enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Lovechild! This is my favorite lip product from UB so far. Very easy to apply and creamy. The color is perfect. I also have Fbomb, very bright red and great for medium skin. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Okay, I am SO glad I tried these! I LOVE THEM. They are SO pigmented, the color STAYS, and it's so EASY to apply. I want every color now. Definitely buying more! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip stuff ever!!!! im not big on things on my lips but i would buy every color!!!! Price usually stops me with stuff but id pay this much for this product!!!! Fav lipstick ever!!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! There are tons of pencil products like this out there right now, but these are definitely worth it. They glide on easily and stick around even through a meal! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like a giant crayon!!! Love the colors, love the application. I went on a UD binge at the local beauty store and I've never looked back! Can't wait to buy the Naked color online!!1 August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Lovechild I am very fair & this is the most perfect color of pink for me. It's so beautiful, it makes my lips look plump & kissable. I certainly can't argue with that! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and long lasting! Great for on the go touch-ups and great color pay off!! Goes on very smooth and can be applied for a light wash of color or layered for a nice pop of color. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed I am always on the lookout for a great red lipstick. I absolutely LOVE the Fbomb Super Saturated lip pencil. It feels really good and the color is gorgeous! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate lipstick I have F-Bomb and it's just beautiful. Definitely lives up to its hype. The color is very saturated and has a beautiful glossy finish. I'm in love with it. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great formula I have 2 lip colors that came in the latest Oz pallets & they are wonderful. The colors are gorgeous, very creamy & they blend well to create new shades. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a win-win! Beautiful, highly-pigmented color of a lipstick without being super high-maintenance, slick, shiny finish of a gloss without being obnoxiously sticky. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous lips! This is such an amazing product! Soft, shiny, long lasting! These are highly pigmented and super saturated lip pencils! Great add to any collection!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE. As a lipstick lover, I am so impressed with these! Crush and F Bomb are great. The pigmentation was phenomenal. They look great on the lips! Love<3 March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I used this for my wedding and I love it. It stayed on and lasted a long time. It looked great in all of my pictures. My new favorite lip product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pigmentation I love these pencils! They come in great colors and go on smooth. The only problem is that you have to sharpen them, but overall they are great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lipstick Absolutely love it! It's moisturizing, glossy, it doesn't bleed and it stays on your lips pretty good. It's my favorite Urban Decay lipstick. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple of things and these could dominate! I really do love these in the three colors I’ve gotten. (F-Bomb, Naked/Glinda, and Lovechild.) They’re opaque but buildable, smooth, with just a little sheen. They travel nicely! When applied, they stay put, are NOT glossy (which I hate), and don’t have a flavor or scent that attracts my absent-minded mouth to licking it off. It doesn’t dry out my lips or make them peel. I’m very happy with these pencils! I would love it if there were more color options. The range is extremely limited right now while I noticed they added like, three or four new colors over in Lip Junkie Lip Gloss. (Which leads me to believe people prefer gloss to a lipstick? Unlike me, for whom oppositesies are experienced.) I would love rosy beige, a brownish beige, a shimmery peach, and a range similar to their former lipstick collection’s. Also, I have to agree with everyone on the issue of self-sharpening. A self-sharpening mechanism would improve these SIGNIFICANTLY. Every time I sharpen them, I see at least one application’s worth of product come off with the sides. While these are currently amazing, I think more colors and self-sharpening would just make them the tops. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER SATURATED IS SEXY Love, love, love these...So long lasting and great pigment. Wear it sheer or bold! Great and EVEN staying power with NO bleeding or running! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liner and lipstick in one It's great to be able to line my lips and fill them in easily with the same product. I love the orange color and will definitely buy others. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love . love this product , moisturizes , has amazing pigmentation , AND IS SUPER LONG LASTING . great for nights out and love every single color March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is a good one I'd got this lipstick in the oz palette and it really is a good product, it stays well, you can easily blend it and the color is good. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lips! Love the colors, especially the hot pinks, love the color saturation! Love the design, easy to use crayon type stick! I want them all. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome lip color by far one of the best lipsticks i've used. true to color, goes on smoothly and lasts a long time. i have f bomb, naked and love child March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Lovechild is literally THE perfect pink for me. It's absolutely crazy how much I've used, especially since I only got it a month ago! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich,creamy and beautiful This product is amazing! It's super pigmented creamy and it last all day! They are so worth it and the most amazing lip product ever! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting I love so many of the colors, i have too many of these. The color lasts for ever, and you can layer it for whatever effect you want. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super lip pencil the colors are superb, one swipe is opaque enough, and it takes long before another touch up. One of my best buys from urban decay! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like glossy lips This is basically a lipstick that feels like a gloss. I has decent staying power but you have to be ok with the lips being sticky. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product! it makes my lips a beautiful color. (I have crush) I deffinitely reccommend the product for color and quality March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect color This is lipstick that doesn't look tacky. It has a nice natural shimmer and color. This is especially true if you have fair skin. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:18.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Recently viewed