Apocalypse!! XD March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip color I bought this in Adrenaline over the weekend and I absolutely love it! It is bright but can be toned down easily to control it! I love the feel, it is smooth and non-drying which are always important for lip color. While it doesn't have the best staying power it does seem to last longer than most lip color I've bought before. It could have a little better staying power and also maybe a little less glitter (there is A LOT in Adrenaline). I also agree that I'd love it to be twistable instead of sharpened. While I have 2 grindhouse sharpeners this is the first lipcolor I've bought in a while that wasn't self sharpening or twistable. I can't wait for my local beauty store to get in Naked so I can buy it. I might also pick up Lovechild, I haven't decided yet. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great once you figure it out I initially got this product in Crush because my lips are really small and It's hard for me to get lipstick to stay and I hate lipgloss. I now have it in F-Bomb, the bright orange color, and Absolution (I think that's what it's called? The really dark one) because I loved it so much. I sometimes mix two of the colors and they turn out really lovely. I think the main issue is that you cannot use too much of them and it look okay. If you draw the line out to the corners of your mouth it is going to be too much, and if you cake on the color (which you can do) it's going to be too much. You do need a lip exfoliant for this product to look its best. I love them though and I want to own them all. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's like if lipgloss and lipstick had a baby I love these. I love anything like this that delivers super saturated color and still has the feel of a gloss. I hate lipstick, it dries my lips out something fierce and I hate having to find and carry about a matching gloss to prevent that. These are great because they are ultra pigmented and are moisturizing at the same time. They have great shine and are super easy to apply, so if I wanted to I wouldn't have to even use a mirror to put these on. I'd like to see them in a matt formulation, that would be super! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take your time with it! I bought the lip crayon in Apocalypse a few weeks ago (after seeing the FB cover look, of course!) and the shade is GORGEOUS. I have cool-toned skin but warm-toned eyes, so finding good, pigmented lip colors that work on me is difficult. This one is a great combination of deep red and blue-based purple (however, not as red as on the model, IMO). My only complaint is that the color definitely does not apply evenly, so you really need to take your time, apply carefully, and make sure to blend any darker areas out to ensure a nice, even color. Also, I wish it were self-sharpening (or de-pot-able) - I end up losing a lot of product in the sharpener. Other than that, I definitely recommend this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous color This stuff goes on easy, isn't sticky or flaky, doesn't dry out my lips at all. I have perpetually dry lip so that's important. Most of all, the color is beyond gorgeous! August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by if you have the money to spend this is almost the same as Revlon colorburst lip butter but with a more sticky quality. It also needs to be sharpened as opposed to a push up lipstick/gloss. I have the color Naked and its definitely less pink and more brown toned. I try not to use it as often just because its so expensive compared to my usual 9 $ lip sticks or glosses. It has decent color staying power but the gloss fades after about 10mins for me. I recommend it if you have the money to spend, but I wouldn't recommend as having it for every day wear. If you're going to get one get it for special occasions. Its a great lip gloss! But a bit pricey for what it is. If you want something for every day use with almost the exact same texture go with revlon colorburst lip butter. Love everything UD and I basically own everything UD so I don't feel bad when I say I don't love this one product. Love everything else! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amore!! *sigh* I just can't say enough good things about these lip pencils. I absolutely adore them!! The colors are rich and vibrant and the staying power is tremendous. Really moisturizing. These give a beautiful rich shine to your lips and there is no funny taste whatsoever. Feels really good on. Just a gorgeous beautiful lip. Must try more shades! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Bold! I bought the color Crush & was hesitant because I never wear bright colors on my lips. Boy, was I wrong for being hesitant! It actually softens my lips, even though it doesn't feel like it would be highly moisturizing! I can go hours a day and it is still there! I can even control if I want the color softer for when I am going to work, or make it big & bold for when I'm going out! I love that it is more matte in my opinion, but it looks great on my lips, feels great and I plan on buying more! You should try if you haven't already! Best decision I've made on a lip product! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product!!! I'm in love with this lip pencil! So in love that I will definitely be repurchasing and trying other colors. I got this in the shade Naked which is a gorgeous pinkish nude color. It has more of a brownish nude tint to it which I wasn't expecting but it looks great! I can see this looking good on any skin tone. This is perfect to use as an everyday lip color because it looks natural so it's appropriate for any occasion! Urban Decay describes this as a "Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil." I couldn't have said it better! This lip pencil has amazing pigmentation, it glides on smoothly and it's shiny like a gloss. I'm not the biggest fan of lip gloss so this lip pencil is perfect for me! The only issue with this is the staying power. This wears about 2-3 hours on me (without eating or drinking) so you do have to re-apply it throughout the day, but it feels so nice on the lips that you won't mind! I find that it's quite moisturizing. With most lipsticks and glosses, I need to wear a lip balm underneath, but I don't need to with this! Also, this does not twist up so you will need a sharpener. The Urban Decay Grind House sharpener works really well! I hope this review was helpful! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Punch drunk on this product! I had been meaning to try these for a while, i do hope to get them all, but I chose first Punch Drunk( the coral coloured one) first, its quite a quirky, bright and out there colour but not too crazy! Its so wearable though, i found with this lip product in particular you could smudge on a little to give a nice natural radient looking shine for daytime wear, and totally amp it up at night! I have more compliments on this than any other lip product, i loved at and cant wait to get the rest!! I would definately recomend it to anyone:), there is a colour to suit everyone August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want full size! I recently purchased the Glinda palette, which came with a mini super saturated high gloss lip color in Glinda. I am in love! I will definitely be buying a full size soon! I am super picky about my lip products. Any product that is drying or sticky or messy I won't touch. Thankfully, these are extremely comfortable on the lips, are not drying or sticky, and the color lasts quite awhile! I can't believe I haven't heard much rave about this product. I am looking forward to purchasing the full size in other colors, and recommending this product to my friends! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Saturated Lip Pencils I love cosmetic pencils, eye shadow, liners, as well as these pencils. When they were introduced by Urban Decay, I just had to have them. They sure didn't disappoint. I love how pigmented they are, I love the texture, and they wear extremely well. The color selection is great. I find they don't bleed or feather, and I love how good they feel on my lips. They are the best pencil lip products I have ever used. I don't have to constantly touch them up all the time. They don't dry my lips out, and I find they really protect my lips in the extreme cold. I have four of them, I like them so well I plan on adding a few more colors to my collection. I love that I can get such a nice precise application with them as well. They are a wonderful alternative to a typical lip stick, and they are so wonderfully portable. I always have at least one in my hand bag. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colors are gorgeous! I really like this product. The pigmentation is amazing, the colors are vibrant and the product is so easy to use. I like the fact that the product comes in pencil form, so I can just grab and go. Although the product is very pigmented I noticed after a few sips of coffee the color starts to fade, but doesn't completely disappear throughout the day. The product isn't drying to the lips, but isn't all that moisturizing either. Overall I would recommend this product because the colors are intense and are very unique. I just wish they weren't so expensive! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glossy Lip Pencil! No Harsh Chemicals!!! I'm really enjoying my UB super saturated lip color in Glinda. I got it in the limited edition Glinda palette... a similar permanent color in this product is Naked (a nude rose gold). I love the glossy look this lip pencil leaves and it’s a great alternative to sticky translucent lip glosses! Definitely think about investing in the UB Grindhouse sharpener because this pencil isn't a twist up... The nib of the pencil is very soft compared to a lipstick and loses its shape and almost looks like its melting after applying, so be gentle and don’t smear it roughly over your lips. It is very moisturizing on the lips and doesn’t feel sticky at all. The best part is there’s no mineral oil or paraffin and I’ve been making an effort to eliminate products with harsh chemicals from my beauty regime. I can’t wait to try more colors. I honestly recommend it to everyone! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color I love wearing this item in Naked so much! It is a beautiful nude/pinkish color. I use it along or with the Lip Junkie on top. Love it! March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed