Skip To Main Menu Skip To Refinements Skip To Content

Vice Lipstick: Deep Plums/Purples

To celebrate the launch of Vice Lipstick, we gathered a bunch of bloggers we love and photographed each one in a different shade.

For your inspiration, we’re revealing their Vice Lipstick looks to you—broken out by different shade groups.

We can’t wait to see how you rock Vice. Show us your looks on social media using #LipstickIsMyVice.

Bailey Sarian - @baileysarian
Vice Lipstick in Pandemonium

Leanne Lim-Walker - @leannelimwalker
Vice Lipstick in Venom

Hiliana Devila - @hilianadevila
Vice Lipstick in Jawbreaker

Devon Carlson - @wildflowercases
Vice Lipstick in Speedball

Victoria Moiseeva - @koffka_the_cat
Vice Lipstick in Seismic

Alexandra Dieck - @lexiconofstyle
Vice Lipstick in Twitch

Shop This Look

Categories

What To Check Out Next

Vice Lipstick: Corals

To celebrate the launch of Vice Lipstick, we gathered a bunch of bloggers we love and photographed each one in a different shade.

For your inspiration, we’re revealing their Vice Lipstick looks to you—broken out by different shade groups.

We can’t wait to see how you rock Vice. Show us your looks on social media using #LipstickIsMyVice.

Megan Lytle - @ulovemegz
Vice Lipstick in Streak

Isabel Sanz - @isabel_sanzz
Vice Lipstick in EZ

Ekaterina Kudrina - @katekudrinakats
Vice Lipstick in Snitch

Brooke Hil - @brookecarriehil
Vice Lipstick in Wired

Vice Lipstick: Classic Pinks

To celebrate the launch of Vice Lipstick, we gathered a bunch of bloggers we love and photographed each one in a different shade.

For your inspiration, we’re revealing their Vice Lipstick looks to you—broken out by different shade groups.

We can’t wait to see how you rock Vice. Show us your looks on social media using #LipstickIsMyVice.

Ricarda Schernus - @catsanddogsblog
Vice Lipstick in Phone Call

Amelia Liana - @amelialiana
Vice Lipstick in ZZ

Rachel Lynch - @ihateblonde
Vice Lipstick in Disobedient

Kaylee Ricciardi - @kayleericciardi
Vice Lipstick in Double Team

Patrick Simondac - @patrickstarrr
Vice Lipstick in Obsessed

Ofunne Amaka - @ofunneamaka
Vice Lipstick in Whip

Vice Lipstick: Browns

To celebrate the launch of Vice Lipstick, we gathered a bunch of bloggers we love and photographed each one in a different shade.

For your inspiration, we’re revealing their Vice Lipstick looks to you—broken out by different shade groups.

We can’t wait to see how you rock Vice. Show us your looks on social media using #LipstickIsMyVice.

Karen Gonzalez - @iluvsarahii
Vice Lipstick in Nighthawk

Cherrie Liong - @duogigs
Vice Lipstick in Backdoor

Hristina Micevska - @fleurdemode_com
Vice Lipstick in Conspiracy

Sona Gasparian - @simplysona
Vice Lipstick in 1993

Amanda Rodriguez - @udamanduh
Vice Lipstick in Studded

Vice Lipstick: Blue-Based Reds

To celebrate the launch of Vice Lipstick, we gathered a bunch of bloggers we love and photographed each one in a different shade.

For your inspiration, we’re revealing their Vice Lipstick looks to you—broken out by different shade groups.

We can’t wait to see how you rock Vice. Show us your looks on social media using #LipstickIsMyVice.

Keiko Lynn - @keikolynn
Vice Lipstick in Doubt

Corianna and Brianna - @cocoandbreezy
Vice Lipstick in Gash and Insanity

Amy Nguyen - @ammish
Vice Lipstick in 714

Amy Marrietta - @amy_marietta
Vice Lipstick in Bad Blood

Aida Domenech - @dulceida
Vice Lipstick in F-Bomb

Amy Roiland - @afashionnerd
Vice Lipstick in Mrs. Mia Wallace

Natalie and Dylana Suarez - @natalieoffduty and @dylanasuarez
Vice Lipstick in No-Tell Motel and Heartless

Pau Dictado - @paudictado
Vice Lipstick in Sancho

Sonjdra Deluxe - @sonjdradeluxe
Vice Lipstick in Sheer F-Bomb

Back in Stock Notifications

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available. We'll also add you to our email newsletter to keep you up to date on our latest product launches, online features and special details. You may opt out at any time.

If this item is currently in your cart, it will be automatically removed after you submit your email.