enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have I have all the colors except F-bomb. My favorite are the neutral colors Love child and Naked. They are great for everyday wear in the office. They last longer than the average gloss, lip product. It's not sticky. The only complaint I have is that it is a pencil that you have to sharpen so if I'm out and about and don't have a sharpener on me, I can't use it. If it was a different packaging such as a twist up, it'd be perfect. Plus seeing more colors would be great as the other colors are too bright for everyday and the apocolyse is too dark. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only lip-product you'll need! I've always been a little bit skeptical about lipstick-gloss-pencils, but these just blew me away! Its usually difficult for me to find vibrant colours that suit my slightly darker complexion, but I found that F-Bomb was great for nights out, and Naked was excellent for every-day wear. While I normally prime my lips with some regular lip balm before applying any colour, these pencils were so moisturising I really didn't have to - and because of that, the rich pigmentation showed even more. Its great paired with either of the Naked palettes or the new Smoked one. And the best part is that because these pencils are moisturising, pigmented AND glossy, you don't need three separate products when just this one will do! Two thumbs up Urban Decay! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I'm sort of obsessed with this product. The first one I bought was Punch Drunk. I've since added Crush, F-Bomb and Naked to my collection (the latter 2 coming from the Oz palettes!). They're versatile, go on smooth, and the color lasts ALL DAY. Crush in particular really lasts, has great pigment, and because of the (very slight) purple undertones, looks great but different on everyone. I've had 2 co-workers go out and get their own when they tried mine. I hope they're not permanently replacing the Urban Decay lipsticks, though :( February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not your average lip product At first I was skeptical of the pencil design of this product but being an Urban Decay lover I had to try it! I was amazed at the feel and shine of this product! It is highly pigmented color! You only need one soft sweep of the color to get the desired look! it lasts forever and the shine is something normally only found in a gloss! LOVE IT! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO PRETTY The colors are vibrant and almost metallic. I use Big Bang. it has a bit of sparkle. Prettiest lip color I own. And it stays on for a good while. Obviously if you're eating or drinking it'll fade. It's a lipstick, not a stain. It's awesome though. The colors are intense but if you like to be bold, use these lip pencils! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Not drying at all! I just purchased this item today in LOVE CHILD. It is a beautiful color and goes great with my skin tone. The staying power is average but I'll trade that any day over a long wearing drying lip product that takes DAYS to scrub off of my lips. Overall I love this pencil and can't wait to buy more colors! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Easy to use and take everywhere! I bought the color Lovechild and I love it! The color is a light neutral pink. It has great staying power. Even if the gloss wears off, the color stays. It is moisturizing. No scent or flavor to it, which I like. It is easy to apply to take everywhere. The only downside is that it has to be sharpened. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Naked color just doesn't work for me LOVE everything about the product, except the "Naked" color. This color looks GREAT on my friends, but is absolutely invisible on my lips. It leaves a shiny gloss, but it actually makes me look pale and sick. (I have an olive skin tone). I'll either return it or sell it to a lighter toned friend. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First UD purchase This is my VERY FIRST piece of ud product, and it kept me coming back. I would recommend these to everyone. I purchased the adrenaline at a sephora store and was very happy with the color. My friends always compliments me whenever I wear this shade? It's also long lasting even without a primer September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product, love the color... I LOVE this lipstick and the color. I just wish it came in a slightly different form (either a twistable pencil or a traditional lipstick). You lose a bit of product when you sharpen the pencil, but the color is so great (as is the creaminess of the lipstick itself) that it's easily overlooked. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked...F-Bomb...Apocalypse.... OH MY! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Those three colors. Very happy with the length of time I can wear it without having to reapply. I am NOT a fan of sharpening because of the potential loss of product (but with the grindhouse sharpener, I'm over it) . I searched high and low for a red I would like and found F-Bomb to be one I love. Apocalypse is more of a dramatic look for me, but it has grown to be a new favorite. And who can go wrong with the Naked shade? It's so versatile it's unreal. I hope they expand into more colors. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really wanted to love this... This has beautiful color, but as other reviews stated this lipstick has very little staying power. The fact that I have to carry a sharpener along with this is rather annoying as well. I really hope that Urban Decay brings back their original lipstick--that stuff was the greatest! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't even notice it was still there by the end of the night! I tried this at Sephora a week or so ago and fell in love. It was a little heavier then a gloss but not as heavy as a lip stick so it seemed ok for every day wear and I didnt even notice that it had stayed on the rest of the day until my BF asked why I was wear lip stick to bed! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Fave UD Lip product Love this creamy pencil version of Naked...thought my fave shade was f-bomb, which is great for bold, vivid color, but Naked is more subdued for casual events and for work. Smooth, creamy, rich color...can't go wrong with this one. I'm lost if it isn't in my pocket! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but Fleeting The color is gorgeous and it's extremely easy to apply. I also really enjoy the stained look when you just blott the color on your lips. I love these so much, I just wish they weren't pencils so I wouldn't have to sharpen them. Product gets lost :( also, the staying power is NOT good, it comes off very soon after I apply it. However, the gorgeous color and application outweigh the cons, and I would definitely recommend this lip product for everyone, they are super creamy and absolutely fantastic!!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stupendous Saturation - No dryness - TY :) UD really impressed me with this product. I have two of these formulas from the OZ kits (Theodora and Glinda). My lips are full and fragile - meaning that they tend to dry out easily and chap (ouch)! So, I used my lip balm (josie maran argan balm) and put this lip saturation stick on top. Holy cannoli! Fantastic! This is the best lip product when it comes to color, feel, and staying power! No dryness, at all!!! That NEVER happens to me! I am so glad I took the plunge and tried this brand. UD = :D! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless I Purchased crush and I'm so in love it's crazy. I feel so stupid for not purchasing the whole set for $50 on Black Friday. I want them all but their Ridiculously expensive. The color is outrageous, please put them on sale again. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit too creamy A bit too creamy of a lip-gloss for my taste. I adore two of the colors in particular though, and even color can make up for texture for me. I especially like the Apocalypse and Naked colors. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth application, rich color. I am usually more of a lip gloss person however I love the ease and light weight feeling of this product. It has a creamy yet smooth formula with a subtle shine that didn't dry out or lose color right away. I recommend exfoliating and then applying a balm to lips beforehand for smoother application. I topped it off with sparkley gloss or for daytime a clear lipstick for extra shine. Also the fact that it is a a lipstick pencil made it easier to apply! I highly recommend this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic lip product! These pencils are far more awesome than lipstick. The color is shiny but not sticky, long-lasting but not dry, and super easy to apply. Lovechild is my go-to everyday color. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is prigmented. I love this product because its super pigmented and glossy. It's also pretty moisturizing although, I do recommend to wear a chapstick or lip balm before applying it. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super creamy Love these creamy lipsticks. I not longer have to apply lip balm before wearing this. It keeps my lips moist with a shine. Its like lipstick and lip lip gloss in one. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip pencils I own this in Glinda, Theodora (like F-Bomb), and Lovechild. The pencil is easy to use and the color applies on easily. Staying power is about 3 hours for me before I need to double check it, but part of that is I drink water out of my bottle frequently. These pencils are very soft, so don't keep them anywhere in direct sunlight or near heat -- I worry they may melt. They do require sharpening every week or so of use, but the Grindhouse works for these pencils. The only caveat to using these you must exfoliate your lips first, ladies. These pencils are a bit unforgiving and color every chapped and peeling part of your lip. They are reasonably moisturizing once on, though. Not like the normal dry lip pencils you may be accustomed to. I don't notice much in the "gloss" department, but the color is unbeatable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Colour Ever! I love its colour choices, ease of use, and neatness. Unlike ordinary lipstick, this lip colour will not break. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich & longlasting color I've never been a lipstick-wearer, but I received this lip color with my Glinda and Theodora palettes and immediately purchased a few more colors. The color glides on smoothly, no liner needed, and is rich in color so you don't need to apply more than one or two layers. Usually, when I wear lip color, it lasts no longer than 30 minutes on me. This stuff stays on for hours, even while eating and drinking (moderately...it definitely won't stay on if you're eating a giant hamburger or something). In short, I am hooked! I love the vibrant colors. Only downfall is that you have to sharpen these...that makes it a little harder to travel with and wastes a little product when you sharpen, but honestly I can get 4-5 applications after sharpening once, so it's not that big of a deal. This is a must-try if you like lip color! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked - Perfect Professional Look I own this product in the Naked shade. It has the perfect amount of color and shine to make me feel fun and glamorous. At the same time it is subtle enough for the most professional of situations. It is so simple and easy to apply! A quick swipe at the beginning of the day - maybe once again after lunch - and you're good to go! I have been told multiple times by my coworkers that my lips look perfect, and asking what products I used. The reply is easy - Urban Decay! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adrenaline This product is incredible. I'm very much a lipgloss girl and was nervous to branch out and try something more similar to a stain. This product glides on with ease and lasts hours (even after eating and drinking!). Even though it's pricey, you definitely get what you pay for and the stick lasts you quite a while. As far as the color goes, I love how bold and bright it is (it even has some sparkles in it!). I highly recommend this product and can't wait to get more! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it It's so easy to blend in and use it better then a lipstick I wish to collect them alll when I first used it ,it was different but as I kept using it i loved it more ....The eyeliners last 24 hours at first I didn't believe it but when I got them and tried it out it did last that long I started to love urban even more . Both the foundation and powder are smooth and easy to apply and it haven't broken me out which that what I was worried about I love u urban decay March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pencil Form As a big lover of orange lip products I couldn't resist try out this product. I love that it's in pencil form, which makes it very easy to carry around. The color is amazing and rich. It applies shiny and creamy, but can easily be mattify if desired. Just dab your lips lightly with a sheet of toilet paper or a tissue. The only thing I found a little bit meh about this, is it can smudge a bit, which isn't really that big of a deal if you just be carful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful product. I bought one of these after a girl used one on me in Ulta, and I have been in love ever since. These pencils go on so easily and smoothly, and color distributes evenly and doesn't dry out my lips. The only cons in my book are the selection (I wish they had more colors!) and the packaging, as pencils can be extremely wasteful of product. I don't mind the latter, though, since it's so easy to throw this in my purse for touching up throughout the day. March 6, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed