enlarge

Super-Saturated

High Gloss Lip Color

$20

337 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Rich and creamy lipstick with insane amounts of high-gloss shine—all captured in one chubby pencil. This addictive pencil delivers all the opaque, saturated, high-impact color of your favorite lipstick and an arresting high-gloss finish in one chubby pencil. A pigment-rich formula with a dynamic bright-to-neutral shade range in creamy and sparkly textures, it's the ideal way to bring a bit of high fashion to your everyday look. The runway-ready possibilities are endless! Be sure to check out Scandal and Flushed; both are UD.com exclusives that aren’t sold individually anywhere else!

Free of mineral oil and paraffin, this formula contains plant-derived ingredients that nourish, improve skin hydration and protect your lips. And because the barrels and boxes are color-matched to each shade, choosing the color you want is easy, even in the deep, dark depths of an oversize tote.

When your Super-Saturated pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 2.8g e 0.10 US oz

Pro Tips

Can also be worn as a single coat, blotted for a more stain-like effect.

For unbelievably saturated, long-lasting color, we recommend priming your lips with our Lip Primer Potion.

To keep your Super-Saturated pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great and looks wonderful! I was super reluctant to try these since I was hooked on gloss, but I am so glad I did! The color is just amazing and it feels great on my lips. I have to admit, I tried them by way of the Oz palettes so I got colors you don't have here, but I will be getting more soon! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturated and shiny! I have this gloss in Apocalypse and it's awesome! I want it in every color. So shiny and the colors are completely true to what they appear to be. It seems to help the staying power to exfoliate your lips first, and use lip liner, but it's pretty good even without that. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Lip Product I absolutely love these pencils. They are so creamy, and very pigmented as well. They are glossy enough that you can wear them alone and still have a shiny lip. Or you can blot it and make it more matte and stain like. They are so versatile and the definitely worth it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Saturated lip pencil I am absolutely in love with the Super Saturated Glide On Lip Pencils! It is easy to apply, long lasting, very smooth, moisuturzing and creamy. My favourite are Big Bang, Crush, and naked. Staying on these Lip Pencils forever and never going back to my old Lip Pencils. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked? I bought "Naked" thinking it so pretty and I was so right. It was a beautiful color in a convenient pencil that lasts me all day. I don't even need a lip liner or lipstick because this Super-saturated lip pencil eliminates the need for all other lip products products. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a lipstick or gloss person but love these!!! I really don't wear a lot of lipstick or gloss but these I would wear everyday! The feel fantastic and really look great! And who could not love the look of them, they make me feel like a kid again! Would recommend these to anyone! Thanks UD you did it right again! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful and comfortable! These look so great on the lips! Very pigmented and shiny. They are also very comfortable to wear. They don't last more than a few hours on me but that's not really an issue, as most lipcolors last around the same time on me. Overall great product. I will buy more! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent This product is amazing! So many brands have come out with these types of products! Whether they are gloss balms, lip crayons etc. These are the best out of them all. They are a bit expensive but they are completely worth it! My personal favorite so far is Naked. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich Colors I recently purchased three of these lip pencils. They are absolutely AMAZING. I love the rich pigments. The only thing is I wish it wasnt in pencil form, I find when I have to sharpen I waste a lot of product. Other than that I have been using this product daily! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, fun, fun colors! The red has always been my go to red since it came out, and I absolutely love it! It's great by its self or with some lipgloss over it! Love the new nude options and they will be great for fall! Wish there were more pinks however since pink is my all around fav! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great I am a person who is afraid of lipstick so I was a little cautious when it came to this product. But much to my surprise I love it! You get great color and staying power without being overpowering. There is also a nice shine to it. Stays on for. Very long time. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I use the naked color and love how it enhances the natural color of my lips. I do wish it stayed on longer, but I haven't tried it with a lip primer yet. My next purchase of this product will be in the color F-Bomb. This will help me pull off the pin girl look! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! I had high hopes for these pencils and they did not let me down!! They are highly pigmented, go on very smooth, stay on for a very long time with no touchups and they don't feel dry on your lips. They are shiny but not too shiny. I need one in every color! LOL March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This was my first UD purchase. Bought it in Big Bang. I love the intense color and the ease of use. It does seem to rub off similarly to other glosses or lipsticks except it stains your lips so you are at least left with some color until you can reapply. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very natural lip color I have the naked shade. i am a fair redhead and this matched my lip tone almost exactly, it is very nice and easy to apply, not sticky and it dosnt feather. im not a fan of sharpening it, and would prefer a click turn package or a regular lipstick tube. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by slick like rick This gloss goes on sooo creamy and soft... doesn't feel icky sticky and doesn't dry my lips out and actually lasts longer than it takes to put on! The colors are so feminine and not overbearing or face paint like.... was overly excited for this find!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable I love this product so much. The color I got was Naked and the color really fit my skin tone. it also was smooth. It didn't feel cakey and dry like many other lipsticks do. This lip stick lasted the entire day and I received many compliments about it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Color ! Very Pigmented I just bought the lipstick yesterday, and I tried it on. The color was very creamy, pigmented and lasted a few hours before I had to reapply. It stained my lips some, but not that much. This is my new favorite ♥ . The color I got was crush, AMAZING ! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip product thus far. I have this product in the color Naked and I absolutely love it. It came with a pallette that I purchased and it became my favorite lip product. It's creamy and goes on smooth. I may buy two more of the same color so I won't run out for a while :). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These made me like lipcolor I'm really not a lip color fan, but these made me like to wear it. I normally only wear neutral colored lip gloss. After trying this is naked and big bang I want to get more colors. They are really shiny and naked is a nice neutral shimmery color. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glinda I only have the shade Glinda so far but if I just want a quick lip color I grab it. I'll probably end up getting F-bomb or something eventually just because it'll make putting on a red lip so much easier. They aren't drying and feel really light! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pigmented but not long lasting This is pigmented and definitely feels saturated when you apply but it doesn't have real staying power. I got this in "crush" and the bright pink comes off easily. It does slightly stain my lips but that could be because the color is so vibrant. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Lover Great for me lips its like a vitamin I love. I wanted to work with Urban Decay in making something different and building something new for the brand to market it out to the cosmetics world but I was shot down. Hopefully it will happened. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! I am totally in love with these chubby pencils! They are perfect for everyday use and whenever I get dressed up. The color stays on for a really long time and are smooth going on. I have 5 out of the 8 and I'm on my way to owning more! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this product so much! I've used it in place of lipstick that I've owned. I love the feeling of it on my lips and it lasts very well. It doesn't feel smudgy like most lipsticks and it lasts for a long time with a wonderful color. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting I own one in every color and love them all. Some shades are very vibrant and can be daring. If you prefer a subtle look that is also easy to create by dabbing finger to lip and working it like a stain. Lots of fun and worth the money. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this for everyday. I own the super saturated pencils in both Lovechild and F Bomb. I love them both equally. They are creamy and extremely pigmented! The pencil form makes them SUPER easy to apply and just toss in a bag for reapplication during the day. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by How do you sharpen these??? I love the pencil, but when it came time to sharpen it, it was too soft. I decided that if I put it in the freezer it might harden enough to sharpen. It did not. Anyone have suggestions on how to sharpen without getting it everywhere? March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lip pencils with incredible color I've never used a lip pencil before these other than as a liner, so I was extremely surpised by how vibrant and creamy these were for a pencil. They give really strong color, and last for several hours before they need reapplication. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love these so much..... I received my first lipstick from the OZ Glinda palette. I literally where it everyday. It stays all day, without drying, or feeling to sticky. AMAZING.. If your on the fence about purchasing.. just DO IT March 11, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:18.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_338, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed