enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BANG for your buck If you are looking for a bold lip color that is easy to use and stays till you take it off the Super Saturated lips are what you need. My personal favorite is Punch Drunk it's the most amazing bold shade of orange. I also love Big Bang and Adrenaline both are shades of bright pink with glitter in them but Adrenaline has more of a red base making it a true fuchsia. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the color, hate the packaging! I have this in Naked, and i do LOVE the color and it is moisturizing, but it doesn't really last that long. Maybe an hour. I do not like how you have to sharpen it because it does waste some product by doing so, and it is inconvenient since i do not keep a sharpener in my purse (too messy). I would give this product 4/5 stars if it were in a normal lipstick tube. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adrenaline has pretty sparkly finish This high gloss lip color is awesome! I only have one so far, in the color Adrenaline. It has a beautiful sparkle that looks really pretty outdoors. Defiantly more of a summer color. On your lips, it does feel like a gloss. I would recommend this lip color. I would buy more. Keep a sharpener handy and use it very gently on this product. It can get a little messy. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great summer lip color! I purchased adrenaline for the up in coming spring/summer season and I am so happy I did! not only is the pigmentation great but it stays for a good 3 hours <3 Im not longer going to be going to mac for my bright lip colors, since i now have UD! The only down side, if i must say about this product is its hard to blend, but other then that the product is great. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the lip pencil idea I got this product in crush and I wasn't sure I would like it, I thought it would drag and dry out my lips but I was really surprised how much I like the color and it's moist enough with out being sticky.never having used a lip pencil before it took me a couple of times to get the hang of it, but I still need to use a mirror when applying un-like normal gloss. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic & Fun! Love the shine and intense pigment. Lasts well for a glossy color and fades beautifully, so even on its way out it still looks great. Only problem I have is with sharpening; even with my UD sharpener, a lot of product gets stuck to the inside of the sharpener. But it's convenient and quick and looks great, so this is a minor complaint. Buy one! You'll love it. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love most of these colours! THese are definitely colour-packed with pigment! So if you're looking for a dramatic and colorful look you've found it! I particularly liked the "naked" shade, "lovechild"... i felt that the glittery colors (big bang and adrenaline) were a bit much to coordinate well with a daytime look, but would be great for parties, etc. I'm anxious to try "F-bomb" though! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love So I cut like 8 inches of hair off, now I'm rocking a pixie cut. While I was experimenting with my look, I decided to try a red lip. I saw the f bomb color in a makeup tutorial, and was like that's the shade for my blue eyed, fair skin, I was in love with the look and feel of it. I then bought crush and loved it too. They are so rich and loaded with pigment. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! Can' t wait to buy another one. Just got the one in F bomb color and when I put it on today I thought that was heaven! My lips were so moist and my color was so vibrant, a combination in between a lipstick and a lip gloss that is out of this world. Never again will I purchase anything else other than UD products!!Just placed another order for another color!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites! I love that though this is a lipstick, it has that awesomely glossy shine! It slides on so easily, and stays very well! I got my first one with the Theodora pallet, and was a little iffy, but after using it I fell in love! There are so many great colors to choose from, and I'm really happy that I was introduced to this, because now I'm definitely hooked. :D March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT This product is wonderful! I love love love it. It has the look of lipstick but the softness of a balm but the glossiness of a gloss. Urban Decay has answered every females prayers with this product! I just wish they would make a set so that you can try more colors without having to spend a ton of money, but keep up the good work UD I am a forever costumer! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite UD lip product!! I absolutely LOVE these lip colors. First I bought one in Crush. It is a bright pink color and extremely pretty. I recently bought one in LoveChild and Naked. LoveChild is my absolute favorite color! All of them are so beautiful for everyday. For some reason Love Child seems to be more moisturizing and creamy than my Crush one. I can't wait to buy more. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super saturated love I have to say I really only have one con for this product; if your lips are a little dry or chapped before you put it on, it feels terrible and get's very sticky and goopy. When you apply it to soft, supple, moisturized lips, it gives you amazing glossy super pigmented color. I have it in the Love Child and I love it and I want it in Naked and F-Bomb. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb shine! I have this lip pencil in Big Bang it is amazing! A pencil that look like a gloss was an excellent idea! It makes for really easy application. It's shiny but not sticky or gooey. This is a great hot pink. Defiantly a statement color! I have a tan complexion and it looks great even when I'm a little on the pale side I can blend it to a great color. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Gorgeous!!! OMG perfect!! Goes on smoothe and soft, my lips get excited just thinking about it. I constantly catch myself looking at my reflection because my lips look so darn amazing!! There are so many shades to choose from so it's great for an everyday natural look, or for a head turning look to wear on a girls night out! The possibilities are endless!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-maz-zing! This is the first time I've purchased a shine lipstick that actually stays for more than 2 hours without touch up. The color is so intense and saturated you only need a small amount. The twist up stick is so easy to use and handle you almost don't need a lip brush to apply. Highly recommend for ladies who are looking for a bold look. Very sexy. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple item! These super saturated lipsticks are just that super saturated! What you see is what you get and the formulation is rich and creamy. I own Naked which is a good every day nude shade as well as F-Bomb when I feel daring. Did I mention how easy and convenient these are? Because its in pencil form you can line AND fill your lips. Wow what a combo! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use, brilliant pop of color I just bought Crush and it's an intense pink that's very wearable. I'm pretty pale but it doesn't wash me out and looks fabulous. I previously bought F-Bomb which is a great red. The chubby pencil is nice -- you can outline your lips like a liner and fill in the rest quickly. Time saver and one less thing to carry in your purse for touch-ups. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color! I love the color on this lip pencil (I have mine in Naked) but I don't think it's as moisturizing as the terms "saturated" and "creamy" imply. kind of drying actually. Also, doesn't last all day, but to be fair I don't use the primer potion that is recommended. Easily my favorite lip pencil and top of the list for favorite lippie in general. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Lip Color I got the naked one! I've always been looking for a more of a nude/pink/peach lip color. As soon as I saw the swatches online, I wanted it :). Its has a glossy sheen, i love that! Its not really sticky & i love the way it looks on my lips! it went on so smoothly on my lips. Very pigmented as well :). Plan on getting more in the future<3 March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !!!! I love this pencil it is so amazing ! it has the right amount of everything it's not to thick , it has the right amount of shine its just a great grab and go product. !! I think this maybe be my favorite lipstick so far I have been a fan and faithful consumer of Urban Decay for 15 years and your products just keep getting better :) !!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage and rich color I have these in three colors and I always love using them! Sometimes I forget I have them and then I find one and immediately want to use it. the best part is its versatility as both liner and stick. Its great for reapplication, its pretty sheer but still has plenty of color payoff. I will definitely get a few more colors in the future January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!! If you are looking for a lipstick with super bold colors that fit you at any time of the day these are it; all colors are amazing and the good thing is that you dont need to line you lips before you put them on you just choose any color and it fits whatever wardrobe you are wearing they are good to wear on any occassion!!! Try them March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Bang Love it. just bought for beach this week. great staying power August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip product! This is such a wonderful lip color. It has the feel of a stain, with the color saturation of a lipstick, and the shine of a gloss! It does require some prep, though. Exfoliation is a must! I haven't used a primer, so it doesn't stay as long as I think it could for me. However, the color saturation and feel totally make up for it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipgloss with color = AWESOME This product is great because it gives color with moisture at the same time. I was not a fan of lip color, but when I used it, it went on smooth and no matter which color I bought, it matched my skin pigmentation. It also stays on nice after I spray the setting spray all over my face. Love it! Looks great with no make-up on too! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these! Although I'm more of a lip gloss person, these super saturated lipsticks are amazing! My friend ordered one for me after we tried it on in a store and although the gloss itself will wear away by the end of the day, the color does not! I often just add a clear-ish gloss over the lipstick when the glossiness of it begins to wear. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossy lip So I purchased one of these after reading awesome reviews, let me just say that usually over any lippie wether it be a lip pencil all over the lip or a lipstick, I always put gloss over it. With this one theres no need! It is long lasting and very comfortable. Not sticky jusy long lasting. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip product EVER I am so in love with these super saturated lip pencils. I have one in naked and I love, love, love it. Such a perfect nude color. I love how shiny they are with out looking to glossy and they are not sticky at all! I also really love that it's in pencil form. My favorite lip product ever and I cannot wait to get more shades. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lipstick I love how easy it is to use and how much pigment you retain on your lips. Being a Make-Artist for over 20 years we like highly pigmented , blendable and extra wearing products .The color big bang is a hot pink ,almost fuscia with some sparkle. .You don'.t need to line your lips and easy to keep in purse for quick touch ups. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed