enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star!!!! my fav lip pencil Ohhh how I love this pencil. It goes on so smooth and creamy and STAYS on!! Great colors and so much of the product to be used :) March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly as the name suggests These thick lip pencils glide on easily and wear comfortably like a gloss, with the saturated color of a well pigmented lipstick. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by oz pallete The shade is too light for me but I Luv the texture and shine it gives and is great bade to add another shade on top or gloss. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by what?? In love!! Im not a lip product girl, but i got one of these and fell in love!!!! its almost the only lip product that i would/do use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love love love these I wish there were more colors! i am completely in love with these. They are vibrantly colored, smooth, creamy and perfect. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like these I really like these, they look like your wearing lipstick without wearing lipstick. Very nice, new too me. Cool product. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by color and shine Absolutely great color and super shiny gloss look without having to apply gloss. Great staying power. Easily applicable. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these. I'm in love with these. the colors are great and they have great staying power. I have crush, lovechild, and f-bomb. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best red in town The color is to die for. It is the best red. Every time I wear I get asked about it. It is bright, fun, and flirty. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazon product! It feels so great on your mouth!! I have 4 colors. It's way better than the old "caramel" yucko scented lipsticks. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE! I recently got the color "Crush" and it has become my favorite lip color! It lasts ALL DAY! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super creamy I have these in Adrenaline and Love child...wear them daily...beautiful pigmentation. Great alone or with gloss! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely natural lip with a punch The shade Naked is a nice pinky nude shade that gives a little extra oomph to the lips. Easy to apply and wear. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love all the colors! Goes on nicely. My favorite thing about these is that they do not make my lips feel gooey March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love that the colors. Does not dry out my lips keeps them moisturized. Doesn't stay on as long as I would like March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing! this is one of the best lip products I ever had!! it's very pigmented and stays all day long, I'm in love! :) March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-lasting Love F-Bomb. Bought it this weekend and was very pleased with this product. Would definitely buy more colors. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product!!!! its an amazing amazing lip product, i absolutely love it!!!!!..it works as a lipstick with a gloss to it.... March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! This product is so great very pigmented . I have the naked .It is super flawless. Great coverage. Loved it March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lip pencil! This goes on with the ease of chapstick and the color of lipstick! must have for in a hurry or going out! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pop of Color! I have the Punch Drunk and it is seriously amazing. It always gives me that pop of color that I need! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love child love Love these pencils they are great !! I own Love child and its amazing it stays on and it's not drying March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!! Such a great product! Goes on very smooth and doesn't dry out my lips like most lip pencil products. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by colorful on the lips glides on perfectly..excellent to add to ur purse for a touch up thanks for adding this to ur line March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gloss ever So easy to use and the colors are awesome! I have Fbomb, Love Child and Naked and I love them all! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vibrant Colors The colors are vibrant, it flows on easily and has great stay put power...would highly recommend! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. I love the feel of these pencil and the high gloss, I have a couple and I intend to buy more. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be perfectly for who find lipgloss and a lots of Colors for choose This lipstick went on easy to use and the color was perfect and portable for travel anywhere March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I have this in Naked. Beautiful color and super handy to carry in your purse! Easy to apply. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Makes my lips stand out and feel fresh. I am going to keep buying it because i am obsessed! March 11, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:18.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Recently viewed