enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colors available They have great shades to choose from and for the most part stay on a good amount of time, March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooovvveeee I love the quality! the color i got wasnt my favorite, but the product itself was amazing! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love these! and want them in every color I love the super saturated lipstick. It goes on smooth and creamy and lasts all day!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by preferred over classic style lipstick I have this in naked. Perfect for a nude lip. I love to top it off with lip junkie! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luv it Love the vibrant colors:) glides on pretty nicely doesnt stay on to long though March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Color This pencil went on easy, stayed until I drank it off, the color was perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Both Worlds Love this liner/lipstick all in one -- it feels great going on and stays put! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely WONDERFUL. I love these. I feel like I'll never wear any other lip product ever again :P March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by that's a really good lip product it is really smooth and glides on very good, the colors are vibrant and great March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Pencil Love that its all in one chubby lip pencil. Amazing creamy glossy lipstick! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! Awesome color. Doesnt get messy when you eat or drink. Very easy to apply. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use This product has a great color and easy to wear. Matches varies occasions. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Lip Color if you want some color but not too shiny with gloss this stuff is great! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Such gorgeous color. I have it in F bomb and its the perfect bright red. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT LIP PENCIL BEST ON THE MARKET GREAT COLORS, DOES NOT BLEED OR FEATHER, STAYS ALL DAY. WAY TO GO UD March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super awesome This product is super pigmented and has a great texture. I love mine! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! smooth, shiny lip color in a non-messy pencil form...need i say more March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts Forever! I put it on and though I ate food it left a sexy tint on my lips. :} March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geat product the pegmantation is wonderful, the colours are great and very smooth March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect shades i love that the shades are bright and received all of them as gifts March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color Great color, just wish it stayed on longer. Otherwise, i love it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty & Long lasting This lip color is very pigmented, moisturizing, and long lasting. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great COLOR Love how soft and creamy the application is, and the great color. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super glossy super glam super lucious Super glossy it glides on well and its very vivid And pretty!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks bright and bold It goes on well and feels creamy but without ever rubbing off March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! very pigmented with shine and it stayed on most of the day(: March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lips, lips & more lips great selection of colors!! great to have in any collection March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisturuzing and convenient Long lasting lipcolor in baked goes with everything March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color from mild to wild I thought I should finally review this product since I have so many colors- started with Fbomb and Punch Drunk, then I got Glinda aka Naked, Lovechild in the Shattered case, Scandal in the Anarchy case, and just received Flushed in the mail yesterday. Well I guess I can say I am hooked! I'm not a huge lipstick person (I became a UD addict because of eye primer potion, 24/7 liner and their famous eyeshadow) but these days I am really into a pencil instead of a regular tube. Love how easy it is to line and fill in on the go without a brush or boatload of other products. In my experience the staying power varies considerably depending on the shade. It seems the glossier colors (described as having a "wet" texture by other reviewers) performed the worst- Fbomb being the worst offender with Punch Drunk a close second. Naked, Scandal and Flushed are better. Lovechild sticks around the longest but I find the texture a bit dry and top it with Naked Lip Junkie for a pretty neutral look. Definitely agree that exfoliated, moisturized lips are key to making the product perform best. I also decided to go for my first lip primer since it's on sale now. I tried Flushed yesterday without primer and today with primer. It has been on for two hours now and barely budged. For me Flushed is my favorite color overall since I'm really pale and I like it for an everyday look. For evening, Scandal is soooo pretty. Not quite as dramatic as a red lip but close. Highly recommend December 17, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:18.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12

Recently viewed